Lol.The pic above of two friends taking a selfie behind contestants of Miss Bikini Ireland, has gone viral. Friends Jim Ippoliti and Juano Manuelo saw a photoshoot was going on at the Temple Bar in Dublin on Sunday and instead of watching from the sidelines like others did, they decided to join the fun, from behind the scantily dressed ladies
Jim Ippoliti posted the pic to Facebook and wrote: "Well, well...I wouldn't call this a failure! LOL."
The pic has over 100,000 likes and many were amused by it. Another photographer captured the two friends taking the selfie behind the girls and also shared the pic. See it after the cut...
ReplyDelete.
Lol.... This dudes are really funny.....
How does this matter linda? You are sooo dry!
ReplyDeleteObaitan
Then stop reading it, is it by force. Yet you bothered to comment. Na wa
DeleteCrazy dudes #bright bravo#
ReplyDeletehehehehehehehee..... Oyibo can sabi how to live life. Make una enjoy unaself jare. No be this my yawu-yawu country. Agbero go see this kind thing comot eye?
ReplyDeleteFunny pix,seems like some was snappin dem at the same time
ReplyDelete#skaler#
I see it as a fun too
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeletelol! Irish men and that combination of liquor and women...can't be separated. See this dudes in their thirties still acting like teenagers.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
How is dis a big deal? Nawaoooo.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hehehe. These guys are nuts !!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
cheeky is an apt name for it
ReplyDelete... Lol
ReplyDeleteSee sweet yansh...no wonder our politicians go abroad for their rest.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahaha, sharp guys
ReplyDeletelol.... no time
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
*yawns*...next!
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Lol.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteHehehe dem badt men
ReplyDelete2 gay men feeling like they love d P
ReplyDeleteFunny.
ReplyDeletenice selfie......................... #KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteJobless men .... by dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLoL
ReplyDeleteOMG whats that stomach for?
ReplyDeletevia official intercom
Funny, ça va?
ReplyDeleteDefinitely not a failure *Smiles*
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteNa yeye dey worry those...they wanna popular
ReplyDeleteLol these guys are funny
ReplyDeleteSee their coconut head.
ReplyDeleteheheheheehee..Dis dudes na badt guys o.
ReplyDeleteUltimate selfie....
ReplyDeleteFunny indeed.... #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteLol! guys would ALWAYS be guys. People, una they seek 'serious' relationship? Try
ReplyDeleteBV HookUps
This is fake,d models were not holding each others waist in d 1st pix,y is it so in d second
ReplyDeleteThe second picture is not the exact one the guy put up on his facebook page. In the second picture, the models have their arms linked around each other while in the first picture, the arms are totally with their owners.
ReplyDeleteLinda is this news? Smh
ReplyDeleteLol Ashawo boys! See them smiling like its Christmas morning loool!
ReplyDeletemiss bikini??? and you'll think only nigerians come up with dumb things to contest for....
ReplyDeletemia.E
FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS FUNNY...