Suspected rapist drugs, attacks pupil inside bush | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 May 2014

Suspected rapist drugs, attacks pupil inside bush

A suspected rapist in Osun state drugged and attacked a 15 year old secondary school student of Young Tajudeen Middle School, Ede, Osun for supposedly refusing him sex, Punch reports.

According to reports, on Wednesday April 30th, the victim who lived with her grandmother, had gone to the bush to pick mangoes when she was accosted by the alleged rapist who begged her for some mangoes. She said she obliged him but afterwards the man demanded for sex which refused. She said the man immediately forced a pill into her mouth which made her unconscious. By the time she woke up, there were machete cuts on her head, legs and wrist.

Explaining what happened, the girl said
"I went to the farm to pick mangoes on the day I was attacked. As I was heading for home, I met a man who asked me to give him some mangoes and I did. The man asked me of my name and I told him my name is Suweba, but my real name is (withheld). The man later said  he wanted to have sex with me, but I told him I was too young for that. The man threatened to cut off my head if I didn’t oblige him. He held my head, forced my mouth open and dropped a white pill inside my mouth. I fell down and I became unconscious. I was attacked around 2pm and I woke up when it was getting dark maybe around 7pm. I managed to crawl to the footpath and shouted for help, but none came until the following morning.” she said

Passersby the next morning found the girl on the pathway and then immediately rushed her to the hospital where it was discovered that the wounds she sustained had already started decaying with maggots coming out from it. 

Hospital staff, who described the attack as callous, believe the girl could have been attacked 48 hours before she was brought into the hospital and not the previous day as she said because of the maggot  infested wound.

Hospital staff say they would conduct test on her to ascertain if she was truly raped.

94 comments:

Chaii! God pls help my country Nigeria o

Joyc teddybear

Mans inhumanity to man.
So many abnormal people moving around these days.
I thank God for her life.

Nawao for this our country.

Oh dear! What a demonic act, all in the name of satisfying the libido, how sad that most men allow their male anatomy and libido to rule over them

Which way Nigeria?

This is sad, God help us in this nigeria.

Some pple are callous! Why cut her wit matchet after drugging her?

tayo saliu said...

So much evil in this country,why na ehn..This is really so devillish...why are this kind of things happening? God please heal the hearts of Nigerians

Mehn am seriously tired of reading news in Nigeria no good news...God will heal you and make you whole...@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oh God, why ll he not rape her if he was able to give her these cuts what is rape then to him... God will see oh,there is God oh, there is God oh hmmm.

Strange things keeps happeneing in this country sha.....

And we wonder why are prayers are not been heard? We are such wicked & vicious people

May she receive healing IJN, Amen

ik1881 said...

You went inside such Bush to pick mangoes alone? Just thank ur GOD that ur alive to share ur story

chris said...

Cruelty of man to man...

omalicha uj said...

What's will all this in human acts these days?? The end is obiously near!! Rapture is around the corner!!

It reli crazy..hw do men enjoy rape.. Wat fun do dey get from it....demonic....God nelp dis country

#epiphany#

BRIGHTINO said...

So many evil things going on in the land. God are u still up there?

DOBY DOBY said...

Demons in d form of human being. .. bad stories evry day..

Bony bony said...

Weting dey happen for naija?ya ALLAH. No where is safe for nigeria, chaiii is so sad

Uloma said...

I think its high time we conducted a test on men to find out d cause for their insatiable lust for teenagers and under-aged toddlers! And if possible castrate des offenders!

Chai chai there is God Ooooo

I Love African Music said...

hmmm this is sad.. What a devlish act.. ahhan..i dnt knw why guys cnt just control demselvez... mtcheew.. every minute rape...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Chi boo anu ozo... God na your leg I dey ooo...

Ik, how old are you ???

Linda u didn't tell us if the girl is still a LOUIS or not....

David (dave_gino) said...

Crazy things too common now. Na wa oo

Naija babe said...

The k-leg for the story plenty and those wounds..... na wah! she should be allowed to wear a bra atleast or use a piece of cloth to cover her boobs. Na person future wife and mother be the dis o!
Btw, they should pressure her into telling the truth. I think she is covering up for someone here and may God punish that person.

Oh my God why are people so wicked and callous God let ur peace rain in Nigeria

Come is it everyday that one depraved bastard tries to outdo the other? Every day it is one horrible story after the other. I hate to sound cliche, but 'end time things'

Its saddening when i read these things. i pray it ends someday.

CoolDiva speaks!

My God!! I'm even short of words. The wave of violence sweeping through this country is just too much. Kidnappers, rapists, terrorism, robbery... There is God oooo. **Kween**

Nigeria's second name is crime everyday crime everyday crime wtf why can't ppl live a good, plain simple n decent life I wonder

God of vengeance! Fight for us. *Flora*

josynero said...

God is our only hope in this country.

I hate men dat rape gals ,is dat they cannot be bold enolve to talk to a gal or wot .this is assult to manhood.

What is our country turning into?

dhobiz said...

Some people do not deserve this breathe that we breath

The heart of man is desperately wicked. Please pray daily. The world is a wicked place

So much evil in the world in every sphere of life. We are protected by God's love and grace to us. just praying to have my own family, kids, career nd biz nd be at peace with my creator.

ola lib

wat a wiked world

Nawa oh.

wicked pple. strange happenings

josynero said...

They should castrate that man and also ensure he doesn't see the light of day for a long time.

Nigeria hmmmmmm! #BringOurGirlsBack#

I saw her head and a sharp feeling went through my vains, man wicked oooo #RealMenDon'tRape

Epic!!! said...

Speechless!!!!

#Via Smile 4G network

BONARIOS BABY said...

You'll find out that most of the people commenting in this blog are doing it,God will fish all of u out on the day of reckoning..

080632021** said...

What life....

Am very sure the idiot has a sister and a mother also..... Wickedness at its peak....

God please help your childrenoooo in this our 9ja. CHI.

Suzzy said...

Too many rape cases these days. Hian. Terrible!

I L♡̨̐v̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ Alloy.

Na wah ooo! Grave evil #smh# mtcheeeeew. ThankGod she was alive. May dat evil bastard meet his ruin. .... La viv

You want to imprison the gays? These are the animals you should be imprisoning Nigeria is lost. You declared war on those you should have left alone when criminals were busy deceiving you.

RYNI said...

If she was missing for 24hrs,so her grandma didn't declare her missing?

Rape rape rape paedophiles paedophiles paedophiles sick sick sick we are a bunch of sick sexually fuckstrated cunts ..Lloyd.l too harsh naaaaaaah CUNTS!

lovlyivon said...

Infact Yorubas and Hausas are the problems we hv in Nigeria thanks to God u weren't killed

And Who Approves Linda

Eh eh... Wetin man nogo hear?

i am tired of hearing so many bad news,God pls com put an end to this world

Ritual - raping!!!! All evil act are doing to get power to rule LG, State and Federal. In-fact if i have means i will ask Military to come-up and rule so we will rest for political evil acts everywhere. May God deliver 9ja oooo.

Pure wickedness..he ll not escape d next time he tries hurting any1..May God com4th & heal u IjN *fashionista LeOnOrA*

End time. Just read the book of timothy chapter 3.nd ull see y all dis ar hapnin, Repent the kingdom of God is @ hand.

Temi said...

God we need ur help in dis country,cos dis country is turning to something else.

Temi said...

God we need ur help in dis country, cos dis country is turning to something else.

HIAN! force a white pill inside her mouth kwa? there is something fishy about this story, the man just appear and beg u for mango without u knowing him ND U GAVE TO HIM he asked u of ur name, u answered, then he forcefully open ur mouth and drop a pill immediately the pill worked. u fell down and become unconscious.
y didn't u try vomiting the pill? did u shout? did u resist him? how am i sure u didn't follow the man to the bush?

just tank God u came out alive and all parts of ur body are complete.

via official intercom.

Mi$$ Bo$$ said...

Thank God she's alive..Very cruel act indeed!!! May God help us

WICKED WORLD

What a world!

Salt

Linda to post my comment now na June 12 abi? Nawa for youooooo. CHI.

Oloriburuku omo ibo ologun owo.......may you rot in chibok

This is serious thank God she didnt die. may God help us in Nigeria because the stories we hear everyday are too much for our hears.

STFU.. Gay Fool

London boy said...

this kidnapping is too much these days...spiritualists here and there

more Naija news here

This kind deserve jungle justice

Gracie said...

Wat is world turnin to.poor girl, get well soon. I hope dey catch dat vile, scum of d earth man

Preety niki said...

Jeezz! The heart of men is desperately wicked.

Yes, I'm gay and I'm happy to oppressed, because I refuse to treat women like play things... You hate gays because gays love women in ways that make you jealous. We make them strong and teach them how to surpass you like we do, then you try to destroy us so that you can undo what we've done.

Gay people are here to stay, and nasty, spasticated heterosexual men, who think of nothing but with everything, you aint got a ground to stand on, the world has changed. No to child abuse, no to the abuse and oppression of women and no to the persecution of gay people.

Oskirin said...

Oh my God! D issue is we dnt av strong institution/laws against ds type of dastactly n inhumane act.until we av it n some1 got punished severely,den it will reduce n posible wipe out in our society.as 4 ds goat,u shall knw no peace n happiness till d end of ur life.amen.oloshi buruku.

Ooooooooo God!!!wats human race turnin into..NO LOVE!! Whoever did dis deserve Jungle justice ...wat has she done wrong dis is wickedness..SMH man's inhumanity against man

@ annony1.47 you are a fool, gay is a mortal sin against God and mankind. Is because of gay practice dats is the reason 4 all de Evil dats is in Nigeria , gay is a plague, Virus, gays should be burnt to Death so DAT their will be peace in Nigeria,

Total ritual, just within 24 hours, maggot v started coming out of the wound. I believe d girl's story because it happened in a village.

With all d killings, operations of BH n "ashas" everywia somebody sumwia z bizy tinkin of rape............so pathetic!!! God pls cme 2 our aid. ELA

Bad news everywhere in this country!!!God help us.Amen.

Can 1 eva end d day witout seeing,hearing or reading abt crime. If I ve ma way God knws dt many men wuld ve been castrated! Kilode se!!! #ELA#

sixtin said...

What are we going to call this, the devils handwork, or handwork of the devil ? Shameless entity, a total disgrace to God and mankind. He's not worth to be called human, remove the man leave him with hu. And what did her grandma do during the period she was missing.

The gash her head is deep. but why?

Fear yoruba pple. Tufiakwa!
$$k@y$$

Anno 5:10pm. We are talkin abt one man's inhumanity to anoda and u are talking being gay. We have hrd you,now fuck off! Motherfucker. Pls put ur name and phone number. So u can go cool off in some cell somewr. Lol

Where is d Lord God of Elijah, Arise n take Control#Brassman#

MADEMOISELLE said...

God help us ..

MADEMOISELLE said...

God help us..

Oh God help ur lads

WTF! #sosadandpainful