Eku Edewor's gorgeous outfits to Miss Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

Eku Edewor's gorgeous outfits to Miss Nigeria pageant

The TV personality hosted the beauty pageant on Saturday with AY comedian and wore three lovely outfits.

64 comments:

If any man lie on dz gal 2 sex her,he would feel he jst laid on A bunch broom stick. Add some flesh gal

Oufit is very Nice and looks good on Her........... Date a Millionaire in Nigeria and proessional singles around you. Visit www.BBPinDate.Com

Cool buh didnt win

Sooooooo....linda ur blog is getting boring by the day mehn

cutie said...

Looking good bt more gorgeous with some flesh

She looks like Kim k in d first pic, maybe it's d makeup

a yes 4 me!!! she looking cute & a 9c out fit 2........kudos girl.

Gistyinka Blog said...

the outfit is great. hmmmmmmmmm

The first and the third outfit I like but the second hmmmmmm

www.houseofsienna.blogspot.co.uk

I love only the first colourful outfit, the others are just not it, especially that rectro wear.

I love only the first colourful outfit, the others are just not it, especially that retro wear.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I love the last outfit, beautiful.

Too Skinny Jor

This woman is just fine on the face. See how she thin like broom.

Nice outfit. U nid some flesh to accentuate ur features

viktoriana said...

She sure does luk gud. Buh d 2nd pic, kinda luks funny though... Niwaz, she's kul.

Linda...I observe that ur blog is experiencing news scarcity. Wats d cause??? Very boring ds period.

CEPHAS MALEDO said...

She's beautiful..Good Job Linda

She's worn better outfits. She has the oomph factor so even if she wears rags she will get away with it.

I don't like d second outfit

Onyinye said...

I like the outfits but i don't know if if i like them on her. If she isn't an international runway model like Yvonne Nelson now is, why is she this bonny?

icepy said...

Pls pals Join me to thank God, he has surrounded my table wit a baby boy. Dis will make it my three kids(boys), thank Æ”☺ΰ lord. Icepy

Gud

Win wat? Cant u read? She was the presenter not a contestant dummy!!!

Hw daft can ppl be, a presenter n sum1 is saying buh she didn't win, cos u always wnt 2 crticize.

Nneka said...

She wasn't a contestant. She was d host. H.O.S.T.

The second pix(outfit) is not fine,she looks like a bonga fish in it jare.

Eku Edewor is so fake is no longer funny.She slips in and out of oyinbo accent.

Albino/pig colored skin...chei, abeg enter sun

She just a bunch of bones not nice at all

Seriously,is getting Real boring,Adanne do sometin OR!!!

Nice outfit.u luk real good girl

Just Me said...

I think she looks perfect! Must she add some flesh..plssss And besides i think she wore more than 3 dresses

She sure has style but average looking at best! She is not a fine girl, just saved by her complexion.

But Linda, can't u add more spice to ur gist? Ur blog is gradually getting boring.

True! Linda z blog z gering boring by d day jor. Ts unlike her.

Anorexia is real my dear, 9c outfit though...

goodie said...

Only d first outfit had mi say in wow buh d oda 2 not impressed

Nd u're too dumb to realise that ones complexion is part of their beauty. Ode, u're prolly one charcoal-looking dumb fuck

Ora said...

I didnt like any of the outfits joor. The first one just bleached her skin tone she looks pale and ill. The second looks like the designer tried to merge a christmas tree and a fish together and the third looks like those matching outfits they sew for kids to go to burial. Not good at all

SHE S VERY PRETTY BUT WAY TOO SKINNY. KILODE?

Shes gorgeous....the outfits..not so much

Sweetest Honey said...

Shut up! Fatso â„“i̶̲̥̅ke u! Duuuuuh!!!!!

She hosted it dumbfuck!!

Does she bleach? Her skin is porcelain white. Why isn't the sun tanning it?

Dee said...

THIS BABE IS TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SKINNY BIKO.#NEXT........

I loved d first lovely white ball dress she rocked with a pattern infront.

ICEPY; congrats.

I prefer the 2nd and 3rd dress, the 1st! Is all wrong for her skin tone.

I like the 2nd and 3rd dress but the 1st!! Its so not her skin tone and who ever made that dress needs some colour harmony class. Seriously!!

If she is big, u guys would complain, if she s skinny same, people of the world!!!!

Congrats babe. May God bless you and your family

Eku Edewor is by far the most stylish female in Naija.

She looks like an "igunuko" in the second pic..

#yawns#

LWkmd! Shithead she was d HOST...take ur time to read posts properly b4 u comment. I'm sure u were in a hurry to do d "First to comment crap"

U don see this girl face to face be4?.... I no go lie she no fine at all, make her parents tie her down give her food.... I swear she no fine

Why do naija beauty pageant always claim to be virgin?They claim to be 17 and 22yrs even though they look mature.

Stephen Echefu said...

I really love Eku Edewor mehn! She's hot!!!!

Dose 3 outfits I hateeee.....In Bassey's voice BBA

styled by bubu and eseohen

Love all dresses on the pics... but I think she is maturing into a Wife Material.... I mean she is grooming herself to be married soon... love the way she dresses moderately and also stylishly at the same time... keep up the fantastic dress sense... Frm LISA PATRICK

Bobby K. said...

Don't mind that Dummy who can't even read well.