Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

I want to give out N1million this December. N100,000 each to ten LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.

I've been thinking of how to give back to you guys and decided maybe some money for Christmas will be appreciated. But the thing is, I don't know how to choose the 10 people to give it to. I know I definitely want Bonario to be one of them (if he needs the money) for being one of the most consistent readers and commenters here, I just don't know how to choose the rest. Can you guys suggest ways or maybe names?

I want to give the money out this weekend, so if you guys have any ideas on how I can go about it, (I want it to be fair and reach those who really need it) please share.

Thanks guys and lots of love and kisses!

5,308 comments:

1 – 200 of 5308   Newer›   Newest»

Say wat?!

Pls oooo. Choose me ooo biko......love u al d way.....

for been the first Please u can consider me Please @drefminator

Wande said...

Linda, I wanna be one of ur winners tooo...

are u for real?

Bfresh said...

as d first person to comment ....shows hw much I stay glued to LIB.....so Linda please do d needful for moi......

mayowa

put the names of the first 50 people to comment on a post in a bowl, shake it up and pick one

Bea said...

Hahahahaha! Baybee give it to meeeeeeee!!!!!!

thegoodson said...

I know... just give me
-_________________-

ow about an online quiz for every week?

i'm first to comment oo,u can choose randomly by selecting the names of those that comments on this notice.i'm still waiting for ur follow back on twitter..@_Evagreen_,my twitter name.

amara said...

that u would great.i know i might not b among buh it will b soo sweet of u.

Me ohh abeg. I will use it for part of medical school

Mayowa said...

Include my name in the list o.
I refresh your website every hour each day.In fact it's the 2nd most viewed page on my browser after Facebook,I can send u a screenshot as evident

thegoodson said...

Being the 1st...
-_______________________-

You can't really tally up your most frequent visitors/commenters because of the anonymous factor but perhaps a raffle for the remaining nine. There are websites that will generate winners for you, you just have to put in the names of those that enter.

Maybe have ppl comment on here on what they would do with the money and you can pick the ppl you think deserve it the most like 20-50 ppl then simply hold a raffle.

alexandria said...

By giving to those that need it most like me a student. I'm an anonymous LIBer. And that would make my christmas a whole lot better. Thank you.

Mayowa said...

Include my name in the list o.
I refresh your website every hour each day.In fact it's the 2nd most viewed page on my browser after Facebook,I can send u a screenshot as evident

Bfresh said...

Linda see me dey comment @dis time ...shows hw much iam glued to LIB.so biko....yem my own N100k...

Not just Bonario o! I need money too.

Bfresh said...

as d first person to comment ....shows hw much I stay glued to LIB.....so Linda please do d needful for moi......

Bfresh said...

U can choose randomly the names of those that comments on this particular notice.Linda, i'm still waiting for ur follow back on twitter @_Evagreen_.

That is so sweet of you Linda. God Bless you more...

Mayowa Agbojeyin.

yea..Bonario is always consistent when it comes to commenting on your blog.

I feel bonario desrves it......as 4 d oda 9 ......I feel u shud give d first 10 to comment on something so trivial ,that people wud ova look...cos dats d only way 2 b fair.......nd btw thnk u 2 4 ur upd8z. :)

ije said...

Maybe the very lucky first ones to comment on this particular post... Hope i'm one

tsticks said...

Question and answer ......

U can always do a little game ...like d 1st 10 peeps 2 comment on a particular update or u do a little survey on ur past updates nd check d peeps dat dir names r mostly reoccuring....*smiles*...dats d help I can render 2 u......

Mint Vedutti said...

Give it to anonymous. I know there are up to 10 people with that name... Lol. Bonarios is the only consistent name that is different from anonymous. Even if he doesn't need it he deserves it give him let him give it to whom ever he please.

I agree on Bonario getting a 100 box. He cracks me up all the time. Am a faithful reader too. I wish I could get the money. :) sighs *

U want 2 cause wahala shey, wit d amt of readers u want 2 give 100k ok ooo, wat of pple dat visit ur Blog but never comment ow u go do dat 1 or d 1s dat do but u neva post dere comment. If me sha collect, No wahala.Bonario even if u don't need it pls transfer 2 me n b a blessing.

Aunty linda chose the first 10comment on this issue

you can extend it to me cos i surely do need it. so i should be ur second choice.

tsticks said...

You can do that by giving it out to the first individual who drop a comment First to comment .......

Ezinwa said...

As I started reading this, I immediately thought of Bonario, Bloglord, Great Anonymous, and .... Well,I have no tangible suggestion now. Maybe, tomorrow morning may work for me!

Nice of you!!!

Blessing werimegbe said...

That's kind of you,Linda Ikeji.... God bless

Dear Linda Santa Ikeji...pls Share 900K among ur consistent LIB'ers...I know som names like d bon 3310 guy..PC...Anonymous *tongue out*...u know dem na.... den surprise a "first to comment" with a hundred K...
*the cook*.

Linda, it has to be a game or something to be fair because some of us dont like using our names to comment.

my nomination seun london and

prince charming

Mint Vedutti said...

You can give it to anonymous.i'm sure they are up to 10 of them. Bonarios is the only consistent name besides anonymous. He deserves it even if he doesn't need it. Give it to him and he can do whatever he wants with it. He is a loyal reader and he keeps me (dunno bout others) entertained. We wey no dey too comment but they refresh nko? How we go take collect our own?

Linda i always use anonymous,but heres my no jst send a txt 08128044342,i n my son wud need such gift pls.i dnt kno wat 2 say but am sayn thnk u already.

Dami said...

Linda give me the money please

Yung J said...

I hope i am one of them o because i am a loyal reader and comment on your blog daily o. No be only Bonario o. Well what i suggest is that you ask questions relating to your blog or whatever...then weed the wrong answers...pick 9 lucky winners...what do you think?

Linda ooo!! Are u for real?? Pls I need this money.. Lol.. U can start by giving d 1st 10 pple who post comments on this.. I hope I'm among them.. ;)

wunmi said...

THANK YOU!!!

Awwww that's so sweet of you may God bless you abundantly. Amen. L.E

KK said...

It'll be good to pick maybe a student each from based in 10 differnt states or 10 different government instituitions cutting across differnt parts of the country.

mayowa

Dami said...

Linda please give me I need it desperately please show love to me

Akindoyin Damilola said...

Give me...the first to comment

I think you should throw a question about your blot or about your self and get people to answer it then the 1st nine people who answered correctly, get the money. Since you've already gotten your number out of the 10. Better still you can just give out the money based on the 1st set of people who responded to this starting with me. Ijakeyi Victoria Joseph

i guess im winning too. yay!

I will def. Vote for Bonario n Prince Charming, datz if they need to money..

Linda tnk you so much for appreciating ur readers.. :)

Omo Babe said...

Seriously?
Wonder how those anonymous commenters will feel now.
Bonario for sure, if not for him, he can take it for his beautiful sister.

pls am in need of cash oooooooo and i will really appreciate

Ask Questions and the one with the right answers get the money or a draw

luo luo said...

please give it to me Anti Linda i need is badly.theres no hour i dont refresh my tab to check for any news but i barely comment oo..chai abeg niroti olorun

Jus choose ist nine commenters +bonario nw..shekena!!

Ya, I have one idea, I could just send u my accunt number so u dnt stress ur self wif to much tinkin, u knw we need d brain to kep working,

Linda,

Very good of you recognizing the engine behind your success. I beleive the way to go about this, is to provide your readers a platform in which they will explain in details and proof why the N100,000 will be useful to them. As you alluded, it has to be given to those who really need it.

Linda this is soo nice and thoughtful of u, but ur anon libers like me might not benefit, though we need the money, all the same this is really nice and thoughtful of u, thumps up!.

Flavour said...

Linda...I want to be like you when i grow up...
www.flayvour360.com

diamondblinqz said...

Nyc move linda. Daz really grtm I pray I am. One of dos dat will receive d gift o. Amen.

EL said...

I actually need dis cash mehn,God knows.but wit the number of very dedicated LIB readers,I beta take several "seats"....

Ezinwa said...

My suggestion: let your readers each nominate 10 persons. Ten names mostly nominated get it. Though I wonder about Read Only Members who do contribute in their own way.

Jejelove said...

Give the money to the less privilege or any charity organization.

O~Intuition! said...

Very Laudable!!!!!!!!!

Make it 50k so more peeps will get.i live on this blog practically, but am sure there re pple dt need the money more.bonario was saying Sth about driving a Camry spider sometym,so I doubt if he is broke.lol.God bless u linda

I have never posted a comment before. But i think you should look at the people with the most comment for the whole year then do a drawing if they are more than 10. very thoughtful of you to give back to those that got you were you are. Also do not forget the less priviledged around you who may not have access to the internet but could use a smile this christmas.

InfoNubia.com said...

Smart move Linda! I definitely agree with Bonario getting an automatic spot.

You can have readers email you a list of 10 LIB readers that should get the giveaway. Included a deadline for submission. Since you already have a slot for Bonario, you tally up the names submitted and the 9 other readers with the most votes get a nod.

Just my 2 cents.

Choi linda chopping money Ikeji bless me with the 100k Na abeg I so need it

Since my elder sister,introduced me 2 ur blog in 2012 august,b4 i gave birth 2 my son,i hav been an addict evn while am in class.esp nw dat asuu has kpt me @ home 4 6mnths.it has been i n linda ikeji.its not scoop but i hope u blive me n dash me evn if its 50k.it wud mk my xmas pls linda 08128044342.

What a great idea. I pass on the prize for myself. Congrats, Bonario!

Omo Babe said...

That's the only person(Bonario) I can recommend. He Can use the money to buy a new nokia phone.
Prince Jobless would have benefited but his or her comments sucks.

JustPorsh said...

Speechless!

1st to comment...linda,i cment everyday..I think i deserve it..Wld email you to prove it.#wink.and i think its fair to give to us in the diaspora(uk and us).we are actually the ones that are most dedicated..

Hello Linda please I need the money oo,kindly give me for being the 1st to comment, please send me an email address and I'll send my account details.....mrs S my email is mrss@yahoo.com

Dats wonderful linda..I suggest u select by randomly picking names 4rm pple dat constantly comments..they re ur loyal faithfuls...lol

Thanks Lady L. we really appreciate your effort towards given back to the society as mention on your post Mr 3310 he has been in all your post even i and my friend's do argue that count 20,000 post his comment is on 17,000 yes he deserve it. duo counting me in wont be a bad idea duo as i too need the cash.

Thanks once more blessing flow to the new year...... we love you .....

JustPorsh said...

Winning this would super awesome!

Maybe......you shld jes gv it to the first 10 comments on this post. Cos your devoted readers re the ones that stayed up dis late waiting for a new post!!!

zainab said...

Please give me

Awww aunty Linda dats so nyc of u, bt you don't post my comments

Linda let's jus use a day for every to nominate, 10 people, n the most nominated names, simples, p's I knew Bonario worked for you lol I kid, lov ya lin xx

yvonne said...

Linda pls I rili need it......for my education biko

Give it to me as the first to comment on your generosity, i read your blog like all day, it is bookmarked and always open in one of my tabs, a big fan here even till this late night :) you doing a good job Miss Linda, thumbs up and much Love xx

LINDA JUST TRO OUT SOME QUESTION D FIRST TEN PPLE TO GET IT RIGHT WIL RECEIVE D MNY FRM U

JustPorsh said...

Suggestions- Random number generator prolly for comments
Please don't make it a competition

omotee said...

awww dats so nice linda God bless you for thinking about ur readers

let someone give you story of the Week. or let someone answer question of the day. or better still whoever gives your hottest breaking news of the DAY

I want !!!!

First things first, e be like say we wey dey always comment as anonymous nothing for us. Now all ur readers o get handle. Lol.

JustPorsh said...

You giving out 1million Naira?!
That's mighty generous of you!

sheybi na money plenty for ur hand, BETWEEN Me JNR, BONARIO, AND THE REST, HOW DO U EVEN KNOW IF SOMEONE DOESNT IMPERSONATE US, NEXT THING YOULL SEE PPLE CHANGING THEIR NAMES TO FREQUENT READERS... NA BONARIO EVERYBODY SABI OR U CAN ADOPT WHAT MOJIDELANO'S BLOG IS DOING RITE NOW

Woooooooow. Linda u are such a darling. More blessing.....u are d best Marisonline24.

kxl said...

That's really nice linda, ask some questions and let the first peeps to respond with their contact win the money....my opinion sha...kxl

Give it to me as the first to comment on your generosity, i read your blog like all day, it is bookmarked and always open in one of my tabs, a big fan here even till this late night :) you doing a good job Miss Linda, thumbs up and much Love xx

whitneydeev. said...

i thnk bonario should get that 100K automatically...hes always the part of the first 5 to post a comment!!!then me!!!i'l be glad if i can b part of them...cuz i need money:);)...that will make this christmas a happy one for me.....:-)

Linda, i vote for bonario. So give bonario and the 1st 9 people to comment. But i comment as anon so how will i get my N100k? Wahala dey. I go try arrange new profile soon.

kindly include first to comment!

Rose Diamond said...

Linda plssss I need d money more dan anybody on ds blog. Plsssssssssssssss include me in ur least, I'm on my knees begging. !

Hi Linda, well i am an addict to your Blog, i have it as a bookmark because its feeds me with the latest nigerian Gist and gossips and other breaking news. it is one of the necessities that i do in at least 2 hours. it has been a Good year no doubts, Thumbs up Girl. God Bless

koko said...

I'm in school and I'm struggling to pay part of it, I'm working hard on that but if you can help me i will be thankful

Jehnypha said...

Lindodo my sister, i need am ooo + today is my birthday. And i sent you an email sometime in July but you never replied till today. Thanks for remembering your readers!!!

Flavour said...

and I was just saying I wanted to give out 10k on my blog... my mentor is giving out 1M
I want to be like you when i grow up!
www.flayvour360.com

mimosa said...

God bless u

Jehnypha said...

Lindodo my sister, i need am ooo + today is my birthday. And i sent you an email sometime in July but you never replied till today. Thanks for remembering your readers!!!

Even though I determined Yankee the money will help me a lot o. Life is brutal here contrary to pop belief. Abe Linda remember me o, im loyal ;)

chicken nd rice or tomanto nd fresh peper, ganish with grandnut oil shikina. Linda happy exmas in advance

whitneydeev. said...

okay....maybe bonario and 9 other LIBers selected randomly:)

Perhaps the first 10 to comment? Or 9 plus Bonario...but abeg me self I'm interested o, I'm a fervent LIB reader....as in it is part of my daily early morning starters :) God bless

Linda, May God bless you for giving back to the community. I don't comment but I will gladly nominate Bonario. I work in from work daily and get updates from my wife concerning your blogs and she specifically share Bonario's input. Pray God will continue to increase u.
Django from Houston

Ogusky Momentum said...

Bonario e ri e laaaa! Over joyous nwanne! Lol.. good idea linda.. i hope u guve to charities and the less privileged too? Merry xmas in advance!!

i need d money

Linda, make sure u dont pass me by. But it must be free and fair ooo.

yori said...

Will you give me? Being the first to read your message? It shows how devoted i am to your blog...common Linda baby...b my santa this year xxxx

Give 100k to Chris E. Apeh also, he is a consistent reader

Bonario certainly deserves to be no 1. I also certainly think u guys need 2 meet in person. Take a foto maybe. That would be cool. Concerning d remaining 9, I'd suggest u come up with a contest. Ask a question, somethn original. They shld send d replies 2 ur mail. U decide the winners. Goodluck!

yori said...

Will you give me? Being the first to read your message? It shows how devoted i am to your blog...common Linda baby...b my santa this year xxxx

JustPorsh said...

As much as I would loooovvevee to be part of the winners, there are other people that might need it for more basic needs like food n shelter other than shoes and a new camera (what I would prolly spend it on if I win 100k).
So, let's say peeps get to send in their stories on how 100k would make their Xmas much better.
Truth be told, the peeps that would really need the money might not have access to internet, let alone visit this blog.
But as an appreciation to your readers, this would av to do.
A composition of not more than 100/200 words (so u don't av too much to read) of how 100,000 would better their Xmas.

Linda oooooo! Aw many times I call u? So na crime say we de use anonymous? Chei see Gobe!!! U don find trouble.. Make my fellow LiBers wake first...

Please just give me a kiss and i will be fine.

give it me oh Linda LICIOUS

Hey linda just because we comment on anonymous doesn't mean we don't come to your page everyday , I am in Canada and the only source of me reading nigeria news is your website, I come to your blog minimum 10 times a day .

Jeje said...

Instead of making it 10 people per 100k, why don't you make it 20 people per 50k. so, at least the it will make sense than just 10 people,

Dear Linda, I will appreciate it if I can be one of them, so* that I will be able to cater for my school fees and that these Xmas will be a one to remember for my family. Thanks

Yinkerere said...

Wow Linda,good intution.I think we should answe some qustns o******Thinkin

Put up a contest or a raffle draw or sth,dnt b biased linda.

pappy said...

What you can do is that check who put a comment first that's how you can share the money because there are lot of people here that check you blog from time to time using Anonymous how will you give back to them just see who comment of the blo first

Its not goin to be easy o!but I tink u shud go buy names cos u won't know who to give if u also go by ppl who uses anonymous.

Me oooooo, I need d money oooooo, as am d first to comment

Uhmmm I'm the ist to see it, nd I'm a frequent visitor, hw about I get somtin *big brin wid big hope behind it* thanks linda. Udezegreat45@gmail.com

Dear Linda, i suggest you donate this money to a motherless babies home..through that you have put smiles on faces who actually needs to smile.

I need it o. Can I send my acct details?

What a kind thought, but how would you be fair about it? as so many of us are anonymous. You've named someone now only becos dey gave a name to themselves but a lot of us are very consistent too but anonymous

goke said...

i think u need to do a lucky draw will be better because dat will give new libers an opportunity tanls

Ify Chukwuka said...

Choose 10 people and ask ask them to name any charity of their choice and donate the money. I think that will go a long way to change the lives of so many kids out there.

Very nice of you.

Linda,lots people write comments and visitss ur blog wifout writing dier names....So don't say only Bonarioooo or warefer!!!!Like me now I don't joke wif your blog@all!!!!aand please I need help ooooooo cos I need money for my buznsss and health!....."Teeeeeeseeeexyyyy"

God would bless you linda eventho i wont be recieving any money bcus im always unknown but atleast for you to share this love to your reader is something of a unquie heart and true appreciation

Abeg give me. Seeing this few minutes wafter you posted it is divine bcos just today I ve begged 3 people's for 100k but na story I got. Pls even though I dey UK life is not easy. I decided to go single parents after 35 of age so am pregnant now but can't work so sufferness has set in.Pls I need the money more. I can send u my no nd email if u consider me pls.lmao see me as I dey beggy beggy.

Linda I need to get my mum and grandma gifts these Christmas they have always being there for me please my initials are MOC if you want to help I am female from Enugu state in case you need identification. I visit your blog I literally introduced your blog to my school if I can say so...that's how much I am obsessed with your blog.

Abeg I fit use am do Christmas for my grand mama wey no well for my village o Linda...thank u in advance

Aisha said...

For being the first to comment? Lol

bia linda me i need it o because i want to buy my baby's pampers and christmas cloth and shoe biko linda i nid it more than bonario God knows i read your blog every minute even though i dont comment much biko a wum nwanne ghi nwanyi biko nne just tell me how to send my info and you can also zspend the xmas wit my lil geh i know u will lyk her;-) biko nne o biko e ji m chineke ekpere ghi ire inugo. daalu

general said...

Pick randomly

Can i jes email u my account num pls

abeg anti linda abeg give me oo,i be regular LIBR,abeg help your boy..its gonna be a very hard task to give away such money but nevetheless i will need it to help myself against next year.thanks in anticipation.anti Linda of life!choi!mercy of the lord

My Startup Notes said...

Amazing. Give a random ASSU student. Any random one that comes your way.

Can i jes send ma accnt num pls

moorballer said...

Linda.... i understand you have good intentions to support your fans... instead of being inflicted with bandwagon effect of just giving out money or food like most celebrities do. As a fan! i just had to comment. (money would be spent and forgotten) Babe!, you've come this far.... why not build a legacy....
I strongly advice you use it as an investment of personal and career growth. Simply put....with the issue of unemployment and huge pool of talents from youths ...if i were in your shoes, i would create a project whereby i wouldn't mind to have 10 or more 'mentees' with entrepreneurial potentials irrespective of their categories(IT, retail n Sales, Journalism etc) ..... and work with them.... using the 100k each as some form of capital. Since i know you a visionary person.. you would understand when i say.... someone out there needs the opportunity and a mentor to guide him/her through.... Good luck!

I can't sleep. I ve been praying to God. Beggy beggy UK noni

Awiz said...

Ahahahah..bonario and awiz

dewalenoni said...

Bonaria is consistent...I support that...I read but I don't comment..true fan of this blog mehn..!..

Eyaaaa,dats nice of u,God bless u real good,its simple na,choose ten ardent readers,but most r anonymous,or pick frm dere nobas,lucky bonario,PC nko,lolz

kayode said...

LIB readers to say thank you for an amazing year. For all your love, your support, for refreshing this page many times a day, for taking the time to drop comments, for choosing me as your number one source for information, but most importantly for changing my story and making my life much better. I'm truly grateful.
Am the first person to say it thanks ones again LIB

Aisha said...

for being the first to comment? Lol :D

Linpopo i dey hail oh
well done,well done,well done
i think like you picked Bonario,you should look for other consistent followers or other consistent contributors

i suggest u use dose dat comment frequently, aldou i am not, bur i feel dat means is just

Give first 10 to comment on this post. LOL

Wow! Thats so thoughtful of you.Its very easy picking ten names from your list. Make it a contest, then a first time reader may just win the price and that won't be fair on some faithful regular readers. just maybe you should pick some 20 or 50 names do a draw and pick 9 names plus that of crowned Bonario to win the price. If you're still confused as to how to spend that money, I won't mind sending my account details, it would go a long way to encourage my Blogging career.

Obi Awunor said...

Would be best if you gave to folks who really needed it Linda. You could have people name charities or hospices they would want to benefit. I know of a few down in Lagos who would really need it. Just a thought. This is really big of you though. Really nice of you.

This 100K will really go a long way for me, Walai...abeg (Mr Dom Ziko)

Well aunty Linda i do need the money. Am an avid reader, but d comments arnt always forthcoming. So give to those who deserve it. What you intend doing is gr8, so a big thumbs up for ya.

jasmine said...

Pls I need it badly

Dearest Linda,

So glad you are giving back to the readers of your blog. A lot of people forget how they become successful but so far you have stayed grounded. I hope you continue this way, afterwards the bible says God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble.

Keep shining on!

P.S - I would love one of the N100 K prizes, however, how about a random draw? We could all get a # and then use a random generator to pick the other 9 winners. Or let Bonario pick winner 2 then winner 2 picks 3 and so forth and so on.

Abi :)

Omg,linda dat would be so great! I personally needs d money nd I've always been commenting as annonymous. You can get bak to me via pterman56@yahoo.com. I know,I may not be the most consitent,bt I'm always on here too and I look up to you for daily news like its my daily tv news lool. I no do yanga o

tnice said...

what about those who read and addicted your web from overseas.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaIn part of the world people hardly laugh oo. so when ever I come across ma Naija community, I always laugh out hard oooo hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Wizkilozki.

Please choose at random, a lot of ur readers dont drop comments and for the fact they refresh and go to ur page everyday is enough proof dt they like you

Well aunty Linda i do need the money. Am an avid reader, but d comments arnt always forthcoming. So give to those who deserve it. What you intend doing is gr8, so a big thumbs up for ya.

give d 1st ten ppl to comment.....No1. ME

Lindia pls abeg give me I definitly need it to help out my family this xmass. Plssss give me me oooooo. I having been begging god for this moment and it is here in front of me. Abegg

God bless u for ur generosity!pls I also need the money to pay fro my skool,pls I choose to be anonymous or cld be called doris barker

tnice said...

What about ours in overseas who rely on your blog for info?

kuku said...

Give the First 10 people to comment i mean if ur on LIB by this tym u need d money cos your jobless lyk me 1st to comment btw..lol.

Go girl...............so u love us dis much

Amarachi said...

Good One Love,God will bless you more and more.

Abiola. Kuye said...

Its a good innovation from u.. There alots of people who read ur blogs but do not comment... I do most times and I don't comment... I need the 100k oOo. Let the 1st 10 pple with comments get the money. I'm number 1. Lol

Woa very thotful of u linda.....well i agree wit u abt gvn BONARIO he sure deserves it....i visit ere evrydy dou i dnt comment buh d guy i mst say comments on every single tin u write abt....good wrks linda and may God enrich ur pocket back...princecharming is also ur FaV fan

Obi Awunor said...

Would be cool if you gave to folks who really need it Linda. People could nominate charities they would want to benefit. I do know of a few down in Lagos. This is really great of you though. I am tripped. You blog rocks too.

Sure tin linda, bonario suppose folo, e come b like say I kno bonario pass say I kno u..thn anoda pesn I wuld like to nominate is me biko x_x...I cnt fit shout, boiz are needing capital for entrepreneurship..sinx govt no wn get sense

ify said...

The First ten pple to comment with their real names on a great day and a great post will take the 1million.

Good job Linda. Not many people remember to say thank you.

I.O. said...

On how to choose; probably by ANYONE TRULY IN NEED of this 100k should drop a sincere comment and why. Please, find mine below....'I.O'

It's so nice to know you truly value your readers and want to give back/help out. A lot of us found ourselves on this blog for one reason or the other. Mine was boredom, loneliness and homesick away from home while in the US for college. It's been more than a blog, but stress reliever for me after a long day in school.

Linda, I'm not even going to lie, I want the 100k so bad. It will pay some part of my school fees and reduce the pressure on my parents. Tuition no be beans. God bless you as you're led on picking the right people. I don't normally leave my identity, but will leave some form here and can disclose in full details when asked.

P.S: I've been a true and daily LIB-er since 2008. My friends know me for that already:).

Pls i need it oo. Am a student in school now and brokeness has killed me.if u give me..ill appreciate u for life.my email is hibiyemsy@gmail.com.god bless.nd i always comment here under anonymouus...pls God will bless you

Phumie said...

This is nice I would not mind been part of the lucky few, and for been the first to comment I should get 100k, maybe this it how it is suppose to work first to comment. Layo

Azode Vincent said...

First to Comment Yay, Sisterly Lindiway after giving bRO BONARIO says so via .... Then you should em em sHow me love too o, Thanks 4rm you SECRET READER.

Just give only bonario since hez d only 1 u re really sure of, most people use anonymous wen commenting

We love u linda,do as u please because in this case youre the best observer to know who deserves the money.

Hello Linda,thats generous of u,y nt select people that have the highest comments on your wall or u ask question based on your old blogs or events that occur durind the year

Dats rlli nice of u linda. Hapi Holidays. Glo

Blog lord, Prince Charming ,

I am first to comment , please give me

kunle said...

This is another first from me, stayed up this late to get your update, I think I deserve a consideration too. Wink.

person with highest comment will win according to the number of comments

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 5308   Newer› Newest»