Kim K's lil sis Kendall Jenner shows off boobs in risqué photoshoot
Now that she's come of age (she turned 18 November 3rd) Kim Kardashian's little sister, Kendall Jenner is letting nothing stop her. The model released this photo yesterday which shows her exposing her breasts under a sheer black jumperin her latest shoot with famed
Australian photographer Russell James.
There z definitely somtin wrong in this peoples genetic make up.. Kim n Kendall,may God help y'all cos... Boobs still exquisite tho nt like anti kim n gennys saggin own so enjoy the perkiness while it lasts. *walksaway
Abi oooo! D thing be like agbalumo. If its possible for dis yeyebrities they will show their intestines, liver nd kidney since being nude is becoming normal for them. Make bruce no get heart attack for dis one shaa
Same blood runs in their vein,all in d name of photoshop,mtcheewwww,linde if u dnt post dis second comment again,if u c m 4 Tiwa traditional weddin,better dnt talk 2 m oooo#wink#
I could have say somthing but i cnt coz you a model, and every1 in this industry knows that boobs is the most exposed part of the body for a female during her modelling career so lips sealed...btw nice photo
The Kardashian House of Sluts/Jezebels! Ehn she's following in Big sisters nd dia slutty momma's footstep, go on, become a shameless vain Biatch lyk ur siblings!
Abeg it is not that serious. She is not the first. Kate Moss and the likes were worse before they even turned 18. People just want to harp on it because she's Kim's sister. Does this photo look like it's meant to be seductive? She's wearing a sheer top and you want to all go mad. Sit down jare.
Can't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.
U pple should take it easy wif d insults abeg, like u won't jump on d opportunity if given 2 u. Most of u will even snap naked 4 free. So becos her family is doing Some stuffz, she shudn't do wat she loves anymore? All d d negative pple plz get a life.
Can't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.
Leave all this idiots talking rubbish here. @hannah Oyendele or what ever ur name is. U that doesn't have dirty blood and talentless brain. What have u achieved in life, only be sleeping around with garage touts and the same dirty blood kept ur elder sister at ur fathers house @40 unmarried. Stay there and be dieing of jealousy, while she is busy using her talentles brain making all the money ur 10th generation all together can't worth. Mtchewwwww.
Sometimes I wonder why pple criticise this family and as for linda,why do u av to say kim's Lil sister?why not khloe or kourtney?i guess u want pple to rain abuses on dem and fortunately u got it....as for those Rebuking this family,remember this is how dey make thier money and if some of us here can sit down in our house to send nude pix to our bf's or manfriends to get tokens(that's even if we get paid sha)while come on here and start pretending to be perfect?let's stop acting like educated illiterates for once abeg
See hating oh!!! Dat last comment abou doing garage touts is bloddy!!! Choi dah prsn sorry oh, dey don finish ur whole generation. Well nudity z d order of d day... Its better it brings u money dan u do it for ur yeye broke ass boyfrnd dat will give u garri to drink after d whole tin. Not nice a young girl doin dis tho
Eko for show!!Guess she cudnt wait to join in d fame for lewdness!!
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exacty
DeleteDont like her hair tho... It reminds me of a horror movie, can't remember the name
Delete@cute G,my tots @ Raylah,dat shld be "carrie"
DeleteThe movie is "the ring"
Deleteshe has started abi, tell stars to gboriwole o
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteShe had joined the mad family band wagon ....church a gbasa...
ReplyDeleteIt runs in their blood...not surprise at all.
ReplyDeleteCool! It's no biggie!
ReplyDeleteI agree with u. She isn't under age and she's a model, comes with d biz
Deleteit runs in d family..... not surprised tho.
ReplyDeleteshe's cute.... will take her to bed anyday ;)
ReplyDeleteIs dey tin she's nt de first person her sister ar doing it too
ReplyDeleteOwk. Noted. Now I know where she's headed to...."Iittle Kim K wanna be right.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....@18yrs nd the sky don fall,see d small falling lime orange sef....disgusting
ReplyDeleteDis boobs are still standard o! By d time dz photographers finish squeezin dem she wil start hidin dem or do breast implant.
ReplyDeleteFollowing in the footsteps of kim
ReplyDeleteShe no even wait to reach 18 self. Nice sha. Let d boobi display begin.
ReplyDeleteIts in the family!!! Smh!!! Next thing she'll do is Playboy... Mtchheeww!
ReplyDeleteKendall is such a pretty lass.
ReplyDeleteIt's in the blood... keeping the d family nsme going
ReplyDeleteLinda when are you doing your own? We want to see.
ReplyDeleteLike mother like daughter the same dirty blood flowing through heir talentless brain
ReplyDeleteYeah! But u still broke hoe! And ur ass hole bf gets it for free.. Haterb
DeleteI expected nuffin less, kip up d gud work pls don't forget 2 show ur vjayjay in the next shoot.
ReplyDeleteFollowing d footstep of her idol na Kim K,waiting 4 d day she ll cum out naked o.
ReplyDeleteLet her pull it off
ReplyDeleteU don't have to be surprised 'cos she's following Kim K footstep.
ReplyDeleteShe is being stupid and foolish,is dis what will make her a star? Anyway her useless mother is to be blamed
ReplyDeleteDis girl is vry pretty n has sometin her elder sis dont have...Height. she ll do tins.
ReplyDeleteKhloe is short abi? stop blabbing
DeleteDats my girl !!
ReplyDeleteNa dis kain thin dia mama (khris) like!
ReplyDeleteLol freaky attention seekers and she is just like linda ikeji's little sister too an attention seeker guys seebrazilliam porn star says justin bieber is one of the best men she had sex wit see their leaked bedroom pic
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning!
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't need the body exposure.
See this girl boobs.
ReplyDelete@ her age?
Unbelievable
Kim don teach am naa,she go tear eye pass ha sis sef
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey start, next thing... Sex tape! She should have waited 2 get her boob job bcos na dia way! ~~PweetyMz_B~~
ReplyDeleteShe shld have showed us her pussy..Arab prostitue
DeleteLol like sister like sister hmmm. Same entity see also what kim did yesterday below
ReplyDeleteomg! See Kim Kardashian Exposes Her Super Big Boo*bs In Public![pics]
Na so e dey start, next thing... Sex tape! She should have waited 2 get her boob job bcos na dia way! ~~PweetyMz_B~~
ReplyDeleteMtchewww.. See the boobs like tangerine!
ReplyDeleteOh! Ds is rubbish! Children of nowadays!!! She's followin ha sistas footsteps.
ReplyDeleteFollowing her sister's step,this is how it start
ReplyDeleteWhere are the boobs???? scratches head*
ReplyDeleteDat's deir biz jare. Abi how does dat increase d money in my pocket#continue drinkin my garri#
ReplyDeleteIgba oto is in their gene
ReplyDeleteShe's following in the family's footsteps na. Na family business. Hereditary ish. Sigh
ReplyDeleteLolzz she z been waiting to be 18..time to go crazy
ReplyDeleteHmm! That's how it starts.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Afterall that's her family trade!
ReplyDelete(♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ) Nice boobs...let d Fuckery begin she's 18 now ...Dhayourcreme baby
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows d kind of msg she is trying to pass across.
ReplyDeleteEnd time tinzz!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's a model, its nothing to dem
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows wat msg she is trying to pass across
ReplyDeleteso she is a scorpio,nd is kylie d junior??first time of commenting so namesake post my comment oo
ReplyDeleteThere z definitely somtin wrong in this peoples genetic make up.. Kim n Kendall,may God help y'all cos... Boobs still exquisite tho nt like anti kim n gennys saggin own so enjoy the perkiness while it lasts. *walksaway
ReplyDeleteTo be a model,something like this is not new, stop focusing on her cause she's in a famous family
ReplyDeleteShe's BEAUTIFUL!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely stunning! xx
ReplyDeleteOh good for her...Kim K is her role model afterall...
ReplyDeleteOops tiny breast, *pls cover up asap*
ReplyDelete.....and this is how it starts.
ReplyDeleteI really do not like the kardashians
ReplyDeleteDats their way,same blood running tru their vein,all in d name of photoshop,mtcheew...
ReplyDeletefashion or madness?
ReplyDeleteHouse of unashamed n publicised sluts! Nudity dsnt make u any sexier.
ReplyDeleteHer next target is boobs enlargement by d time she gets critiques frm fans,trust me.
ReplyDeleteBruce Jenner won't like this at all.
ReplyDeleteAm with you on that..
Deletecould this be the negative effect of globalization?
ReplyDeleteHouse gone mad
Deletewhat is the moral justification for this?
ReplyDeleteKendall Kendall........hmmm, its called cloth modelling not boobs show! Meet afrocandy 2 teach u how flaunt boobs n add u 2 tђέ job
ReplyDeleteOwu iya gbon....smh
ReplyDeleteAnother trouble raising.
ReplyDeleteShe is learning well from her big sis kim.SMH
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the life of a model Kendall.
ReplyDeleteLil bitch
ReplyDeletesmh... guess it runs in the Family
ReplyDeleteWonder wht it is about gals and exposition of boobs. Am a gal duuh... bt ladies kip it covered...
ReplyDeleteSylvia.O
Sooo opening boobs nw maks sum1 matured.. Babe I beg cover dat small orange eye dey pain me
ReplyDeleteAbi oooo! D thing be like agbalumo. If its possible for dis yeyebrities they will show their intestines, liver nd kidney since being nude is becoming normal for them. Make bruce no get heart attack for dis one shaa
Deletek
ReplyDeletek
ReplyDeleteAshawo family gud den suck am 4 breast no b dia fault
ReplyDeleteGood for her, already following her sister's foot steps.....success mydear
ReplyDeleteNot bad joor.......
ReplyDeletena so e dey start Ashewo family! what do u expect with Kim as her elder sister? its only a matter of time. I'm sure their mother also encouraged this.
ReplyDeleteSame blood runs in their vein,all in d name of photoshop,mtcheewwww,linde if u dnt post dis second comment again,if u c m 4 Tiwa traditional weddin,better dnt talk 2 m oooo#wink#
ReplyDeleteC her small fin calld breast,she don mature shaa.
ReplyDeleteI could have say somthing but i cnt coz you a model, and every1 in this industry knows that boobs is the most exposed part of the body for a female during her modelling career so lips sealed...btw nice photo
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashian House of Sluts/Jezebels! Ehn she's following in Big sisters nd dia slutty momma's footstep, go on, become a shameless vain Biatch lyk ur siblings!
ReplyDeleteSilly girl!
ReplyDeleteExposure of boobs surely runs in the family. She self one show her talent.
ReplyDeletevirginity is an obstacle to success(kim kardashain 2009)
ReplyDeleteso dis is aw dey start ni???
Rosie Said...... What do expect from Kim Kardashian's sister and Chris Jenner's daughter?
ReplyDeleteAll this stupid ugly fat gurls will be making negative comment. She's fine dats wot I know. Me Likey
ReplyDeleteAbeg it is not that serious. She is not the first. Kate Moss and the likes were worse before they even turned 18. People just want to harp on it because she's Kim's sister. Does this photo look like it's meant to be seductive? She's wearing a sheer top and you want to all go mad. Sit down jare.
ReplyDeleteUsed to think this was the next sensible one besides khloe. Nawa!
ReplyDeleteBut lili, u don dey slow o. This came out since yesterday na
We don see am tnks..mtcheeeeww.www.mimiubini.com
ReplyDeleteIts the only trade she knows. More nudity to come...
ReplyDeleteANOTHER WASTED ONE
ReplyDeletePretty gal.
ReplyDeleteKim don teach am naa,she go tear eye pass ha sis sef
ReplyDeleteCan't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.
ReplyDeleteSee your face like filter. Filter your ugliness first na. Ewu Afghanistan. Call a spade a spade joor, ass kisser.
DeleteU call her ugly? Huh.. I wonder what Nigerians now call ugly.
DeleteToo much too soon. The downside of fame and fortune
ReplyDeletePls share your endometriosis experiences@endochallenges.wordpress.com
U pple should take it easy wif d insults abeg, like u won't jump on d opportunity if given 2 u. Most of u will even snap naked 4 free. So becos her family is doing Some stuffz, she shudn't do wat she loves anymore? All d d negative pple plz get a life.
ReplyDeleteCan't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.
ReplyDeleteVery soon Nigerians will pay her $500k for a 5min appearance
ReplyDeleteIs this the one photographed hanging with Jaden Smith? She looks kinda like Kim.
ReplyDeleteKiaaa., y no b 9ja man snap her.., dem 4 press dat small thing die
ReplyDeleteRubish all for money
ReplyDeleteLike older sister like younger sister... So it now runs in the blood!
ReplyDeleteOh wr wiLl she be in d nxt 8yrs? Porn star in making,nd yr mama deh watch u,I thankGod for Nigeria mothers
ReplyDelete#didi
She turned 18 but the boobs looked 40,lolll.
ReplyDeletedon't care about her nude, she is damn too fine
ReplyDeleteHmmm na waa oh ! Dis isn't gud. I wonder if one is to become a star, u must go nude. Smh.
ReplyDeletePlease who really cares about the tantrums coming from the house of Kardashians
ReplyDeleteI don knw sey ds geh go worse pass her sistaz.. Person wey jst clock 18 don dey show boob, wetin u go shw by 21 biko
ReplyDeletePlease who really cares about the tantrums coming from the house of Kardashians
ReplyDeleteThe perky breasts...
ReplyDeleteCan gulp all of it in my mouth...
And take a drag off it with suction pressure until she chop pepper...
The finest of Kris's daughter.
ReplyDeleteWetin una dey curse am for? na model she be. how old was oluchi and Agbani when dem commot clot for modeling?
ReplyDeleteLeave all this idiots talking rubbish here. @hannah Oyendele or what ever ur name is. U that doesn't have dirty blood and talentless brain. What have u achieved in life, only be sleeping around with garage touts and the same dirty blood kept ur elder sister at ur fathers house @40 unmarried. Stay there and be dieing of jealousy, while she is busy using her talentles brain making all the money ur 10th generation all together can't worth. Mtchewwwww.
ReplyDeleteher own go worst past her sister,seeing her on her bithday.
ReplyDeleteUwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteThis is just the beginning.......
ReplyDeleteAnd dat's wah yhu see wen yhu keep up wt dah Kardashians..##
ReplyDeleteDix is wah yhu see wen yhu kip up wt d kardashian's##
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder why pple criticise this family and as for linda,why do u av to say kim's Lil sister?why not khloe or kourtney?i guess u want pple to rain abuses on dem and fortunately u got it....as for those Rebuking this family,remember this is how dey make thier money and if some of us here can sit down in our house to send nude pix to our bf's or manfriends to get tokens(that's even if we get paid sha)while come on here and start pretending to be perfect?let's stop acting like educated illiterates for once abeg
ReplyDeleteHayooo abbasey! Wts al dis nakky tins 4 nw? De wan use am win award 4 he'll ni? Abi bawo?..hiannn..na lk dis he de start
ReplyDeleteSee hating oh!!! Dat last comment abou doing garage touts is bloddy!!! Choi dah prsn sorry oh, dey don finish ur whole generation. Well nudity z d order of d day... Its better it brings u money dan u do it for ur yeye broke ass boyfrnd dat will give u garri to drink after d whole tin. Not nice a young girl doin dis tho
ReplyDeleteIt's her life make she live am as she wants
ReplyDeleteSamsung sued for optics patent infringement
Puke! she looks like undertaker, the former wrestler!
ReplyDeleteThis is madness, truly the world is coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteHer hair reminds me of d horror movie 'the ring' I tink, guys easy with her d Good lord knws she is going 2 join the family business which is NUDITY