Dad kills his 5 young children and dumped them in bin bags at side of road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Dad kills his 5 young children and dumped them in bin bags at side of road

A 32 year old father of five, Timothy Ray Jones (pictured left) has admitted to killing all five of his children and dumping their bodies in rubbish bags at the side of a road. He led police to the scene (pictured right) where they found bodies of all five of the children stuffed into bin bags near a logging road, 50 miles away in Alabama, Reuters reports.

The children, aged between 8 and 2 were reported missing from their home in South Carolina on September 3rd by their mother.  Their bodies were found today. Notes referring to violence against the children were also found in his car. Continue...

Jones was divorced from his wife but had joint custody of the children with her. He was even their primary legal custodian. The last time anyone heard from the children and Jones before they were found murdered was on August 28th. The six of them were supposed to travel to Mississippi for a family gathering on Labor Day weekend but never arrived.

Nobody heard from Jones until September 6th when he was stopped at a checkpoint. When police opened the doors of the Escalade he was driving, they saw he had taken bleach and poured it all over the back of the Escalade but the noticed blood and maggot and immediately took him into custody.

He eventually confessed to killing his children and told police where they could find their remains. children.

Jones has so far not revealed why he killed his children but the prosecutor involved in the case said Jones mentioned something about the children plotting to kill him.

93 comments:

1. Signs of end time, God have mercy. (I am single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested in a relationship?) My email thankulord2014@gmail.com.)

2. All these mad people... I watch Crime channel a lot and I think to my self, there are so many people fighting for their lives in various hospitals , while there are some that take life from others and they themselves end up rotting in jail for life...

What a Mystery...

2. Wtf?????? His body should be divived into5 parts in. Such a way DAT he'd still be breathing nd watch his body fall apart........crazy world

3. See what happens when you marry a monster
    All of you RUSHING to get married, take note!!
    After 6 months, you are already proposing! There is a high chance of this happening to you because you do not yet know your spouse very well

1. Shut up, this is Nigeria. Go get married n quit blabbing.

4. Psychia!!!..So many white psychos..smh

5. Bizarre! Callousness at its peak.
    The evil men do these days surprises even the devil.
    He doesn't deserve a place among humans.

1. The guy is obviously schizophrenic i.e. psycho. How can 8-2 be planning to kill him. Btw 5 children aged 8-2 na everyday she dey born.

6. Am weeping
    God ur mercy alone is all that is needed.

1. Beast! He's either totally insane or killed them to spite their mother. Either way he's a sick bastard!
      7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You- Click my name to read more.

2. Schizophrenia or Bi-polar disorder. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

7. Crazy ppl this can never happen in africa

8. Crazy ppl this can never happen in africa

Breezy_p

9. Can't believe the movies we watch are actually real

10. Eyah...that's just tragic.....I hope they dnt treat dis murder case frm a psychological angle...cos dats wah whites are known for...."Too bad tho"

11. I know it can only happen abroad

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    A man killing his five blood.... This is not ordinary.....

1. I thought it was a normal thing in Jupiter.

13. Over there u will see a whole lot of Psychos! I'm really not suprised. De next tin he will do is to put de blame on one brain disorder or sumting else. Weirdo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

14. What could be the motive for the multiple homicide? Madness maybe...

15. Linda I am not surprised ohh.once it has to do with Caucasians anitin is possible.

16. Things we hear everyday, he hates his ex-wife so much that he had to kill his own blood. I pity the mother. Five Children at a time. We shall not mourn over our children in Jesus Name

17. What a sick world! Oh my God!!! Why did he do it? Was he crazy? Oh God! Nooo!!!! This is evil

18. Linda, who does that? How can you hurt and even kill children you seered? Maybe they adopted the kids?

19. Tufiakwa!!! Alu!!!

20. Ooh my God, this is pure Evill

21. Only in the US tht this kinda case happens.. I know cus I live here.. toungue out*

22. Yes now. What do you expect from a 32yr old man that already has 5 children? A 32 year old in Nigeria is still hustling, e never see money chop sef, infact majority are still living with der parents. This he-goat thinks the only way to permanently hurt his wife is by killing der children. Yes pink pussy, you succeeded but guess what, you only helped her severe the demonic ties she had with you. She will go on to have other children with another man who is deserving while your rotten self will rot in jail. Bloody fool.

Why take out your annoyance on poor, innocent children? when you dey fuck your wife up and down like a dog in heat you no know.
    You will suffer on earth and in hell. Omo ale jati jati.

23. Did they check if he is mentally ok? Something is definitely not right with him. May God have mercy on him.

24. Haba @ 32 you already hav 5 children n all of a sudden u killed dem nwanne iwe ne we gi oo

25. Ndi ocha bu ndi ara!!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

26. Hummm Hummm, tins are happening! May dere soul rest in peace.

27. ok i didnt want to comment before but the last stament triggered this comment. SERIOUSLY HOW CAN THE GUY SAY KIDS AGED BETWEEN 8-2YRS WERE COMPIRING TO KILL HIM.? is he a joker? the world has gone made i keep saying . Miss m

28. Horrible and evil.
    May their soul rest in peace. So so so sad.

29. This world is nearly end oooo#end time

30. Sick fool..Whites are crazy..................................#KingOfKings

31. Z dz 4 real? My God..wot on earth kud hav bin hz reason 4 killing hz 5 kids..he doesn't dsav 2 live..he wud rot in hell!

32. nothing person no go hear for this world

33. Obara Jheeeeez dis is wickedness nawah oh when so many are looking for children right here

34. He's very sick...wicked world we live in.

35. Very sad,when some parents do anything to have kids...for crime stories visit www.truecrime.com.ng

36. he will live to see pain ans suffer trauma because karma n posterity are bitches

37. Wow! This is furious,so not only africa continent is experiencing such tragedic incidence. God save us.

38. Jones mentioned something about the children plotting to kill him? He is mad? The eldest child according to this news is 8.I think this need a visit to yabaleft.

39. IF YOU HAVEN'T BEEN ON http://trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com .. YOU ARE MISSING OUT..hmmn

40. Mad man, children @Plotting to kill u.

41. Idiot you should have eat them all since you have the gods to kill your blood murderer like you. Face the penalty

42. Dis man is mad o....sm1 should sentence dat idiot to death by hanging after 10 years of imprisonment wt hard labour.

43. wat a life.. sooo awful!

44. OLORIBURUKU SOMEBODY! The bloods of those kids will punish you more than the American Legal system!

45. He is a fool, children plotting to kill him, so funny, is dick should be cut with knife or blade, big fool. ( Linda sugar boy) peaceoboh59@gmail.com

46. He is a fool, children plotting to kill him, so funny, is dick should be cut with knife or blade, big fool. ( Linda sugar boy) peaceoboh59@gmail.com

47. c'mon.. ploting to kill u? children within d age of 8 -2? Na wa o!
    very sick. *sad face*

48. Crazy dad #bright bravo#

49. This man is a demon. He should be killed by butchering

50. He's definitely insane

51. Wayray lele yi o. How wld children ages 8-2 kill u. Oloshious somebody. Awon aiye ti get e

52. Wicked man. Retarded
    Sad story
    Is he alright upstair?

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

53. BrainChild of horror films and psychological violence.

54. What an evil loony bastard...

55. A sane person wouldn't do such dreadful act,maybe he has a mental Problem.
    Face of lib

56. What manner of a father is this?????? Not one or two but all five of them! Hian! Why do pple who don't deserve kids have them??? I think the man is mentally deranged cos haw can kids between 2 to 8yrs plan to kill him?Many are indeed mad but few are roaming. He should be locked up in a mental institution for ever!

57. Wat these oyibo peeps can do! Ain't heard of such a thing in dis part of the world!does it hve anifin to do with their upbringing or Wat cuz dis is beyond me

58. How can children aged from 8 to 10yrs plot to kill their father.this is just the height of immortality I hv seen,lord have mercy

59. Dis so wicked of him,wtf was he thinking about dat made him do dat??

60. Wicked generation. Imagine!!!! ha!!! what did he gained in this his act? next pls wickedness at its peak. He should be set ablaze. by dobis112@gmail.com

61. He tried, de should clap for him, it not easy foolish man.

62. Evil devilish man

63. He is pretending to be mad. He has killed their mother. He will rot in jail, solitary confinement. If he comes in contact with other prisoners,he will be killed slowly and that even is a favour.

64. I don't understand..and all 5 kids could not fight him off?
    Want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

65. This is devils advocate WTF,,,,, sometime the white have the dark heart that we blacks,,,,,,he must face the law

66. Of a truth, the man is a real monster and is not worthy to be alive in the land of the living.

67. Jisos!!!Signs of end tym.

68. FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)

BAD NEWS..THE WORLD IS GRADUALLY COMING TO AN END