Photos from Ohimai Amaize and Tessy Oliseh's traditional wedding
Ohimai Godwin Amaize, popularly known as Mr Fix
Nigeria, who is the Special Assistant (Youths and Grassroots
Sports) to
the Sports Minister, married his heartthrob Tessy Oliseh, the younger sister of former Super
Eagles captain, Sunday
Oliseh, today.
Their traditional wedding held earlier today February 28th at Ashton Gardens, Ogba, Lagos. Their white wedding will hold April 26th. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos...
Are u not d supposed Davido's Gf. From wat dictionary did u get 'Are they from egyptian'? B4 u post ur illiteracy on LIB, I advise u 2 cross check what u are writing. ARE THEY 4RM EGYPT? OR ARE THEY EGYPTIANS?
It's official! Lots and lots of Nigerian youths today can neither speak nor write decent english! I wonder what it is they learn in schools these days. Back then if your english was bad we assumed you are uneducated, now we can't even tell the difference because even graduates speak and write appalling english.
Congrats 2 the couple,bt wat kind of silly costumes did they were,abi them no get money buy better cloths ni,abeg d bride no try at all,them no dey calabar carnival,she better wear a gud dress 4 the white wedding.
Wao a big congratulations to the couple. This is my first time of seeing this traditional attire in Nigeria. Pls what part of this country are they from. Response plsssss!
HML, to d new couples. Dis style does not have any attachment with tribe, it shld b wat planet??? Is dat thin hand her own!!! D guy try sha, buh d woman why u b lik dis na??
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. The comments of my fellow LIB readers got me laughing. Are u guys kidding me? Those attires look like dat of chief priests in a secret cult. "The lord spiritual" tins.
they look rubbish in this attire jooor,this guy was the campaign manager for dele momodu during his presidential campaign,i hope chief dele was there lol
To be very honest am so disappointed about the outfit,it looks horrible thought Mr fix Nigeria has taste,was expecting something classy....and besides the girl so skinny she needs to add some flesh #my opinion
Ugly wears!am not even finding it funny.I wonder y pple think he is cute.he is jst like everyoda lanky fair guy ou there.sheesh!n yes,I am hating ,because I don't like him.all ds dry 'activists' looking for political posts.sheesh...he is in ebuka obi uchendu's category!association of lousy attention seekers.#nuffsaid
I know there are over 200 ethnic groups in Nigeria but errr...I have been scratching my head about this one. WTH??! Ohimai if I'm not mistaken is Ora and surely your wife is Igbo, so what in the name of Zamunda are you wearing???!
Ayaaaaamatanga versus Ishawuru. i for like see dia ashebi, Mr Bones Reloaded. Nothing wey we no go see in the name of Fashion. I don laugh tire. D comments don burst my ribs.
pls was there no one to advice them on what to wear cos their outfits are too terrible for words what sort of parents wouldthey mmake? I would be embarrassed to be their child oh
What were they thinking when they chose this attire for this marriage? Its probably the worst dressing I have seen any sane person wear let alone for Wedding. Who is the Pharaoh and who is the Queen? I am struggling to understand. I think they should take their marriage more serious than they did their attire.
They must have made their outfits to wear to the calabar festival parade but since they couldn't make it there,they thought oh why don't we just wear it for our trad. Anyway to each his own. HML
This is unflattering in so many ways. My 2cents will be they loose dat horrendous stuff dey have on dia waist and the awful head gears.. May be afterwards the attire slim fitted with the beads on top will look better. Oh dear what do I know. Taking my seats TTTTTTTTTT ~ Slim Ada
Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site.
Lovely couple #bright bravo#
ReplyDeletePlease never let d groom plan d wedding
DeleteErrrr.. Are they alright? Mai how far na.. Ki le kosi yi ke??? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯
DeleteTheir outfit is ridonculous! Ohimai, worizit naaaa? To think I almost flew from Abuja to Lagos for 'this' wedding. Kai
DeleteWhich kain costume be this....laufing in Spanish!!! heat for Don show dem shege! Happy married life anyways!!!
DeleteWith ur grammar I doubt u would have been admitted to d venue.
DeleteJah Jehova!prophet and prophetess thinz
ReplyDeleteLollllllllll
DeletehhahahahahahA no b small tin oo....haba!
DeleteLMFAO.......
DeleteBiko which planet are dey from??? HML tho
Delete#That happy sister!
Na who do una dis kin tin??
Delete#That happy sister!
Can't stop laughing at your comment @ anonymous 9:41. Hahahaha...
DeleteLmao... real Jah Jehovah
DeleteShe's a Celestial gal, I know her from Festac parish
Deletewhat tribe is this???..lol ..zamunda
ReplyDeleteHahahah... someone please tell them that "coming to America team called, they want their costume back." Im loving the whole costume thing...
DeleteMy dear ask them. And their parents agreed??? Ridiculous. Cant stop laughing
DeleteEgyptian mummys
Deleteyou ve got to be kidding me
ReplyDeleteToo much of america flim,lol
DeleteThis dia attire sef..
ReplyDeleteWish dem a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteMBANU!WHAT R THEY WEARING? NA WA O O O....
ReplyDeleteAs in, nor be small wa o!
DeleteAs in, nor be small wa o!
DeleteLmao @mbanu!they look terrible!jeeeez
DeleteCongratulations newly wedded couple. Long life,good children, good health n prosperities together
ReplyDeleteAttire of lyf!!!
ReplyDeleteWhich kind attire be dis 1? D bride thou.
ReplyDeletelooolz they looked so funny in their attire
ReplyDeleteI hope they will take their marriage serious sha.
congrats to them.
Lol! Bona, you no well.
DeleteLol! Bona, you no well.
DeleteCongratulobia to the newly wedded couple
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
WTF are they wearing?! There is nothing we will not see.
ReplyDeleteDon understand this their attire
ReplyDeleteMe too I don't understand their attire maybe Linda got this their pictures of calabar carnival they both attended. Wtf is this?
DeleteI dont understand this their attire
ReplyDeleteNa wa 4 dis costume o!
ReplyDeleteLinda baby,I trust you.u don stamp your name for all the pictures. Lol
ReplyDeleteSee d way dem be like dose celestial church prophet n d boy fine pass d girl troway. Anyways HML to d couples.cheers
ReplyDeleteDon't like the dress
ReplyDeleteAre they from egyptian?
ReplyDeleteLmao 'are they from egyptian?' U just killed me
DeleteGbagaun
DeleteIdiot. Is Egyptian a place
Delete*Coughs* Repeteeh????
DeleteMumu! They're from Cameroonian
DeleteAre u not d supposed Davido's Gf. From wat dictionary did u get 'Are they from egyptian'?
DeleteB4 u post ur illiteracy on LIB, I advise u 2 cross check what u are writing.
ARE THEY 4RM EGYPT? OR ARE THEY EGYPTIANS?
U mean "are they egyptians" right??
DeleteIts EGYPT. Thnk me later
DeleteMide
Are they from Egyptian? You wan curse you nor sabi oyibo.
DeleteLmao!! It's are dey 4rm EGYPT oh
DeleteEgyptian? Really?
DeleteYes, they are egypt...lol
DeleteLike re u for real?lmao!chim ooo!english is really not dt hard.choi
DeleteEehh English!!! "Are they from egyptian" Hahahaha!!! Mumu girl
DeleteIt's official! Lots and lots of Nigerian youths today can neither speak nor write decent english! I wonder what it is they learn in schools these days. Back then if your english was bad we assumed you are uneducated, now we can't even tell the difference because even graduates speak and write appalling english.
DeleteI was just giggling while watching those pics. Wat a funny costume. HML
ReplyDeleteCherubim and seraphim
ReplyDeleteThis their traditional attire looks like roman uniform.d groom is damn cute,as for the bride hmm God dey
ReplyDeleteWot rubbish dressing is this.SMH
ReplyDeleteLooking very foolish
DeleteBiko, what traditional attire is this#lipssealed#
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 the couple,bt wat kind of silly costumes did they were,abi them no get money buy better cloths ni,abeg d bride no try at all,them no dey calabar carnival,she better wear a gud dress 4 the white wedding.
ReplyDeleteWhich tribe b this xo...
ReplyDeletewishing dem d best
ReplyDeleteThat wear is ugly
ReplyDeleteThis guy must really love her, how else can you explain him agreeing to wear this get up. How much more being seen in public in it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
This una attire gt as e be oh
ReplyDeleteJust passing.....
ReplyDeleteRidiculous outfits,JAY.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! This is the worse traditional outfit i've seen.
ReplyDeleteN y d pharoah egytian garment.
ReplyDeleteIs ds how u wanna fix ur marraige?
Lmao!
DeleteLol. It's the comment section that got me laughing, happy new month people!
DeleteFunny trad wears, me no like. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteLol. ...
ReplyDeleteN y d pharoah egytian garment.
N y d pharoah egytian garment.
Hehehehehehehehehehhehehehheheheheheheh!!! Dis dia egyptian costumes na die!!! Congrate oooooo.
ReplyDeletePls wch kain clothes these clowns were? Y dem no do the thing for circus where they obviously belong???? Nekwanu biko nu!???
ReplyDeleteNWUNYE EMI
d dressing sha!
ReplyDeleteHml, linda I don't know what to say to the wife, hahahahahhahahahahahahhahah
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of u. My own is coming soon. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteWao a big congratulations to the couple. This is my first time of seeing this traditional attire in Nigeria. Pls what part of this country are they from. Response plsssss!
ReplyDeleteBoko Haram boot camp
DeleteThe bride is from south south, precisely ogoni in River state. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
DeleteThe bride is from south south, precisely ogoni in Rivers state. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
DeletePls wat tribe is dis? D guy is cute wish Dem HML
ReplyDeleteThis their outfit tho!it makes dem luk like Pop john paul.pls wot tribe does dis represent?LWKMD o
ReplyDeleteThings we do for love, my brother sorry that she had to put you in that horrible outfit.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Wic kind cloth abi dressing dey wear?
ReplyDeleteWhich kind dressing be this?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!!!!!! Attire of d year!!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda oo,i jus wish I can meet al dese Libers aswear,dey too funny.choiii. Sumtyms i open dis blog jus cos ov deir comments.i lov una die.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously!wot an ugly outfit!it does notin 4 both of dem!damn silly look!
ReplyDeleteTessy please don't quit ur day job, fashion design abi na obioma just ain't ur thing.
ReplyDeleteThey look like julius ceasar and cleopatra
ReplyDeleteAbeg what are they wearing?? WTF!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHML, to d new couples. Dis style does not have any attachment with tribe, it shld b wat planet??? Is dat thin hand her own!!! D guy try sha, buh d woman why u b lik dis na??
ReplyDeleteKinda have a feeling of what they will wear at the white wedding. Borat and Wilmer
ReplyDeleteDis kind dress na wa ooo evn if na prophect nd him wife...sm1 tel mi wic tribe plzzz
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahaha this there custume crank me up like mad, i cant laugh my ribs r in pains right now, hml clowns
ReplyDeleteHML.............#critics please let dem couple be, is deir choice of Attire........
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. The comments of my fellow LIB readers got me laughing. Are u guys kidding me? Those attires look like dat of chief priests in a secret cult. "The lord spiritual" tins.
ReplyDeleteSee how both of dem dey like native doctor and native "doctress"english has to permit me,lwkmd so dem no b civilized pipu nii?
ReplyDeleteHML to them...
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda of costume is this? I tot they were Nigerians! Stupid...
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughin abeg,dis deir attire resemble dat of d prophet in C n S church
ReplyDeleteFDJ
Ridiculous.... What the hell are they wearing.
ReplyDeleteGTF outta here... This is damn stupid-ness
4me d attire is cool,just that it doesn't fit them,they look so malnourished.the girls face tho
ReplyDeletethey look rubbish in this attire jooor,this guy was the campaign manager for dele momodu during his presidential campaign,i hope chief dele was there lol
ReplyDeleteChineke o...... This one na costume from the old testament. Olee ihe mmadu agaghi afuforo umu naija !
ReplyDeleteLol which white garment church prophet and prophetess be dis. Too local I beg
ReplyDeleteThe attire will be expensive sha, cause it is made real beads.
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteThe Egyptians u see today !!!
ReplyDeleteâ„“̊ pray u and ur wife continue seeing dem Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ....or else, marriage unu abaa RED SEA !!!
Nice attire.
ReplyDeleteAnon 9:50 blyk "are dy 4rm egyptian"...jeez,smh...funny attire btw (•_•)
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe........ This is so ridiculous.Wat kind of dress is this one?? Are they frm this planet?
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures we have here.........I dey Text Una!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe...... This is so ridiculous.Wat kind of dress is this one?? Are they frm this planet?
ReplyDeleteThey look like broke ancient Egyptians...the slaves that escaped lmaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteTo be very honest am so disappointed about the outfit,it looks horrible thought Mr fix Nigeria has taste,was expecting something classy....and besides the girl so skinny she needs to add some flesh #my opinion
ReplyDeleteHmmm, dis garment be like d one pharaoh use drown for red sea.
ReplyDeleteThey look like cherubim and seraphim prophet and prophetess Choi! Linda biko which tribe is this? HML
ReplyDeleteVery funny. Anyways HML
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteWhich kain cloth..lol..that's fashion though,they loved it that's y dey choosed it
ReplyDeleteThey look very happy,wish them a very good life
ReplyDeleteThis Oliseh's sister is not pretty at all and what rubbish are they wearing looks like rag gosh
ReplyDeleteUgly wears!am not even finding it funny.I wonder y pple think he is cute.he is jst like everyoda lanky fair guy ou there.sheesh!n yes,I am hating ,because I don't like him.all ds dry 'activists' looking for political posts.sheesh...he is in ebuka obi uchendu's category!association of lousy attention seekers.#nuffsaid
ReplyDeleteZaphenath Phineas and The Royal princess of Egypt from Zamunda biko I no fit laff abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteOlumba Olumba tinz, which way forward naaa....na wa o!
ReplyDeleteLinda,you sure say no bi calabar carnival they wan go before changing their minds.
ReplyDeleteWhch wan weddin attire b dis biko ma juju dem dey serve abt na weddin dem dey do na wa ooooO,nutin I nor go c 4 9ja
ReplyDeleteLv der combination, I cnt b ugly, still marry ugly man. It a no for me
ReplyDeleteI would not use this attire for my wedding, even if I hated getting married. They look like characters out of a bad comedy
ReplyDeletecele uniform redefined!!
ReplyDeletecele uniform rebranded!
ReplyDeleteDoes d pic remind u of a movie ?? "coming to america" rings a bell ?
ReplyDeleteLol ....
#daveydave
I know there are over 200 ethnic groups in Nigeria but errr...I have been scratching my head about this one. WTH??! Ohimai if I'm not mistaken is Ora and surely your wife is Igbo, so what in the name of Zamunda are you wearing???!
ReplyDeleteLolz...one in town weDding.
ReplyDeleteWtf? Lmfao
ReplyDeleteOga o, MelBonz you know say I no like you before, you mess up for this one o
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteAyaaaaamatanga versus Ishawuru. i for like see dia ashebi, Mr Bones Reloaded. Nothing wey we no go see in the name of Fashion. I don laugh tire. D comments don burst my ribs.
ReplyDeletelooks ridiculous to me! what wia dey thinking or not thinking?
ReplyDeleteAyaaamatanga vs Ishawuru... Gbagaun
ReplyDeleteAhahaahahahahaha.....I havnt stopped laffing since yesdae.....God abeg o!!! Wtf!!
ReplyDeletepls was there no one to advice them on what to wear cos their outfits are too terrible for words what sort of parents wouldthey mmake? I would be embarrassed to be their child oh
ReplyDeletehmmmm....
ReplyDeletenollywood news and gossip
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA....dnt tnk ds a 9ja native attire....even if it is,i feel twas over exaggerated...return of the mummysssss
ReplyDeleteHML!!! But what sort of Edo-Aladura tribal costume is this? And to think the bride is a fashion designer?
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of costume is this? The bride don't have sister or friend to tell her what to do.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what more to say....LIbers ave sha said it all. I Haff laff my ribs out.. choi!!! Lindyway I love ur job!!!
ReplyDeleteLINDA DIS PPLE NO GET VILLAGE WEY MAKE THEM COME STAY FOR PERSON GARDEN DEY DO WEDDING? NAWAOH HAPPY MARRIED LIFE FOR UNA.
ReplyDeleteWhat were they thinking when they chose this attire for this marriage? Its probably the worst dressing I have seen any sane person wear let alone for Wedding. Who is the Pharaoh and who is the Queen? I am struggling to understand. I think they should take their marriage more serious than they did their attire.
ReplyDeleteis this trad or church wedding? cele church
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo was it a theme weddin wish dem d best wonder wat will b their costume 4 d white weddin
ReplyDelete*******A-BELLE******
They must have made their outfits to wear to the calabar festival parade but since they couldn't make it there,they thought oh why don't we just wear it for our trad. Anyway to each his own. HML
ReplyDeleteThey look like ayelala priest and priestess in Benin city!!!But who do una dis kind thing?
ReplyDeleteIts like they are going to the river for sacrifice.In a bid to look different,they succeeded in turning themselves to clowns.
ReplyDeleteThey look like ayelala priest and priestess in Benin city!!!But who do una dis kind thing?
ReplyDeleteLol lmao hahahahahahaha. Happy married life o.
ReplyDeleteBoonario's Comment is d best so far!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is unflattering in so many ways. My 2cents will be they loose dat horrendous stuff dey have on dia waist and the awful head gears.. May be afterwards the attire slim fitted with the beads on top will look better. Oh dear what do I know. Taking my seats TTTTTTTTTT ~ Slim Ada
ReplyDeleteFashionista don't undermine urself, u're totally correct.
Deletefunny custume they have here, congrats to them though
ReplyDeleteHello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site.