Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 November 2013
OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo)
Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE
YAAY FIRST!! stupidity at its core...i hope she has an infection from it
ReplyDeleteStupidity,wat is dis lyf turning in2 ?
DeleteSee her ugly toto folish girl
DeleteLindo i don see am! Na inside TOTO be dat? OMG!!!
ReplyDeleteYeah....dats Toto, worst than what Rough Diamond has under her skirt.
DeleteRough Dunce, getting set to meet ur sorry ass soon
Ghen! Ghen! Mouth sealed.
ReplyDeleteWat waste who will notice or c it sef
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww! very irritating.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
thats ridiculous, Gross.
ReplyDeleteGirls can be desperate.
Ewww!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Oh jeez! Have mercy
Deletewtf!
DeleteOmoh mehn see tunnel. She's a sex worker so,it's the tunnel of love :D
DeleteBuahahahahaah
She get mind
DeleteAm wondering hw dat ws done...oops!!4got shez a sex worker which means even a matured man's head cn go in wit ease.....mtsheeeew
DeleteShebi she will soon die or cervical cancer, shio nonsense
ReplyDeleteExactly. But God help her and forgive her.
DeleteChineke!!! *faints*.
ReplyDeleteThis white folks are crazy somtimess , may God help her no side effect later
ReplyDeleteWonders shall neva cease,a woman piercin wat???I see d world coming 2 an end in 2-3 yrs time.God hlp us
ReplyDeleteNo shit oyinbo fit do anytin
ReplyDeleteOh my!! Yucky Yuck. This is soooooo nasty
ReplyDeleteThrows up!!
ReplyDeleteHeyyy ooo,wait make I ask,she be sex hawker baaa,won't she be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ pains during her f**king session?
ReplyDeleteThrows up!!
ReplyDeleteThis is really hyper crazy, wait a sec ,are all these psychics trynna tell God that he made huge mistake by accurately fixing every part of the body at it's position? She should have pierced her obojo eyes too, the world's really going crazy meehhhhhn. Gosh
ReplyDeleteShe must be crazy nah cervical cancer be dis oh
ReplyDeleteWhat r u approvin sef,if u lik dnt post
ReplyDeleteShiiiiiiiit. S̤̥̈̊pitzz
ReplyDeleteShe's a psycho
ReplyDeleteBig IGNORAMUS
ReplyDeleteMentally deranged woman. From piercing the cervix to cancer of the cervix.
ReplyDeleteMtschew!!!
Nawa oh
ReplyDeleteShe is a sex worker!wat do u expect?
ReplyDeleteOhomori ami.... Dis is crazy!
ReplyDeleteTalk about Risk for Infection!
ReplyDeleteSick Bitch...
ReplyDeleteewww see as she just show the whole world our krikum kankum *weeping
ReplyDeleteSh is a walking corpse#smh
ReplyDeleteSum pple are just crazy* SMH*
ReplyDeletespits.. N i saw this phrase "sex-worker" she get Bsc. ?
ReplyDeleteoya! bend down and peep through.
ReplyDeleteBetter to kiss a miss dan to miss a kiss.
~NDG~cimino~
Ewwwww!
ReplyDeleteButt why?????????
ReplyDeleteEwwwww!
ReplyDeleteRidiculously crazy... Madness in practice!
ReplyDeleteEwwwww!
ReplyDeleteCervical cancer. Lobatan
ReplyDelete*spıtz*..doesn't evn look appealıng atol! #Mz_NenyeH
ReplyDeleteWomen!women!!women!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteIts my first time hope am the first to comment.that lady is crazy!
ReplyDeleteShe's groaking for death.*frizzles*
ReplyDeleteMaddness!what is the gain plssss
ReplyDeleteDsgustin
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm. Wahala dey 0000....
ReplyDeleteWeeeree obirin,different people with different madness,
ReplyDeleteAnother definition of stupid-piercing the cervix
ReplyDeleteOmfg!!!!! That's some scary and crazy shit....
ReplyDeleteDamn!!!!!
Jehovah!!! Won't it be painful whenever she is receiving the kondo*just wondering*
ReplyDeleteIndeed som people re really sick.all in d name of fashion. God forbid.
ReplyDeleteNa who help am do am? :s
ReplyDeleteDear frnds,i jst dnt undastnd d whole tin, u guys shld put me through.. Does it means she scrap off her vagina or wht. ? Am lost here...
ReplyDeleteSweetheart, pls consult ur dictionary or ask ur gf 2 explain berra wit her pu**y
DeleteKai..linda ur showing all dz bad boys our thing *close face* #didi
ReplyDeleteGuys una no do biology 4 school?
DeleteThe wages of sin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nothing but DEATH!
ReplyDeleteSum pple can b so stupid oooo. How manage d tin take enter ur body. Can't blame her since she z a sex worker. She z a disgrace. Olosho buruku
ReplyDeleteMaka gini na...tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteShe is sick
ReplyDeleteImagine!
ReplyDeleteMere tot of it gives me shivers!
ReplyDeleteI no even get tym 2 comment sef. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteWhat is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......
ReplyDeleteThis is eveil.
ReplyDeleteR u serious?
ReplyDeleteI can't even stand 2 ear piercing its not cervix? What about the health implications?
What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......
ReplyDeleteJeeez wat a world
ReplyDeleteHey God! Wat's dis!God pls help me 2 be closer 2 u IJN amen.Dis is so scary end tym
ReplyDeleteLin lin am short of words!!
ReplyDeleteDis is absolute rubbish
ReplyDeleteLol cool pierce!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm stupidity........
ReplyDelete*throws up*
ReplyDeleteDis is making me feel sick literally
ReplyDeleteOoooooo boy!!!!! This is crazy. Eyes are closed......FALOZ
ReplyDeleteDt is stupid.....*shok*
ReplyDeleteOoooooh boy!!!!!!!! This is crazzy. Eyes are closed
ReplyDeleteNot like anyone will ever see it,smh
ReplyDeleteStupid ass white bitch.
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteOtuocha!!!!I mean jeez. Watz wrong wit dat lady? well!!! she will soon die of cervical cancer.born by mistake.
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy.
ReplyDeleteNext pls
ReplyDelete#mouth opened#
ReplyDeletePlz linda, y u na ask d aim na, so we go knw
ReplyDeleteWon't the metal ring used in piercing rot?given the fact that the particular area in question is always moist?
ReplyDeleteShe 4 pierce her eye balls,,,,,,mtcheeewwww!!!!!
ReplyDelete#jst dey waka pass#
Smh,all dis to be in d Guiness book of Record
ReplyDeletePple go follow suit,bet me....this is awwwwwwwwwwwwshhhhhii (painful sound) #angel#
ReplyDeleteLinda! Hw does dis kind of foolish thing concern us, let's hear latest on ASUU strike
ReplyDeleteMaybe she has not heard of cervical cancer before, d most annoying part is dt nobody can even see d piercing bcos cervix is simply d neck of d womb. But I'm nt surprised, dis is d end time, we need to get closer to God
ReplyDeleteShe's gonna b infected definitely..n she will always hv painful sex..useless woman..crazy world
DeleteMy God worst ones here damn
ReplyDeleteSoooo foolish of her all in d name of been sexy
ReplyDeleteDis is big time madness. *nonsense + hissing*.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!!!! Oghene!!! Is she ok? After now she will suffering from one alignment, I don't think she is ok......why re u discharging womanhood? May God have mercy on u
ReplyDeleteAlignment ko, assesment ni, Idiot
DeleteEwwwww. #looksaway#
ReplyDeleteSoficjblige
Laughing
ReplyDeleteWat is d meanin of dis God help us dis people are evil my comment
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteSo scary Vicky my love...
ReplyDeleteDo u know how painful a pap smear is? It is torture I cant imagine what could have possessed this woman... and any male organ to contact this vessel ..has himself to blame...the bruising. ?.hmm terrible
ReplyDeleteWeyrre ... does this make her enjoy sex more or wat.
ReplyDelete...Dis jux d beginin of plane foolishness...believe more r yet 2 come
ReplyDeleteShe is doin it for d guys suckin her p***y na serious#nawa
ReplyDeleteHence madness has gotten to this level in women n wanting2b crazically fit, I pray she complicates her sexuality in LUCIFER'S NAME.
ReplyDeleteDis is insane
ReplyDeleteThis girl na ghost.
ReplyDeleteHealth issues awaits her, prone 2 tumour/ cancer of the cervix. Well she wnts fame in dis manner
ReplyDelete#GBAM
ReplyDeleteLindyy gues u hv xpcial folks whom yhu paste dier comments#nt fair dou
ReplyDeleteWondering who is gonna be seeing the damn percing inside in p****y. Maybe the worms in her belle.