Iyanya aquires N11 million 2010 Range Rover Sports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 September 2012

Iyanya aquires N11 million 2010 Range Rover Sports

The brand new car came in last night. These entertainers are cleaning out! Congrats to him!

107 comments:

1. plastics on the seats of a 2006-09 sport??? Only in Nija they turn used car to new. hmmm linda this one no be brandnew nah.. price is like 5-6m not 11m... Congrats to him

1. Na u know, weda brandnew or old, go buy ur own and see ow easy it is.

2. No mind d tozo.... Bring ur own make we see

3. I hope this suv wasn't delivered by Larry Onuegbu, this waterproof used in wrapping the seats looks suspicious

2. LINDA,NOW YOU CAN USE THE WORD BRAND NEW...

3. omo, see tire rubber. Lina when u go buy yah own naw? and btw are you back to naija?

1. na d work of God but d way i day say d car i sure say no b brand new one

4. Nuh bad... Buhhe cuda gotten lyk an x6 instead at 2nd hand value

5. Congrats man!!! God whey do am 4 u go do am 4 me, Amen!Amen!!

6. So happy for him,he has worked so hard to be balling on budget.

7. Congratulations to the Kukere master. #oneHitSingles plenty naira and recognition follows.

8. why not 2012 Evoque ?, Iyanya don fall my hand......chei !

1. You get am? If not you don fall me leg. Yimu.

9. Hmmmmn nice one dude, congrats

10. I think iyanya is selling move because of his body than his music. Kukere is the only good mega hit I know he has release, his other songs aren't intersting like that.
    Congrats to him all the same.

11. isorai! the way people spend millions ehnnn? see as beef de worry me. anyway God de!
    Lord God, open the door to my millions. this i pray!
    Congrats iyanya!

12. na wah ooo. See cash na. It's well wit us

13. Yours is on its way too Linda:)So i just realised that Land Rover is the company that manufactures Range Rovers you learn something new everyday haha

1. Lol.... Entrying okada has scattered ur head..lmao

14. Hw re we sure its nt pimped like the one the gave sm pple on wedding day?

15. Hhhmmmm, Yvonne Nelson don see boyfriend material.....congrats kukere crooner

16. The thing about kids from poor home when they have little money they go crazy with cars and most times to end up from where they started.Arich kid who has nothing to prove sits on multi billion dollar companies can drive any car because he owns the empire.He needs to save for the rainy day he should ask olu maintain.Hey Linda Bart Nnaji left with electricity no more light oooo they had to take him out Femi Otedola and co needed to sell diesel and with electricity they could not.The country is back to darkness.

17. Music is Iyanya, dude doesn't force himself to sing, he has got the real talent, congrats..GALAXY!

1. Ok, if real talent is ur waist then I applaud the word mediocrity for having defined what real talent is. However, I'm happy for him tho I can't say I hv a penchant for his songs but give me a catchy beat in club any day rather night, ama dance dance. Wooohooo.

18. I hope dis guyz r investing?...cos I knw iyanya is not worth 20 mill naira....naija no b yankee oo

19. congratz my calabar boi..Hi Linda,Bye Linda#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

20. His waist,his waist,all I want is his waist...#not his range...LOL

21. 11 million 2010 model I thank olisa I dey Europe u people will not kill me with lies that car can't not be more than 15000 euros I dey Vienna Austria ,some 2010 infinity is 9 to 10 thousand euros here ,but iyanya congra is not easy house in lekki now Okwu oto Ekene eze e no easy

22. Pls this is not a 2011 range sport. You are reporting falsely. That car you see there can be bought for 3m!!! That is ordinary nylon bag. Gosh!!

23. Congraatssss Iyanya. God I look to you for my blessings too

24. Dis iyanya I so love him pls aw can I meet him oo wiv dat his big dick he shd come wine me abeg!!!*covers face*

1. Shame on u! Where is ur pride? Gonoreah infested pussy

2. Ashewo oshiii, Smh for u

3. Pretenders stfu pls lik say if una see opportunity una no go chop clean mouth

4. Ashawo kobo kobo akunakuna like u

5. Make una dey dia, I heard their ppl can do well, I will rape him sef not only him even Don baba Jay only olisa knows I will kidnap that one till he agrees to marry me. For your info, this ashawo kobo kobo hvnt straphed since February so feel free to yab it will only make me hornier than I am now. Alle alle alle kukere kukere kukere he geti money oh Atleast for my flight to and fro loooooool.

25. Congrats to him

U re either writing about Iyanya, Peter, Dbanj, Donj or Davido shikena

Btw Toniloba, d RCCG baby has bn found yayyy

26. Congrats to him. Linda, u sef u suppose join the league of entertainers wey dey buy moto o. We're waiting to hear the good news. So pls, do it fast fast

27. This is gud for Naija artists. This shows the industry is really growing. Bravo Iyanya, I'm happy for you. Toolz must be very happy about this development... *Cough*

28. 2010 model can a best be a certified used car,it is not a brand new SUV as posted.Pls Linda do a little research before posting some info. congrats to him though. I have a 2010 range sport selling for N6.7M

1. In ur dreams...... Liar pant catch fire! U only hv ''legedez benz''

2. @ Anon 10:17pm Shut up, you think it's everybody that leaves a comment on this blog that is a broke ass bitch or nigger like You. C'mon go sit your ass down.. What if he has a Range, bentley, anything? Ode oshi

29. Happy for him. He deserves it.@list he's a grown up man unlike the 20yr old baby dat has refused to go school that is acquiring a 140million naira worth of property. Wonders shall never end @david adeleke

1. That's why you haven't achieved anything. Do you have to go to university to achieve anything in life? Davido discovered his talent early and luckily for him he has a wealthy dad to back him up regardless of his age. So what if he acquied 140mill worth of property? Are you bothered that you will never be able to achieve that in your life? Discover what you are good at then harness it to add value to yourself rather than spend all your time hating on others.

30. *Range Rover Sport*

31. Congrats guy! Weldone 4rm O.B.Y

32. Conngratulation Iyanya, keep working hard. U̶̲̥̅̊ deserve it

33. Well he deserves it,hard work pays u knw

34. And dat is how Linda didn't post my comment..,ok omo congrats iyanya...weds na 2010,2011 Abi 2012, he sha don buy jeep

35. Eh eh i will let iyanya fuck me for free in that car from ....
    Mrs wet pussy

1. U want to pollute the car with ur oozing ice fish smelly cunt, abeg na new car o him never put air freshener inside

36. hey linda, pls whats with you and price tags? Stop putting the amount on pple's property this is Nigeria. let pple guess...........

37. Linda pls do a bit of research before u post o ! Kai the above car is not 2010 model and did u say he bought it for how much ? Lool google is ur friend !!

38. Iyanya deserves it..buh Linda come,is it dt this ppl lie about d amount of these things or na you dey add money? Hmmm, ok oo..pure water range for 11million abi?

39. I new it ryt frm time..once all dese lagos abj boy,hit it once,dey buy range rover..wats wiv dis range rover seff..its too much..iyanya just realeased kukere which waz a blast and none of hiz songs wil be lik that one.if u tink am lyin,luk @ ur waist video...rubbish...dese boys should invest..am sure smfin left him,wen he bought dis car....Invest ohh...u will soon become broke if care is not taken..aniwaiz congrats..am sure it waz not easy..

40. wow, kongrat my calabar broda. ur hard work rily paid off. bt linda o, u sure say dat car reach dat amount wer u mention?

41. Tear Leather Thingsss!!!

42. Naija ppl wuna no go eva change ahhhh, even if na 100k him buy d car e concern u? Stop showing urslf n wish d dude luck or remain silent #gbam!

43. @Ebeano... Why ur papa dey hate? Even if he bought the car for 2million, at least he bought... If u live in europe nko?? U fr carry speakers go dey announce na. And I'm sure u are one of them boiz tha' be selling candle on the streets of Vienna... Mshew...... Congrats jare 'kukere master'! God make u and every one that wishes u well bigger.....

44. @ annon September 28, 2012 8:37 PM.. you are a big fool. since you've earned yourself a Phd, how much does your house worth(that is if u even own 1). i dont know why school is so overated. most wealthy people don't even have a degree. & FYI, buying a house is more reasonable than buying a car.. cars depreciate house don't.. Ms ikeji i beg post my comment.

45. @ annon September 28, 2012 8:37 PM.. you are a big fool. since you've earned yourself a Phd, how much does your house worth(that is if u even own 1). i dont know why school is so overated. most wealthy people don't even have a degree. & FYI, buying a house is more reasonable than buying a car.. cars depreciate house don't.. Ms ikeji i beg post my comment.

1. Lips sealed, fingers crossed, no time wasting on narrow minded fools as yours. Linda u have to post my reply asap.

46. congrats man!

pls chck this blog
    http://relationship4rum.blogspot.com/

47. How can u say rang sport 2010 is 6.7m? Cheapest is $47.000 =N7.6m plus 1.6m for shipping and clearing =9.2m.
    Pls go online and stop hating

48. Wow! Iyanya? Range rover? Me too must sing o. #grabs d mic#

49. Hater go to hell.

50. Haters go to hell.

51. Wow! Iyanya? Range rover? Me too must sing o. #grabs d mic#

52. Congrats & continued success.... I hope all these naija artist & entertainers that are lavishing their hard-earned cash on all these luxuries are investing because you cannot shine forever and will need something to fall back on to keep financing a great life after retirement....

53. Linda are you sure it's 11 million cos I got mine for 17 million last week!

54. Linda ur so bush...this aint a range sport but an old range rover vogue with cellophane coverings to deceive fools dat dont know about cars..e be like say iyanya dey kukere u for corner....lol

55. @anonymous 8.37, u wey go school wetini be your outcome......shio kelebe......moju

1. *eyes rolling* well come over to fct and see my outcome. U can't even compose the commonest pidgin english you only know how to speak. So sad @ the illitrate mind of people. Well common sense aint common. I won't blame your ignorance.

56. Nice1 @ iyanya! Yvonne nellson will be so happy about diz too

57. Lmmaaoo see different prices 11m,9m, 17m una no go kill person@d plastic rubber on the car LOL!Congratz 2him shaaa he should better Run to Madt Producers like Samklef Jsleek Jazzy n the Rest before He RUNZ down Kukere don dey fade!Enuff Said#

58. Nice 1, congrats to Iyanya... Dear God, do bless me too and make me even richer.. Amen Amen.

59. Yvonne nelson hold his waist his waist n acquire d 1s sit lelele*

60. My hubby but d same brand for 6.5m two weeks back milage 9,638km . Or maybe he bought hom own from d supermarket nt from car dealer. Niger.........

61. Beefers,buy Keke first naa...mtschewwww...Congrats Iyanya

62. Bloggers so irreponsible the manner you attach millions to properties..houses and cars...12 million would be 4*12=£48,000..do you really want me to put up what a £48,000 car looks like??..ease up on the exxageration a beg!!
    Of course most don't pay tax or insure their cars/properties..so they can keep yarning dust..
    And yes it would be irresponsible at this stage unless your dad is a politician who has stolen and put some aside 4 u!!

63. Congrats to him! Rich entertainers shld also try and give back to the same people who made dem popular and rich. Pls they shld invest in job creating ventures too oh, nor be just to fuck around and buy cars and houses and use dem to fuck even more.

64. At least Iyanya is using his own money not people like this using Fed/State allocation..Oil minister@UN..na OPEC meeting??

Diezani Alison-Madueke Maintained Rooms In Two New York Luxury Hotels During UN Assembly

http://saharareporters.com/news-page/diezani-alison-madueke-maintained-rooms-two-new-york-luxury-hotels-during-un-assembly

65. alot of people here just showed how ignorant they are if you dont know about cars shut up thats a 2010 range rover for sure and even a tokunboh one cost nothing less than 9million naira.

66. Congrats to you Iyanya,,hard work always pays off. Haters will always hate. Life goes on. Remain Blessed Bros!

67. People its not beef is just d truth why do we ave to hear false news dat car is not brand new and dats shark fin range dats old not more dan 4.5 mill anys ways congrats e still kn easy. Lol

68. Iyanya......You are making us proud. Keep the spirit burning. more grips tp your elbow.

69. Hmmmmm!!!! Naija peeps, kilode, na so una dey hate reach, be it range sport, be it range vogue, new , used or tokunboh, 11million or 1million, u guyz shuld please put all dis aside..
    U shuld all appreciate him, kudos IYANYA

70. I hope say this boy and members of his family don chop belle ful before him buy this car? Issorait!

71. thats good boy,welcome to entertiment industry.

72. Yes it's an achievement to buy that. I really just hope he is saving though cos often a times when one begins to make little money they do too much especially lagos boys. Wash wash people. Now iyanua u claim to have bought this for 11 m..... Hmmmmmmmm. And it's a 2010 model . Hmmmm. I don't really know about that o. It's either you were duped or you are lying! Am just saying....... Plus dude that thing that looks like tear rubber.... Pleaseeeee ... People might have been born yesterday but not necessary last night. .... One more thing showing that u have arrived and acquiring a range is such a cliche boo boo.... U should have at least gotten a 2012 autobiography or something......... I'm just sayinggg.... Good music though. Keep up the good work. M mwahhh

73. @ Rayenter10ment.com (11.02am) grammar check... It is 'fire burning', no b 'spirit burning' and also 'grease to your elbow', no be 'grip'. Thank you!!

74. @ Rayenter10ment.com (11.02am) grammar check... It is 'fire burning', no b 'spirit burning' and also 'grease to your elbow', no be 'grip'. Thank you!!

75. i thank GOD for him,but he shld invest and help orphans

76. Senseless rumour!!

So what if he acquires a space wagon ???!!!

How does that add valve to the public. That is a private matter that DERSERVE TO STAY PRIVATE.

None of our business . Period.

Lack of sensible news open door for senseless news!!!!!

77. Excel. Nice one bro more is on your way.

78. But seriously, i dnt like dis guy, so he can buy an aston martin 4 all i care. He's just a fake calabar boy dat cant compose a straight sentence dah suddenly startd speaking with an accent. Smh.... #OkBye

1. LoL...he has finally bought the aston martin....I guess he wanted to proove you wrong

79. linda, pls where do all these artists get their money from ooooo??????????

80. @Jamxx..on dem Larry tings...lol!!..he better check am!!

81. @ ujunwa since you never doke since febuary oya drop your number..make i whine you small make u nor dey horny again at least flight to and fro plus 10k nor be problem

82. if you take 15m to coscharis to buy a range sport and they give you this! you have every legal right to slap them. Its clearly used! Congrats to him sha!!!! its step by step