P-Square building another massive house in Parkview Estate Ikoyi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 February 2013

P-Square building another massive house in Parkview Estate Ikoyi

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye have been building the new house at Parkview Estate since June last year. According to a source close to the twins, the new house, which will also be a twin duplex like their Omole Estate home, will be called Squareville2. Squareville2 is costing them more than their Omole Estate mansion.

I gathered exclusively that the Okoye boys bought the land in Parkview Estate for N200million and will spend another N200m to erect their dream home. They will be shuttling between their Omole home and this new one, which will be completed before the end of the year.

138 comments:

1. I want to f**k this peter,hmmmm *pussy dripping*

1. Send ur email so I write you or better write me on suckmydick@yahoo.com

2. idiot uno even dey shame..aids is real..neva go find ur own man dey slip around.

3. U want to commit sin cos of rituals money???oya na!ask Linda for him number.Hmmmm oh God where is our morality?hv Mercy oh Lord!

4. U'l need someone cheaper for the job. Don't think peter will need the stain from ur dripping pussy. Perharps Vic o can b of help?

5. Haba, do u av to post this? Na wah o

6. Anon pussy dripping* why dop io have this feeling that u r male and just want repies bashing ladies by your comment?

7. U'l need someone cheaper for the job. Don't think peter will need the stain from ur dripping pussy. Perharps Vic o can b of help?

8. O pls shut up!!! Jealous tat its nt u tat I want to f**k abi?linda get me peter's number I wanna bang is brain.

9. And @george Abj don't let me xpose ur secret ooo!or have forgotten d orgy u had with those groupies? HONRY GURL

10. Hahahahaaaha wahala de,Anon pls spill d tea on George o...with receipts too

11. Ur such an Idiot,u should get f**ked by a Mad Man. Bloody moron

12. Anon Pls say o or forever Remain silent and die in Ur anonymous state.

2. Wow..so happy for them:),first to comment:D

3. Nice one! Bigger boyz thingz! Family ties are strong o! This can never happen if there weren't siblings.

1. PC my thoughts exactly,if they weren't blood brothers they would have broken up since

2. GBAM! Na so. If not for that Dem 4 don separate tey tey

3. Prince Charming, I hope this wud inspire u to get a real job and build ur own house, as u can see, Linda just bought a new car...... So dear Mr charming, stop commenting on every story.... Very irritating

4. U too get a life and leave PC alone idiot.

5. If only all those Anonymous' hitting on Prince Charming would just get a name and dp/profile pix/avatar/whatever etc..maybe ur comments will then begin to make some sense...maybe!

6. I rili laughed o. PC do the needful so ur plenty fans c, rest

7. Seriously pple!!! Let it go. If you don't have a good grasp of the English, then keep your stupidity to yourselves. Jeez!! It is shameful, that graduates and undergraduates keep exposing the fact that they did not pass English in WAEC! Leave Prince Charming alone ooo. Go get an English teacher. What does speaking good grammar have to do with getting a life?

4. Linda thanks for this news. It'll definitlely change the price of Lacasera. We are glad.

5. Bastards always showing off!and God will punish anybody who insult me!

1. hater..neva go make ur own money...luv dem guys jor

2. Lol! Don't let God punish u for hating another's success. How is investing in landed properties a show off...

3. God don scatter u already...big bastard,kill ur sef dey ave moni more dan u#tongueout#

4. Its only a bastard ãτ̅ knows one!n God ll not punish d person witout purnishing u first for insulting d̶̲̥̅̊Ñ”̲̣̣̣̥м̣̣̣̥!

5. Foremost, carry ur curse put for head and begin dey dance azonto.
      Lastly, one word for u: IDIOT!

6. God has already punished u for posting such an unecessary and hateful comment

6. Money is good sha! We too shall make it IJN

7. Dat's gud to hear. No investment like property...safer and easier to manage. Thumbs up bros

8. Do dey do another business apart from music?

1. none of ur business

2. My thoughts exactly... Well..I can say, as long as d money is via a genuine source...it is well

9. Nice. My time is coming. I can feel it, I'm gonna turn up like Davido. If not better.

1. Wooooooow at price jobless,thot u are a butty oo!neva knew all na wash.Pako dustbin mullato.ok u fit be Davido's gay partner na,mk him dey fuck u enrich u.

2. When uve tagged urself jobless? I doubt t. *winks* my friend look for summin to do to b relevant. Lol I will make it *hint*

3. Anon 6.2+pm I loooooove ya! This jobless thing told PRINCE CHARMING to come to Europe and wash plates. Meeeeeeehn! I tot I'm papa na billionaire to insult his fellow nigerian like that. Now we know better. It pays to be nice. Jeez

4. Haters everywhere. Yes my father is a very rich successful man. I wanna be a musician so how does that make me poor? If I have to be poor to make it in life as an artist then so be it!
      I only implied coming back to Nigeria like Davido did to blow the music industry away. Watch the space. Watch the space.

5. Pls I beg of u.....GET A LIFE. All I do is shake my head weneva I see ur comment.

6. Dis prince jobless is such a child, ãήϑ a stupid one@dat. Smh4 u. U berra grow up ãήϑ fast.

10. How is that news Linda? U like showing off n boasting in public...keep your life and the rest in private

11. Replies
    1. I love u Eya.(LOL) but 4 real ure a darling. Please pipul visit her blog, ur kitchen life will neva remain d same. www.wivestownhallconnection.com

****Mufasa Said

2. Awww... Eya has a fan.. Touching...

12. These are peoples private life Linda! Everytin no be news! How would you feel if anoda blogger washes ur dirty linen outside? Its becomin ur tradition these days,pls limit it,abeg u,make u no give opportunity to preyin eyes!

1. Don't be surprised she got the pics from p square themselves. This is the entertaunment industry abi u be learner. "Leaking " pics and videos is how its done!

13. A **source or they told you directly , even gave you this picture to use .....**yawn

14. Miss first t comment I hav missed my role . Gud for them

15. Kudos to them. No dulling! No Parking!Keep Moving! Jude marry Linda for me nooowww! What a dynamism it will be.

16. @ethan, yes! They sell bole. Are u satisfied?

17. God pls ansa ma prayas too... Wanna live a good n fulfill life like the twinz... My tym is comin soon by Hz grace.. Amen.. Parkview Estate.. It is well even unda d well..

18. It is well. I wish them the best n to anyone out there if your hands are clean.

Pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com for your daily Christian uplifting message. God bless you all.

19. @anon 5:51
    What dirty linen and what's so private abt building a house! They are celebrities and their lives are not suppose to be private! They chose to be in the limelight ok! So they can deal with . One more thing darling if you don't like it, stop visiting the blog!

20. I just love these guys. Naija's BIGGEST! Music Talent + Business Acumen at its best. P-Square remains Nigeria's most affluent artiste(s). Something tells me we aint seen nothing yet-(fingers crossed) i think its just the beginning. God keep blessing you guys joooor.

21. Nice one...with the crowd they pulled @ the calabar christmas festival,those guys are awesome!!! No boubt They truly deserve it.

22. Hmmm good for dem oo.. Big boiz.. Buh wait oo!!! What are these boys waiting for,none of dem is even engaged.. Even jude wey no b celebrity,why hasn't he settled down,well not their fault..when the likes of lola and anita have given dem license to make baby mamas without wifeing them...what a shame..linda you for hook jude na!!!

23. Jude n Linda...nyc combo*big smile*

1. Please o, Linda n Jim Iyke have d hots for 'heach hoda' o. So no Jude tings @ all. Abi Linda? Make una do quick announce date make we buy aso ebi...lol

24. Some people shaaaa, if you can't comment positively, why not shut up? Shey if e pain you say Linda update something wey you no like no be to roll eye pass on top? Dumb-a** fools acting like they're some perfectionists...make God allow no allow una own success be underground, cus una dey complain about somebody else own

25. @5.40 you need yaba psyche fast! Schizophrenic child, may God calm your troubled soul.

@prince jobless, you can get there but complete your puberty growth 1st.

26. Keep it up guys blood is ticker than water

27. @Anonymous February 28, 2013 at 5:40 PM: STFU!!!...u r d BASTARD!, and it is you-and only you-God will punish. Evil mind!

@Anonymous February 28, 2013 at 5:51 PM:u can be funny o...so ur grey matter tells u dis news/info na "dirty linen", right? nawa for you o. ur advice cld make som sense sha, but d peeps concerned arnt complaining, so i think it unwise to do dat for them.

28. 400 mil na wa oohh! Na where dey get that kind money? Mi no believe say na this music give them all these money. So one can safely say that they are billionaire or what? Since they can spend almost close to half a billion to build a house. Abeg make them talk true

29. In as much as I love des guys,they behave lik babies flauting dia wealth @ evry lil opportunity,dis is Naija 4 crying out loud!Be wise!btw I dnt thnk Linda wud do dis 'PR' without dia consent.#my opinion# Fab D

30. I tap into this testimony this year in Jesus name, Amen! Gaanu n'iru! Okoye n sons! :)

1. # singing old school SWEET BREEZE album#.... Plamwine tapper, rememba meeeee

2. Wen did Palmwine tapper become "Plamwine tapper"? Buahahahahahahahaha!!!

31. Cheii God â„“ knw ma own blessing is bigger. #Biggerboiztins.they ar enjoyin d fruits of their hard works cos 'Mmadu abulo efi' pls dont hate.

32. Hard work pays! It really does

1. Oh pls shut up! Horny Gurl

2. Go get a job. I do not mean A blow job. U can't stay HORNY for d rest of your life.

33. Pearlj is wishing dem well ohh

34. That idiot that said she wants to fuck peter and her pussy is dripping has a boyfriend somewhere that is taking care of her and spending money on her oooo. Ungrateful nigerian girls... SMH

35. U guys shld help me tnk God and my boo for my new bbz10 ooo. Dancing alingo ooh oh oh

36. I like reading this blog but sometimes all these "hey, I just bought a house, car or any other material thing" can just come off a little razz!

37. N200M that will give me prime real estate in California..lol.. Nigeria and serious inflation

38. Smh @ anon7 :11 ur boo got u bb10 wen young ladies r getting it 4 demselves women or girls dat depend on guys 4 evrytin go get a lyf

39. linda na this kind news i dey wan hear

40. Fish brain thank your boo for blog

41. Fish brain thank your boo for blog

42. Linda is lie lie na dat omole house jor

43. I wanna fuck d hell out of d twins, sure dey have big d*cks

44. Pls l no dey for mumu talk here .pls linda don't post oldest house foundation here l am not your mumu ok???

45. hope this one will be lola omotayo's matrimonial home

46. Linda! Abeg ride on girl....I dey ur back, notting do u, all these foolish ppl wey dey abuse u no know wetin blog dey abt....is there anything wrong in sharing good news abt ppl,haba!*keepituplinda*

47. send u pictures when it is completed.

48. PSQUARE YOU NIGGAS ARE LARGE.
    I WANT TO HEAR EVERYDAY ABOUT YOUR LIVES.
    NOT SOME FAKE AMERICAN KIM KARDASHIAN, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY I CANT LIKE TO LOOK UP TO THEM AS ACHIEVERS THAT WOULD INSPIRE ME ON GROWING.
    PSQUARE, YOU GUYS ARE POSITIVE AND GROWING HIGHER.
    YOU WORTH TEACHING TO EVERYONE.
    GOOD CELEBRITY GROWTH.
    THUMBS UP.

1. I feël u guy. Dey a my Best Nija musicians. They hustle. For real and dy a gud in wht dy do. Thumbs up guys. Nenye

49. Anybody whose blood is boiling cos Linda posted this story, please take it easy o!

P Square are into what is called SHOWBIZ and they are expected to flaunt it all! Haba!!

50. Money is talking loud loud n evry1 cn c crystal clear! Kudos bois!

51. I so love you all dat read this blog!u guyz always make my day anytime I come here,may God grant you all your heart desires,love you more Linda

52. These boys don't hv a single building in their village, u can imagine when they buried their mom it was awka governors lodge dey slept,.. Psquare and Jude make una go build for una paper is very unfair people forget where they re coming from "Ifitedunu people re nt benefiting from una shine common borehold or nice school una no fit help out,. Na wah oh build house 4 una papa compound peter & paul cos those una kids no go visit their papa place?

1. Do they live in d village? Why will they spend money building a house in the village when none of them stays there? Pls stop ranting like u have mental illness and what stopped u from building the borehole and primary school in ur community?

53. Peter and Davido should be best friends cos of their show off every time,I love Paul sha!

54. Big boys abeg come buy naija 4 us
    #shine bright like a diamond#

55. psquare,u r representing d cause of d ibos very well with ur achievements in d music industry and for that, I'm proud of u but u must realize that showing off what u acquired means nothing cos there is nothing u wil do that some1 has nt done before and this unnecessary showing off will bring u nothing but hate. just speak to the world through ur music.nothing else. one love!

56. This isn't news Linda, young boys and girls are building housing everywhere, you shud have waited till it is completed.

57. Result of hardwork.congrate square

58. Am happy for u guys

59. IT IS AMAZING HOW THESE BOYS ARE AMASSING WEALTH AT AN ALARMING RATE AFTER THEIR MOTHER'S DEATH. HMMM I HOPE ALL IS NORMAL.

60. Bad belle country pepo, una suppose hapi 4 dem so gud tins go also cum una way. Dat rituals talk na poverty talk o. Dey go 4 shows, remember!! Nice 1 guys...

61. wait, how do you even get dis pictures?? i guess Paul nd peter will continue to live together forever..isnt that cute??

62. hot new track @ www.eshared.tk search for hustle by kale........d newest upcomin rapper in abiuja

63. too much money...
    for entertainment gist log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

64. That means they are stingy if some pple know wat i am talking about. SO DEY HAVE UP TO 200 MILLION HMMM........

65. Funny comments!every individual with different views & ideal.well I neva expected every1 to put their head in a basket but honestly some news are nt ment to be here cos is nt a new no more but an oppression,as for linda be selective.

66. Reading through comments below I can see weakness in the nigerian youth, a jelous motherfu**r is a weak motherfu**er. stop hating and go and get your own weak Motherf**ers..

67. may God continue to prosper them, may no wife seperate the bond among this brothers.
    www.mymarketstores.blogspot.com

68. Big boyz thingz ... The okoye guyz me love ! Congratz to them

69. don't want to sound like a hater but the building of a new house in the same state is totally unnecessary. if one is going to be rented den dats fyn but shuttling btw d two houses sounds absurd. dere are oda things u can use dat money for...just saying my mind so no one should insult me.

70. Judith Nwachebelu1 March 2013 at 11:43

don't want to sound like a hater but building a 2nd house in the same state is so unnecessary.if one is goin 2 be rented & used as a source of income den dats fyn but living in the 2 of dem & shuttling btw d 2 of dem is totally absurd..i believe dere are oda things u can use dat money for...just sayin my own opinion so no one should insult me.

71. See as una dey insult una self for person property smh

72. So because i said they should be buying houses instead of building and that all this is unnecessary news,my comment was not put up yeah?THE GREMLIN IS WATCHING......

73. They are turning Linda's Blog to 2go, hian!

74. MY comment still hasn't come up yet..lol.. i must be creating bad publicity for saying they shld be buying houses at their level not building...lol don't worry Linda, i'm not meaning to take food from your mouth you know...

75. @prince jobless ur father is rich how does that affect us?abeg keep that to uself and work on ur music career tin,,,,as for pater n Paul dey dont need to put everytin on public have u ever see dbanj doing that kinda stuff...away congrats to 'em but dey should stay low..

76. i don't know about other ladies but i won't want my hubby to be living next door with his brothers all the time......and everywhere..ahn ahn

77. Hard work really does pay. Well done guys!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/lighten-your-skin-naturally.html

78. Are P square now in the construction business.....

79. I thks God for d wonderful tins he has done for them.they av worked really hard to get to wia they are and they are spending their hard earned mney.I pray dat God will also bless all our efforts and crown it with glory ijn