Check out footballer Emmanuel Emenike many many years back! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Check out footballer Emmanuel Emenike many many years back! :-)

Left is the Super Eagles striker many many years back. Now he's dating actresses and models...both local and international. Lol. Good for him!

85 comments:

1. Wow, Money is good

www.emmanuelbabatunde,com

1. Y won't he date all dem actress Linda? Bring up old photos of those actresses too and we would plead d blood of Jesus her. Lmao

2. Hehe, I had known this guy at Aguleri(anambra) when we used to call him ALANSU.
      We grew up together, tho he never knew how LOVE rather he'll say ROVE.
      He's nice tho bt claims to knw many

3. Most of d naija actressess n local models na dead hussling ashewo's na, jst wash and dem go jump on ur wagon and even try to manipulate ur life, dts d reason I respect wizkid for keeping of from all dse actress and for inyanya him go soon learm

4. Most of these actress n models re nothing but sluts really if u hear their gist u go fear.and most don't even know wht class means if d footballer chooses to throw some of his loose cash at them just to have a taste who will blame him. He treats them based on how they present themselves.

2. Change is always constant (k).

3. Hehe! Linda, your mouth ehnn... Why won't he? When its your time, chop everything!!

4. Linda....loooool, u're so silly ...lmao @ both local and international

5. Baba God please don't forget my own story... Amen

6. wow, see how skinny he looks! choi! i have hope! i rember hw skinny linda looked back in the day 2! :D

7. Baba God remember me 2, I dey beg u ni o baba God

8. @Linda.

You forgot to tell us HOW those actresses and models were some years back too. Were there queen Elisabeth's daughters ? NO. Probably they were also like Emenike many many years back.

Besides, what Emenike has got more anything else is NOT money...but TALENT. Not many on Earth can claim the same.

So, let's cut the blessed guy some slack.

1. Exactly, like those so called actresses were any better! Kmt

9. Linda u were mgbeke many yrs back too. Don't jealous dis boy. U can actually toast him. Who says a guy has to make d 1st move.

10. Linda u were mgbeke many yrs back too. Don't jealous dis boy. U can actually toast him. Who says a guy has to make d 1st move.

11. E never change. Still has yam head

12. Thank u ekpenyong. Well said. Linda, that was bitchy and uncalled for. I think he looks like a perfectly nice young man in both pics.

13. Ego bu nma nwoke. *LH

14. Mk him shine eyes oh

15. linda wich 1 concern u abi u wan make im come befrien u? @philip

16. @ linda 2 too talk...

17. Young shall grow.. Bad guy

18. Money is good sha_see the igbotic face,God saved him...tank God u hammer oh.... If not u for suffer for women hand with dis kind of head.so palatable....good skills...not tripping

19. Something is wrong with the picture in terms of proportion, if his whole palm with fingers is that big which relates well with the size of the head, something is wrong with the size of the shoulder, upper arm length and lower arm. The person sure looked deformed and the gentleman we all know is not.

20. Am tripped by the advert on CNN were the man that had no shoes was with nigerian kids_i don't think dose kids are in nigeria ooo_so ajeboish_anytime an watching that advert am filled with Joy..

21. Linda why u like trouble, Looooool@ Actresses nd Model

22. Lol @ local n international. B4 nko make him no chop. His money attract dose ladies naa.

23. Before nko....he's even lookin beta than 2face n he first started...I watched his video wit tony tetula just couldn't stop laughin

24. linda show us how skinny you wia before you started blogging and making money from us pls.

25. What's it with the hate the other day it was flavours pic eating in a buka with a tag question "was it before or after the fame" upgrade Fø̲̣̣я̅ an igbo brother seems to be a taboo.
    Most of this celebrities you lick their ass and worship were once like the many years photo crap....then came the fame,In all you do dnt discourage a humble or poor start or beginning......

Sommie Italia

26. Doesn't look dat much different.

27. This guy is soooo loaded to the teeth right now. He has bought almost the whole Chevy view Estate by Chevron in lekki. Woow. GOD can chage any situation.

28. What do u mean by many many years ago error!error!!error!!! dat is in linda calender not mine.

29. Corekt 'Pako' somebody...hahahahahahahaha...... He was cute some.,...and cuter now

30. , , get som sense of humour, plz.

31. Linda why did u cut yourself out from that picture? Are u ashamed that you were his 1st love?

32. ..i wonder what u mean by.. "now he is dating models and actresses.."those actresses and models are they angels or have they two heads?..they should be happy emma has their time..whether now or wayback..means nothing.

33. Soup way sweet na money kill am

34. na money dey speak for am now

35. What talent have you got Linda??? #Gossip!!!*

36. Money speaking Emmanuel ride on jawe nah ur time...baba God remember me Oº°˚˚°º

37. Hmmmm, the only constant thing in life is change. At times I look at my self in the mirror and who do I see? A very talented young beautiful lady.

38. Linda, so?????? Aturu!

39. MONEY IS RLY GOOD OH LINDA CUZ TOO ME HIS STILL UGLEE!!!!!!! AND HIS DATING MODELS?????????? HMMMM

40. yea!the young shall grow

41. His money is handsome...lol

42. fucking them models not dating them.

43. Ekpeyong.....we'll said........cut him some slack ,,,,,heheheh

44. Ekpenyong, you said it all.

45. Idiot...wat do u mean by now he s dating actresses n model.am sure dt even if he comes t u now wt d 1st look n wtout money,u wl fall fr him cos u r about entering menopause. I nwekarunu choice.ezi ocha

46. If u lyk dnt post my comment.ezi ocha

47. Young shall grow

48. Hehe u mean now his money is dating models and actresses. Drum rollll..!

49. See his igbo head.
    Just like cobra...

J.

50. ROFL! His head has always been the same size. His body just grew into it.

51. Notin wrong with d pix.
    Linda u didn't av d same look u av now 10yrs ago?.
    Dating models?smh,dos models were once like every other person...
    Wen u see the glory,ask the story!!

52. What's wrong with the pix?
    Linda we saw ur pix wt denrele bck den in unilag.who wud av eva believed dt linda wd upgrade?c'mon!money is good..change is constant!

53. I have dated models too...Nigerian models are NOTHING to write home about, they are broke a$$ folks!
    Actresses are runs babe so if you got the money, they will sleep with you.

Nothing to see here......Move da fu$ck on!!!

54. Actresses and models are the lowest of the food chain, so what are we talking about

55. The young shall grow.

56. @ Annoy 1.29pm. DeMyk says: Who be models and actresses na? no be dem Tonto, sikiratu sindodo and Bukky Wright? abeg joor

57. actresses and models ke ?, and you once a model ?,be honest if you are stripped of your money , but God forbid, u will go back to a very local mgbeke girl. Now to the point , how guys have u dated ?, be honest hehehe, *sipping zobo*

58. Actresses and models ny foot. We knw a lot of dem and dere behind d scene activities. Am even disappointed he's dating or fucking ( whatever ) dos bitches. Very b roke bitches who strive extremely hard to buy a car.

59. Linda put down the HATEORADE!

60. Honestly I can see a vision in his eyes.

61. that is favour!!

62. Y all this long comments for goodness sake, makes this blog a long tin!

63. HUNGER BEGETS TALENT!

64. linda what do mean by that? ''actresses and models'' are they from heaven? as long as am concerned some of them are into prostitution. as a matter of fact GEJ was born and brought up a village boy. even u, in ajegunle? u've forgoten that great men and women emerge from the bush most often.

65. Why vіewers stіll mаke use οf to
    гead neωs paρerѕ when in this teсhnologicаl world everything
    is accessible on wеb?

Hеre iѕ my blоg; Same Day Payday Loans