Photo: Obafemi Martins shows off impressive body in swim trunk | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 July 2014

Photo: Obafemi Martins shows off impressive body in swim trunk

One of his many instagram pages posted this throwback pic of Obafemi and his Martins at the beach in Lagos. Nice body...

108 comments:

1. nice bod...
    lolz lindodo @ and his martins.. you too spoil... tufia..
    giftadene

1. Lol. Wahrisdis? My bestie just looked and 'sooo gross' lol. Nt fine jor

2. Lol d packs nor arrange well.....dis old man U̶̲̥̅̊ nor wan rest

3. Most of u commenting n insultin him dnt av a body half as gd, I wonder wt u gt 4m hating

Mind u, he is nt competing in any peagent. Bros ur ok jare

2. I swear. This body na rock..LOL.

1. You swear,you sure ?

lindodo na wa for you.pls don't get me wrong,he polos pone a shaved gorilla ven situación nos money !

Even his six pack or whatever he is rocking for you seems to be pregnant .

3. Nice. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

4. really Obafemi up and his Martins down. linda u don kolo. Lol.

5. Nice. Anuty chnge d theme of ur blog. D white colour is nt appealing. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. i thought m d only one o.d theme irritates me,i prefer d red#sexy#

2. Yea pls change

6. D tummy yummy huh! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

7. LINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...

OBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
    GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
    MAoye B

8. Likes d tummy.Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

9. LINDIWAY U FUNNY OOOOOOI...

OBAFEMI ND HIS MARTINS.
    GOOD FOR HIM SHA.
    MAoye B

10. Girls, make una comment o! Am not gay, so I can't trip for him.

11. Woah, nice bod,too hot to handle.

12. Replies
    1. asin ehhhh!!!...d akpu no gree digest, e con sidon 4hin belle....#spooky# -pweety rachy.

2. As if dat,if he eventually calls u nw,u won't show up,yeye

13. Lindami wat do u mean by obafemi nd his martins.. he has six packs bt hes still very irritating to me..

14. Ok seen. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

15. Ok seen... Nxt plz

16. He retired to instagram. Lol.

17. Linda y r u deceiving him. Nice body or shapeless abs

18. Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

19. Nice nke?linda

20. linda which one is 'and his martins' May God save you Lmao

21. This 1 no be body abeg, DoroLinda next.

22. Wetin b dis? He look dirty

23. Linda, mind yourself ooo! What is dia that is ımpressıve? İş it the Cele people leg ör the rabbıes skın...mtchewww

24. what is this one feeling like.

1. He is feeling lyk one that can feed ur family till ur fifth generation and stop if he desides to FOOL

25. Thank God this guy has money other wise he will be more ugly than this

26. Why footballer come resemble wrestler?

27. Really Linda......I reserve my comment

28. he look like and efijie statue from Benin. but like they say. handsome men are those with niara power.

29. gosh so so unseen

30. Body of LIFE!! Owk seen, next!!!

31. Body of LIFE!! Owk seen, next!!!

32. nice body, versace trunks.. I dont knw if its d pics bt it luks as if he has a pot belly

()L@-WUNMI

33. Not sext to me

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

34. am not Soo impress

35. @long last afta bin a loyal lib reader my comment show...ds guy short ooo

36. linda abeg post ma coment o since

37. Linda, luks lyk he is preparing for a masqurade dance in Nkwere, imo state....dat must be a powerful one, considering his muscular size

38. Mtchwwwwwwwwww...ugly dude

39. Nice 1 Obagoal. (Linda's Man)

40. Obafemi please go put your clothes on...Linda biko this body doesn't impress me one bit, infact, I think he Looks rather funny...with his small' someting' down there LOL

41. Sorry this is out of context but Linda please help us raise awareness about the traffic in apapa,its becoming unbearAble,due to the bad state of the roads on tincan axis despite the billions of revenue they rake in at the Port,the pressure is too much on the ijora route,people are at the risk of losing their jobs,businesses are making losses.Please help spread the word. #operationsaveapapa!

42. Lovely.....http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=79394 Guyz, chk that link for monthly online salary, it's REAL!!! Didn't believe it @ first too...buh I tell u, it's really real!!!

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Forced abs... Free ur body make we sure say yu garrit.....

44. Return of the masqurade. Ogbakiri!

45. Mtchew which kind body be this?

46. Linda, Linda. Which one is his Martins again? Linda, you too dey see ooooo. One day you go see something wey past you o. Mind what you look at o.

47. mercy emefiele11 July 2014 at 14:27

Linda,wat is impressive here. All I see is ishun legs.

48. Seriously this guy has a horrible set of abs

1. Hahahahaha....kill am put na..oshiii

49. Naaah!!!!!! Too muscular.

CoolDiva speaks!

50. Ok. We don see u (next)......

51. Linda the guy looks dirty shaaa..i don't see anything sexy about him. He looks like some one that jus escaped from a remand home. I wonder the kind of lady that will put up wit that his dirty body.#Lyn buchi#

52. The way some dudes dey display der packs,its annoying....M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ wey get am no dey showcase it cos I fit make some ladies go gaga....cos those bi*tch aint Loyal.....

53. Pukes my toast. U call this nice and impressive? Now I believe linda is so full of shit.like wtf?

54. I knw Linda will be laughing..deep down u knw dis body is so horrible

55. Kai!!!! U guys crack me up wth ur comments, Obagoal. U luk like 2 rule under, ur own 6packs they 4 on top of ur belle.

56. his abs are incomplete, lol

57. c leg like bag of fufu.... #Doro Classy#

58. Obagoal looks like a wrestler, mehn! www.firstclassexclusive.blogspot.com

59. all i see here is zombi.... pls Sir b4 i open my eyez, jst hurry n put on ur cloths... u don pass dis tin abeg!!

60. Not sexy at all. His tommy is too tight just like some one that eat's fufu 24/7.

61. how is this impressive lindiwe

62. how is this impressive lindiwe

63. Taaaa! Biko put on ur cloth

64. God forbid...he looks like an Alien!!

65. Linda, whats nice about this body? This na suffer body aka Koboko. See Peter own na...Fresh.

66. God4Bid Bad thing.Lol Stone Gold...

67. That looks good for the body of a 45 year old man!

68. nice body... needs to lose that chain tho.

69. HE LOOK DIRTY...
    NOT NICE

70. Nah!..packs don't automatically make a guy sexy Linda!

71. Lols is nt attractive at all taaaaaaa marydanladi180@gmail.com

72. Lols is nt attractive at all taaaaaaa marydanladi180@gmail.com

73. not sexy.. patoswife@gmail.com

74. Hahahahaha nd jst look at his tiny oganigwe, impressive ko impulsive ni wit his N2500 yam leg, comot for road make I see fresh boys jare.....StarDiva

75. Disgusting! !!!!! Yuck

76. Akpu body...ponpon carrier at ichei junction....msteeeeeeeeeeew

77. Eww. He's unattractive.

78. old man with young body

79. Hell to d No..a big #TurnOff!!!

*d cheeful 1*

80. I hate this guy, am sorry.

81. Na wa o Linda..yu don't even wantu be posting my comments..anyway not every guy dat has packs is sexy..nufn thrilling her....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

82. Na wa o Linda..yu don't even wantu be posting my comments..anyway not every guy dat has packs is sexy..nufn thrilling her....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com