Vector acquires MAZDA CX9 SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Vector acquires MAZDA CX9 SUV

Months after falling out out with his record label and returning the official car they gave him, one of Naija's hottest rappers Vector has picked up a new ride. Vector this week acquired a MAZDA CX9 SUV said to be worth about $45,000. Big congrats to him.

154 comments:

Hmmmm congested to him

Happy for him. No one can take this one from him

OSHAMO!!

Congrats to him!!

How to Make Him Miss You and Call You More

Big Congrats to our very own Jay-z wanna be. Very deserving. Seems like I'm first to comment? ~Freezie

Flex your financial muscle bro! Congrats!

Ur mates dey buy bentley...u dey buy mazda...LIn Lin ... howz dis news abeg?

nice 1 @V E C

Vector tha viper big ups 2 you brov

Rough Diamond said...

Nice one!

Am now first comenter 2! Tank god oooo!.. Mary

OSHAMO!!!

Congrats to him

tima said...

I know how al this imaging works. Just for the camera

tima said...

Just for camera and head lines

Shaarap there linda its not true biko

Good for him... God bless him

who God don bless...? no shi shi shi
viper ride on you have my back...hoohaa...!!!

Congrats man!!!!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Congrats Vector....
MYRAYA

This is kul happy for ma dude VEC this is pure talent show them that u don't have to sing skelewu and kpakurumo b4 u make it besides linda u be winch? Sleep no dey catch u ni

Congrats to him! It seems as if na music sure pass these days>>

Explicit photos of Asaba bigbgirl leaks! CLICK HERE TO SEE them!

I call this guy the Nigerian 'Jay-Z'... Congrats the viper! More blessing and succcess to come.

Iamboody said...

Now I really know why this guy thinks he can outsmart Jaz Z in a free style..

I am happy that in my generation Nigerian musicians can buy Porsche cars and brand new cars. They deserve it.
Its not like during the era of Ras Kimono etc when they can hardly afford a 1980 Toyota Celica.

Even-though I am not a financial advisor but I just hope and wish our stars are saving for rainy days. Its good to enjoy your money when you are still alive but investments is also important.
Once again, I am happy for these guys, they deserve it.

I just wish/hope that the growth we are witnessing in the entertainment industry can be replicated in other sectors of our economy.

GET SLIMMER BELLY CLICK HERE

9ice one bro!

Don Peror Francis said...

I wonder wat these celebrities are thinkin and soon Anty Linda will tell us to contribute 4 kidney failure...anyway congr8t my broda

Congrats bro buh make em no 4get him guys 4 lagos island oo...make em go show dem love....told him dat d last time we met @ festac...happy 4 him!!!@rexo6

chima said...

thank God 4 him

Nys one bro! Its been long awaited. #han - in rozay's voice

Way to go Vector the viper. I so much luv dis guy

#happyforu# #plentymoretocome# #moregrace#

thumbs up brova.. nice work.. more good things coming your way VEC

Life ÈŠ̝̊̅§ beautiful dear, Enjoy it while it last. No time. Congrats to U̶̲̥̅̊

CommeNTER said...

Linda this car is not even worth upto 25k, i wonder where you get your numbers from.

CommeNTER said...

Linda this car no reach 25k where u dey get ur numbers from? even this one looks dirty sef. i will give u one like this for 16k

Does it mean e was using maruwa after e returned the car 2his record label or what???...anyway congrat Naija jAy ZeE

blackgold said...

Hottest? I comment my reserve on that.

I see u just quote whatever figure pops in ur head as cost,ode linda

Nice car am happy for you

Congrats to the viper! Good rap Steady progressing

Duke Emeka said...

Congrats to him

Where did he get the money from?. We know he don't have no money and besides there's no Mazda of that worth. $45,000 kini?!? *I'm just sayin*

Congrats to him

Am no celebrity, but my car outshines his #RT. He could do better ; )

Mesh p said...

$45k for a freaking mazda? first of all, Vector, a lexus lx470 for pay you pass dat bullshit car wey you buy, then secondly, that you bought that car for $45k is either you (or who ever gave that information) is a pathetic liar, or the person wey sell am to you gba you seriously. i swear e for pay you if na hilux you buy ...lol

What sort of rubbish......... all these 9ja celebs think that people reading these posts are stupid abi. How much is a brand new car here in the states that he will buy this suv for that amount, when a 2014 benz C-klass has a starting price of $23,500......wow. Dem just like dey troway gist...and u linda self, u still dey help dem lie abi? As u travel reach....wow!

I want 2 fuck diz boy, he iz my celb crush,I love his height nd body structure...OMG I. Can't w8 2 touch hiz body...congrate boy 4 ur new ride

Congratulation Viper,more good fins ahead#gbam

lmao..mazda cx9 45k$? no comment.

Hmmm vector congrats o,to suck old mama toto no easy biko.anyway all thanks to hajia aisha in abuja,vector's main squeeze.bloody gigolo,atleast she's fulfilled her promise,,abi?hajia umma pls take a cue from ur bosom friend aisha,and settle that small ishan boy bikonu,cos he's hands on more than vector.

Congrats vec

Good one Vec!

Whitefalcon said...

#chopping money tinz#
But why celebrities too dey craze for cars?

Zonkh'a said...

I own one and it didn't cost that much. Not even close!!

D guy sef dey try oo
www.italknaija.com

Happy for u bro, more to come for me and you, you, and you. Ambassador Bamidele

nice 1 vector,diz ur ride pas kcee own o

Nice one vec...

7.1 million Naira

Hard work bro! Keep up the GÏ‹d work.

The SUV is not new and it sells for $22,000 - $25,000

Bob said...

Good one for him.. One of the best around

V.E.C congrats to u man ,I love dis guy*drools*

Max said...

Vec!!! Nice one

Max said...

Confam! Nice one Vec

Nice n congrats

I hate people like Vector dat are ungreatful

candygirl said...

Awwwwwwwww thank God for his faithfulness...very talented boy,more to come O jare ;) congratulobia..

@valdonclint said...

Vec is de bomb anytime anyday

Love that car, congratulations to him

jennifer said...

U've said it right linda,big congrats to him!!!

Linda na lie this car his 5 million or 4.5 million...haba!!!

Congratulation my own too they come

You deserve it congratulation, more blessing.

Vector: still upcoming for so many years! Next plssssss

You deserve it, congratulation more of blessing.

Congratz hommie!, Linda i love good news thats wusu'p mammie

COOL POSH said...

Nice,buh don't really like d front view of d car in d first pic sha....

He totally deserves this!

Big Congrats to him.. Well deserved!!

Kudos! Growth is inevitable. Fuck you ysg, vector WAS ysg,. Now they need to sit their asses all the way dowwwwnnnnn #team vec

kadi said...

My boi VEC dnt settle for less unless less becomes best I guess..

Congrats dear

hmmm, congrats

Wow!!! Dats my main boy, V.E.C OSHAMO!!! ONDUN..... Ni ola angeli ton'pire, sky will everly be ur starting point

Linda pls I have being telling you this is not good for consumption. This Mazda is not even close to $45000 pls. Give me 75% of that and I will drive it up to your house with my gain already made.

Congrats yo!

Esther said...

Nice ride, congrats bro. I tap into dis IJN Amen

Congrats Yo!

congrats to him..buh me dont dig dis his kind car

sweet delailah said...

For $45,000??? Come on nw

N.O.A said...

Nice one V.E.C, My favorite color...#Black...#NoMaLeVo

Linda na one tin wey I hate about u be this,u no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ always get price right this SUV no reach $30k for new one here in the state so always comfirm the price before u tag any car cox u are not good @ car. If u like no post my comment

He's d best rapper in naija,I will luv to meet him...

#OnDuuu!!#oshamo...big tinz. Big ups bro

Happy 4 him and congrats,love his popular song. U have 2 release dope after dope singing with voice... # FiNEWiNe#

loudmouth said...

Congats g,but never ever never ever u compare urself with jayz ,plssss I dey beg, keep dragging with them mode9,nd icePrince

He deserves more, nice 1 bro. Rek 1

sam said...

vector my main man...congrat bro

ruth said...

congratulationss vector

congrate guy.

precious said...

am very happy for this guy and he is been doing very good lately

nice achievmnt

great thng

vector,is car your priority?

Mentor of life!! Oondun!!!....best rapper ever to come out of 9ja!!!..

Linda! Pls always do ur research on prices of cars b4 posting on ur blog. The car is not worth up to $45,000,they r cars worth that price and much more better than. So my dear Linda pls always do ur research b4 posting. Pls post my comment. I hope u do!

c ur stupid mouth.....which 1 u don buy

Why wld u say such..dose that ar acquiring bentley dint get dere or make the money in one day...so pls appreciate what he could afford..

@Anon 11:27....u re pathetic.

Linda pls get ur facts right b4 u post ur gist, with $45k u will get a porche or a Rang,this Mazda is like $17k,iam a car dealer so I knw what am saying.plssss

@CommeNTER, u must be a learner.

Ode, wich network U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use

Wetin concern u? Bad belle oshi.

some people just no dey appreciate good thing in this life ...VEC dont mind them ,Enjoy ya ride ,Nice one bro...OSHAMO :)

All these olodos for dis platform. Wetin be congratulation? Where is d letter 's'? Olodo buruku

U are a serious gossip. Wats ur own with his private life? Let him fuck whoever he wants to fuck. Go get a freakin life n stop d nonsense talk abt pple.

Amarachi said...

Abeg the car is common here in Australia,nice car though

What the actual hell!?! Half of u will kiss his ass if u saw him. Coming here to hide under anonymous to say I'll stuff about an individual.. Ur parents are to blame

Even if the car is 500naira... Why is it so difficult for u people to be happy for someone.. How he got it, why he got it should be nobody's business. I'm so confused at humans.

The fact that u dont know how someone survives doesnt mean they dont survive. im soooo happy for this guy! not how long but how well.. Ok iceprince and other talentless rappers with funds.. Its time u took a backseat. The viper is set to strike #A7

Ur gay!

So i have a crush on vector....

cruuzmarshal said...

congrats

So many bad mouths, though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, is really one of de spices of life.

So many bad mouths though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, its one of the spices of life.

@anon 11:27 Ppl like u or with your kinda mentality are 1 of the reasons Nigeria is whr it is today. Congrats VEC, God wey do this 1 will still do way more to shut up stupid ppl like this.

So many bad mouths, though they are allowed. Vector enjoy ur ride, is really one of de spices of life.

@anon 11:27, ur life is pathetic. Pple like u just open their mouths nd allow rubbish fly out of it. Celebrate wit those celebrating nd stop hating.

Oundun!

Oundun!

Ondun...

Ondun...

Oondun!

vector congrats...@linda, d most expensive mazda cx-9 cost $31000...i no know where u see ur own price from ooo...naija and hyping...

$45,000 for a mazda, say wetin happen. Kelley blue book is your friend. Abeg.

See queshon! So he shld fire bike abi

U carry "H" factor into writing.. Oga o

please how is this news

cheap

Go n buy ur own Bentley,is it mouth dey use 2 buy it.pls keep shut dia if u dnt ve anyfin 2 say

which kain $45,000? Linda u sha, the rubber no even cost reach dat one.

Finally Morgan Entertainment signed Vector. I believe his dream come's true to be with Morgan Entertainment.

backson inc said...

Linda, this car is not 45 thousand dollars, lol.

I believe Morgan Entertainment Boss Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor is responsible for Vector breaking up with his record label. Morgan Entertainment Boss should unsigned vector and advised him to go and finish his contract with YSG Unless media will be at war against Morgan Entertainment

YSG Entertainment and Morgan Entertainment both Record Label at war fight back to back about the born Nigerian Rapper Olanrewaju Ogunmefun (AKA) Vector. My question be say why Morgan Entertainment they carry sand put for the garri YSG don fried finish. YSG Should not allow them do it say no 'to Morgan Boss

Conratz bro