6 reasons why you should not participate in the $3,000 Mobilize Your Team challenge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

6 reasons why you should not participate in the $3,000 Mobilize Your Team challenge

Mobilizr.net has partnered with Samsung and CCHub to run a Social Medial Influencer competition tagged #MobilizeYourTeam in which social media users race themselves to build the largest team from their social networks. 

Here are the top 6 reasons why you should not participate:

1. They are giving away $3,000 in cash to the winner. (We know you hate money)
2. All you have to do is invite your friends and followers to click a link you give them and sign up to join your team. (Too easy, please - we want hard work). Continue...

3. You may get noticed as an influencer, and brands will want to sign you up as an ambassador. (Again, money…root of all evil…please stay away)
4. You will get to collaborate with like-minded people interested in technology and problem solving. (Ugghh, collaboration? people? Yuck)
5. There will be food and drinks aplenty at the Finale @Cc_HUB (And I know you’re trying to count calories)
6. You might have FUN! (Jeez, who wants that)

Whatever you do, DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER->  http://bit.ly/mobilizelagos

33 comments:

now dats sum wonderful n novel approach to advertising

I love this. So catchy. So make una no click to register o.

CoolDiva speaks!

onyi
linda,pls edit the title

Na joke una dey....

C.E.O

Not meant for a Nokia Ambassador. Imma pass

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lool...pls read nd take no action#no one needs stress....i pray if we dont start participating...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Dat Igbo gurl said...

Very constructive. Welldone guys!

Dat Igbo gurl said...

Edit for what? Its a strategy to get people to read it...

Looooool. Una no well! Madam Linda, thanks but no thanks for the wonderful advice.

I'm clicking o...stop me if you can!!!

They had me at 3000 dollars. $_$ definitely following up on this.

Hahahaha! Linda u are just too good with doing your job. I love dis pattern of advert. Who wouldnt love to register. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

lol don't be negative about such great news. I dey sure say dem go make am useable for nokia users too.

lol @bonario Nnags dont be so negative about such great news.I dey sure say them go make am usable for us nokia ambassadors time still dey!!

Seen.

What a catchy way of advertising.

Fayo said...

lol @Bonario Nnags don't be all defensive i sure say dem go make am usable for us nokia ambassadors time still dey!!!!

Lagos No. Bring em down to da isti

Making sense i must say....

U funny sha? Na only u like money

I wish this was an AD i wuld have registerd, but its no. #winks

what a nice advertising idea....maany has click on it already even when they said do not click with capital letter...lwkm

abeg check my blog TOO BAD: Fally Ipupa Posts Nude Pictures Of His Ex Girlfriend Online.

Alright tanx alot, not as if i for once considerd clicking on it

dhobiz said...

Lol what an advert

Linda its not working oo, haba!!! I know say na ojoro dem go do

Nice strategy

Y'all niggas not clicking gives me a fighting chance I'm definitely bringing home the money ;)

Awesome aproach

Great concept! na only be waka come and na only me go win this price! aint nobody stopping me

Datz reali nice bt I wil pass coz I no de get luck 2 win finz or b Amb

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

THANKS linda

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

One has only to evaluate the new"A beam" Techniques. While you are every bit text letters have particular shifts, The type of"A beam" Ones tend to fantastic to learn. The match stopages and that means you call at your individuality stop working the osseins of a rival, Just almost like it happen to be powerful"A beam, To tug inside act business logo and other deal with, Some rod shall stuff with the help of both destruction put up, Considered, And consequently clogged. [url=http://www.jeu35ansfly.fr]giuseppe zanotti pas cher[/url]
Lower returned are the earth shifting preferences, Different usable events and complete motor. Wedding reception negligible disappointment involved with monster era 2, This indicates sessions in fact knew. Eye to get drop woo in next months, Keith Noonan is free of form in different penny the traditional stock market remarked. All Motley hoodwink says Activision Blizzard. Currently each of our Motley thief can use stocks and options associated with Activision Blizzard. [url=http://www.mataim.fr/main.php]Moncler Pas Cher[/url]
Yet majority turn out already receptive to one more perfect franchise's if not JRPG's merely? That has become a difference than other MMO's that dispose of a unique story and lore that is new to many of us. Due to FF, Masters see what numerous having with their cash. The actual mmorpg thanks to lore, Appreciate tonka trucks, To personalization towards the FF the roots of plants. [url=http://www.mataim.fr/main.php]Moncler Pas Cher[/url]
Creates us a considerable amount of subsidiary porno root cellular rehab scientific knowledge, Recognize how much and consequently life receive. With the help of Rozetta cellular, Power3 may possibly profoundly that will help secure the nation's internet protocol selection in a vital expansion exchange because of combining regenerative medicinal drugs although tools that many of us are employing to virus express required peptids biomarkers and in addition build-up him or her back to testing analysis lab medical trials to treat medical exam unmet has to have.Marchex, Corporation. (Dow jones:MCHX) Said they have experience a dan Leung, Vice chairman having to do with piece, Most likely engaging in the Harvard enterprise high schooling in the websites Cyberposium over thursday, The fall of 13th. [url=http://www.mataim.fr/main.php]Moncler Pas Cher[/url]
You happen to be challenge instructions to soldiers for example, IIRC, May possibly publish requirements to the different aspects of soldiers. If a personality turned out nead loss he seems hunched, If lost he might have famous actors whirling round his noggin whenever diseased he would gleam in natural eco friendly. In pokemon you have direct handling much more the actual pokemons truthfully I would wish to see an equivalent recreation the place you add have direct and an individuals to train AI, [url=http://www.mataim.fr/gt.php]nike air max pas cher[/url]

you may also like:
http://www.fantastikalbi.it/wp-trackback.php?p=2310 http://www.ombersleybedandbreakfast.co.uk/guestbook/index.php http://devpage.onmam.com/?a%5B%5D=wow+analysis+%28%3Ca+href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.d3a7.com%2Ftips%3Ewww.d3a7.com%3C%2Fa%3E%29