Chigozie Igwilo shows off his exquisite body in new photos
Chigozie Igwilo, popularly known
as Fab, is a model, actor and TV personality. He just released this hot new photos for your viewing pleasure. And ladies, you're welcome. *wink*. Continue to see more photos...
Hun !!having muscles full body no min say person sexy !no single sexual appeal !!gbenro ajibade n yinka George r still d hottest guys in naija !!damn !!
Look who us talking....hehehe. you must be on cheap igbo o...after showing us how malnourished you are, you are still insulting people whose body you can NEVER come close to looking like. Shior....
Hope he is nt gay. Or rather hp he is, at least when he turns out 2 b, u linda wil find a news headlines. And then can't wait 4 d ladies 2 cry...why nw. Lol
Hope he is nt gay. Or rather hp he is, at least when he turns out 2 b, u linda wil find a news headline. And then can't wait 4 d ladies 2 cry...why nw. Lol
If girl pose NEARLY nude them go start to dey comment ..end of the world, lack of home training, ashawo ..Etc but if na boy them go they say wow he is hot damn I want him , I hope he has a BIG DING DONG , HYPOCRITES
Not exactly eye catching....n am a boy n trust me,nt d reason n is that a large mole on his nose? N chigozie,don't look with agape mouth into ur rod,am certain its d toothpick type n girls,stop moaning,after 5mins,its over,lol
Chigozie,I knew Ʊ wld gƠ̴̴̴̴͡ places.but Ʊ looked craved in †ђξ pix but still ok,congrats dear cos †ђȋ̊s is JƱڪτ̲̅ a stepping stone.linda plssss post †ђȋ̊s
Jah,Jehovah Armageddon!!! Choi! The things I want to do to u *in ciara's voice* This body is my party.. Lawd have mercy!! *running for confession* bless me father,I'm about to sin!!!
Am going to be a hater ds nyt...showing off his body as what??a celebrity or ????linda u ehh...is he trying to break into the movie industry?wats the show off all about biko?hian!!!
Y is his hand insyd his pants, all diz igbo boys, all dey knw is wank, wank, wank. Anyway, i'd totally do him, all day, even if ill b sore 4 a month ♥_♥
All dese Spartacus dudes , always pulling some stunts †̥♥ cause confusion " now ma babe go want make ℓ̊ go get my own 6packs ..I've managed †̥♥ have only 2pacs #sad face
I was expecting u to bring out the stuff in d 6th pic since men re now as shameless as women. As if hot body nd hot pics can pay ur bills. Gigolo thns. Madness at its peak. #VeryLongHiss#
If you no come finish one bottle of olive oil for your body you no go snap again?btw,what are you looking for inside your wrapper?your 2 inches ebenezer??
If he gets famous in d next few hours y'all B**tch will b his Fanz.. D niggah got a motive for dis.. Check back LIB in few months tym and see his strategy working #EnuffSaid
got nice body. the work out pays. nice one.
ReplyDeleteNew Discovery- See how you can make daily legal cash online to your account just with your phone or PC, click here and see how and see proof too.
Very Nice body... Wish I had d type
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaaaaaaa. Linda, cheyerie. Repent oooo. Stop leading our eyes to commit sin. Biko
ReplyDeleteNice he has a great body
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
But must he finish one gallon of Vegetable oil on his body to prove a point.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Hahahahahahahaha abi ooo. Too oily
DeleteIgbo Boiz b killing me
ReplyDeleteAm sorry mom
Ama bring home a gaddamn Igbo boi lik dis ;)
Chinese umunwanyi oooo... Na wa 4 u bro. Hot Hot Hot bud.
ReplyDeleteMehn these pix can make a girl sleepless! Too sexy
ReplyDelete1st to comment yay!! This guy is hot like fire, ye kpa lol
ReplyDeleteChineke Umunwanyi ooo. Hot Hot bud... Kip it up bro
ReplyDeleteHun !!having muscles full body no min say person sexy !no single sexual appeal !!gbenro ajibade n yinka George r still d hottest guys in naija !!damn !!
ReplyDeleteLook who us talking....hehehe. you must be on cheap igbo o...after showing us how malnourished you are, you are still insulting people whose body you can NEVER come close to looking like. Shior....
DeleteAfter u will say that ur not a fag
DeleteThat groundnut oil on his body is too much oo! Hian!
ReplyDeleteLol...tell me abt it...buh he's kinda sexy
DeleteUgly pics.
ReplyDeleteDamn too sexy
ReplyDeleteNo
I will pass
Damn!!!
ReplyDeleteHis handsome and taller than bonario*winks
ReplyDeleteStupid boy
ReplyDeleteNot hot abeg... Akpu akpu everywhere! Something about him is razzz, biko nu Ehen! Linda Have ou people heard whatt happened to Tiwa Again?
ReplyDeleteGroundnut oil don finish 4 market oh,well he look Good,really Good minus d legs sha dey are Sooo Ugly&hairy.....
ReplyDeleteLol......nice body.....but what's all this for man?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a. Sex maniac
ReplyDeleteEwwoo......*falls down dead
ReplyDeleteDis 1 na stripper oh! Upon dat sef e nor fine!
ReplyDeleteThis gay owerri boy.....mscchewwww pls cover up.linda hes using u to look for gay sugar papas.
ReplyDeleteEwwww...too oily mehnn
ReplyDelete--N.II.C.E
Linda linda linda biko stp temptin us ooooO
ReplyDeleteNo b small tin
ReplyDeleteOlive oil haf finish for dis fine dude house aswear. Nice shots tho.
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!! He's a hunk, , can't stop drooling. See the way he's admiring 'himself' in the 6th pic...like damn...can't believe I got all this. Lmao
ReplyDeleteHope he is nt gay. Or rather hp he is, at least when he turns out 2 b, u linda wil find a news headlines. And then can't wait 4 d ladies 2 cry...why nw. Lol
ReplyDeletePlease who get B B charger
ReplyDeleteNicee but na this type of Guys dey get small prick!
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute! ETTA
ReplyDeleteGirls be wetting panties tonight
ReplyDeleteWat t̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ f**k.# Lipsealed#
ReplyDeleteHope he is nt gay. Or rather hp he is, at least when he turns out 2 b, u linda wil find a news headline. And then can't wait 4 d ladies 2 cry...why nw. Lol
ReplyDeletehmmmmm.. Nawa o! U for show us evrytn na
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.... Confused abt his look! Everything nah so so bone •̸№ little meat to grab @ all. Ɣ☺u are looking good guy......
ReplyDeleteNawa o! U for show us evrytn na.. Lol
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!!' Just one night
ReplyDeletemtchew dryness...
ReplyDeleteno comment just thinking of 14 years
ReplyDeleteIf girl pose NEARLY nude them go start to dey comment ..end of the world, lack of home training, ashawo ..Etc but if na boy them go they say wow he is hot damn I want him , I hope he has a BIG DING DONG , HYPOCRITES
ReplyDeleteNot exactly eye catching....n am a boy n trust me,nt d reason n is that a large mole on his nose? N chigozie,don't look with agape mouth into ur rod,am certain its d toothpick type n girls,stop moaning,after 5mins,its over,lol
ReplyDeleteMake me happy,drop that cloth
ReplyDeleteNawa o! U for show us evry evry na.. Lolz
ReplyDeleteOne word: Disgusting.
ReplyDeleteOh pls... Next (in kc voice). N yet somoda gal will b drooling..
ReplyDeleteWhat is this world turning into.
ReplyDeleteChigozie,I knew Ʊ wld gƠ̴̴̴̴͡ places.but Ʊ looked craved in †ђξ pix but still ok,congrats dear cos †ђȋ̊s is JƱڪτ̲̅ a stepping stone.linda plssss post †ђȋ̊s
ReplyDeleteWow now thats whats up
ReplyDeleteR u advertising for vaselin ni!ha u too shine
ReplyDeleteJust a night with you I will withdraw all my savings for you mmmmmm sooo hot. Dripping wet already f**k
ReplyDeleteBring it on
ReplyDeleteAshawo,u can carry him wiff ur slack pussy no doubt!
DeleteMiaaawwuuu! Hot body.
ReplyDeleteThe oil on this guys body can fry yam for my entire village.... Personally, im not crazy about 'buffness' in a guy.
ReplyDeleteBreak me some of dat HOT CHOCOLATE hmmm sweet
ReplyDeleteHe shd go jor...we go use am carry 1st?..Nonsense
ReplyDeletehe is absolutely hot.
ReplyDeleteNa groundnut oil u carry rub body? Odi kwa egu o!
ReplyDeleteHMMMM
ReplyDeleteGod forbid, wetin I wan use dis one do?
ReplyDeleteJah,Jehovah Armageddon!!! Choi! The things I want to do to u *in ciara's voice* This body is my party.. Lawd have mercy!! *running for confession* bless me father,I'm about to sin!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe sixth photo, was it necessary.
ReplyDeleteToo many show girls and boys hanging around.
I done see U bro.
#continuesscrolling#
I ve only one Word*DAMN*** let my hubby nt catch me here ooo* Salivating*
ReplyDeletehmmm, me Luv
ReplyDeleteThis is what ladies like, hope you like this linda lol #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteJeeezzzzzz,he's so cute and HOT.
ReplyDeleteDon't be suprised, he might sooo small down there!
ReplyDeletegive that guy more oil!
ReplyDeleteAll these male models..... Mi dey fear ooo!!!!! Most are Gay. Come self is dat a Nose ring on his Nose?
ReplyDeleteNo darling its a pussy ring.. thank me now silly
DeleteWat is he looking 4 in pix 6? Did it travel?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteY is he covering it , is better show dat small tin. Or is he pepping to kw if it can errect sorry
ReplyDeleteTwo words!! Hot & Sexy!!! Prefer him without the oil on his skin though...
ReplyDeleteAm going to be a hater ds nyt...showing off his body as what??a celebrity or ????linda u ehh...is he trying to break into the movie industry?wats the show off all about biko?hian!!!
ReplyDeleteY is his hand insyd his pants, all diz igbo boys, all dey knw is wank, wank, wank.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, i'd totally do him, all day, even if ill b sore 4 a month ♥_♥
MUMU.
ReplyDeleteY am I not impressed? Mtwewwwww
ReplyDeleteCos u'r jealouz! Mofo....
DeleteNawao linda you sure say you sef no the look this 500 x. *tongue out 4 you*
ReplyDeleteDey for no put too much baby oil nah!!
ReplyDeleteWhy does he kip touching his dick? Linda this one nah temptation oh
ReplyDeleteAll dese Spartacus dudes , always pulling some stunts †̥♥ cause confusion " now ma babe go want make ℓ̊ go get my own 6packs ..I've managed †̥♥ have only 2pacs #sad face
ReplyDeleteJkcyno..stec dude# go gym o
DeleteIshhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteSeriously a guy could go naked but if is a lady all these libers will be running their mouth
ReplyDeleteOne whole can of kings vegetable oil.
ReplyDeleteAll. Dese packs now. 4 wat....mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteOgbona feli feli
ReplyDeleteSo whattt
ReplyDeleteAm guessing Nigeria is now out of groundnut oil after this pictures... He looks yummy slippery though...
ReplyDeleteNo "HOMO" bt looks cool any ways. keep it up man!
ReplyDeleteOk o. The 4th to d last pic tho. Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteNO LEG DAY
ReplyDeleteHe's just OK.Nothing special about him abeg.
ReplyDeleteLindaaaa,hope u go approve dis one on time.Says D.A.O
Sally p said hmmm, abasi mi mbok....na wa oooo I reserve my comments ooooo...
ReplyDeleteChineke Gozie!!!
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahahaha ah lik dis,he's is handsome,I know wat som gal ar havin mind
ReplyDeleteJOHNSONS HAVE RUN OUT OF BABY OIL.....
ReplyDeleteWhich kind ground nut oil e run like dis....abeg not impressed Jo. Linda you say ladies *wink* how are u sure his not into men sef....
ReplyDeleteAyyyyeee captain!!! Aphrodisiac toh behd!
ReplyDeleteDis guy dy fall hands...y u dy look ur d**k now!!!
ReplyDeleteNot attractive at all.Jst OK.
ReplyDeleteLindaaaa,let my comment be visible oo.Says D.A.O
Som gals will start wagin dia tongue
ReplyDeletei go tell ya mummy 4 u,u don finish her groundnut oil 4 ur body!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYummmy " wink"
ReplyDeleteI was expecting u to bring out the stuff in d 6th pic since men re now as shameless as women. As if hot body nd hot pics can pay ur bills. Gigolo thns. Madness at its peak. #VeryLongHiss#
ReplyDeleteI dnt like
ReplyDeleteThat igbotic looking belly button is a HUGE turn off for me, YUCK!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNyc abs.......*nawti finx on my mynd*..#TRICE#
ReplyDeleteNa wah! 4 me, its a NO
ReplyDeleteMust he show is pubic hair yuck*eyes rolling*
ReplyDeleteNext, E BE like say na naked dey invoke now..men don dey even naked pass women this days..next
ReplyDeleteDis guy dy fall hands...y u dy look ur d**k now!!!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwww. Very long hiss. Dont like what am seeing. What's with nudity these days. Oshisco
ReplyDeleteSo???
ReplyDeleteR we allowed to lick?
ReplyDeleteDis z nt d cute Chigo dat I use 2 know; nt lukin gud @ all
ReplyDeleteSee dis small Kd boy....truly d young shall grow...hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNonsense... y u no nicked nw mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteNice body...mine is better anyway....don't dull...JONATHAN GOODLUCK
ReplyDeleteChgozie u don reach here?make dem no tif u o!
ReplyDeleteGood job brov!
Wow! Oh my! He is so cute nd sexy......hmmm
ReplyDeleteI need water + a fire extinguisher cos its burning up in here!
ReplyDeleteMonkey
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:35...if U̶̲̥̅̊ be guy I sure say u look ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ ape...but if na gurl U̶̲̥̅̊ be...I'm sure Ųя boifrnd na escape frm the zoo
DeleteJeezzz dis dude is HOT............omo gaystruck
ReplyDeleteWetin be all dis Rubbish now? see as he pack kerosine put for body,make i light matches now, make e catch fire. e be like goat.
ReplyDeleteI no blame u,u no know how much groundnut oil dey cost for market.
ReplyDeleteMeaning?????????
ReplyDeleteNWUNYE EMI.
Dude is sha hot
ReplyDeleteAll the groundnut oil in china..... *smh*
ReplyDeleteOk now, that's a roar lion #faning self#
ReplyDeleteEwwww.
ReplyDeleteUmmmm* mouth sealed*hot dude chia but na money be d koko not 6pack abeg
ReplyDelete9ce body, sexy packs cute dude bt dnt b Τ̅☺o muscular or ɣ☺υ jst lost. Think ladies wll like diz lols
ReplyDeleteHe looks stupid to me..
ReplyDeleteToo much oil abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteWooow, dis guy is a murder kill'n bitches wit his body
ReplyDeleteAbajingin1
Linda abeg na waiting be this? Me I no like am o
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful...sexy body.
ReplyDeleteTempted to touch
ReplyDeleteHmm I reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteTempted to touch
ReplyDeleteIf you no come finish one bottle of olive oil for your body you no go snap again?btw,what are you looking for inside your wrapper?your 2 inches ebenezer??
ReplyDeleteHere's a boy,wasting oil..dats all
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.......me
ReplyDeletelikey
Ikwokirikwo choi!
ReplyDelete@ d pic he was looking @ his d**k, his surprise dat with dat body, his got a small d**k.
DeleteNa oil dey make am shine, nice one sha
ReplyDeleteGirl masturbates to death in atlanta..
Gay alert!!
ReplyDeleteGay alert!!
ReplyDeleteMmmmhhh! Men re begining to go naked like women, na waa Oh
ReplyDeleteLaugh my muthafuckin ass out! This nigga actually put oil on his face! Tf?!
ReplyDeleteDelicious!!! Lol. Ayayayayaya!!! One bottle of Stella pomade finish for here. I like.
ReplyDeletePitiful, only one person commented..........
ReplyDeleteIs this boy ok at all? seem d guys too are joining in this nude tingy am sorry bt he looks disgusting ad razz yuck
ReplyDeleteMonkey what is razz about this hot sexy guy. Fool bad belle oshi
DeleteSimply hot. Mi likey
ReplyDeleteHot n' Spicy.......
ReplyDeleteThis one is engaged na. Can't you see his engagement ring in the last pics? Lol
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww!!!! Dis is disgusting!!!! And crass!
ReplyDeleteHe's hot. I love his facial hair
ReplyDeleteTill you unleash the 'dragon',you aint getting any wow wowza frm me... #cheezyjayne
ReplyDeleteHe's hot. I love his beards
ReplyDeleteMy x like dis kind of person die. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteDis is a NO for me.Luks gay.Neeeeeeeeeeeeeext!!
ReplyDeleteHey yo "pwitie B" you sef ur own oshofiri too much, na people like you way broom better pass, keep ur rubbish comment to ya self, nonsense
ReplyDeletesome people said he looks disgusting, if he was their boyfriend now, they will b prezin him, na wa oh.
ReplyDeleteSharrap! He is hot
ReplyDeleteHe is hawthorn abeg....i wish I never marry
ReplyDeleteAbeg... See Correct Body-guard
ReplyDelete«~KANO BOY~»
Exactly. Just my thoughts too@pwiti B.
ReplyDeleteInocho.....psst*
ReplyDeleteExactly. Just my thoughts too@pwiti B.
ReplyDeleteAbeg this one is nt gay... what!!!! O.o
ReplyDeleteSorry for you that wishes she Neva marry
ReplyDeleteyum ;)
ReplyDeleteCan't marry him........but don't mind having him as a fling. Nice bod thou
ReplyDeleteU aint gat it all yet. Hit the gym again and again. Try harder. Well done so far tho.
ReplyDeleteIf he gets famous in d next few hours y'all B**tch will b his Fanz.. D niggah got a motive for dis.. Check back LIB in few months tym and see his strategy working #EnuffSaid
ReplyDeleteLol chigozie hahahahahahahahahahah..lwkmd...well not bad
ReplyDeleteOh gosh dis guy fine + he come get sexy n hot body wow his GF must be proud of him u are handsome bro #nohomo
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteExcess oil. I'll pass and something just seems Razz about him
ReplyDeleteUmunwoke na worship their body like this and looking down below is very unbecoming...umunwanyi beware of narcissistic men....
ReplyDeleteOIL DEM TOO MUCH....NICE BODY WITH SHI**y POST
ReplyDeleteNina cyril. Olodo like you. You cant even speak english.
ReplyDeleteIts in vogue. not invoke