Photos: #BringBackOurGirls protest in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Photos: #BringBackOurGirls protest in London

The protest took place in front of Nigeria High Commission in London yesterday. Continue to see more photos...

61 comments:

Oh i am really touched! I thank you all.

ukanne said...

Enough is enough....BBOG

Dee Tee said...

Enough is a Enough... There's God ooo There's God ooo There's God ooo... Chai!!!. May God help us

Amanda said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see

YES ....We need our Girls Back

Ngwanu mama peace shud go ova there wit our hungry police men and arrest dem for protesting. Mtchew! #Bring back our girls joor!

Peejay said...

Very nice! More pressure on our government please! And even if it's a conspiracy theory and there are no missing girls, then the onus lies on the "theorists" to expose the truth! We want action now!!!

See ppl that have a good heart dats nice

Conqueror said...

Help is finally underway, thanks to US govt.

Niceone fellas keep the spirit going abeg...

DOBY DOBY said...

God pls intervene..

Jessica law said...

Nice move I feel so pained only heaven knows the kind of torture those girls go through each day. God pls answer our prayers and save them. #bringbackourgirls".

No doubt, boko haram are nw celebreties bcos the entire world has nw knw them....

Zoe said...

I just thought about our girls again and found myself in tears, its been 3 weeks, do we think those monsters without conscience will keep the girls in good condition with appropriate feeding? Oh! How terrible the children will lOok by now. God, pls do something

#bring back our girls#take the runs girls pls#

*crying* ds is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad.......#bringbackourgirls

#Olori Adeyemi

Nice one #bright bravo#

Tbh, it is wonderful dt d whole world can come 2geda to protest in unism, on voice#Highlyimpressed. One way or another I hv faith in humanity and Nigeria. We r all humans first irrespctive of our diverse tribal differnces. pls love God then love urself.. @yvy57

Bringbackourgirls

God will answer all our prayers and bring our girls back

Its action time, funny enough no protest in any part of Nigeria Except Abuja. *sobs* on my way to SAMBISA forest. #bringbackourSISTERS

Only this sparse number of people in london?

#BringBackOurGirls

Good dey should bringbackourgirls

3sha3sha12 said...

Well done UK.

hannah said...

Hahahahah I love dat?make una carri de go.de must bring back our girls in jesus name

Neeqilata said...

Now it has turned to show

#BRING BACK OUR GIRLS#father lord God pls hear our prayer .amen.

Such a terrible and sad thing...I hope, I pray, may God help us!!

jonathan u better act as fast as u can cos we are loosing our patience

Dis ppl ar realy heartless.

tnx to u allfor lending us ur voices, time n energy......GOD BLESS

God will surely arise

9ce move enough is enough....

Zobenchy said...

R u sure dre r existing abducted gulz as dy claim....dse guys r clearly politicking Our mind. Nw d wrld is in interested in dx case, let me c hw dy wil cover dz up. D real abductn is yet 2 cme as dt is d 0nly way dy can get 0utta dre 0wn mess. Hpe u get d point?

Amy Bonarios said...

Thank God d whole story is everywia evrybody is concerned now#bring back our gals #Real men dnt buy gals

Hmm... Like seriously? May God bless dis people

Oh how nice,'....I pray the girls are safe

Let's keep on disgracing our country, that's why other countries don't value us in their countries. Since is only nigeria that has problem of security challenged. Other countries too have their own but u can never see their citizens protest in another country that is not there own, see Ukraine,Egypt,malaysia, other arab countries that has problem. Dos it means that we don't have there citizen here in nig that can protest for the security challenges their country is facing? Let us be wise, we can help out to voice our grievances by giving out informations, that FBI is powerful in security is their citizens, their collective efforts in giving out informations. We all should remember we don't have any other country except our dear country nigeria. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Lady KAY.

Dumb, dumber, dumbest!

Help Nigeria oh!

Naija with strategy ... God help this country .. Naija problem is within us .. 100dollar... We keep deceiving our self and putting blame on ruling government , all Nigerians corrupt , how will d country grow wen poverty as taken away the sensses of majority in Nigeria , we all like money too much .. Don't blame Jonathan 100dollar is dat not corruption? If you are poor try fear God , u want God to change your situation and you are collecting bribe to fight against d innocent , think twice .

Oluwatomisin said...

Useless pple...#Bringbackourgirls#

bishop said...

We need God the more

How I wish US colonised us not britain that all its interest is our oil, very conservative set of human beings#God go help us sha#

This mallam no even send the protest Im sure he was dragged to pose and snap the pix. Ple will soon start applying to US embassy for visa to go and join the protest

Runs girls r important to our ecosystem o! They save us from deranged, annoying wives! Lol

So we shouldn't protest again ba? U well so, Lady Kay?

Who is that girl in the 3rd pic? She fine die! I fit go look for am for London o! Anybody know?

4th picture, I mean.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" thats very thoughtful of Nigerians in Uk. Am so impressed, bt i dont knw Y someone here will still be condeming their action, while what the person knws is to sit here and blog thrash.#bringbackourjoy#, #bringbackourgirls#

yusuf said...

Shekarau or what is your name, you won't know peace

Politian's are behind d scenerio....God we need ur intevention in this matter ...#bringbackourgirls#

Does this look like a davido or whizkid show??? #priority

I didn't know wen i shed a tear after seeing this photos!

Nice one. At least these ones are not smilling and posing for the cameras unlike the ones in D.C

London Loving... Nice one its not enough to occupy the net, come out and be seen.Linda you were not at any of the protests na wa.

So painful n touching.....i wonder wht it will profit boko pple molesting innocent gals,pls lets continue to pray for these little Gals.....GOD HELPS US ALL. #bringbackourgirls"

father in heaven please keep the girls safe

Wow