Genevieve Nnaji: Spot the difference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Genevieve Nnaji: Spot the difference

Can you see it? You have to look closely...*wink*

280 comments:

1. I cnt c anytn...

2. first pix is dark but d second pix she look smhow fair..........first to comment linda pls post my comment ooo

3. shes doesn't have make up in one of the pictures

4. And background !!!

5. On the second pix, there's an empty bottle or a bag or something. Some of τ̣̣ђё flower at τ̣̣ђё background is missing too. Miss Naya looking sexy.

6. Madam Linda ikeji I dnt see any difference. Linda I'm always d first 2 comment but u post ma comment last. Why?

7. the black thing beside the bottled water and also d glass cup beside d black thing

8. There is a blue device on the ground in the left pic and none in the pic on the right. There is a protruding grass to the wall in the left pic and none of such in the pic on the right. There is also something next to the bottle of water in the pic on the right and none in the left pic.

9. Face and her led difference abi?

10. The empty cup is nt in d 1st pix

11. yes.

One of the picture is darker, a drinking glass cup and telephone gadget on the table.

12. Yea! 2wine glasses n someone else

13. D pic on d right is a cropped version of d left...hope datz it huh

14. Cute*kisses* ~~~

15. Dere's a lil dark sumfin beside d bottled water on d right which is not on d left....n her face looks darker on d left

16. There's a green thing by her left (my left) in the pic by her left and its not there in the pic by her right.

17. Linda its obvious nau,der r 2glass cups on d table& d side of a black tin is shown on d table.dts d diff

18. The light and dark version of a movie star!lol

19. The difference

1. the picture on the left is darker
    2. the picture on the right has a drinking glass cup while non on the left
    3. the right picture has a black bag like on the table while non on the left
    4. the picture on the right second wine glass is bigger than the one on the left table

20. owk I looked closely and foundout she is not wearing pant in the second pic.

21. Linda, happy Birthday in arrears but when will u give us our own cake?

22. Madam Lindi,we no see any difference oo,tell us naa,y u dey rack our brain like dis?

23. ♍ε̲̣̣̣ •̸№ see noting oooo,bt I think I can see two glasses in d̶̲̥̅̊ 1st piks,like she's seeing some1 aiit?

24. is she bleaching now lol

25. continuation of my response on the differences

5. left picture has more spaces where there is plumbing material by the flower side
    6. there is a black spot on the left picture while non on the right picture

26. An empty glass cup and wah I fink is a clutch purse on d ryt table bt nt on d left

27. D one on d left looks darker, while d one on d right is toned/fairer.... #fab

28. Wow..♥ d hair cut..so cute on ha

29. One of d pix was photo shop

30. No difference I beg or spot it yourself!

31. The only difference is that the photographer possibly added more light(maybe a flash)to the picture on the right and moved the camera slightly to the right. Asides that, nothing to spot.

1. 3wine glasses in d 2nd picture. A black stuff on the table(possibly her purse) and d background difference.

32. THIS CHICK IS STUNNING*KAI*

33. the wine in the second picture seems fully than in the first picture

34. Moni no be her problem na, abi u don 4get sey Atiku dey fuck am 4 yansh? Hiaaaan

35. Linda won't you tell us the price of her Alexender mcqueen skull shoes? Lol

36. 1st pix she is dark incomplexion while the 2nd pix she is fair bleaching tinzzz

37. d red contain on top d table,d flower

38. D 3rd glass cup.. Nuh sure tho.

39. This linda, ur own is to stalk dis Genevieve's instagram page! Making her feel important.. Mscheeeeew!!! Kay

40. the empty glass cup on the table and the flower on the back ground

41. Dark n light complexion

42. Hello Linda this is d first time i'll make any comment. Her usually flat tummy is not flat (pregnant)

43. SHE LOOK TOO SWEET, THAT IS MY BABY

44. D chair, d flowers, the classes on d table!! Yeah!! First 2 comment #tongue out#

45. One is edited hence she looks fairer there,the other is not edited, shows her real beautiful black skin. And MAJOR issue is her ring isn't showing on the edited one. She's engaged? #justasking#

46. The chairs are different,one
    is darker dan d oda,ders a leaf on d right pic which isn't on d left pic,nd a dark tin on d right pic which isn't on d left pic!

47. So many differences, frm d plant @ her bk, 2 d objects on d table, plenty cropd object.....d 2 glass cup, a black img behind d bottle water, d plant behind her, under d table

48. Linda, why are you messing with my brain.There is no difference. The two pictures are exactly the same.

49. The leaf on the left Side, there is also a. Pipe there....there is a purse/nylon on d table on the right side and a cup/bottle... How much are you giving me linda?

50. first to comment. ok the difference, a black stuff on the table, guess her bag, an extra glass on the table on the right,a black stuff on the floor in the left picture.

51. Flat stomach? Mumu Linda

52. Linda, why are u messing with our brain. The two pictures are exactly the same. No difference at all. 9ice try tho.

53. Darker n ligher versions of pictures

54. Geni stop all this, show us ur husband

55. The first picture appears darker than the other one....

56. Ring on her left index finger

57. no i cant nt spot d difference.linda remove the IT,frm ur post.tank me later.wink

58. The black stuff close to the bottle nt there oya linda give me my present 4 getting it rit..

59. Linda you don start again ooo.....I no see anything at alll.I don look tire....wink

60. Different skin Color

61. I see there is no news again Linda.

62. I can't see no difference ......

63. I see d diff bottom left

64. NOTHING Abeg...still the same old genevive....2916d807

65. the pic on the left is darker,the glass cup on the right is not on the left,the plastic at the back of the chair showed slightly on the left pic,but was full in the pic on the right. also the small red item on the table did not shoe well on the right pic.

66. Can't see nothing but a pretty lady living in a relaxed state of mind. What do you see madam that you seem excited to reveal?

67. Linda Me not seeing any difference o. My eyes don dey pain me sef wen I take dey stare @d pic

68. The 2nd glass of water

69. A light n dark pic

70. empty cup in the 2nd pix, no 2nd cup in the 1st cup

71. Linda abeg tell us waiten u see oo because I can't spot Anytin

72. second pic is brighter .

73. @ d wall by the left, the leave, was not shown. Also the empty glass on d pix,the black stuff close to her leg,Also des a dark green pipe behind her.........

74. Yea d real pic n d fotoshopped pic...

75. The diff is the empty tumbler and theblack object beside the plastic bottle...xoxo .... Zobamdazzels

76. She cropped something out, what's spectacular in that?

77. Yaaay....first 2 comment.hv neva achieved this b4.ok,bye#..no hating peeps

78. She looks lighter on the pix by the right.... Linda all ds ur pix n puzzle don dey too much oh bcos @d end u won't say if we r right or wrong *eyes rolling

79. The difference between the two pictures is the empty tumbler and the black object beside the plastic bottle.... Xoxo.. Zobamdazzels

80. Hehehe!! Her face linda!! Her face on d right pic is higher and more relaxed,but on d left pic,her face is lower n u cud see d stress on her neck*seein dat bone ??*lol!! Hopefully am right! *ONYX GODWIN*

81. On the table. The other glass of red wine,the black stuff and a glimpse of another bottle

82. Seen all differences. Have to do with the fact that the each pic was croopped diferently

83. Deres a second glass dere which is empty, she probably has company. Well some1 snapped the picture na

84. i. A plant on the background with an implanted image to the ground.

ii. An image on the floor to her leg.

iii.An empty glass on the table.

iv. An image on the table

85. the difference is that she is the most beautiful african celeb i know. xoxo

86. No major difference except that the photographer slightly moved towards the right while taking the second foto thereby revealing objects dat were not part of the first foto and concealing some of the objects in the first one

87. Filtered and Not filtered ... #gorgeous

88. I. A plant on the background with implanted image to the ground.

ii. An image on the floor to her leg.

iii. An empty glass on the table.

iv. An image on the table

89. Bia linda, which kain joke be dis. If u want comments, we can easily comment, but for dis stress, just to read ur blog. Hiaaannn. Take tym ooo.

90. Beauty beyond measures

91. She looks fairer in complection,smaller in size bcos of the hair style...Cute

92. Linda, d first pic she black, d other one she fair

93. The filter made her lighter....x

94. Jeez am in love wit genevieve

95. Even without looking closely,some. Of d grasses missing nd d edge of d purse on d table missing.its so obvious.

96. where were u diva? see how ini go disgrace us for front amber rose

97. You mean Her rubber shoe?

98. the one on the right was obviously photo shopped. henrie

99. I love her unconditional she is my best actress ever

100. D cup on d table...

101. On the right pic there is a glass of water and a black (likely handbag) both are not in full which is absent on the left pic. While on the left there is a brownish log @the bottom left corner likewise the left pic background has more flowers espcially @ the top right hand corner. Conclusion: the same pic. But shifted to cut of more appearance on both sides (left to right) *shikena*

102. If I spot will u give me a ticket to nite of a thousand laughs or free dinner with u? *wink*

103. the second table it with two glasses while the first is with only one glass cup

104. Pic was cropped to remove the side left-side of the pic showing the tip of a leg and a pipe in the garden behind her on the pic in the left while the pic on the right was extended rightward.

105. There are so many differences nau,bush Linda. She looks more light-skinned in one pic than the other,the other differences are as a result of how both pics were cropped thereby leaving out some items on the table,the shrub behind her too

106. The difference is....hehehe white face ,dark feet:D

107. If it is not the greenery behind her then I don't see anything.

108. There is no ring on her fingers in dah 2nd pics na

109. D 2nd glass cup and smfn dt looks lyk a wallet on d able r missing in d second pic.den one green tin on d wall is gone n one brown tin on the wall is missing.hope I get a gift.4missing tins in d second pic

110. One has a glass cup wif nofin insde while d oda does nt ve

111. There is a blue stuff to her right hand side in pic 1 that is not in pic2

112. Alexander McQueen things. Love her pumps, don't care about the difference in d pictures #JayBeyBlu

113. Deres no ring on her hand in d picture on d right..duhh...

114. genny too get class i beg. see how classy the queen looks. love u soo much .

for spoting the difference, one of the pic is abit darker than the other

115. Mtcheww....linda...dis blog don turn you to jobless person with style o!

116. first to comment. damcing azonto already.

nollywood finest u too hautt

117. the glass and a black item (looks like a purse) isn't in the first pic

118. She luks ligter ind 2nd pix btw ma Genny of life#kissesssss#

119. Is it the filter? One pic is lighter than the other?

120. THE SECOND GLASS CUP ISNT THERE.

121. Her complexion is lighter at d right pic.

122. The left pictures is darker than the picture on the right.
    secondly, there is a tap for watering flower on the left picture but its not on the right.
    Thirdly, there is an empty glass and smthing that looks like a bag on the table on the right picture but it was cut off on the left pic.
    Linda post my comment!!!!!!!!!!

123. Bleachin thingz.I dnt think it's necessary.

124. I can't seen any difference

125. She's engaged ! Tank me ! Pinky gal

126. The flowers at the back,the items on the table,the item on the leftside near her leg.....thtz all I could spot

127. who cares to spot d diff.#sips green tea and flips her....poshbabie

128. 3 things
    1. the picture on the right is lighter than the pic on the left.
    2. the left pic has a tap for flower watering which the right pic doesn't have
    3. the left pic has an empty glass n lil view of a black bag on the table but the right pic cuts off that.

129. Is it d ring on her index finger(d left picture)??Pls post my comment

130. D pix on d right is lighter and covers almost all d stuffs on d table than d pix on d left. Linda give me my reward oooh....

131. The ring she is wearing is the diff.

132. Yes...there's an object jux at the edge...by d left! I didn't need to wink! Lol

133. There's a black tin bside d Bottle water and there's a glass cup bside d bottle water *wink*

134. And she"s looking lighter on d 2nd pix

135. In d pix by d right her purse is almost showing while d left isn't, d green long flower on her left hand side is stretched out behind her and on d left u can't find it.

DSB

136. D chair, d flowers, the classes on d table!! Yeah!! First 2 comment #tongue out#

137. Linda what are u tryin to say? come out straight. She is not pregnant. I luv Genny. kiss kiss kiss

138. In d pix by d right her purse is almost showing while d left isn't, d green long flower on her left hand side is stretched out behind her and on d left u can't find it.

DSB

139. There is a glass in d 2nd foto! I guess some1 else's glass!

140. Just the color. can't see anythng else

141. The one on the right has been beautified.. Thanks to bb 10:D First to comment, oya linda lindodo come and buy me sharwarma.

142. The face, One pics looks lighter, while the other looks darker.... Good one Linda

143. Mama of life :* I want to be like u when I grow up!

144. 1.No ring to the picture on right
    2.She is more fair to the right side picture
    3.Empty glass cup on the right side
    4. A hang bag also on right side
    5. The side picture is brighter. Nau tell mi was that close

145. the glass cup with water and bag(that if its actually a bag...both spoted on the table..ud

146. the right hand picture has a class and sum thing that looks like a black leather at the end of the table

147. there is a black tin on top of the second table which is nt on the first table.look linda pls post my comment as the first person to comment

148. the right hand picture has a glass and sumthing that looks like a black leather at the edge of the table while the left hand picture does not have it

149. The Ring on her finger.

150. the right hand picture has a glass and sumthing that looks like a black leather at the edge of the table while the left hand picture does not have it

151. In the 2nd pics , there is an empty glass on d table which d 1st table doesn't have. a purse is also sticking out from d table in 2nd pics.she is lighter in complexion in d 2nd pics

152. The table was tilted a lil bit, the first pic shows one 2 glass cups, while the second pic shows 3. #smiles

153. BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEF LINDA... Apart from the lighting nothing no difference.

154. 1.No plant behind her on the left side
    2.No pipe or someting also behind her

155. there's a cow in d first pics and a bull in d scnd pics.lolz. THE ONLY HAUSA MAN DAT BLOGS

156. 3.Empty glass cup on 2nd pix
    4.Purse on 2nd pix

157. Ahhh! Last to comment. She no wear pant, that's the difference

158. There's a 3rd glass cup in the right picture...

159. A side show of a bottle on second picture lola

160. aba ,it's the glass cup and dat black stuff .

161. Shuoo. U wan give moni after we spot de difference. Linda you sef, u don turn vanguard news paper. Looolll. Genny is always beautiful and classy.

162. Ahhh! Last to comment. She no wear pant, that's the difference

163. yes, d blackbag. d empty glass etc

164. The glass cup in picture b..im gud like dat

165. She looks lighter in complextion in ԃ second pix...........

166. The 2nd pix is a lil lighter than the first

167. IN D 1ST PIC, THERES 2 FLOWERS BEHIND HER HEAD:LEFT AND RIGHT, BUH IN DA 2ND PIC THE FLOWER IS BY 1 SYD OF HA HEAD.....AND THE TABLE, IN D 1ST PIC, THERE ARE TWO WINE CUPS AND A BOTTLE, BUH IN DA 2ND PIC, THERZ 1 WINE CUP N BOTTLE N NO BLACK CLOTH OR WOTEVA IT LUKS LYK IN D 1ST PIC

168. There is a bulge in her skirt!

169. She is wearing hip pad and didn't arrange it well.it showed less in d first picture and more on d right picture.*wink*

170. right pics is photoshop, den photographer change is position in taking d 2nd pics wich made some feature to be missing i.e water glass cup & a black object on d right pics is missing 4rm d left pics, water sprinkler & som of the flower 4rm d left is re missing on d right, lastly a shoe on d left is not on d right.

171. aunty linda I cant see any difference oo

172. One word #classy

173. #differencespotted hope to meet u someday. How do i get one of ur designs #st.genevieve

174. If it is, I have spotted only 4

175. No difference except if you are curious as me, you could tilt your media device to between 45 and 90 degrees from the vertical axis, you would see that she has white underpants on in the right picture and blue underpants on the left!......

176. this one na full time work wey genny don give people.

is gud to b a super star ooo. see how people d nack head for spot difference wey no difference no de exist.

177. yea coz ive spotted 5 differences alrdy...........

178. yeah is 666666666666666666666

179. heheheheheheheh miss nnaji has decided to give linda and her readers work ooo.

180. guys continue to spot the difference lol