Jumia Nigeria is here
again to promote Entrepreneurship with a great opportunity to build your own business
in a fast growing organization. Run your own business with unlimited
income!
As
an Independent sales consultant, you are offered attractive commissions
for top salesmanship, flexible hours of work and regular training without
committing to full employment with Jumia, -Housewives, students & others. Continue...
Wondering
what you gain from being an Independent sales consultant?
- Be your own boss
- Hire and manage your
own team
- Dictate your hours:
Work from home, your Office or from school
Do you live in Port Harcourt or Abuja or
surrounding states?? Jumia is coming toPort Harcourt & Abuja to offer
you this unbelievable opportunity to be your own boss and make a lot of money.
Interested?
Send
CVs to independentconsultant@jumia.com.ng in this format
as subject
Location J-Force -Name - on or before 14th July 2014
Dats cool
ReplyDeleteJUMIA, JUMIA, JUMIA, how many time did I call you. This is the third time you're calling for applications. What about those that applied before. Na only una waka come? Join my channel on BBM : C00494B91
ReplyDeletePls wat does the j-force stand for
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok niceone jumia....
Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteJumia should step up fast
ReplyDeleteKonga is topping them ohh
Please visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit
Good.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletePlease what does the work really entail ?
Is it marketing to individuals physically,online ?..Please,I want to know.
LIN YOU ARE SUPER!
ReplyDeleteOpe oooo @list some Gee's will get job #lolzz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteI heard people in Lagos too can submit their CVs
ReplyDeleteNot intrested
ReplyDeleteDen y did u comment?
Deletegood goody
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
nice.. patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOh dats gud job opportunity
ReplyDeleteJumia is superb. I have making residual income from them.
ReplyDeleteDISTRIBUTOR OBAT KUAT VIAGRA, Obat kuat Viagra Pria usa no. 1
ReplyDeletePROMO BELI 3 BOTOL = FREE 1 BOTOL. Hub. 08565300891
obat kuat
http://viagra-id.com/obat-kuat/distributor-obat-kuat-viagra/