Linda welldone oh,,dt giveaway post was posted exactly 7am,nd I commented 7:05 am,,nw u've enabled comment I no even see my comment,you swallowed it,,nd enabled those who commented around 10am to 12pmm,wat happened to oda pipo dt commented 4rm 7,8,9 am u swallowed all d comment,,lol m sure libers wud wonder y dis analysis just so ya'all knw linda is pertial,lmao fear God oh linda.
Dear Linda in as much as its obvious that you are doing a great job,but please take out time to reason this.There are people on this blog that deserves to be appreciated, especially people that have been following you for the past one year and above.This random selection method will not pay because anyone can wake up to drop a comment, even people that are not readers of your blog will hear from others and drop comments and might be fortunate to win.This was very obvious in the Christmas giveaway last year as most of the winners weren't even people that are familiar. I'm sure the same is happening now.Others will drop their address more 50 times just to win.Please I employ you to take out time, check for those consistent readers over the years and appreciate them.
Anon 12:55. She cannot please everybody. You want it one way while others want it another way, who does she listen to? It's nice enough that she is doing the give away, accept it and stop being sentimental.
@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!! Pls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!! Find a way to also appreciate us!
Uncle Joe, i thank God for keeping ur mum to this day, seeing ur ppl grown into full flagged man and woman even with ur own inlaw, U re now unreachable my former neighbor at Abuloma, congras uncle Joe as used to call u, jpzoomu@yahoo.com
They luk alike...Lols at a bit younger. If she carry wetin Jonah carry for head, she will dry up in days. Naija wahala don mek Jonah luk older. It's well my presido.
So many people in this world needs help ASAP, I can see it from the number of comments LIB got in monday give way prize. Well maybe i can be assisting linda with 1million monthly to help her LIB readers. I will be willing to help by giving back to the society. Contact me linda. 2227E32A. I think, this a platform to reachout to u guys. CEO of Daniel group. Daniel" giving is my passion"
Lookn alike. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow..i never knew he had a sister o..jnwaino@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThey really look alike
ReplyDeleteanyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
Linda welldone oh,,dt giveaway post was posted exactly 7am,nd I commented 7:05 am,,nw u've enabled comment I no even see my comment,you swallowed it,,nd enabled those who commented around 10am to 12pmm,wat happened to oda pipo dt commented 4rm 7,8,9 am u swallowed all d comment,,lol m sure libers wud wonder y dis analysis just so ya'all knw linda is pertial,lmao fear God oh linda.
DeleteDon't mind her same wit me too,well its her mony sha
DeleteWheww typo,well so long ya'all get d message. *finest*
DeleteShe's cute... bet why is she dressed like that??
Delete@finest e be like say ur life depends on ds money......kai owu sabi wash women oooo...
DeleteXDON D DON
peggybanky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOsheee
peggybanky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOsheee
Dear Linda in as much as its obvious that you are doing a great job,but please take out time to reason this.There are people on this blog that deserves to be appreciated, especially people that have been following you for the past one year and above.This random selection method will not pay because anyone can wake up to drop a comment, even people that are not readers of your blog will hear from others and drop comments and might be fortunate to win.This was very obvious in the Christmas giveaway last year as most of the winners weren't even people that are familiar. I'm sure the same is happening now.Others will drop their address more 50 times just to win.Please I employ you to take out time, check for those consistent readers over the years and appreciate them.
Deletei agree wit u
DeleteThey kinda look alike memceelee@gmail.com
DeleteAnon 12:55. She cannot please everybody. You want it one way while others want it another way, who does she listen to? It's nice enough that she is doing the give away, accept it and stop being sentimental.
DeletePls thats nt tru! She isnt sentimental @ allll! She telling the truth!
DeleteGood to know..... topezes@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteHappy siblings..cool tho
ReplyDeleteanyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
The woman looks fresher and younger than the president, guess leading a nation takes its toll on you.
ReplyDelete@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!!
DeletePls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!!
Find a way to also appreciate us!
@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!!
DeletePls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!!
Find a way to also appreciate us!
peggybanky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEya.anastasian@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteThey do look alike. Jokes1007@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey look alike ...edunoluwatosin@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNo resemblance
ReplyDeleteidentical i suppose. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThicker than water.the look alike. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok seen....
Lol the woman looks younger rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteenoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
ReplyDeleteBoko Haram sponsors apprehended. - http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=148841
ReplyDeleteThey look so much alike.
ReplyDeletepyramid solitaire rules tips
ReplyDeleteAlso visit my page pyramid solitaire saga flash player for kindle fire hd
Nice one. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteafolabi4real77@gmail.com OK
ReplyDeleteThey look alike sha..dat's kul...mercyyinka01@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey look alike. Mofos can Y'all stop dropping ur emails here. Its now gone. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteUncle Joe, i thank God for keeping ur mum to this day, seeing ur ppl grown into full flagged man and woman even with ur own inlaw, U re now unreachable my former neighbor at Abuloma, congras uncle Joe as used to call u, jpzoomu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! I can see the resemblance
ReplyDelete*FACE OF LIB*
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
ReplyDeleteOdikwa sharp like NDA Jonah
ReplyDeleteOk #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow his cuter dan is sis
ReplyDeletemaryjones129c@gmail.com
Hmmmmmn.....Dasolaajifolawe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSo much luk alike
ReplyDeleteabiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Smiling tinz..... Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk..hv seen where our money is being channeled to... Look at how the woman is fresh n puckish.. Chai.. Dere is God oo.. Lingold4real@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteyh dey look alike...woteva
ReplyDeletethiwabhabe@gmail.com
Bunch of thieves,i dnt like dis man 4 anything....well sha dey resamble demself sha
ReplyDeletetemitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
They look alike but she is prettier cos she is a woman.
ReplyDeletejusthealthng@gmail.com
Wow..i never knew he had a sister..jnwaino@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteblood sista< its clear. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm see family resemblance.
ReplyDeleteOpeallbright@gmail.com
Hmmm see family resemblance.
i never knew he had a sister.jnwaino@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood to know. dipo_seye28@hotmail.com
Why wount d elder sister look younger wen her elder brother has d whole Nigerian problem to think about?
They look alike ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletesame face,color money can change alot abt u..
ReplyDeletekiplingconcept@gmail.com
1 and d same, ijhelen@hahoo.com
They look alike...
ReplyDeleteGod oooo
Wow...... Dat's great
ReplyDeleteOluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
they look happy. happy idel fitri my presido
ReplyDeletemejikesamuel@yahoo.com
dey rily resemble
ReplyDeletethiwabhabe@gmail.com
they look alike
ReplyDelete@android:style/Theme.NoTitleBar
ReplyDeletewoow they look alike, blood is thicker than water
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
Linda bia were all my comments dey go? Wick kian tin be dis? Since 7.13 wen I comment for libgivaway I no c my comment!
ReplyDeleteenoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme win oh
ReplyDeleteSeen. Cgestheruko@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecant be bothered next pls .. shortiespoppylove@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNoted henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteLinda God will punish u since u refused to post my comment
ReplyDeleteFamily n govt. chidikwa rosemary @gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNigerians won't kill me evry body's eye is on the cheddar
ReplyDeleteYemilucious@ yahoo.com
Blood....kashman_002@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLike sister, like brother. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShes a bit younger nd dey look happy 2geda
ReplyDeletenoted...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow they look so happy together..
ReplyDeleteStriking resemblance
ReplyDeleteThey luk alike...Lols at a bit younger. If she carry wetin Jonah carry for head, she will dry up in days. Naija wahala don mek Jonah luk older. It's well my presido.
ReplyDeletelinda biko
ReplyDeleteabebidocuments@gmail.com
Is this news??? retweetido@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethe Ebele family..mercyakumute@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwww! Cute family
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAwww! Cute family. Chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm she is pretty oh,and aging graciously too
ReplyDeletesaintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Seen, tejucares2000@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteBouquiowobs@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAwww! Cute family chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelol , dey do look alike wonder if the elder sister is as smart or dumb as Goodluck.... simoncallender1031@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey so look alike datsammy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteawww! cute family. chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwww! Cute family chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteawww! cute family. chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty continue to SHAME your enemies GEJ Amen!
ReplyDeleteThey look good okaforgoodness1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWht a resemblance. Soooo coool. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAlright Seen...uchestanley04@ovi.com Tomorrow is my birthday folks
ReplyDeleteGod i nid divine connection.wilfrechiamaka@gmil.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm its in d blood...
ReplyDeleteEmodcool@yahoo.com
his wife and his sister looks alike.......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeleteBlood is thicker than water.... donchyke@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDumbass pple... the 250th person has commented!!! Stop littering ur email accounts here.
ReplyDeleteThey kind of look alike sha.rayenjel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSo many people in this world needs help ASAP, I can see it from the number of comments LIB got in monday give way prize. Well maybe i can be assisting linda with 1million monthly to help her LIB readers. I will be willing to help by giving back to the society. Contact me linda. 2227E32A. I think, this a platform to reachout to u guys. CEO of Daniel group. Daniel" giving is my passion"
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.delaw4us@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks a bit like his wife o.delaw4us@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk Look Alike People. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteWow im sure feels good wen ur younger bro is a president :D lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey look alike. sholami4u@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteOk memcee2007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletetwo big nose....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteMamafunkky@gmail.com
They look alike.
ReplyDeleteLuks more like madam peace beckynicks13@gmail.com