Cuba Gooding Jnr shows off some butt during beach outing in L.A | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Cuba Gooding Jnr shows off some butt during beach outing in L.A

Oscar winning actor Cuba Gooding Jr., 46, pulled his shorts down while goofing around on the beach in Malibu yesterday.

44 comments:

1. Sexy Gay ass (Mwah)

2. Mtschw
    Some things should not be NEWS!!

1. Hello Mr Okoro, LIB is not all about News. Read d description well.

2. Thank you ooh Been Bimm. Linda Ikeji is a blogger not a news caster. Some people fail to understand the difference

3. Tan As Fuckkkkkk hjofagkkgdxhjjj

4. Rubbish

5. If the ladies like Kim K,Riri and Miley can be doing it why cant guys try it o.Chris Brown should follow suit.

6. Seems Malibu has an atmosPhere dt brings out some certain craze frm celebs ryt?#cheEzyjayne

7. I hate what I see in #Davido'sVoice
    ******LINDA IKEJI'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
    :

8. Linda, Tell me What's my BUSINESS WITH THIS!!! HEN!!! TELL ME??????

9. See his coke/fanta ass

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

10. Wat do u expect us 2 say/ do with dis kind of news linda goan sleep

11. and the butt is fairer than his body.

12. Lol...Hw come his butt is white..was he sunbaked or sun toasted..I love dis guy..knows Hw to goof around..alika..#nellietalking#

13. Mtchwwwww his butt is lighter dan s body...rubbish

14. Na WA oo,in Africa our butt dey black pass our body Bt reverse is d case for gooding

15. While pple in Naija r bleaching, dose abroad re tanning. Irony of life

16. My God he is sexyyyy!

17. Ok seen, you can cover up now.

18. why won't all this paparazzi not allow this celebrity have some space or do something and do it like a normal being and not always conscious of the camera

19. I did't see anything attracting there. Oniranu agbalagba!

1. U were expecting to see smthn 'attracting' Adisa olodo! Are u gay?

20. All I can say is that I'm encouraged. Won't need Dancia to get my normal skin colour. That money for whitenicious I go use am buy good AC for my house, Car with AC, walk way to house and office with AC. 6 months in USA or UK... E don be oooo, my real colour go don commot be DAT. Hide yourself like that ass and get your colour back

- Me2me

21. he he he! life don't seem to amaze me anymore. me just waiting 4 naija to follow suit. me just imagining Mr IBU like did lolz lwkmd heaven help us da end tym is near

22. Na only he nyansh he dey rub d bleaching cream put? Emm,Linda m hearing news abt Tu pac being alive,dt he wsnt dead bt has bn in hiding. Hw true is d story? Confirm it

23. I like what I've seen. At 46 and still this good with his physique. Hmmmmm

24. Coke and fanta ike nsi

25. Nice ass ad rim it all day! Damn

26. I hate the media you inclusive Linda...always giving wrong interpretation to people's actions. He prolly has sand in his shorts or so.

27. oLALEYE aDISA ATTRACTIVE not attracting

(((((((GBAGAUN)))))))

28. Nawwooooo work no dey again oo. by dobis112@gmail.com

29. seriously @linda not every thing you see should be brought forward as news....what pleasure did you find in that which you updated

30. who told you he pulled down for people to see? u paparrazzi and silly bloggers will always cook up stories