Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Titi Adu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Titi Adu

Now this is one stunning woman! Titi Adu is from Ekiti State but lives in Lagos. She's an English and Literary Studies graduate of University of Ado Ekiti. She's also a model and make-up artist.

257 comments:

1. Sweet young lady just like sweet Linda Ikeji

2. Stunning. I love her teeth! Last to comment..

3. Visual Beauty...
    Ekiti elite...

4. absolutely stunning

5. This is what I call beauty. She looks Mwaaaah.

6. abeg, she no too try. That sitbelt pix don expose. They don edit the rest. 5/10

7. The 2nd pic is not nice at all, it looks as if she has facial palsy with the mouth twisted to one side, she is ok and got a nice shape.

8. Linda, seems you have a soft spot for Ekiti kete.

9. Beautiful...!
    ~Avryl~

10. Beautiful...!
    ~Avryl~

11. Naija women are lovely in traditional clothes. Love the 1st photo. The rest mmmmm! Don't know.

12. Very beautiful lady. I know some people will still hate

13. Wow,titi u look good! I love all ur pics expecially d 1st one 2nd n d last,u also love bangles like I do... Lol,I also love ur smiles n ur eyelid! Ur beauty is like a girl nx door look,so real gurl! Muah! I like u

14. Now, this is what I call beauty.

15. With her IROn teeth. I can't...

16. Awwww Titi Adu am so proud of u ma fellow grammarian nd fellow ecclesia dancer.Great unadite!i remembered dos days in skul Titi,mysef,kike FTC mehn dos days rocks.buh titi u lie ooo u are nat lag based u are ilesha based so be proud of yur state gal i miss u tho!

17. Kol pics bt she sld work on her smiles evn d models for toothpase adverts dnt shine their teeth like she's shinning hers, makes her smile kinda plastic.

18. She fine shaaa o!.. But dt her teeth? She dey model for vampires?..

19. She's not pretty at all. She smiles like a squirrel!

20. There definitely cannot be a negative comment this time. She's gorgeous!!!

21. Awww eyaaa shes prettyyyy i love your eyes girl! :)
    Linda thank God u've started posting girls in Nigeria. Dis one fine pass dt UK weavon girl wey u post dat time.

22. Wow,she reali is pretty,bin a while I commented here,jst read nd laff @ comments.Linda,I no wan cari last abeg,wanna send ma pix also,pls hw do I go abt it?I follow fyn o.Libers help me out here 2.tel me Linda's email cos na madam she b,she no go send rply.na only once I don c her comment 4 her blog nd it was 2 rectify a story sumtym bak.pls do post ma comment.tnx.Lilybabe

23. My first tym to comment! She's beautiful!

24. Now you talking Linda. Not those useless bleached girls from Debells University

25. She's a pretty lady!

26. oboi, see beauty of d day o
    First too comment btw

27. OMG! She's pretty. she shouldn't however let that get into her head.

28. She's not bad though, make up is too much. But Linda why do you post the pictures of people without leaving thief contact here by the way? Why why why???

29. Alicia says...1 May 2013 at 20:16

What's up with everybody claiming to be a model? I guess they're advertising themselves.
    She's is a cute girl tho. Nice shape too

30. kul babe....luk tonto dikeish in 2nd pic....aunt linda post my comment oooooooo

31. She's pweety!doh her smile isn't so fine sha...

32. Much Ado about something..... Damn she so cute I could so eat her literally and figuratively. Titi if I see u loju titi, MI ma le e' Titi till u agree to follow me to my village and back to the city, its a pity that I dnt know ur full identity but there is still a possibility.......T

33. All I see is teeth,she's fine small sha.

34. This chic is serving in lagos. Was in camp with her and she surely isn't that pretty. Nothing special at all.

35. Nice pics,she looks stunning

36. So if she no show us toto she neva arrive!

37. And yes! Dis is beauty she try

38. what a beauty.... her smile is d best part

39. I think she has good carriage nd nice skin, but facielly just there.

40. Do she model for maximum toothpaste..and for the record she's just there..

41. She's owk,with only the first pic I would av rated her 8/10.
    but with the others........

42. Linda, by 7.59pm na im u de bring out beauty of the day? Dis one na beauty of the night naa. She try. home based beauties like this na im we want.

43. No SHADE

NO HATE

BUT LINDA YOU NEED TO DO NATUARL BEAUTY OF THE DAY

SHES A LOVELY GIRL IM SURE

BUT NOTHING SPECIAL, NOTHING THAT MAC, WEAVES, CONTOURING ETC CANT DO

44. she is pretty,lovely make up

45. She's pretty n has got lovely skin
    www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.con

46. Titi is way beautiful than this.......I love her dentition#nohomo#

Toksiiee!!!!

47. Awesome, she's like a cluster of stars. A perfect 10. Nice smile, great complexion, thighs that speak. Can't stop drooling... Yet one idiot sumwer won't know wat he's got.

48. they've paid linda to advertise...is she fine? yes...is she stunning like u'r saying....God forgive me...No.

49. now u re talking.

PRETTY LADY

50. Well,she try sha but her dentition though.....*lips sealed* over to you LIBers,trust y'all to say the truth,hehehe

Pretty Girl

51. Titilayo titilope my darling,I'm so proud of you sis.keep it up..Tola D

52. she z cute <3<3<3...but dt second pic dhou...doznt do ha justice

53. Babe u re hot!So cute.Love ur style.

54. Mehn some people just fine sha

55. She has such beautiful eyes,well enhanced with d makeup.Nice 1.

56. Thiz Lady iz beautiful stunning yeaH she dezervez the TITTLE.
    She such a Fashionista.

@Sandy_MAQHUBELA (<<My Twitter Handle)

57. Aww! Sweet lady.... She's divine.

58. I dont know why yoruba ladies no dey fine,there is nothing stunning in this lady abeg

59. Aww! Sweet lady.... She's divine.

60. This chick is just okay,she is not fine and she is not ugly,truth

61. Wow! This one make sense die! Omalicha ma. She is damn pretty! Linda u got this one.

62. Now dis is a pretty lady! Libers, abi?

63. Yeah,linda now u are talking.luv dis

64. Can I have her contact....lin

65. Beauty of the day for the first time... She is beautiful.. Beyond de physical... Nyz one Linda

66. beauty of the nite. all i see is Suarez kinda teeth. pls dont bite me oooooo

67. Thank God For Make Up O! She Is Pretty.

68. Fine girl, no doubt. But bad dentition

69. Ekiti repping....i like

70. Correct! Unad girl.

71. Abeg she nor fine jor,linda I'm also a makeup artist but dis lady is damn too ugly!

72. Gosh!
    Dat set of teeth is like a rake!
    Can sieve water from rice!
    Chic needs braces cos dem teeth r scary!
    Damn!
    Fix ur mouth babe!
    Billie jean

73. But ekiti babes dey fine sha. Atleast she's not light skinned like our normal lagos babes. Linda u know say no black babe again ooooh especially in lagos

74. Pretty face n gud skin,tho teeth are a lil protruding

75. Linda is dat u? U luk yummin' in those pics, but d 3rd one is my fav. Lilly will always luv u till my dying day xxx

76. Lindiway, pls i need her contact. She's just what am looking for in a wife. She's packaged!

77. Nice,nice and really nice. Baby hope you are this good inside cos your smile is real and inviting.

Mimi

78. Wow, she I̶̲̥̅̊s̲̅ soo cute!!

79. stunning woman indeed! wit her shovel teeth abi? lolz...... she try sha

80. She looks so gorgeous

81. She is a beauri :-*

82. This babe is fabulously hawt.#nohomo#

83. she is alrite but the teeth sha....aside that she is pretty

84. She is indeed pretty, Linda pls ow do I submit sum1's picture 4 beauty of the day???

85. barbie funkie1 May 2013 at 20:46

Lovli...I likey!!!

86. She I̶̲̥̅̊§
    Indeed beautiful

87. She is fine oooo,unad get fine chicks

88. Cutie nd she also got a 9ice figure.'harjokez say so'

89. We tnk God for mk up in her life.she is ok nothing wow

90. Welllll..... Wot can I say, not really impressed. Those teeth can chew some hard bones

91. Lindi this chick looks like every normal girl in d street.for her sake, I'll even say thank God for make up.

92. Too fat to be a model. But the 1st pix was beautiful.

93. The only beautiful tin I can see in her is her skin! Dats all

94. Well she's a make up artist so if she no fit beautify herself, wu will? Anyway she's pretty, nice dentition too..she looks like dis nickybuttercup gal on twitter but dat one is the rickety, fake and okirika version of dis cream gal..Nice one Linda..not bad at all..

95. Linda,u do wella this time around.The lady is so damn hot that i can feel the hotness on my phone's screen!kudos 4 ajob well done!

96. This her teeth ehnn! She just luks yoruba

97. Linda pls send Titi Adu's contact. We love her make up.

98. it is make-up joooooorrrh!!!

99. Linda pls send Titi Adu's contact. We love her make up.

100. ha ha i agree with u linda. she s ok...from chique

101. I kn titi all d best dearie,she is ma follow cor member.

102. The first picture shows The African Beauty in her.Linda na now you come with The Beauty Of The Day no be those Beauty Of The Night you dey post. I'M CHIMAMA

103. She's so cute,I hope I'l b d beauty of d day someday *scratchn my jaw* buh she's pretty jes lik moi.

104. She's so cute,I hope I'l b d beauty of d day someday *scratchn my jaw* buh she's pretty jes lik moi.

105. She's so cute,I hope I'l b d beauty of d day someday *scratchn my jaw* buh she's pretty jes lik moi.

106. Linda and her exagerrations.
    Why are u overrating her beauty?
    She would have made it' xcept for her smile isn't great.
    Her dentitions Linda!!

107. She try, but I still fine pass her as I'm the finest girl in the world and nobody on planet earth can tell me otherwise. Capish

108. im sure she has h factor

109. Linda please she's just there. Iv seen better Ppz, nofn fantastic about her tbh

110. Nice picture,very beautiful young lady

111. Does teeth are 2 big 4 d mouth it seems she can't close her mouth
    But mehn she very beautiful o

112. Teeth of life! *runs away* ... She's very cute o before una crucify me.lol

113. Dis one na teeth abi shovel.

114. Omg is dis titi adu. Shes now fyn. Bak den in ekiti shes always actin lyk a baby. Shes so nyc nd beautiful. Iyawo ay bt babe yu no b lag base na ilesha yu dey stay o.al d'same shes fyn

115. Linda wat is so stunning?! She is cute tho n I love her nose! I give her a 7/10 4 being hot n nt 2 beautiful

116. errrrrr she's ook.Marriage,relationships are very boring. I hate to share my bed,I love to just spread out.If I must get a partner,they'll learn to sleep on the floor or couch
    ~Annoying Apple

117. Stunning bawo?

118. I love your smile...keep it up!Linda abeg post my comment o,abi you get beef for me?

-CreamySucre-

119. Yayy she was ma senior in secondary school

120. Beautiful. But don't like d 2nd pix, luks like she applied blush as eye shadow

121. Owkae...I agree...she's aii

122. she's living up 2 her name Titi (big teeth) lmao....Lin lin its jst her colour dat helped her joor....NEXT.....#ugo_joy

123. This girl fine no be small!

124. Linda! wtf? you are pissing me off I swear. How is dis girl pretty? I'm sexier and prettier than her by far. kmft. You're so biased. MAybe cos u2 look alike.

125. Nice skin... But she looks like a rat.

126. Nice!! She has always been stunning,rigth from campus days.
    Nice reaching the top. we Hope her modelling will be more positive driven. More best wishes!!

127. u go girl.Sleeky chic n Lindodo;a pass mark for beauty of d day.

128. LIBers where una dey?

129. Good white teeth...

130. Daz our Ikere queen...proud of u sis.

131. Yeah, she's pretty

132. Mide's mane model!she's cute

133. her teeth needs filing, wey my filing machine???

134. She's stuning beautifuly! I sensed she's a makeup artist cuz dats how we look like! *kisses*

135. Wats stunning abt dis lady???nd wat is she modeling 4??

136. she is beautiful n her makeup is on point

137. D chick is on point,luv her dental arrangement...вα∂∂σ

138. Linda she is ok.but d truth am prettier than her.only be say u don't want to post my pics.i guess u re too selective.

139. She's got beautiful eyes and teeth

140. Ok we heard n seen it. Next story plz.

141. Na only teeth I dey see with thick laps

142. Watin she dey do 4 hotel, abi she ashwo.lols

143. Wow!wow!wow!linda u try ds tym.ds is beautiful,lovely pix too bt did she really av to expose her thighs that much in d 3rd pix???or is it d posture#jst asking

144. She's got beautiful eyes and teeth

145. Nice dentition!!pretty lady

146. She's got beautiful eyes and teeth

147. I b babe yet I trip

148. She's got beautiful eyes and teeth

149. Lovely dentition... Reminds me of bugs bunny!

150. stunning kwa Linda?! HIa! Are u trying to make yoruba people that r always attacking u for not repping them equally happy or what? I have seen much better looking yoruba women. The babe is just there. Nothing special.

151. bolarinwa olaronke1 May 2013 at 22:22

She's hot

152. Pretty!!!!!

153. "Far Beauty"

154. Nice dentition... reminds me of bugs bunny!

155. bolarinwa olaronke1 May 2013 at 22:28

She's hot

156. Yes! she's beautiful

157. Proud of my alma mata plus,she is a beauty to behold.

158. One Question Titi. Are u related to Yomi Adu?

159. Linda she aint cute enought for beauty of d day plus somtin abt he teeths dt is so wrong!her second pix is horrible.

160. Ehn ehn, see fine girl...

U think this one would see your hottie of the day n go for him???

With all his unnecessary tattoo.

161. Nice seeing her again, after our secondary school days

162. Pretty girl.

163. She is just there, just ur normal every day beauty nothing spectacular

164. 9ce one gf,u look beautiful

165. Linda please I beg of you send me her contact details asap through
    sir_gigs@hotmail.com

166. She is pretty. I like her eyes and nose.

167. i knew her when she was like 7yrs in Ilesa osun State

168. Awwww titi is going places,she worked for me a couple of time.she's a nice girl.Seyi...

169. She is pretty. I like her eyes and nose.

170. She's got a regular look..notin spectacular!

171. She is indeed a beauty.nothing more nothing less

172. I love this babe, this is pure beuty xoxo. Am proud of ur beuty honey Kisses. Are married?

173. Tee hee, can't wait for the comments to start rolling in :)

174. See teeth! This one go need commot the teeth before she give person bj.

175. I guess she is related to Sade Adu??!!!!!

176. Ohh, I used to know a Titi Adu from primary school! Could this be she? Naaaaa, name coincidence I guess! She pretty and we share something in common.... Makeup

www.chloesmakeover.blogspot.com

177. Wow she tried. Not too shouty. Esp like d 3rd pix. Just sayin...

178. Titi, you gat natural and come get me smiles, you so looking like just and simply, you.

179. please marry me lol....in ma dreams lovely babe

180. Not that bad sha,I wonder what she would look like without all those make up and no foundation or concealer at all. Chai I am not sure I want to seer. That teeth Sha..

181. since 8pm 0 comments? and its 12pm now.......your comment withholding syndrome is something else. remember that ur readers also like to feed from other comments n reply....its getting annoying...really

182. She as far beauty aniway she's ok sha

183. My frnd titbit,I see no evil babe......mwah always beautiful....ij says so

184. Actually,I fink the close View isn't too nice,she looks finer from afar