Gov Oshiomhole & comedian I Go Dye share a drink on their birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 April 2013

Gov Oshiomhole & comedian I Go Dye share a drink on their birthday

The Governor of Edo State Comrade Adams Oshiomhole and popular comedian, I Go dye both added a year today April 4th. They were photographed sharing a drink today at the Government House in Benin. Happy birthday to them!

62 comments:

BiggerBoyThingz! Fraternize with people in power, you would need it bro.

THIS GOVERNOR ( OSHIOMHOLE ) IS THE MOST WOR-WOR GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA.

Awwww! What a moment that would av been for I go dye.
Happy birthday to them.funny enough they both look alike.

I go die is from Delta state .

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

lovely

That Girl said...

Oshiomhole is d only governor in Nigeria that looks like a brick-layer.

Poor Photograf,Adams looking very sick and like a head master! Hbd to dem doh

Nawa o, dat gr8...God bless dem both

@Roli said...

Happy birthday to dem,LLNP,thumbs up for d Governor,I go dye u too much....Cheers!

Ok,lindz.

One Gud Chick said...

wish I go dye all the best more grease to your elbow.

omotayo said...

sneakyfitch2 said...

Happy birthday to da Comrade Governor and our ribcraker bros. Wishing U long life and property...ehn...prosperity. Amen. My officers are on ground at the reception venue in Benin.

Happi birthday my Gov nd oga I go die,many more years

Wow ma best comedian...Happy buffday to u both!

Naijadeltapikin... HBD I go dy α̲̅πϑ our excelency adams oshiomole the correct governor

I go dye is a deltAn. e is an urhobo by tribe

freeangel said...

Long live my governor. Nd i go dye Wishing u both long life nd prosperity.

Tot I go die is waffi breed ooo, neva heard he is frm Edo state. Hmn...

I Go Die is from Delta state but his house or mansion is in Benin; so he resides in the Gov's state!
I've hung out with him b4 and he's a cool guy...very respectful & down to earth!
A small man though. LOL

I go dye! God has really blessed you. He still looks humble, all the best!

Still humble! I Go Dye....God bless you.

Jewel™ said...

Wow! So ppl born on dis day ar meant to be ugly? Nw I no where my bro got his luks 4rm.

jenny said...

Happy birthday, oga @ d top and I don die. Lol

Adamsinmonkey said...

Which one is the Governor? the one sitting? Abeg pass me my goggle :)

Levels don change oo

@that gurl 12:09,if una govnor dress like a chief una go say na govment money he dey spend, only God know wetin dem go do to please the mass.dat has alyz been his dressing right from days. so plz let him be ,hes surely a true man of the people

Happy birthday to my comrade governor and I go die.but dis picture na fuckup.uyism say so.

See adams' "ollo" head .that's grinding stone in benin language .

Adanna said...

hbd n wullnp!

ADEDOLAPO said...

see as both of them worwor:.... Gosh

ADEDOLAPO said...

see as both of them worwor:.... Gosh

Damy said...

Feels good to know that i have made men as birthday mate.

Benin babe said...

Kinlo wa se governor mi to wa ha ke jo seyin yi? Wo bo se darugbo ojiji! Oga ooo!!!

Serzly, some ppl no get senz. Who said iGoDie was 4rm Edo state. He is simply celebratin wit his 'Bdai mate'....simple!!! HBD 2 dem tho.

And so? Did any one say he's frm Edo? Hbd to my Gov and my best comedian, LLnP.

United no1 fan said...

i tire oh....if he dress like dose senators dem...una go complain...mtshteew bad belle people...he is stil d best in nigerain nd d most hard workin....dem nor nid to tel pesin...u nid to see d calibre of people dat came for his birthday lecture den u wil undastnd who dis man is..hapi bday my comrade

Even as I go Die worwor reach,e fine pass Oshomole!hbd to you both!

@Demi,so what if self made men Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ Ūя̲̅ birthday mate (better work on urself τ̲̅ȍȍ)...Well,happy birthday to the 2 ugliest people i know

SPATACULES.. said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TOO & LONG LONG PROSPERITY.

@That Girl. And your unknown father look like a bucket of shit.

So who said he's edo?he's deltan buh lives in benin

Aproko Gal said...

HBD Governor nd Igodie

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmfao! U cray!

The governor looks starved. Der not one of the governor that steals from the state

Edo state has really sapped their Gov dry, or is it d handwork of an amateur photograher or faulty camera?

ten ten said...

Happy birthday,Mr Adam ... I do love ur humble begining .

@Anon 5:18 PM, as it time you posted your comment, have you had your breakfast?

enjoy yourself bros..country sister

Are u a corper? LMAO @ Bucket of sh!t. Iselle uku tins lmao

That Girl said...

I bet ur popular retard of a mom looks worse than he does..
And Plz... don't let me start on ur father.
Anonymous Shit face!

That Girl said...

Oho! I gerrrit!! Ur father is a brick-layer? Pls I meant no offence 2 brick-layers by my comment ok?

They did not ask u to coment on beauty but birthday,pls let try and show respect to our elders.

Loool. Oshiomhole's head looking like agege bread

who be the governor???they both look hungry....

In your little world, its all about looks when you are not even good looking yourself. Was it her look that made Whoopi Goldberg a star?
For your ignorant head: Oshiomhole is a functioning governor.

I meant to say....'as at the time you posted your comment....'

Anon 8:47 PM. Thank you so much for your comment.@That Girl and her kind in this blog need serious home training. Totally lacking in respect.

Happy birthday to them both

Hehehhehehe RFLOL @ all diz crazy comments. Choi Oshio is sure looking very sick . See d ogo for bk sef.HBD oh

ds blog readers are funny,i've laughed out sorrow,happy birthday to Oshio baba and u go dye 'i never want dye'

Lmsao!!!