Obesere tells his own side of the story, claims it's an extortion plot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Obesere tells his own side of the story, claims it's an extortion plot

Fuji musician Obesere who is being accused of rape was on the Wazobia show on MITV yesterday to tell his own side of the story. He claims the rape accusation was all a plot to get him to part with millions of Naira. I don't know if this is true, but the saddest thing is, more people would rather believe this story than that the lady was really raped because she willingly went to his house, right? Find what he said below...
 She visited me at home at night and it was too late for her to return to her place. I won’t lie about the fact that we had intimate encounter. But I did not rape her. And it was about four or five days after she visited me that she went to the police to allege that I raped her.
I went to the police station but when when I realized that the officers there were favoring her as a complainant, I requested them to transfer the case to the State Criminal Investigation Department, SCID, Panti, Yaba. There, they asked her for evidence that she was raped. There was no injury on her. Her clothes were intact.
When she couldn’t produce evidence, the police advised her not to attempt to blackmail me. They advised her to gently approach me and ask for help if she wanted anything. When she first called me to say she was feeling sick, I called the woman who introduced her to me to take her to hospital. But Alhaja said nothing was wrong with her, that she was only trying to extort me. Alhaja said she planned to blackmail me into parting with between five and ten million naira.
I can tell you my enemies are behind the allegation. They are trying to bring me down. But they won’t succeed because I’m a child of God, a messenger of God. Once God remains behind me, nobody can bring me down.
I’m a responsible man, a reliable man. But I’m human and therefore fallible. But I’m not losing sleep about this allegation. I’m undeterred and I’m going about my business because I have no doubt that the truth will prevail.”

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

End of discussion or is it Lobatan!

judge not becoz u are not there,obesere is a gentle man,he can neva rape her.all of you should shut up.mad people

u are definately a mad man fatai....where u there? crazy son of a bitch....

fatai oyetola.....dis' my prayer to you.....if Obesere is innocent, similar thing will happen to u and ur generation to come

D girl na ole jor, them both be lovers why she de lie of him raping her.

Bornita abi wetin be ur name? Oh! So u were there when he was raping abi? Mumu like u.

dhobiz said...

Kidy iwu ezigbote idiot,how did he manage to convince you with this rubbish he vomited,he raped her qed

apart from the fetish part,i don't believe the lady was raped by obesere,sex is the cheapest thing in naija....she couldn't fix their appointment for day time abi? HOE-loshi

hhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

People like Chika only want attention. Pls don't give it to her... A spade is a spade also a bastard remains a bastard

The fact dt a gal sleeps in your house is no cos to rape her or force her. ladies sleep in my house if I make an advance she declines I lean back. y rape.only ugly guys with low self esteem rape,if ur hot ull definitely gt pussy.

Obesere left out the part that the medical report confirmed that she was raped. It's unfortunate that ur jujuj rejuvenation with young ladies backfired this time around. If she wanted money she wouldn't involve police. Obese remit serves u right. Next time u put ur randy organ into ur voodoo pants. Adulterous animal!,

myyorubamovie said...

The question is why would allowed and sleep with a lady into your matrimonial home. This unbelievable.

Happy Rymes said...

Linda next time don't fail to post @ least a picture of the shameless and senseless girl who sleeps over @ a stranger's home and wouldn't lock d door(1) wouldn't report d case immediately(2)... Y'all shouldn't crucify Obesere coz he's married.. After all 99% of Naija married men cheat with ease..

and Jesus the son of God watches closely in 4K.

No creia ler Õ½n ppost asi enn esta pagina sin embargo hoy
estoy bаstante sorрrendiɗo ccon el de hoy

Via link acerca de economia en colombia (colombiacursos100.pen.io)

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»