Joseph and Adaeze Yobo share family holiday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 July 2013

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo share family holiday photos

The family went on holiday in Dubai recently. Lil man is a big boy now...

74 comments:

I just love dis family sha.i love d last pic,its so adorable

Viv said...

Awww, so cute..me likey

So????shey make we dey jump around nah niii???? Nigerians n show off finz sha....smh

I luv dx Family.Yobo my Man

Stephen Keshi

Nyc one,God bless dem.Bia Lindodo post my comment ooo,me n u no dey fight

very lovely family getaway. Adaeze is a damsel damn....she and her mum...OMG! I just love!

Awww cute

fungi said...

Cute family :)

YCFOnline.com

orela said...

beautiful family.
may peace reign in dia home.

Sexyyyyy!!!

Treasure said...

Wow! Luvly family. Enjoy your family & your money, kudos j yobo.

Lovely family moments!

Blessed family, boy growing fast

Awwwwwwwwwww. lovely pics cute family

Cute fAmily..

Ada!ada!if yobo is a carpenter or car-wash will you love him for his look?"just asking"

Awwwww. So cute! Esp d last 2. Just sayin...D Curious1

The pix with the dolphin? Too sweet!!

famous amos said...

i luv dis family*smiles*especially dis lil kid,he's gonna b a perfect match for my pweedy daughter.

prince paul said...

sabi ppl, unto gud tinz

happy and young family
God gimmie good job after this nysc lemme settle down before i reach 27 sha

I love ds family.. Mikel doesn't want to find me..lol

jessica Morphy said...

Nyc couples and lovly boy,pray I hav my own soon.

All â„“̊ can c is yobo's hawt bod! Adaeze ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª a lucky girl.

Wow!lovely pics,lovely family.

Hater...go and drink poison if ur tired of seeing good things.

Mummy Igwe Fashanu didn't tag along? Thank God.

Isaw that too girl. Adaeze is very luck .some of us didn't get that.

kunle said...

love the last pic. Cute

abeg leave matter! If she wasn't a beauty queen nko? What if she was an ordinary girl in town??? Whud he have married her? Both ways my dear. Chill.

Wow! Dats gr8t.......may God's grace keep dem 2geda 4eva.

Why so pained, she's showin off her beautiful family nd their fun day at the water park, its nt asif its cars, houses nd expensive clothes like other celebs do.

SisiTiti said...

You are an idiot cos I know your name is not Stephen talkless of Keshi you are just an attention seeking bee,mumu....

Abigail said...

God will surely do dat 4 u @bruno nd jessica

So adorable..I admire a lot!!

Shoooooooooi,very lovely family.I need dis kind of vacation I swear.#mamaj#

Wow I jst luv d last pic... Its so cute

Dubai?mtchww... where me am holidaying in France and tomorrow am going to Italy. Linda, what`s your shoe size biko? I want to get you nice Italian shoes
monic

Dubai?mtchww... where me am holidaying in France and tomorrow am going to Italy. Linda, what`s your shoe size biko? I want to get you nice Italian shoes
monic

Lovely!

lovely pics.

Cute fam.. Ada is adding jst lik linda!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Ewu Somalia

zinny said...

Y the unnecessary info tho -____-

zinny said...

Its couple without the "s" dearie; #ThankMeLater

Jealousy...jump inside lagoon hidioot

brownhottiee007 said...

I love the last pix so nice

Am crazy about this family bless u

9c and young couples...God pls give me my own o

anchor said...

dis is no news na mama linda!

Rough Diamond said...

Cool! Nothing like family.

Lmao,gold digger like u,u dn dey do matchmaking for ur corner abi,abeg shift lmao.joseph d dreamer

Rough Diamond said...

Choi @ ewu somalia

Rough Diamond said...

U don chop 2day?

Ano july 14. 6.20.yobo trips for her look not the miss kinikon trash that 9ja babes dey fuck organisers to win.burra bet ada went for his doe not him.*fact*

Erica said...

I really don't get what is to see in these photo's these are just regular people like you and I. In my opinion he has a nice body and she has strong legs. These are the noteable features in the photos.

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Lmao

I love Yobo as a footballer and The sweet family.

Name:Stephen Keshi
Super Eagles Coach that will soon run mad and jump into the Lagoon

@sisi titi....,ur an idiot,Fool,witch,ashawo oloshi!!!

I swear if yobo didn't hv fame or cash,this chic would never get close.

Yobo my manchi!

Miami said...

Naija men can like to biff girls who have rich husbands. U self, do and hammer nau. So that u can marry a beauty queen and pay her bills without bending. And if she wasn't a beauty queen, he won't hv married her either. Whether the girl likes him for his money or not, the important thing is they are happy. Naija men too are vain! They like flashy clean exposed girls, yet u wont want to spend. As fr me, I work hard for my money and I won't marry a poor man for anything. Cos I believe in hard work. Even if u are from a poor background, work hard to earn a comfortable living. It makes the rest of ur life easier. When did it become a crime to have a rich husband? Hian!

Luvly,God bless ur home.......BahbeeeeLisa

Dubai is soo perfect nd fresh,modern tins....so park well...i'm sure uv nt bin der

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

with this new trend of dubai today, london tomorow, paris next week, usa etc most lagos babes won't think of marriage until they are 40 and then all their boobs go don sagg finish... guys beware of all those old cargoes in churches na packaging

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

Anon 6:20 bad belle. This is the reason people get blessed but miss it. Rejoice with those who rejoice. Ewu!

@anon 7:46,craze person like yu,ur probably one ur flat shitty bed,jobless hungry n mad looking for a way out of ur depression.. Get a life loser n stop hating..
WildChild

@rough diamond ha ha ha hilarious tell am oh. lolz

Sunday Otums since your beautiful wife left you for that Ghanaian footballer,you have not gotten over your hate for rich men.Anyway I have news for you, start loving them and you ll become like them. I love rich men sha cos I wan be like the great Yobo.

I wan carry the whole family including there Mama for Bill board advert.Dem go make money for me oooo. Make I follow the rich enjoy

Linda,pls can u help wit d name of park they visited,if u know it,don't mind snaping wit a live dolphin,thks.Nice family,may God bless their union more.