Club Ultimate Comes to Lagos with the groove of a lifetime | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 December 2013

Club Ultimate Comes to Lagos with the groove of a lifetime

Gulder Club Ultimate, the unusual club night that debuted in Port Harcourt on July 26, will make its first stop in Lagos this December. 

After weeks of speculation, with many wondering what the conversation around #thegrooveiscoming is about, organisers confirmed today, that Club Ultimate is bringing Lagosians a groove that'll change their lives. Forever. Continue...

Port Harcourt witnessed magical displays, aerial dancers, DJ battles, live music and more, with many residents confessing it's a club experience like none they'd ever seen.
‘The Gulder Club Ultimate as most consumers have come to know is a virtual club idea. A ‘never been seen before’ experience anticipated to engage and excite consumers, transforming a simple strategic venue into a spectacular location for the most exciting clubbing event ever experienced in the region. Club Ultimate on the 13th and 14th promises to be a special night with Gulder’ says Onyeka Okoli, the senior brand manager, Gulder at Nigerian Breweries.

And those who'll be lucky to witness Club Ultimate in Lagos will have even more to say. With the greatest Nigerian DJs alive on the bill, a red carpet team that'll shock many, and a host that's truly internationally acclaimed, Gulder is determined to throw the club gig of the year this December.

Unusual in theme and concept, Club Ultimate will happen at Oceanview by Eko Hotel on 13th and 14th December, in Lagos, with a line up that'll include the afore-mentioned, and a line up of great Nigerian and international performers.

According to Emmanueal Agu, the marketing manager, Gulder at Nigerian Breweries,  ‘The next installation of Gulder Club Ultimate on the 13th and 14th will not only position the brand as a premium choice for beer consumers but establish a platform to thrill and engage its target audience. Club Ultimate will again take the clubbing experience in Lagos to new heights.’

35 comments:

1. Shey na gay club ni?....#alinko

2. See dis househelp oooh! Why u go care? Ur madam go allow u go? Taa!

2. Denrele abi wetin, see I'm coming for BBA audition, you beta drop that ur candidate cos I'm repping Nigeria this time around

1. Can i see ur face? Weda ur qualified? Na dis pidgin english u go speak 4 audition? Idagokwa flat! Park well

2. @ my opinion...dats ur opinion..for derele's opinion,his candidate gets a "ultimate aero"..u av 2 choices.."ACcept it..or..leave it"

3. Denrele sick child!

4. Y am not a fan of denrele. Gosh dude am just not feeling u.
    Genie

1. Y u go feel am? Em de feel u?

2. He dsnt even need u.."i feel him"..he is REEEALIE CraZy#

3. I feel him 2...d guy is cool abeg

5. Replies
    1. Chai! Darkness? Abeg save ur battery!

6. Denrele abeg na dat ur friend 4 ph, I wan rep nigeria 4 bba 2014 no 4get oo coz I dey hot pass some people wey go b4 an I no go fall nija hand but make una no take f***k joke with me oo...

7. Please there is a shortage of gulder in ibadan which happens to be my favorite brand..don't let me get upset o..NB take note...

8. Everything bout him sucks!

9. Everything bout dis dude sucks. Tolani

10. Everything bout him sucks!

11. Not just feeling him...smh wit his bleached skin!

12. i hate dat guy so much.
    lin.

13. Denrele cum borrow my G string ooh!

14. Naija ppl to like party eeh.Party left,right and centre.We go soon start party for water.

15. Linda how much is d gate fee

16. Abeg I feel u jare derenle, your eccentricity is
    what is making money for you....

17. am totally not kul wit dis denrele...........

18. wetin you say i do na

19. Hmmm..dis dude sha!
    African Footballer of the Year award. Click to read.