Who owns this mansion? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Who owns this mansion?

You LIBers know everything and everyone. Oya, who owns this mansion located at Gana Street, in Maitama, Abuja?

383 comments:

1. Mike Adenuga....built it 4 Paddy.

#seriouslyspeaking!!!

2. Haha linda, na ur house nau...lolz

3. hummmm......
    i got it.."daddy shokey"

4. I Know who.....it belongs to one nnaemeka obiagwu a us based busines mogul

5. thats Thief Lucky igbinedion Mansion in Abuja. Edo state money

6. It belongs to mr ibu

7. it belongs to nnaemeka obiagwu a us based business mogul

8. Easy,its mohammed Abacha

9. Na wa. Seriously oh, Nigeria is where money is! I'm sooo coming back for my own political loot! This is just too much.

SC

10. that na house abi na graphics? .....ontop how many beds u wan crash put before day break?

11. That's atikus mansion, beside a consulate

12. Heard is one big ogar on top. I keep wondering whr dey got such moni 2 build such houz. Symone said is taxpayers moni. But ao many rooms will he sleep on?May God av mercy

13. Lolo na real dem know everything n everyone

14. Its my own. #shikena!!!!

15. AA oil ..........Linda

16. shouldn't the question be
    WHAT PAID FOR THIS MANSION?

but it shouldn't matter abi
    cos in NAIJA, IF IT GLITTERS
    ITS GOLD...

17. Linda you asked this about 8 month ago ands people answered those were the offices of some northerner oil magnat. Why ask again? # Slowday?

18. Who again will owns it pass our self centered politician hmm I dnt av anythg to say

19. Don't b stupid Linda!
    Dis is not a residential building!
    *kmt*
    Billie jean

20. Linda if I can remember well, this issue has been addressed before, most people claimed it was the office of an oil company or something.

21. Its Lucky Igbinedion's house.former governor of edo state

22. Linda I have told you before nah, its own by A. A. Rainoil

23. LINDABIGGESTFAN10 April 2013 at 20:04

My uncle but won't reveal his name.sorry.Linda u can c oooo...lol

24. I heard the guy has shares with AP petroleum and stuff!!actually tot it was an embassy before.bt na,its someones house even d day he was furnishing the house,there was hold up on the road cos of the furnitures he was bringing in

25. Lolsss, Linda...tis d 2nd time ur asking dis question bout d owner of dis house...u must b rili desperate 2no who d owner is...

PsalmistOdi

26. Chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion

27. My future sugar daddy. Pls Linda,when you have the contact just let me know. Just the name is enuf. I can see my room from the pic...oh I hav died!

28. Mohammed Adoke

29. Linda u don ask this question before, why u wan know. Oya come abuja I will take u on a tour round the house before for telling u who own it.

30. Li Li this is the 2nd time am seeing this question on ur blog... Na u get the mansion? Abeg tell us o make we rejoice with u

31. Its Igbinedion's house,former governor of edo state

32. Esama of benin,its not on gana street linda

33. Gbenga Daniel, ex Gov. of Ogun State

34. ....Nd the Blind will say there's no money in Nigeria. Linda, this is even small! Go to James cresent in that same Maitama, right @ the back of this house nd see the Houses/homes Nigerians have built there. Mouth go open, Fly go enter. Lol

35. Wow....Cest fantastique!

In everyone's life, one reaches a point when things just aren't about money anymore...

I'm not there yet!!!

I must make this money.

36. Linda u've shown us dis mansion b4

37. It's me na!!!! Y asking.

38. Wow!nice crib!I likey...there is money in that abj ooo!ego abuja.where is bonario?he is always goin on n on n on abt abj.he shld know the owner.

39. AA oil. But u have asked before

40. Critical Observer10 April 2013 at 20:13

Its not a house! its some dude in oil and gas(hearsay)

41. The mansion is owned by AA oil. Alh. Abubakar Aliyu. He is the biggest property owner in naija. He is Igbira from okene. He is building exactly d same in Nile street(ministers hill). He also owns the mansion in parakou crescent wuse 2 (directly opposite Dabras hotel). He is using Bello Adoke the attorney general and minister of justice as cover up to the mansion. I know 100% dealings of AA oil and his businesses in abj

42. Its owned by Alhaji A A Rano,the owner of A A oil. from Kogi state,he's a great philantropist.

43. Miss Linda, I'm very upset with you! Why did you post my Country home on ur blog? Afterall its not govt money or politics that brought this for me. Be Warned nd kindly delete this post; or you may hear from my Lawyers...

44. Dogo my maiguard! #Straightface#

45. My hubby does.Linda ur house dey loss?

46. Owned by AA OIL(ABDULAHI ALIU) A KOGI MAN BASES IN ABUJA.HE IS INTO OIL AND PROPERTY BUSINESS.STAYS ADJACENT TO MY HOUSE IN MAITAMA..

47. Built by owner of AA oil. Looking to sell it. Any takers?

48. Alhaji Aliyu Aabubakar-Owner of AA Oil & A Group Properties

49. Hmmmmmmmmnnnnn...... Itiswell

50. I've seen it too.. I wonder o; it's eye-catching and it's on a major road too

51. jesus see house!!!!

52. Looks like a church

53. Its mine oo.. Like you all don't know? That's one of my properties in abuja abeg.. Ask no more!

54. Ahh..so deyve even completed the mansion..i remember when linda posted it the first tym...cant wait to know who...am sure it is my future father-in-law...hehe

55. my father......aliko dantata adenuga....

56. Na 1 kogi man like tht

57. The Senate President. Heheheh.

58. This is a stale post on your blog na Linda

59. I knw this building jst close to Hilton.

60. Hmm...whoever the owner is...i am in love with his daughter ...(or son)...*covers mouth...

61. Yayyyyyy! First to comment. Linda I know d owner n also d PA to d owner buh won't tell. Hehhehehehehe. Jes a lil info n u'd know d owner of d mansion, he also owns an oil company. That's all#

62. Linda you've asked this question b4... Do you want to buy the mansion nai? I have a link sha. Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

63. jesuuusssss!!! see house!!!!!! biko whose he?

64. This building belongs to A A Oil.

65. it belongs to my friend Deinde Fernandez

66. Globacom Boss - Mike Adenuga.

67. it belongs to my friend Deinde Fernandez

68. Mehn! Nigerians are fucking rich! Imagine what the inside will be like.

69. I don't think its a residence. Some office of sort.

70. even if i dont know the owener d prsn must be a politician...maybe mike adenuga sef who knows......buh nigerians dahs wher our money is goin

71. Is owned by Alhaji Abubakar Aliyu, he owns AA oil. From Igbiraland, okene He has the mostly expensive house in naija. His office is in Imani estate maitama. He is the only person that pays his gateman 150k a month in naija. He is the most generous rich man every friday he doles out heavy cash for beggars

72. It is owned by the Chairman of A.A. Oil Limited. Oya, what have I won? A brand new Porshe, I presume?

73. I'm also interested in knowing d owner of dat magnificent building

74. My boyfriend !!!

75. Linda why you dey ask?

76. Ds is ur 2nd tym linda its owned by a man called AAA in abj,he's into oil n gas,properties too.

77. Kamari Tienabeso10 April 2013 at 20:32

one Kamari Tienabeso like this

78. This buildin belongs to one dude from imo state...he lived in mexico. For over 20yrs and now in Nigeria doin hitec oil business...and music business too...he is from Ngor okpala LGA..and his name is Sylvester Chiagorom

79. Na wa o and they said there is no money in naija. When one man built this correct building that looks like the white house in Washington DC or even the Queens palace in England.

80. Walahi if the security in naija was tight or if they at least had a responsive law enforcement, I would totally move back. Naija dey enjoy

81. if it wasnt for secuerity in nigeria, for real its the place to be yo

82. The man's name is AA..Don't know wat that means thou..

83. Last to comment

84. Good question!!! Im always looking at it wondering who owns it! I actually thot its an embassy at 1st coz d security guards around it ehn, na die

85. Not sure but it look like Otunba Subomi Balogun's house,from d colour and structure it look like his house in ikoyi @ milverton

86. Igbinedion...Knew when they were building it

87. This house is owned by one A. A Oil owner. He has another small one with little resemblance with this one @ Wuse 2 opposite Hotel Dabras

88. This belongs to GEJ nah.it was built for him by Alj.Aliyu(AA oil).the building is worth 6billion naira and is an office

89. From authentic source. Its owned by mi father Chief C N Okoli. D building is located at Nicon Junction Gana Street Maitama. Fct Abuja.

90. Abeg stop obsessing over dis house its a telecom office not a residential house. Besides we aren't here to tell u stuff ur here to inform us

91. I had that is own by the man, that own AA rano filling station. But I don't know how truth is it sha.

92. It is own by one Mallam like that.
    Heheheheeee. The mallam get several filling station in ABJ.
    I always admire ds mansion each time I pass by d house. Bia Linda wetin u dey find cum do for Maitama....Amebo. Onye asiri...ds one na small. U go see mansion tire na for Maitama.

93. It's mine..*wink*

94. My father na, like u dn't knw hehe

95. Linda, how many times do you want me to tell you that the Mansion is mine

96. Tom Ikimi's house

97. Ofcourse I know who owns it. Who else ? Buh my Father!...
    Youl tell me whether the info wil add a grain of rice to ur dinner...mmchwww

98. Linda, the property is owned by alhaji A.ALIU aka A.A.oil.he's a philantrophist, he deals in oil and property. He ones asked his staffs if Dangote is richer than him. I heard he has over ten wives and pays them some thousand of dollars monthly, he has baddest cars but only drives Honda Discossion continue. I heard he's passionate about the car. He wears white always. Gives out millions of naira to tens to hundred of people that stays infront of his office everyfrday........I also heard that he's former bayelsa state governor (ALAMS) right hand man.........hmmmm e be like say e don do for here abeg......abi u dey pay me..........ehn ehn before I forget, Linda, if u can package a beautiful interview for him you will be some millions naira RICHER and I mean it......abeg no forget me ooooo.......wink

99. Na Igbinedion

100. One day person go build statue of liberty 4 naija call am house

101. It is built for me as scriptures cannot be broken. The wealth of the gentiles is laid up for the righteous

102. This is d 1st tym am commenting on dis blog.the house belongs to Tom ikim

103. Na New Embassy building for one of dis countries, they r planning to move in b4 dis year runs out,Linda I ll only tell U d country once U agree to marry me

104. no other person than Esama of benin. my oga at the top. Igbinedion

105. Sanusi Lamido - CBN Governor

106. See how e b like white house 4washington,na wa!

107. WHO ELSE BUT ATIKU.
    LINDA YOU MUST TELL US WHO DOES, AS YOU DON TURN TO JAMB QUESTIONIER.
    NEVER PUNISH US IN THIS SUSPENCE......

108. Igbinedion's Mansion......Waka pass rolling eyes!

109. It belongs to whateverhisname is igbinedion.....oh! And u are nt missing much, nobody lives there. I hear the house is haunted. I even get scared when joggin past it in d mornings.

110. Its belongs to that ebira man.mr attah something of A A oil.heard its an office n not a house!

111. Hmmm, i see someone was trying to replicate the American White House there. Maybe it is Obama's African branch White House, lol.

112. Madam, its like u don't have any job than taking pictures of properties belonging to those embezzling Nigeria's money. I know u won't post this because your fame as a blogger has turned your sense of humble reasoning, but I don't care

113. Linda respect urslf!remove the pic of my father's house

114. Linda, please stop this culture of trying to drag innocent citizens into the limelight. This house could be owned by a non celebrity or non govt official and it is unfair to publicize their name.We understand that this is a blog but you have to respect regular citizens ....

115. Thaz my dad's warehouse in Ghana not mansion if u think am lying ask google

116. Igbinedion!!!!! of course

117. Linda hw many tyms I wan tell u?it's. 4 an oil magnate he owns AA oil $ gas he is 4rm Kogi state. Do d rest

118. Emmylinks company. A dealer of sercurity doors and kitchen units. Are mine right?????

119. See question oooh! Ok na my papa get am. DnameisTeesexy

120. Na me get am
    Jojo

121. U mean "THIS" is actually in this country??? It almost looks lyk the white house...Nawao...I'm sure dat house can feed 3 states!!

122. This property belongs to AA oil.aliyu abubakar.linda post my comment o!!!!isorrait!

123. A big oil tycoon.

124. Naijadeltapikin... Abuja people oya make una answer Wƺ ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ naija S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Wƺ ₪☺ fit knw

125. Its igbenedion's house

126. Linda!!! That's my house na. Why did u publish the picture??? Be careful o!

127. Bia linda, u don ask this question some months ago nah. Y you come de brng am back abi u no get correct news for us. Abi u wan use am increase ur traffic cos pple go talk sey u don show am b4? Linda nwa Ikeji!

128. My hobby.wink

129. Na babangida's house now. Am I right?

130. Again?was this not the same mansion u put up a couple of months ago?

131. It is owned by Abubakar aliyu,the owner of A'A oil..he is a multi billionaire and own several houses in maitama also,he hails frm adavi local goverment area of kogi state,that's talking about kogi central.he is married oooo to wives not just wife.so Linda why you dey ask??na ehm you wan marry?u go be the 4th oooolol

132. My father....*rolls eyes* lin lin gist dry today o

Paris

133. Na Abuja owns the house! Gbam! I sabi the house die and everytime i pass by i always wonder wetin dem wan use the house do!Abi na church or club house..wetin concern me

134. The former Vice president- Atiku Abubakar's oil company ;)

135. Its AA OIL Head Office. Alhaji Abubakar Aliyu.

136. It's btw Francis atuche nd Subomi balogun

137. esama of benin igbinedion

138. This Mansion is owned by one of the greatest Nigeria Oil Marketer (Rahamaniyya)

139. Linda, Your blog keeps showing up as having viral content since like yesterday. Please check it.

140. esama of benin

141. Na my papa get am....r u ok nw?

142. It could be one of our "ogas at the top" lol!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jimcaddy.blogspot.com

143. Igbenedion,Owns that house,and it's not in gana street...

144. Oya know-know start talking

145. it looks like something you see in a fairy tale. Nigerians can spend sha.

146. Na my governor na,he day holiday for London now coz the money wen he carry too plenty,so oyibo people say make him stay 14yrs there, he go soon show back to niaja nil we paint am, for him welcome party

147. Dts my fathers hauz!.. Gbam!..

148. Mad crib!!!first to comment...harley

149. Hi linda my fiance saw dis post n alerted me. D house is ours.any problem abt it? Am nt going 2 disclose my identity cos I need to protect my dad,he also bought same house lyk dat in england bt a smaller1 tho .guess u luv d house

150. Its fucking true.
    LIB readers know all.
    I'm waiting too:).
    Dunno who owns it.

151. Abeg Linda u too like talk!u threw ds question d other time n u were told its owned by AA oil n now u're asking again

152. AA oil owns it nd he has anoda building in Wuse2 a telecom company..

153. Very ugly. Looks like a high school building in New York. I hope it's not someone's residence.

154. U had better post my comment u dis okoro girl..if not...

155. Oya were all d aristo gurls I knw say dem don bang una all over d house even hang una leg for fan lol

156. Stipid dunce how many thirst ridden times will same question be posed .just to be told its a office smelly foul. dont post it oh. irriti oshi

157. It is owned by Femi Otedola

158. Linda!!! How dare u post a pix of my father's house without permission???? I would have sued u to court,its just that I know you're broke so I'll pity u!!! Take your time!!! Its me....UNSHAKABLE PUSSY!!!

159. Datz my fathers house.I ll inheri it soon.

160. Na me get am o linda
    Do check out my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

161. Na my papa build am oh madam linlin!

162. My papa...lol

163. I don't care who the owner is. Let the person make sure he or she carries it along when they die and are being buried, that's all I care.

164. linda how many times do you have to ask this question???? abi u wan go steal the house from the man.

165. Owner of globacom!

166. Linda, you are very materialistic ! If u like don't post my comment as usual.

167. Jeeeeezzzzzz,dis is gooooooddd nd extravagant,don't no who owns it though

168. Ada Ejike Onyeama10 April 2013 at 22:04

Linda na one mallam business mogul get am o. Wil find out his name & report back 2u sharply. He owns a replica of it near maitama police station.

169. Oh!that!! Its one of my father's mansion!#batting lashes#

170. Wow!!! Izz nothin!!!

171. Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

172. It belongs to me...#okbye

173. Linda yam bottom how many times will you ask us this question? The house is close to transcorp, zenith bank and access bank. We told you back then that the owner is AA oil, or do you think the ownership has changed? Take your time oo.

174. THE BALOGUNS (FCMB CHAIRMAN)

175. My ex boyfriend...trust me,m goin bck to him...Nexxxxtttttt pls