Photos from MTN Link Forum in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2012

Photos from MTN Link Forum in Ibadan

MTN Link Forum held in Ibadan on the 14th September 2012. It was an exciting one with BrymO performing at the event. The event featured talk, fashion, and entertainment. MTN Link Forum is a unique engagement platform that creates opportunities for young professionals and entrepreneurs to advance in a creative, engaging, informative, yet entertaining manner. More photos after the cut...

To get an invite to MTN Link Forum events, you should migrate to MTN Booster Monthly Plan
http://www.mtnonline.com/products-services/mtn-packages/booster/monthly
or MTN Booster Weekly Plan
http://www.mtnonline.com/products-services/mtn-packages/booster/weekly

Once you are on the Booster Monthly Plan or Booster Weekly Plan, all you have to do is send:  Link Forum, Name, Email and Location to 5004.

9 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

Very nice!

Check out this site people! =)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Smh!Linda,so everything now na news for u abi?very soon u go soon tell us say Mr Ibu fall for ground break him teeth.Na wa for u sometimes sha!

galore said...

aaaabeg LINDA gv me better gists wen i get time to com read ur Blog.......MTN netwrk too bad for me to tell dem 'weldone'.....they shud close down already!!!

kool

School news said...

Lol. Wetin concern us concern them? But thanks for putting it up.

na wah ooo, na every event dem go dey do fashion show?? hian! trust naija to over do things, really killing the essence of runway show jor!

Warri Girl said...

Linda bring better gist na.

carlos said...

This is not just gist or gossip. MTN paid linda big time for this advert and publicity. Linda is making millions every month from this blog.

awwwwww see my "step-mum"! blessed teacher and an awesome lady...