So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!
Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*
4,656 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2601 – 2800 of 4656 Newer› Newest»Hap¶y birthday LINDA LLNPP ♍A̶̲̅kε̲̣̣̣̥ sure U̶̲̥̅̊ host a tankz giving service firSt b4 any party.......well U̶̲̥̅̊ nt getting any younger pls get pregnant. &giv birth 2a child who WȊ̝̊̅ℓℓ enjoy all dis goodies,even if U̶̲̥̅̊ missed out in marriage cus Ȋ̝̊̅§ common among U̶̲̥̅̊ celebs well wish U̶̲̥̅̊ all d bst life can offer!!!!! Party hard also M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own share of D cake Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo
Happy Birthday Linda,wish u all the best!Enjoy ur day!
Linda abeg we want nigeria party....some of ur fans cant afford uk party.
Lily babe HBD LLNP TO U DEAR
Hapi birthdai.... Lindababe... Am wishin u llnp.
Awwww.... Happy birthdae aunty Linda Wullnp njoy ur dae *Kiss*
Happy birthday Linda.Wishing you long life and prosperity.
Happy Birthday linda. God bless you baby.
Happy Birthday Linda!! i wish you all the best, take 2 seconds and make a wish after reading this comement.
HBD Linlyway!! WULLNP! If u lyk post ma comment Ajebo 1st 2 comment
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. WISHING U MORE YEARS
Hapi bufdae to u Linda.pray u Gods favour nd blessings.do ve a blast.luv u loads
HAPPY BUFDAY LINDA DEAR, MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH ND RICHES. MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOU WITH THE BONE OF YOUR BONE, A MAN THAT WOULD BE LIKE A FATHER, FRIEND, BROTHER & UR LOVER. CHEERS.
Linda (agwo) ikeeji (yam nyash) u be nchii oooo(ikaaala). Ga choro di ooooo. Bcos menuu purs gi dikwa close. 1 luv babe linda, try wok on ur weight.. Many more fruitful year ahead
wish you all d best dear!!!
you are so cute linda.... HBD to you. If i ask you out now, i know you'll do shakara... I dont mind giving you the ATM card to my Muscular bank account... lol
Happy birthday Linda, you are blessed and shall remain so IJN.
You have a pretty smile linda
LadyF
Happy birthday,send me I.v oo
Happy Birthday to U. frm moi
you are so cute linda.... HBD to you. If i ask you out now, i know you'll do shakara... I dont mind giving you the ATM card to my Muscular bank account... lol
happy birthday dearie . you 're a rare germ go on almighty GOD shall increase you many more to be 110 amen.
I am a longtime friend and admirer of you darling and it is with this great pleasure i wish you a Happy Birthday, LongLife, and more success to come in what you love doing best. I am single tho.. Have a blast dear. Secret admirer.. JMJ
Happy birthday Linda. LLNP.
Happi bufday 2 a Damsel
Happy bday linda bigger u I pray
I recall the 1st time I heard abt u. It was at a seminar...I was like who is this linda and what the heck is the blog all about. Then I visited this blog and was like....ooookkkkaaaayyy. This is awesome.
You've been awesome that's y God is adding not just years but lovely years to you. Wow @ 33 u look 22. Your level pass my own. But I don't mind getting married to you. Bone the money. All I want is happiness. So do you. If not me well, God will surely have a better man, knight in shiny armour (that sorta thing).
God bless you Linda, happy awesome bithday to an awesome person with an awesome personality.
(P.S: Dis is ma 1st time postin. Yipeeee @exayvia)
Happy birthday,u sure have every reason to celebrate
HBD Linda. Wish u many happy returns
HAPPY BIRTHDAY lily....May u live long to see Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ end of your Enemies....GGMUB+LLNP...Av fun dearie itz your day
hbd
HBD Swits, today u turn a year older, may the hand of God continually hold you up far above your enemies. Wish u all the best and more.....meanwhile u look damn gorgeous on that black dress.
Happy birthday Linda
Wishing you long life! Happy Birthday God Personal Person.
happy birthday Linda. God will strengthen you more with more blessings
Happy birth Linda , so proud of u. Remain blessed
Happy birthday to you and my boo!
Have a fab day.
Happy birthday to my fav blogger....may u continue to grow in grace, good health n wealth
HBD dearie. Linda come marry me ooooooo!! Lol
Happy birthday Linda
Happy birthday Linda; LLNP.
Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you the best today and always. God bless u. September babies are super awesome!!!
HBD lyn lyn,u don dey old o! 33yrs nor be beans sha and y doin it in London na!? Ur fans r here in 9ja,abi u don't want us to partayy wiv u? not cool o.. wullnp
HBD 2 U...., WISHING U LLNP IJN, AMEN!
hapi birthday 2u Linda......u r a star.
Happy birthday Linda,may God bless you today and always. Have a wonderful day.
U are SPECIAL and I hope that you float through the day
with a big smile on your face
Dance as though no one is watching you,
Love as though you have never loved before,
Sing as though no one can hear you,
Live as though heaven is on earth!
I Wish U a very warm and Happy DAY
Happy birthday linda God bless you nd no worry husband dey road nd before ur next birthday d husband wld hve arrived.
Wishing you long life. May you increase in strength as you advance in age. You blessed. God Personal Person.
Happy happy birthday to you Linda. Love you for being so real.
I pray you find the man meant for you soon and when you do, may your home stand forever in love and may you be blessed with a wonderful home and family. God bless you. Have fun. It's your day.
Mrs Dicaprio
Hapi birthday girl many more fruitful yrs ahead I wish u.I'm a fan so keep up d gud work u r doin. Wen is our own lagos party taking place...
Linda hw dear you take d birthday to London. Na naija guys dey read you pass. So try do something. Wishing you hapi b'day. Hope you Bank Account looks like you can retire soon.we love you.
Happy bday linda,u rock
happy birthday aunty Linda... you inspire me a lot, wishing you all the remaining best things you want in life... and concerning the hubby it will come soonest, one more thing aunty LILI... employ me nau, promise I won't disappoint.
Linda this is so unfair. Why not here in naija so we can parry wit u too.am so hurt but it Ur birthday so am gonna park well. Love u to bits baby. Happy birthday my one n only lidipopo.Godz blessings
Make I hear say I no wish my Lindodo HBD! U rock dear, celebrate ur achievements joor! But make I follow chop dat money for bank oh!
Shasha babes
Hmmmmmm,wishing u d happiest birthday ever...next year's is gonna be with ur hubby...lols
HBD Dear!
HBD ma'am LLNP in G☺☺D health n riches n offcourse Ųя Bone of Ųя Bone(Husby)
happy birthday biscuit
HBD 2 U..., WISHING U LLNP, IJN, AMEN!
Happy birthday!
Happy Birthday Lindiway, May God bless today, tomorrow and always.Amen. Ehen why are carrying the parry to London naa, we wey dey Naija nko...*sad face* Rock away sha
Happy Birthday Lin-Lin!!! You are blessed! Many happy returns
Happy Birthday darlyn... Wishing you an "Empire State of Mind".... No worry, Na wedding we go celebrate b4 u turn 34. Have a supa dupa day... XOXO
Happy birthday dear. Where u are now is d lowest u can ever becos only great heights shall u attain. We're age mates. Good to know dat. Have a great birthday and God will grant u many more birthdays in years to come.
Happy birthday linda
HBD dearie. If the party was in nigeria we wld hve come... Llnp
U are SPECIAL and I hope that you float through the day
with a big smile on your face
Dance as though no one is watching you,
Love as though you have never loved before,
Sing as though no one can hear you,
Live as though heaven is on earth!
I Wish U a very warm and Happy DAY
Let me start by wishing u a happy bday. Been following ur blog for 2 yrs now nd I never posted a comment. Im acually ticked of wen u say ur having ur party in jand.like u did last yr.cause I want to believe most of ur fans re here in naija.so whats d deal with u? Seriously l
Happy Birthday lin lin. Many more years and blessing coming ur way this new year. Muah
Linda this is Wishing you a Queen's Life,Happy Birthday!
Happy birthday linda
HBD 2 U..., WISHING U LLNP, IJN, AMEN!
Happy cakelicious day linda. God bless u dear and thanks for all the information you pass across💋
Happy birthday Linda. Thanks for all the gist.
Soooo, no Naija party?? Ok nah
Happy Buffday My Pweety darlin Linda.....Long life & Prosperity....Enjoy your day Beauty
Happy birthday Linda ! God bless you.
Happy buffday lili best. No worry hubby is on d way,nice outfit sha.
Happy birthday linda dearie... Its ya day, party lyk a rockstar
linda, Happy birthday...i love you
Happy Birthday Linda ... LOve you love you love you.. cant stop saying it .. Many more productive and prosperous years
Happy bday linda,u rock,pls marry me
HBD dearie.LLNP....!May u see many more.
happy birthday Linda. wish u the best the earth can offer and so much more. more grace to u. it's also my mum's bday today.
Happy birthday! Yay! I'm first :D
HBD WULLNP, av fun dear.
Happy birthday Linda..I must confess u kip me entertained daily...Wish u a blessed one.
our linda!!!happy birthday!!! long life n prosperity!! thsnks for all d gist u give us!!!its like gossipping with our friend we hve neer met.lol...biko biko as friends eh, we are waiting for wedding.what is the delay?
Happy bday darl,wish u llnp!*sweet kisses*
HBD swirry....wishing more success,more gist nd more money *winks* above all a loving husband...luv u loads
our linda!!!happy birthday!!! long life n prosperity!! thsnks for all d gist u give us!!!its like gossipping with our friend we hve never met.lol...biko biko as friends eh, we are waiting for wedding.what is the delay?
HBD Linda, may you celebrate your next birthday as mrs..........God bless you really Good
Hbd Linda. Are u not married?
Happy birthday darling Linda. May the good Lord shower u with his blessings and may he grant u ur innermost desires. Amen. Have a funfilled day gurl cos u so deserve it. Liber for life mwaah. Lily
Hapi Birthday girl..wishin u LLNP. U r my brother's bday mate so I cld hook u up if u like *winks* I'm a great fan keep up d gud work u do. Hv a gud time 2day. Wen r we celebrating d Lagos event...
Happy Birthday Linda.
Happy birthday
Happy birthday Linda ... Best wishes and yes hubby will come in good time
Pweedy lady. Happy birthday girl. When I look at you then I know Nigeria is like a novel field and money can be made out of nothing.
You really inspired me.
Happy birthday Linda!!! Continue chopping life!
Beautiful lady.nice dres.hbd!!!llnp.
HBD, wish you many yrs to come. have fun.
Hapi Birthday girl..wishin u LLNP. U r my brother's bday mate so I cld hook u up if u like *winks* I'm a great fan keep up d gud work u do. Hv a gud time 2day. Wen r we celebrating d Lagos event...
Linda baby happy birthday. Love you plenty plenty
Hapi betday 2 da best blogger of d year
Happy Birthd Linda. You know, though hardly comment these days but rarely do I not drop bye every now and then. Its amazing the volume of blog comments your blog attracts. Few blog sites can boast of this. By God Linda, you've done all this. Congrats.
Look at you. You are really blooming. Some added weight is making you flourish. Oh by the way, you've got nice ikebes. They look a handfull. Your cheeks are full etc. You sure are looking happy and accomplished at 33.
As per the husby? Yeah he go come. Question is, will you know him when you see him?
Have a blast Linda, you deserve it. May God keep and direct you. May he hold you in his loving arms and craddle you to comforts unknown.
Happy Birthday
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR GOD BLESS YOU...#LLNP
Happy Birthd Linda. You know, though hardly comment these days but rarely do I not drop bye every now and then. Its amazing the volume of blog comments your blog attracts. Few blog sites can boast of this. By God Linda, you've done all this. Congrats.
Look at you. You are really blooming. Some added weight is making you flourish. Oh by the way, you've got nice ikebes. They look a handfull. Your cheeks are full etc. You sure are looking happy and accomplished at 33.
As per the husby? Yeah he go come. Question is, will you know him when you see him?
Have a blast Linda, you deserve it. May God keep and direct you. May he hold you in his loving arms and craddle you to comforts unknown.
HBD to U̶̲̥̅̊ linda wishing all d best in life ang Gods blessings#kisses# have fun is Ʊя day
Happy bday linda,u rock!!!..pls marry me..
Happy birthday Linda. U re my kid sister's (Chykyto) birthday mate. Wishing you guys a funfilled day. U can invite her to join ur birthday party train 'wink'. Enjoy
Dear Linda,
You have been thinking like a man, Acting like a lady, looking like a girl and working like a horse.
You have earn yourself what people use millions to buy (Woman of substance)other things will be fullfilled by God when the time come. Keep it up and make sure you have people you are training to back you up.
Have a wonderful and splendid birthday. God bless you.
Your Fan Chidi Nzeh.
┏̲H̶̲̅┓̲△┏̲P̶̲̅┓̲┏̲P̶̲̅┓̲┏̲Y̶̲̅┓̲ ┏̲B̶̲̅┓̲┏̲I̶̲̅┓̲┏̲R̶̲̅┓̲┏̲T̶̲̅┓̲┏̲H̶̲̅┓̲┏̲D̶̲̅┓̲▲┏̲Y̶̲̅┓̲ dearie.....LLNP....GGMUB IJN...A̶̲̥̅̊♍Ε̲̣̣̣̥N
HBD Linda
'Barbie gurl'
Happy Birthday
hbd girl
Happy bdai LInda,wish u long life nd
Prosperity ,may u celebrate ur nxt birthday wiv ur hubby,amen.have lotta fun,wish u I cud attendn ur parry in the uk buh am nt around,tk care ,kiss.
Happy Bday Linda, wishin u one of de best men as a husband nxt year. Hugsssssss
HBD LINDA...GOD BLESS AND INCREASE YOU...
HBD booboo! Nice ass
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR, GOD BLESS YOU #LLNP
happy buff day Linda....u shall never have a bettr yesterday IJN. I love u....shine on. what hair is dt u hv in ur pix, its lovely?
Hbd lilyyyy,wishing u sunshine,smiles,laughters,love and many more,u are not just a year older,but a year better!!!!,cheers.
Hbd lindiway, how about a party in nigeria??
Happy birthday hope u have a wonderful day first to comment :)
Happy birthday Linda...u are an Inspiration to lot of young women out dere....love u.....Mama Tpyne :d
Happy Birthday to ma sweet, amazing and lovely lady with great heart LINDA IKEJI.....ME LOVE U SO MUCH AND GOD BLESS YOU...HAVE FUN DARLING.
More dan anytng u wish for is dt dis life becomes all dat u want it to, ur dreams stay big and achievable, ur worries stay small and u dnt av 2 carry more dan u can hold, happy birtyday linda..
happy buff day Linda....u shall never have a bettr yesterday IJN. I love u....shine on. what hair is dt u hv in ur pix, its lovely?
Happy B-day dear!
Happy birthday my one and only linda.. Wishing u more goodies in life and mostly d right MAN at GODS own time cheerssss
Happy Birthday Linda
HBD Linda. Hope you have a fab day. Can I have the dress?!
Happy birthday linda!!!!!..I love u to d moon and back*kisses*
Linda o gini post ma comment na? Mbook!
Hapi bday gurl
HBD Linda! wishing u all d best. BUT LINDA ABEG MUST YOU ALWAYS TAKE YOUR BIRTHDAY TO COKOBAR?????? MTCHEEEEEW AND YESSS AM SHOUTING!
HBD Linda,wish u long life nd prosperity,may u celebrate ur nxt bdai wiv ur hubby,amen.wish I cud attend buh am nt in he uk ryt nw,have lotta fun,kiss.
Happy birthday...all dis abroad jamborees..
Wish u a very happy birthday linda,may life lead you 2 great happiness,more success and hope dat all ur wishes comes true!enjoy ur day.
Today is also my Broz bdai and he s fan of Ur.llnp Linda.liberz for naija Nko #sadface.
Happy bd lili.many more years in return
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA... GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR WORKS!!!! HJAVE A GOOD ONE, CHEERS..
ABY
Happy Born Day Lili. WU LL, more greater accomplishments and may U̶̲̥̅̊ have all d fortune, strength, grace n good health to carry on in d game of life. Congrats I celebrate wit U̶̲̥̅̊!
HBD LLNP
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDER, AM TAPPING THE CURRENT FROM GOD NOW (YOUR BLESSINGS)WISHING U ALL THE BEST IN LIFE IN JESUS NAME AMEN. WHEN WILL U CELEBRATE OUR OWN HERE IN LAGOS NIGERIA. WE ARE WAITING OOOOOOO
MANY GBOSAAAAAAAAAA FOR YOU LINDER IKEJI
Happy Birthday Linda, more healthy and happy years ahead of you....1st to comment, yepee!
HBD LLNP
Happy birthday pumkin...have a blessed day
Lovely dress lili. Hapi bday #kisses# me lov u big...
HBD to my sugar.our God is able to see u thru
HBD to my beautiful Lind...May God give u long life. Linda ikeji blog best blog in d world.
Happy birthday Linda. God bless you now as HE has always done
HBD LLNP
Hbd lin, wishing u d best......luv u lik a fat kid loves chocolate
happy birthday linda! wish you the best and moreeeee.......
Happy birthday Omalicha Nwa may God bless u.... Lindodo
ohhh...sorry!i was carried away by your beutiful smile.HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!WISH YOU LLNP!!!!
LadyF
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL,HAVE A BLAST.LLNP
so happy for you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!
Hurray!!! HBD Linlin.. Wishing you all the best and a surprise RING...llnp...love u loads!
whaoooo happy birthday, Linda , my best blogger, u deserve the best I pray that God grants u many more years to celebrate and he will take u from grace to grace and ur bank account will keep getting bigger like that of our politicians IJN....Don Coleone DCCR wishes you a HBD LLNP
Happy birthday sweetie!! WuLLnp
Hbd Linda... Mani Happy returns
Must d bday party b in does locations can't we nigerians b truly nigerians wats wit all dis bdayz n weddings out of nigeria God bless u n grant u ur heart desires Amen
d next tin i want u to inform us about is ur hubby, though i am happy 4 u,for ur moblie phones cal 08059362908
HBD Linda omalicha nwa. Wishing u all u wish yourself. Enjoy.
Hbd linpopo,I wish you all you wish urself,have a blast,lov u.
Awwww..Happy bday linda ikeji..GOD bless. U many more..september babies we rock #dancing#.. MIZ KeLlz
HapPy BirThDay Linda, God bless and Keep you.. Keep shining bright cuz ur a STAR! XoXo!!! *yinka*
Happy Birthday Lyn. I'd just say LL not LLNP. D P isn't necessary cos u already hav prosperity. Lol. May God grant u d desires of ur heart.
HBD,God will forever perfect all dat concerns u IJN amen
HaPpy Birthday darl,Many more fruitful years.jus seeing ur pic 4 d 1st time,U r So Pretty! No wonder allot of libers are in luv wit u.Am sure U r so are choosy dats y u still single.lol! Enjoy ur day. Cheers!
HBD
Happy birthday dearie love u some linda muuaahh
u do not want to publish my comment because of ur nice ass abi
happy birthday my birthday mate.its my birthday too today. Wishing you many more years.
Happy birthday Linda. Wishing u God's blessings
Happy Birthday Linda..luv u 2 space n bk..do enjoy d rest of today.LLNP.:*
Happy birthday , more fruitful years to come .you are such a blessing to your generation .have a blast
HBD dearie....have a blast!But why u carry am go abroad? Make we 4 nor chop rice ba? Isorite
Happy birthday...wish you Gods speed and favour.
Happy Birthday Dear!! but why don't you celebrate your birthdays here in Nigeria. it's your country and moreover your biggest fan base is here in nigeria! have a nice and blessed day
Congrats girl! You are a role s model! Just keep God in front and nothing can stand on your way. May His grace abound in your life, IJN Amen.
Chinwe
Happy birthday hun...have fun
Happy birthday linda dearie, we luv u!!!!
Happy birthday...wish you Gods speed and favour.
happy birthday darling,wishing u many more yrs a cum.love ya
Morning Linda,happy birthday. Things will be dull without challenges, There is a mountain-moving power in you,God who has kept it in you will never disappoint you. May favour and grace abide with you all the days of your life. With all sincerity and passionate heart, i say Happy Birthday Linda, stay blessed.
HBD Lindaaaa,God's ℓ♥√ع & favour ll forever remain with U̶̲̥̅̊ . ℓ♥√ع Ɣ☺u loads....Cheers.
HBD boo! U are such an inspiration! BT dat husband beta come b4 menopause go nak u gbagaun 4 head! N all dis Naija men, aunty Linda has bin giving una hint since
Happy birthday linda darling!God bless u
HaPpy bday gal frnd....wishing u d best life hv got to offer u.....may d gud lord bless and strengthen u all d days of ur life....na wedding rice me wan chop o so beta tell dat guy to do fast sharperly....hv fun..cheers*muah*
Happy Birthday linda you are my sisters birthday mate #dancing skelewu