Obafemi please go put your clothes on...Linda biko this body doesn't impress me one bit, infact, I think he Looks rather funny...with his small' someting' down there LOL
Sorry this is out of context but Linda please help us raise awareness about the traffic in apapa,its becoming unbearAble,due to the bad state of the roads on tincan axis despite the billions of revenue they rake in at the Port,the pressure is too much on the ijora route,people are at the risk of losing their jobs,businesses are making losses.Please help spread the word. #operationsaveapapa!
Lovely.....http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=79394 Guyz, chk that link for monthly online salary, it's REAL!!! Didn't believe it @ first too...buh I tell u, it's really real!!!
Linda the guy looks dirty shaaa..i don't see anything sexy about him. He looks like some one that jus escaped from a remand home. I wonder the kind of lady that will put up wit that his dirty body.#Lyn buchi#
The way some dudes dey display der packs,its annoying....M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ wey get am no dey showcase it cos I fit make some ladies go gaga....cos those bi*tch aint Loyal.....
Na wa o Linda..yu don't even wantu be posting my comments..anyway not every guy dat has packs is sexy..nufn thrilling her....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com
nice bod...
ReplyDeletelolz lindodo @ and his martins.. you too spoil... tufia..
giftadene
Turn off
DeleteLol. Wahrisdis? My bestie just looked and 'sooo gross' lol. Nt fine jor
DeleteLol d packs nor arrange well.....dis old man U̶̲̥̅̊ nor wan rest
DeleteMost of u commenting n insultin him dnt av a body half as gd, I wonder wt u gt 4m hating
DeleteMind u, he is nt competing in any peagent. Bros ur ok jare
I swear. This body na rock..LOL.
ReplyDeleteYou swear,you sure ?
Deletelindodo na wa for you.pls don't get me wrong,he polos pone a shaved gorilla ven situación nos money !
Even his six pack or whatever he is rocking for you seems to be pregnant .
Rubbish
DeleteNice. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletereally Obafemi up and his Martins down. linda u don kolo. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNice. Anuty chnge d theme of ur blog. D white colour is nt appealing. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletei thought m d only one o.d theme irritates me,i prefer d red#sexy#
DeleteYea pls change
DeleteD tummy yummy huh! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...
ReplyDeleteOBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
MAoye B
Likes d tummy.Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBig FOOL
DeleteLINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...
ReplyDeleteOBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
MAoye B
Girls, make una comment o! Am not gay, so I can't trip for him.
ReplyDeleteWoah, nice bod,too hot to handle.
ReplyDeleteAkpu not apps
ReplyDeleteasin ehhhh!!!...d akpu no gree digest, e con sidon 4hin belle....#spooky# -pweety rachy.
DeleteAs if dat,if he eventually calls u nw,u won't show up,yeye
DeleteLindami wat do u mean by obafemi nd his martins.. he has six packs bt hes still very irritating to me..
ReplyDeleteNaaaa...not for me
ReplyDeleteOk seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk seen... Nxt plz
ReplyDeleteHe retired to instagram. Lol.
ReplyDeleteLinda y r u deceiving him. Nice body or shapeless abs
ReplyDeleteNothing attractive
ReplyDeleteOk ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice nke?linda
ReplyDeletelinda which one is 'and his martins' May God save you Lmao
ReplyDeleteThis 1 no be body abeg, DoroLinda next.
ReplyDeletehe is cute
ReplyDeleteWetin b dis? He look dirty
ReplyDeleteLinda, mind yourself ooo! What is dia that is ımpressıve? İŠit the Cele people leg ör the rabbıes skın...mtchewww
ReplyDeletewhat is this one feeling like.
ReplyDeleteHe is feeling lyk one that can feed ur family till ur fifth generation and stop if he desides to FOOL
DeleteThank God this guy has money other wise he will be more ugly than this
ReplyDeleteWhy footballer come resemble wrestler?
ReplyDeleteReally Linda......I reserve my comment
ReplyDeletehe look like and efijie statue from Benin. but like they say. handsome men are those with niara power.
ReplyDeletegosh so so unseen
ReplyDeleteBody of LIFE!! Owk seen, next!!!
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeletenice body, versace trunks.. I dont knw if its d pics bt it luks as if he has a pot belly
ReplyDelete()L@-WUNMI
Not sext to me
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
am not Soo impress
ReplyDelete@long last afta bin a loyal lib reader my comment show...ds guy short ooo
ReplyDeletelinda abeg post ma coment o since
ReplyDeleteLinda, luks lyk he is preparing for a masqurade dance in Nkwere, imo state....dat must be a powerful one, considering his muscular size
ReplyDeleteMtchwwwwwwwwww...ugly dude
ReplyDeleteNice 1 Obagoal. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteObafemi please go put your clothes on...Linda biko this body doesn't impress me one bit, infact, I think he Looks rather funny...with his small' someting' down there LOL
ReplyDeleteKai mana!
ReplyDeleteSorry this is out of context but Linda please help us raise awareness about the traffic in apapa,its becoming unbearAble,due to the bad state of the roads on tincan axis despite the billions of revenue they rake in at the Port,the pressure is too much on the ijora route,people are at the risk of losing their jobs,businesses are making losses.Please help spread the word. #operationsaveapapa!
ReplyDeleteLovely.....http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=79394 Guyz, chk that link for monthly online salary, it's REAL!!! Didn't believe it @ first too...buh I tell u, it's really real!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Forced abs... Free ur body make we sure say yu garrit.....
Return of the masqurade. Ogbakiri!
ReplyDeleteOne word! Disgusting!!
ReplyDeleteMtchew which kind body be this?
ReplyDeleteLinda, Linda. Which one is his Martins again? Linda, you too dey see ooooo. One day you go see something wey past you o. Mind what you look at o.
ReplyDeleteLinda,wat is impressive here. All I see is ishun legs.
ReplyDeleteSeriously this guy has a horrible set of abs
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....kill am put na..oshiii
DeleteNaaah!!!!!! Too muscular.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
... Hahaha. Lol. No comment
ReplyDeleteOk. We don see u (next)......
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteLinda the guy looks dirty shaaa..i don't see anything sexy about him. He looks like some one that jus escaped from a remand home. I wonder the kind of lady that will put up wit that his dirty body.#Lyn buchi#
ReplyDeleteThe way some dudes dey display der packs,its annoying....M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ wey get am no dey showcase it cos I fit make some ladies go gaga....cos those bi*tch aint Loyal.....
ReplyDeletePukes my toast. U call this nice and impressive? Now I believe linda is so full of shit.like wtf?
ReplyDeleteNyc1
ReplyDeleteI knw Linda will be laughing..deep down u knw dis body is so horrible
ReplyDeleteKai!!!! U guys crack me up wth ur comments, Obagoal. U luk like 2 rule under, ur own 6packs they 4 on top of ur belle.
ReplyDeletehis abs are incomplete, lol
ReplyDeletec leg like bag of fufu.... #Doro Classy#
ReplyDeleteObagoal looks like a wrestler, mehn! www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteall i see here is zombi.... pls Sir b4 i open my eyez, jst hurry n put on ur cloths... u don pass dis tin abeg!!
ReplyDeleteNot sexy at all. His tommy is too tight just like some one that eat's fufu 24/7.
ReplyDeletehow is this impressive lindiwe
ReplyDeleteTaaaa! Biko put on ur cloth
ReplyDeleteGod forbid...he looks like an Alien!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, whats nice about this body? This na suffer body aka Koboko. See Peter own na...Fresh.
ReplyDeleteGod4Bid Bad thing.Lol Stone Gold...
ReplyDeleteDirty...
ReplyDeleteThat looks good for the body of a 45 year old man!
ReplyDeletenice body... needs to lose that chain tho.
ReplyDeleteHE LOOK DIRTY...
ReplyDeleteNOT NICE
Nah!..packs don't automatically make a guy sexy Linda!
ReplyDeleteLols is nt attractive at all taaaaaaa marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice bod. Am feeling d boy here
ReplyDeletenot sexy.. patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha nd jst look at his tiny oganigwe, impressive ko impulsive ni wit his N2500 yam leg, comot for road make I see fresh boys jare.....StarDiva
ReplyDeleteDisgusting! !!!!! Yuck
ReplyDeleteAkpu body...ponpon carrier at ichei junction....msteeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteEww. He's unattractive.
ReplyDeleteold man with young body
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Ladies in the house that one na for you guys. **winking**
ReplyDeleteHow to convince your partner to have hotter sex, even if she's tired or bummed out.
Hell to d No..a big #TurnOff!!!
ReplyDelete*d cheeful 1*
I hate this guy, am sorry.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o Linda..yu don't even wantu be posting my comments..anyway not every guy dat has packs is sexy..nufn thrilling her....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com