Mother of 2 supermodel Oluchi Orlandi shows off amazing bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 April 2014

Mother of 2 supermodel Oluchi Orlandi shows off amazing bikini bod

Great body! See more pics after the cut...

124 comments:

1. Fine girl,chai!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: she has nice body

2. A body only white men can love

2. Very soon that stupid bright bravo, will comment! Keep looking for 100k, no go work. Mumu

1. Hahaha! Ekpoma boy! Unto hustling tins even on LIB! SMH o.

2. I know the one in jupita maybe he will come down for the 100k

3. Lovely linda go work on yours #bright bravo#

4. Hmmmm my drm body...#Terry#

5. MeLove. I hope to be like you when i grow up.

CoolDiva speaks!

6. It shows african women too can maintain a sexy figure even after births.Am impressed!

1. Yeah u are on point with that comment. My tots exactly.

7. black beautiful body

8. if u cal this_Great'..Then mine is waaaaay! greater.....Wanna b a model too

9. Mehn see banging body..... She really makes alot of sense for someone that drops two kids.....

1. U and wrong grammer!must u comment?

2. Mr Correcter! dts y u find it difficult to spell Grammar correctly.

3. must u comment5 April 2014 at 20:02

Another fool has spoken .. Ed, no worry linda wil give u d money ..

10. Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are the views of the readers and do not reflect the views of Linda Ikeji.

Omalicha nwa

11. Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swallowing up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..

1. Always speaking wrong grammer. Pls read ur comments after typing it before you post. Thank me later

2. See pot calling kettle black. 'Grammer' Smh!

3. make una tell am, d dude is just forming what i don't understand sef. I tire pass for the jupiter gibberish.

4. Eddreamz I hate u passionately, you scallywag

12. Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swelling up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..

13. any girl wey tin like broom nah model......rubbish

1. Fool!
      If you don't know who Oluchi is, "google is your friend"
      Don't come here to display your level of ignorance.

«LIB addict»

14. I'm highly recommending seven weeks of constant pounded yam. Abeg she's too skiny joor. I understand she's a model but african chics should looks healthy unlike oyibo skinny babes.

15. I'm highly recommending seven weeks of constant pounded yam. Abeg she's too skiny joor. I understand she's a model but african chics should looks healthy unlike oyibo skinny babes.

16. Super hot

17. Utali mmuo. DERA MI

18. Real women have curves. she is too straight

19. LInda forget that thing! They use a lot of pills and drugs and so many other things.

20. She is beautiful nd no whitenicious like some other girls bt linda y u no dey post my comment nau, pls post dis one oooo abi make I knee down

21. U no dey approve my comment abi no worry

22. Me I neva drop 1 o, but my belle big lyk 5months pregnancy. Sobbingggggg, so angry.

23. Great body!!! I pray I have this type of body even after giving birth. #RenounceTheConsumptionOfEbaAtNight

24. She is beautiful nd no whitenicious like some other girls bt linda y u no dey post my comment nau, pls post dis one oooo abi make I knee down

25. Replies
    1. Real nonsense. Its her full time job to look like that. Next..

2. Haters association of LIB, I greet o!

«LIB addict»

26. Great body even after 2 children

27. Wow.... Naija gals nid to start eatin rite nd gym..gr8t body
    ~davidos gf

28. See her thin body..

29. That's real swimming not all these yeye celeb will wear makeup wey water no dey touch n say they are swimming.#teamnaturalbeauty#

30. Dis one na bone bone dey her body,if person fuck her na kpi kpi kpi kpi e go dey hear
    Abeg go wear cloth
    #WorldfamousVictor

31. I just don't know why this woman reminds me of a SNAKE whenever I see her pictures..

32. she looks GREAT!!!! Hot Mama!!!

33. i love slim gals..so loving my stature!!!!

34. Mum we saw ur pix in sch today. U wore only pant and bra! Mummy whyyyyyy?

35. 9ja sha!by their pompu u shall now them! hahahahah! lol i cant believe i just said that!oh dear shes smokinghot! hope i look half as good after two kids!

36. 9ja sha!by their pompu u shall now them! hahahahah! lol i cant believe i just said that!oh dear shes smokinghot! hope i look half as good after two kids!

37. 9ja sha!by their pompu u shall now them! hahahahah! lol i cant believe i just said that!oh dear shes smokinghot! hope i look half as good after two kids!

38. Moda of 2??? Wow! And just 1 stretch marks full my body *crying* pls hw do I eliminate afta birth stretch marks??? Any ideas pls?

1. How to eliminate after birth stretch marks:
      1. Embrace your body
      2. Know that you may never get rid of the stretch marks completely
      3. Wake up every morning, look at your cutie little one and say to yourself "he/she is worth having all the stretch marks for"

«LIB addict»

39. I just wonder how they do it? Her tummy is even flatter Dan mine. And I haven't given birth at that! #etta#

40. No more rice for me...
    Mayowa

41. I got married to her sister Chioma Onweagba, loving family who know that she was once a bread seller, how life change, she never want to go for the MNet face of Africa But cause she was shy, but only God know what gave her that courage that very day. how life works

42. Davidos gf take note. What kind of useless comment is that? So if Naija girls dont look like this, what is the problem? Not everyone can look like a super model, we live in the real world, and you are stuck in the fake reality if that's your thinking. Anyway this woman is pretty and has a great body thats enough.

43. Great body nd shape is all I see..natural shape nd not a surgery shape like them Kim k..

44. Kini Big deal??? Gisele Bunchen have 2 kids too.Kimora lee Simmons have 3 kids and Victoria Beckham have 4 kids and Heidi Kim have 4 kids too. She's a former model and she is paid a lot of money for the body so she's expected to use the money to maintain her body. No biggie!!! It is what is expected of someone is her position. Linda please stop making deal of something that is normal for her to do as long as she wants to make money. U too do Linda

45. great body indeed.

46. Linda please stop showing me bones, I need to see some flesh like beyonce's fine body. This is not sexy to me

47. Cool chic..very Lucky n favoured

48. The upper part of the swim suit is padded.. Well I'll let it go because she's a mother of two. Well toned body all the same.

49. We av some in naija dat are naturally skinny even after 3. No gym or workouts needed like my cousin. Her full term pregnant tummy is always like a 5month old tummy. All healthy 3.7kg kids!

50. Long spidery legs. Even after 2 kids she looks amazing.

51. for Godsake wat is dis. Must u expose it. Is wel ooh

52. Gud body love it

53. Agadi ekwe nka

54. Beautiful body of a mother of two in her 30s. #brown sugar#

55. Absolutely fine body...even after two...wow! That's all i can say.

56. See the big nipples. Choi. I won't mind hitting on her. Even if she be after 2.

57. Eww! she looks like Panla, abeg eat good food and look healthy. Theres actually nothing to enjoy in this body, no grabable stuff

58. What a Great body she got there.

59. Great body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. Wats d use of exposing ur body! I really dont get it.

61. FashionTimetable magazine4 April 2014 at 18:25

Omo this Lady tall

62. Now this is a hawt body

63. Lovely body,lovely lady,lovely oluchi, we share d same name#dancingalingo# if only she knws i exist *lol* i love u lulu of life.

64. Lulu of life,great body. Love u lulu. We share d same name oh,if only u knw me#justwishing#

65. All you fat girls calling her bone! Or tooth pick need to loose weight with ur fat christian mother hand, with fat thighs with big gulder tommy u have for eating tu much fufu. Stop hating u all wish u look like her! Ur fat ass look good with cloths on but when u undress chai abomination, infact slim rock anyday smh

66. @Curvy ZO its people like u dat mistake fat or obesity for curvy! Why not show us ur bikini pix am sure to find a lot of stretch marks. U use body magic to deceive people! U better loose weight

67. now thats some body, hot sexy n as far as i cn see TATOOLESS

68. @edDREAMZ.Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swelling up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..
    @edDreams or whatever, wot's that? Ur English teacher need to be jailed alongside ChrisBrown. Gushh!!!

69. Bonario abeg paSs me vaseline...Mi KY jelly don end. Nagode pa!..chooooooi

PORTA

70. Ebube Nwagbo in bikini will be mind blowing! Beautiful lady with curves.

71. Haters first go born pinkin 1st let's see how ur body will wrinkle n fold. She sure looks great! Bonario n coy don't have to throw away their Vaseline Lol

72. Mischievous, keep fantasizing about Ebube Nwagbo, its in your next life that you'll see her in a bikini.

73. all we need is to exercise and pray
    You look good girl

74. Mother of two... all that looks real... Lovely

75. lovely...bt i support one week of pounded yam for her.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

76. woman...cover up!! for decency's sake...puh^leese