OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 November 2013

OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo)

Piercing boobs, vaginas and clits is no longer good enough for some crazies, now they are piercing the cervix. (The cervix is the lower, narrow portion of the uterus where it joins with the top end of the vagina). A 26 year old UK woman named Ashley Crawford, who is described as a body modification artist and sex worker, is the first woman (and hopefully the only one) to pierce her cervix.

Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE

124 comments:

1. YAAY FIRST!! stupidity at its core...i hope she has an infection from it

1. Stupidity,wat is dis lyf turning in2 ?

2. See her ugly toto folish girl

2. Lindo i don see am! Na inside TOTO be dat? OMG!!!

1. Yeah....dats Toto, worst than what Rough Diamond has under her skirt.
      Rough Dunce, getting set to meet ur sorry ass soon

3. Wat waste who will notice or c it sef

4. Ewwwwwww! very irritating.

5. thats ridiculous, Gross.
    Girls can be desperate.

6. Ewww!

1. Omoh mehn see tunnel. She's a sex worker so,it's the tunnel of love :D
      Buahahahahaah

2. Am wondering hw dat ws done...oops!!4got shez a sex worker which means even a matured man's head cn go in wit ease.....mtsheeeew

7. Shebi she will soon die or cervical cancer, shio nonsense

1. Exactly. But God help her and forgive her.

8. Chineke!!! *faints*.

9. This white folks are crazy somtimess , may God help her no side effect later

10. Wonders shall neva cease,a woman piercin wat???I see d world coming 2 an end in 2-3 yrs time.God hlp us

11. No shit oyinbo fit do anytin

12. Oh my!! Yucky Yuck. This is soooooo nasty

13. Heyyy ooo,wait make I ask,she be sex hawker baaa,won't she be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ pains during her f**king session?

14. This is really hyper crazy, wait a sec ,are all these psychics trynna tell God that he made huge mistake by accurately fixing every part of the body at it's position? She should have pierced her obojo eyes too, the world's really going crazy meehhhhhn. Gosh

15. She must be crazy nah cervical cancer be dis oh

16. What r u approvin sef,if u lik dnt post

17. Shiiiiiiiit. S̤̥̈̊pitzz

18. Mentally deranged woman. From piercing the cervix to cancer of the cervix.

Mtschew!!!

19. She is a sex worker!wat do u expect?

20. Ohomori ami.... Dis is crazy!

21. Talk about Risk for Infection!

22. ewww see as she just show the whole world our krikum kankum *weeping

23. Sh is a walking corpse#smh

24. Sum pple are just crazy* SMH*

25. spits.. N i saw this phrase "sex-worker" she get Bsc. ?

26. oya! bend down and peep through.
    Better to kiss a miss dan to miss a kiss.
    ~NDG~cimino~

27. Ridiculously crazy... Madness in practice!

28. Cervical cancer. Lobatan

29. *spıtz*..doesn't evn look appealıng atol! #Mz_NenyeH

30. Its my first time hope am the first to comment.that lady is crazy!

31. She's groaking for death.*frizzles*

32. Maddness!what is the gain plssss

33. Hmmmmmm. Wahala dey 0000....

34. Weeeree obirin,different people with different madness,

35. Another definition of stupid-piercing the cervix

36. Omfg!!!!! That's some scary and crazy shit....
    Damn!!!!!

37. Jehovah!!! Won't it be painful whenever she is receiving the kondo*just wondering*

38. Indeed som people re really sick.all in d name of fashion. God forbid.

39. Na who help am do am? :s

40. Dear frnds,i jst dnt undastnd d whole tin, u guys shld put me through.. Does it means she scrap off her vagina or wht. ? Am lost here...

1. Sweetheart, pls consult ur dictionary or ask ur gf 2 explain berra wit her pu**y

41. Kai..linda ur showing all dz bad boys our thing *close face* #didi

42. The wages of sin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nothing but DEATH!

43. Sum pple can b so stupid oooo. How manage d tin take enter ur body. Can't blame her since she z a sex worker. She z a disgrace. Olosho buruku

44. Maka gini na...tufiakwa.

45. Mere tot of it gives me shivers!

46. I no even get tym 2 comment sef. Nonsense

47. What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......

48. R u serious?
    I can't even stand 2 ear piercing its not cervix? What about the health implications?

49. What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......

50. Jeeez wat a world

51. Hey God! Wat's dis!God pls help me 2 be closer 2 u IJN amen.Dis is so scary end tym

52. meme fashion. escalet8 November 2013 at 17:46

Lin lin am short of words!!

53. Dis is absolute rubbish

54. Dis is making me feel sick literally

55. Ooooooo boy!!!!! This is crazy. Eyes are closed......FALOZ

56. Dt is stupid.....*shok*

57. Ooooooh boy!!!!!!!! This is crazzy. Eyes are closed

58. Not like anyone will ever see it,smh

59. Stupid ass white bitch.

60. Otuocha!!!!I mean jeez. Watz wrong wit dat lady? well!!! she will soon die of cervical cancer.born by mistake.

61. Plz linda, y u na ask d aim na, so we go knw

62. Won't the metal ring used in piercing rot?given the fact that the particular area in question is always moist?

63. She 4 pierce her eye balls,,,,,,mtcheeewwww!!!!!

#jst dey waka pass#

64. Smh,all dis to be in d Guiness book of Record

65. Pple go follow suit,bet me....this is awwwwwwwwwwwwshhhhhii (painful sound) #angel#

66. Linda! Hw does dis kind of foolish thing concern us, let's hear latest on ASUU strike

67. Maybe she has not heard of cervical cancer before, d most annoying part is dt nobody can even see d piercing bcos cervix is simply d neck of d womb. But I'm nt surprised, dis is d end time, we need to get closer to God

1. She's gonna b infected definitely..n she will always hv painful sex..useless woman..crazy world

68. Soooo foolish of her all in d name of been sexy

69. Dis is big time madness. *nonsense + hissing*.

70. Tufiakwa!!!! Oghene!!! Is she ok? After now she will suffering from one alignment, I don't think she is ok......why re u discharging womanhood? May God have mercy on u

1. Alignment ko, assesment ni, Idiot

71. Ewwwww. #looksaway#
    Soficjblige

72. Wat is d meanin of dis God help us dis people are evil my comment

73. So scary Vicky my love...

74. Do u know how painful a pap smear is? It is torture I cant imagine what could have possessed this woman... and any male organ to contact this vessel ..has himself to blame...the bruising. ?.hmm terrible

75. Weyrre ... does this make her enjoy sex more or wat.

76. ...Dis jux d beginin of plane foolishness...believe more r yet 2 come

77. She is doin it for d guys suckin her p***y na serious#nawa

78. Hence madness has gotten to this level in women n wanting2b crazically fit, I pray she complicates her sexuality in LUCIFER'S NAME.

79. This girl na ghost.

80. Health issues awaits her, prone 2 tumour/ cancer of the cervix. Well she wnts fame in dis manner

81. Lindyy gues u hv xpcial folks whom yhu paste dier comments#nt fair dou

82. Wondering who is gonna be seeing the damn percing inside in p****y. Maybe the worms in her belle.