Dear LIB Readers: I need your advice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 September 2012

Dear LIB Readers: I need your advice

From a male LIB reader
Hi Linda, I need advice from your blog readers. And no, my story is not made up. It’s for real, actually very real. I am a top executive of a very successful conglomerate my father founded. I resumed the job early this year when I returned from the U.K after completing my MBA.
As a result of my job, I usually find myself frequenting places I ordinarily wouldn’t want to- Ikoyi club, society weddings, conferences, etc. I’m a geek for the most part, and something of a recluse. I’d rather stay in my house at the end of day and watch series of ‘Family Guy’ or ‘Spartacus’, ‘House’ or any of my other favorite series. When I became Deputy CEO of the company, I realized that I had to start hanging out at these places to build a social circle, mostly for business reasons. I am not a very sociable person, but with the help of my more outgoing cousins, I’ve been able to build a pretty decent network of Lagos ‘big boys’ between January when I returned and now.

During a conference in Lagos this year, I was approached by a young lady banker. She was working in the Marketing department at one of these newly-renamed banks- one of the banks that AMCON acquired and recapitalized. She’s pretty young- about 7 years my junior. I’m 28; this lady is about 21. You know how young these graduates are these days.

Anyway, she walked up to me and started persuading me to consider opening up a bank account with her bank and told me all the benefits of the account, etc. She looked so innocent and desperate, and practically begged me for an opportunity to see me again so that she could convince me. I ended up giving her my complimentary card. I usually don’t just give out my card like that, but I did.

Three days later, when I was hanging out with my new-found friends and my cousins at a bar at one of the Hotels on the Island during the early evening, this girl called me and reminded me who she was. She said she really needed me to open an account, and that she was eager to convince me on why I needed to open an account. My friends noticed I was talking to a girl on the phone. You know how guys are; they teased me and asked me to just play around with her and invite her for drinks.
I asked her to come over to the Hotel, and surprisingly, she said she would be there in 20 minutes. The branch she worked in is on the Island, so she apparently took a Bike and came to meet us. This was about 6pm. The girl came, and my friends all saw her. They smiled and talked among themselves in hush tones, and I talked briefly with her for like 5 minutes and told her I would make a decision on banking with her or not. She was desperate from what I could see, and she was eager to get my account.

When she left, my friends all laughed mischievously and told me in plain terms that I had to fuck the girl. They went on talking about how all these bank marketers all get fucked by different men before getting deposits, and insisted that I must not be any different. Now, I’m not a virgin; I’ve had my own fair share of sex in the past, but I’ve never been one to take advantage of a girl. I knew she was desperate as she had a target to meet up to, or something of the sort. But when you’re a guy hanging out with guys, it’s pretty difficult to be the odd one out. All my friends made me promise that I’d sleep with the girl. I promised; I didn’t want to look like some geek. And I’m really trying to feel among these guys.

To cut a long story short, two days later, when I was in my office, this girl called me and tried persuading me to bank with her. As she was talking to me on phone, I asked her jokingly: “What are you willing to do in order for me to open an account with you?”

She hesitated and then she told me: “Anything you want sir.”

Gbam! That was my cue. I asked her to meet me at one hotel for drinks later that evening. I asked my PA to book a room for me at the Hotel. She came to meet me. We had drinks, we chatted. She told me that her bosses had ordered her to deliver N10million to the bank that month, and that so far, she hadn’t gotten anything. Her job was on the line, and she had only just started working there 3 weeks before. I asked her to follow me to the room. She did. I slept with her.

Surprisingly, it turns out she was doing it for the first time. She was actually a Virgin. The bed sheet was stained with her blood and all that stuff, and I was just amazed. I thought being a marketer and all, that she would have been sampled many times. But no, she was a virgin. When we finished, she was shy of looking at me in the eye. We didn’t talk much. I gave her money for a Taxi, and gave her the name of the Finance director of the subsidiary I am in charge of. I asked her to meet him the following day to open up a corporate account. I instructed the guy to open up an account worth a few hundreds of millions- probably enough to meet her target for the next 2 years if there if such a thing in commercial banking circles. I don’t know how these banks work.

Anyway, she called me and thanked me profusely for saving her job. My friends now know I have slept with her, and I have solidified my place among them as a ‘bad’ guy.

The issue is this: I haven’t been able to stop thinking about her. It’s been like six weeks now. I haven’t called her since then, even though she keeps sending me text messages asking after my wellbeing and thanking me for banking with her. She deals directly with my Finance guy so we don’t talk money ever. But I think about her every day. I think I actually have feelings for her, and the idea that I was her first makes me feel like she should belong to me. I’ve never been a Lady’s first. I’m actually going crazy with thoughts about this girl.

Am I crazy? Should I call her up and ask her out? How would that feel? How would she react? Also, considering that my friends all see her as the bank ‘whore’ would it be a good idea to still ask her out? It could kill me rep among them. I’m not looking for sex from her; I’m looking for something real, something intimate. I want something that’d last- probably forever.

I’ve never felt this way about any other lady in a really really long time. What should I do?

Please advise.
S

807 comments:

1. Tell ur friends d truth about her and pls don't let her go. She gave something precious to u. U r gonna regret it if u do

2. Goa drink garri biko*sigh*

1. Nairaland dude, you've come here with your garri talk innit?

Zinnia

2. Hahaha, sweet one! Ur a geek nt a pussy!, u like her, she likes u,wat r u nw asking us again nw?, u want linda 2 give u permission first?...see gbese!

3. Kelechi, i just don't knw wat 2 use nd qualify u, somethin serious is busy said here nd u open ur mouth lyk a fool 2 talk rubbish.

3. this story would have been more interesting if you did Anal

1. Gosh I can't stop laughing you are meeeeeeeeean.

2. Ode nla! Kmft! Of all stupid pple u top d chart

4. haha this a funny one .. first of the nigerian banking system and mandates ask too much from this girls .. who are young and naive and would do anything to keep a honest job ... As for my Guy i dot have much to say but go after her and actually get to know her and see what she likes and how are life is .. Good things come to those who wait.. help her .. its also good to shed a light on whats going on with these banks and their social demads from staffs which should stop!Ciao ... @swagball

5. aww sad n funny story,im not surprised ur falling for her,who knows it may actually work out,i think you should call her up and u two should just talk about everything.

6. Awwwww, ok so what u did was wrong. Sleeping with her because ur friends said so. You men need to hold ur own, if she had been an HIV positive & u'd contracted it, what could ur friends have done?

All in all, it's cute that u're respectful from the beginning & I think u should DEFINITELY call her. Mind u, she might be embarrassed but u know what u want. All u need to do is explain to her. Good luck!

7. omg!! this is AMAZING!! PLS STOP WASTING TIME AND CALL HER!!! This story was long thought but cute! good luck xx

8. You re such a sweet guy and u ve a soul.I think u should go for her and bear watever ur friends have to say. Give it a try cos u might neva know.Wat doesn't kill u, makes u stronger. All d best.

9. Lol this is weirdly cute. Poor thing had to spread her legs for a deposit too big for her size (pun intended). I say you should call her up and start seeing her on the low. If you see that it's worth something, then you can move along. Fuck your friends and their feelings. If you want to test her, send one of them to try her for a deposit and see if the legs reopen for business. If they don't, her reputation will fade quick.

10. Her i̶̲̥̅s wt i tnk..let her knw ow u feel asap nd talk 2 her so she doesnt repeat such a tin again nd nw bcm a pro in sleepn wt guys for money....let ur frnds knw she was a virgin,nd let em knw hw u feel abt her..trust me,A̶̲̥̅♏ a guy like u,once they c dt u av smtin real wt her..they'll begin 2 envy wt u have..gud luck mehn

11. Ask her out! Don't worry if she would find it strange or these bad boys may laugh at you. You cannot lie to yourself and your feelings. Get to know her more, who knows, she might even be more than just a girl who wants money by sex.

12. My Brother, Don't Dull.... Seriously, She is a Girl you should never let go, Forget what your Friends are gonna Say or think about. She is yours!!! Its Simple....

13. Well pls snatch her up before she opens the door for some1 else, for emphasis, pls abeg/jor/biko/iviole (cant think of pls in another naija lang), date her hopefully you will be her 1st and last.

14. Then Go for her.

15. That was a f*cking disgusting story and you sir are a disgusting human being. The end.

1. Thank u for this comment!there is nuthn cute abt ds story @ all...I pity the lil girl.reminds me of genevieve n desmon elliot in dt naija movie 'piece of flesh'...u really had to sleep wt her b4 giving her the money n now u re catchn feelings!u ve paved the way already n have shown her dt a whole lotta guys re DOGS!I hope all ur yeye plans work out 4 u tho.I was trippn for u already but now,BLEHHH*vomit*

16. I smell love in the air..... How romantic!! AFTER SLEEPING WITH HER!!!! U TRY my brother!! U try!! Na ur guilty conscience dey worry u! Get over yourself my friend!

17. Gala=check, mineral=check .... oya I'm waiting for the comments...

18. Thanks for adding your picture. Please wait as you are spammed by gold diggers.

19. Really! A lady would give up her virginity all because of a Job? wow!

1. Lol she did for a good job n millions. What did u give urs for? Lol free I guess to a church rat!

20. U dnt nid to beat around d bush, u r obviously in love wif her and ur so calld circle is ur barrier so I advise go wit ur heart.and pls dnt discuss her again wif any of ur social ppl de will neva approve of it.bt ur heart will nt kno peace until u sort her out.

21. Men no too much talk on this, she is urs just go for her, u know is had too see a nice one and a virgin for that matter, if u know what I mean. If I were u I would marry her and decide not to be like my friends.

22. Its bad u had to hv sex wif her to save her job....all d same if u really do love and hv feelings for her then u should go after her.U are the only one that knws thebtruth bout her virginity so ur frends and their thoughts shouldnt decide ur lyf or future....BE A MAN!!!!!!!!!!

23. Swallow ur ego, Call her, invite her for a drink, tell her how u feel about her and watch as things unravel..u never can tell, she might be ur missing rib in disguise

24. My dear,follow ur hrt,n damn all consequences,ur frnds will not dictate who will b ur girl,ur happiness matters a lot,u v a connection with d girl,who kns wether is hw God want u 2 link with ur wife.I will advise u 2 go ahead with d girl,so dat u will b @ peace,is only u dat kns d girl is a good girl,u don't owe those ur guys an explanation,n cut off 4rm dem,cos they will cause u more problems in future.

25. Dude, shyte happens.....If you're catching feelings for her go ahead and pursue it and see where it leads. You can't live your life worrying about what your boyz or the world will say/think. My question to you is if she was willing to sleep with you for a deposit, then what would stops her from doing the next guy who offers her an opportunity for a larger deposit amount? Just food for thought

26. looooool, ur really really stupid

27. Hmmm.. This is a tough one... I rili pity the babe tho cus she had 2 loose her virginity 2 for for money... Buh dats over... I fynk u shud call her up and 4get ur ego.. Ask her wat she rili wants and how u can help her out cus dat bank job isn't a decent job for her... Just help her get away from dat job even if u can't date her..

28. Dude, as much as ur story sounds lyk a
    nollywood movie, i think u sud call her. Dnt let oda pipl dictate who u fall in love with. If u av feeling 4 d babe, go 4 her n make her ur's b4 she gets in2 d wrng hands. 9ja men don crase finish finish plus i thnk she lyks u. So call her abeg.

29. Who cares about what your friends think? If you really feel something for her then call her up for a first real date and see how things go from there...

30. Pls ask her out and start a relationship with her .she won't have any reason to look for someone to help protect her bamk job for the next 2 yrs plus u were her 1st . Obviously she's not a bank whore and she might really like u. Goodluck to you . Let us know when u wanna get married to her o, u sound like a decent guy , pls don't let so called friends give u any stupid bad boy title . Its not necessary , be yourself .

31. Go with your heart I say before she get corrupted.remember the saying "once you pop u can't stop"..if u feel something for her,go with ur gut feeling n pls don't care about wat ur friends will say to u...

32. You are obviously a spoilt child. Do you need papa or mamas permission to call her or what?If your heart is with her, then do the needful and follow your heart. if you cant do that then you are not man enough simple as ABC.
    Get a real life and try to be REAL

33. Wow...its rily bad to judge pple from d outside...u see,she was actually a decent girl..plz i wud tell u the truth,dis myt be a way God wants u to locate ur soul mate..U cant deny the feelings u have for this girl ryt naw,trust me on that..forget about ur frnds,follow ur heart..nd trust me if any of ur frnd's had d chance to be in ur situation wit that girl,dey wud keep her..dats wisdom..she's young nd i think is a sweet person,asides her job..yea female bankers are tagged as "whores"dats normal..buh u myt find ur self falling so deeply for dis girl nd then ur unable to admit it..use d opportunity God jst gave you,dnt misuse it..Be wise my dear frnd..am a girl nd i knw how u men miss ur luck..follow ur heart

34. Ur friends are allowed to fink wateva dey like. If dey are ur friends den dey wud respect ur opinion. How many virgins are out there these days?! Shez a keeper!!! I wonder what you are still waiting for, call her already!!!

35. Is this real? What sort of virgin gives it up so easily and unceremoniously? With all the strange things Lagos babes do these days, i wouldn't be surprised if the blood stains on the sheets was all somehow fake. The banker babe sounds like a HUSTLER!!!

1. God bless u 4 dis comment. Wise up Dude. Am a lady too. Hahahaha

Via my pinkberry.

2. Lool I love ur name and ur comment ! Gbamestology! Sceptisism is key .. Never trust those bees..

3. Imagine keeping it all through school and then finding yourself in that nest of vipers that is marketing. Her parents may be poor, she may have been looking for a job for ages, I know from a friend in marketing that during the weekly meetings your bosses can make you feel like shit. Such a young girl probably didn't stand a chance.

4. Are u a virgine?u dat bursted urs since d age of 10 yrs and for fanta in return.

36. Pls linda post my comment

37. follow your heart and call her,you alone know she isn't a bank whore. people would always talk be it good or bad so dont let that destroy your happiness besides you never can tell if she is your soul-mate.

38. Why do u care wat your friends think?
    It's your life and your decision and they won't live it for u. I'd say u should call her up and make an effort rather than pondering on what may be or not.

39. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...

40. ahh fuck ur friends...ask her out but be honest with her from the beginning and tell her everything that has happened if u really like her like that

41. Firstly you are a goat!

She probably visits Linda Ikeji's blog and I am sure after reading this she woudn't want to have anything to do with you......

Oh wait!

There is luck. She'll probably want to be with you.

Welcome to Nigeria

1. As in ehn..cool story sha.This story reminds me of Harlequin and Mills and Boon...*yawns*

42. I am not a person who judges...but

YOU DISGUST ME..

God forbid she dates someone like you. You even have the nerve to ask for advice after u did this..dont you see ur wrong doing?

1. I so agree with this comment, the guy is a BIG FOOL!!! For doing such in the first place and hopefully the girl dont date an idiot like him or a geek like he called himself.

n who knows d girl might also have own secret agenda like vigilant citizen said. Cos if she cud just throw out a virginity just like she shud hve probably done it long before now.

43. Follow your heart .....i almost shed a tear..lol...but yh...trust me when your friends find out she was a virgin, they would envy you and keep shut....follow your heart or you wont be at peace......most touching dear lib story....

44. Dude, dont dull urself o. It could ve been me, u , this ugly boy sleeping on my couch, or any other man in gidi. She is not a good girl. That situation was not so deperate, its not like she is poor and homeless, if she that for an account she will do for other things. And if ur name is not dangote or adenuga u know there badder guys out ere that she would fuck for things u cant afford. drip that lover boy nonsense and meet a good woman the right way

1. Mehn fuck U, ll u give her a job if she looses her Job?

2. Mehn fuck U, ll u give her a job if she looses her Job?

3. GBAM!! Dude u just spoke me mind!! Dnt mind all dose oda yeye ppl dat r forming hopeless romantics! Rubbish!!

45. All r/ships didn't start on a perfect footing or foundation. And if u really want a lot of strong decisions taken then you'd have to stand independent of ur friends or wat society thinks.to say d least...

46. Oops!!u are sooo in love*grinning seriously*plss go for her and don't forget,you were her first and a very good defence if your friends try to talk her down!am sure God placed both of you exactly where he wants you!BTW next time plss if you can offer help,do so without placing a price tag!have a beautiful life with the one you love!congrats in advance hehehe...

47. listen young man follow ur heart period. ur friends no dey bear ur last name at all.if u dont act fast now, one of ur friends go corner de babe live and direct and nothing u go do.

48. My bro, in the first place i am not happy that you took advantage of the girl based on what you heard from your pals abt marketers. Learn to realise that people are different. You rightly said that she has been sending you texts to check up on you, this basically shows that she has feelings for you. If you equally have feelings for her then i would advice you make it up to her by being there for her. Remember that good girls come in strange ways. Please dont live your life by the thoughts of your pals. Peace bro. LIAMZ.

49. Ʋ nid go get her...4he's urs

50. Just follow your heart.

51. Are you living for yourself or for your friends; you should never take emotional decision based on how your friends feel,all that matters is how the two people concerned feels.Go for her now that you have the opportunity, someone might just take up the opportunity if you delay.

52. Be a man and call her. I feel u.... Aka omar

53. Dude I will advise that u follow your heart and don't let ur friends decide ur happiness for you.....better look for d babe and don't dull before anoda guy chance you let's jst pray she hasn't sleept. Wit any oda person apart from u buh I doubt sha

54. Sex is a very strong bond and because this lady was a virgin who you took advantage of,your conscience will never let you rest. In your best interest,call her,apologize and marry her cuz that's what the bible says; if you deflower a lady, you must marry her.

1. Okay u mean all rapist too shld mArry d girls dey took advantage of.

55. If taking her as a wife is wat u r considering,u shld knw marriage is nt sumtin u do for friends rather its sumtin u do 4 ursef, 4 me d gal is still innocent,u can give her a shot asap b4 she finally goes wild.

56. Go ahead and purpose to her,since u feel sometin for her.

57. Bruv ur issue is not much of a problem, if u really have strong feelings for her call her up and tell her and try not to pay too much attention to u friends. Good luck.

58. My advise is based on your post. Assuming all I read is true..
    Please go for it! Damn your friends, damn the social status, go after your heart. Get a girl out of the miserable life she's about to lead. You will find fulfillment in knowing you did. Follow your heart. I believe in spite of the bad eggs in our society, there are amongst us a few good men & women!
    As per your friends, do you think your opinion will count when they meet the one?
    Give her a chance. Be friends & see where it leads to.
    Aww, she is still so young, she needs all the help she can get.

59. Hmmmmm..1 advice,u shld go 4 ha,folo ur heart n u wont regret it..bur u shld also tk caution,cos i feel shes kinda loosed 2 v given u ha virginity 4 d sake of ha job,jes lyk dt??iono sha,jes sayin ma mins..cynthia..

60. I think though ΰя a man but in understanding ΰя still a child.. Why on earth would u make decisions based on a dare or snide comments made by ΰя friends? Are u not aware that ΰя dealing with a person and a young girl Ƒǿя that matter, what if she was ΰя sister? Must u take advantage of her cuz she's ambitious? So after the deed has been done why r u asking us Ƒǿя advice why not go back to ΰя friends since they help u do ΰя thinking

61. dude what can i say,well 4m d look of tins u sound like a pritty nice guy and 4m moral upbringing.but i tink ur suffering 4m peer pressure dont b influenced.anyways bk 2 d banker chick i tink u should follo ur heart n dont give a 4k what ppl feel,ur REP is def still intact,but b carefull

62. If you really have feelings for the girl, you should go for her,and about your friends you are concern about that they will think you are dating a whore, sometimes it doesn't matter how they feel, what matter most is how you feel, just follow your heart. Sometimes, the situation of our countries make us to do some things we are not proud of, she was desperate because she does not want to go back to square one. so, follow your heart...It is well.

63. Hmmmmm..1 advice,u shld go 4 ha,folo ur heart n u wont regret it..bur u shld also tk caution,cos i feel shes kinda loosed 2 v given u ha virginity 4 d sake of ha job,jes lyk dt??iono sha,jes sayin ma mind..cynthia..

64. Call her before other guys begin preyin on her, hopefully u wil stil bé the only one she's been. Ur friends can go to hell, u shouldnt let them determine who u take home and believe me they wouuld also grab her if she was their first.

65. U see, Mr. Whoever-you-are, people like you disgust me. You hide your callousness and morally bankrupt spirit under this cloak of Mr. polished nice guy who can't hurt a fly! You didn't want to take advantage of a girl in that manner---but you did anyway. Oh sorry, I forgot, you chucked it down to peer pressure. You don't like to hang out with the big boys but you do anyways and went as far as to "promise" them you would "knack" a girl---oh yeah,cos of course you have to hang with them for work reasons. The trouble with 2 faced people like you is that one doesn't know which side to slap first! Say, if this girl weren't a virgin, would you have these territorial feelings you now do towards her? It only takes one man to deflower a girl u know, subsequently all others think she's a slut. Hei, she's an adult so she knew what she was getting into but don't come on here acting all idiotic and sanctimonious. You had your fun now move on! and please for her sake leave her alone. She'll never hear the end of her 'romp' with you from your so called friends and I very much doubt that u'll be man enough to defend her and stand staunchly by her side anyway. The next thing u'll "have no choice" but to dump her cos of all the endless yabbing you'll get.

1. OMG!!! U jus took d words out of my head. Very very well said.

2. Sounds lyk 'her' talking. Bt dis story's really Oscar worthy oh. :D jst watch nd c Nollywood will soon tif dis story. Can't wait. Hehehehe.

3. Nne m thank you.

4. Nacks or not,your gist is very long and unnecessary.You ended up not emphasising a solid point.

66. Plenty stories, medicine after death. Your 'boys' teased you to sleep with her to be accepted? Where is the sense of HELP. You have the means, she needed help, what's wrong in going ahead to help out and damn the consequence?

Pause for a moment and think; you/sister was in her shoes? Hmmm scary thought right? A bitter pill to swallow?

67. I think you should find other concrete reasons why you are having feelings for her and not just because you were fortunate to be the first guy to have sex with her. From my own perspective, the same way she agreed to remove her knickers for you would have been the same way she would have agreed for someone else before meeting you. You don't even know if she had already sniffed your money from just sighting you. Besides, if she really wanted to keep her virginity, she would have done so till she found the one she truly loved (her husband) not lose it over trying to save her job... Nah!!!
    So I think you should really give it a deep thought.
    That's my own opinion though,I might be wrong.. :)

1. Thats true but still,jobs are hard to find...and the whole virginity ish sounds dubious..There are various ways of pulling that stunt sha..#my2cents#

2. U r very very right jare!!

68. Hahahaha,my dear friend......my advise for you is to let the feelings go and forget about her,you can be friends with her but don't fall inlove I warn you please, you have come a long way in your life and you should enjoy ur life......if she can sacrifice her virginity for 10million which most naija girls will do this days for less smaller amount of money, then she is desperate and a corporate hoe. Look for a lady not a diva(female version of a hustler).....God help you in ur choice of woman,nigerian girls scare me!

69. awwwwww this is really cute...buh den again i dont think u kno her enof to decide u want sumthin real with her.....and dont forget she slept with u for sumthin in return which is money.....any girl dat sleeps with any1 for money is a whore nd i dont blve desperation is enof to push a girl to sleep with sum random 'lagos big boy'....basically if u date her nd down the line she gets sum1 richer she'll def dump ur ass......finally u r stupid,foolish and an idiotic moron for sleeping with her in d 1st place in return for ur money...at ur age u r giving in to peer pressure #oniranu#

#have u heard of girls who "sin gbere" around dat *coughs* region....u wee jes turn to mumu even ur so called foolish frends wont be able to save ur sorry ass#

aunty linda post my comment oh

1. Mr. Man its easy for you to call her a whore but do you know her story, do you know what she is going throug? I think its easier for ppl like you to judge ppl but you should learn not to until you have lived their lives. Ok its better she is without a job and sleeping around with one guy she calls a boyfriend that will end up dumping her. So what is your justification for sex? Judge her only when you have lived her life and only if you are waiting to get married before you get disvirgined. Hypocrites mtcheeeew. Linz post this comment oh

2. That is it. She is very cheap I don't think she's a virgin. I believe she's on her mensuration!!! Mchewwwwwww!

70. That is ur wife just go for her and also keep off friends cos they re bad influences to positive goals. Maybe who knows, God brought her ur path for u to settle down with her. And also work out a way to change her job also. Truth but might sound stupid to so many eyes.

71. Wow! Well Mr. Man so if you friends tell you to jump inside fire, will you jump? What if something happened in that hotel room, do you think your so called friends will come to your rescue? Anyway if you really like this lady, follow your heart!!!!

72. Hmmm interesting story I believe it paa. I tink u shud ask her out I bet she won't say no. And plz stop being a bad guy cuz of ur frnds dey will only push u to do stupid tins. Its ur decision grab it b4 its too late. Miss Dee

73. I had a huge grin, blame my romantic side. In as much as you sound very immature, this may be just a sign that you're growing up. Call her up and take it from there.

74. Bet what if it was a bag of zobo that u go burst in between her legs :s

75. Maybe u should start being a man by following ur heart but pls don't complicate d girls life. Cos she might feel she also has to date u to maintain d account. Also I would say dat u sleeping with her cos ur frnds pushed u too shows how immature u r. No insult intended, jus statement of fact.

76. Really, you need to 'be a man' by doing what you want to do. It's amazing, the level of influence you allow 'your friends.' I have always thought a weak man is one who takes decisions after consulting his hang-out boys. That's a load of crap. If you like her, you do1 She gave you much, you gave her money. Give her her an invaluable experience, make her honourable. That's the best way to apologise for your indecent introduction.

77. I really like this guy so I will give it to him straight. Tell your friends exactly what happened. That she was a virgin & you plucked her cherry. Next pick up the phone and call the girl and ask her for a proper date. While on the date tell her exactly how you feel and tell her to quit her job because truth be told there's a lot of pressure in the banking sector on girls. She is still young and innocent. Next strategize and find her another job that won't be as demanding on her. Date her (wine & dine her), if you are compatible, marry her. Life is too short to make it complicated. Also remember you are not living your life for your boys. Be true to yourself and God will see you through. PS - what do you have to loose?

I really like you! Please take the above serious.

--aAa

78. I think you should express your true feelings to her.

79. INNOCENT BANKER....
    OMG,,AM HAPPY READING DIS,,SNC D DAY WE HAD SEX AV BN THINKING ABOUT U TOO,,I C U IN MY DREAMS,,I AM READY TO BE YOURS,I SHALL QUIT MY JOB,,PLS MARRY ME,,B4 DEY GIV ME ANODA TASK,,LUV U...

80. This is the worst Nollywood synopsis I have read. I bet u are a moviemaker cheaply sampling out opinion on your lazily conceived script. How does a man have sex easily with a virgin without knowing until he sees blood afterwards? How does a woman give up her virginity so easily just three weeks on a job? Come on, she saved it through the hassles of uni and gave it up just three weeks after getting a job? She didn't give it to get the job, but was more than ready to drop it like its hot for a Prospective Client? I am not only appalled by you shallow imagination, I am seriously miffed by the gulability of most of the commentators on this blog. Pass the mic jor! BTW Linda u owe me 10 mins of my life back!

81. Awwwh that is so touching! I suggest that you should call the girl up and actually get to know her and see if you can make things work out. If you don't try you'd keep wishing you did and regret it. And as for those your guys, you can't allow them to rule your life. Later in life when they are happily married you will only keep saying "had I known" best of luck with the girl. I hope you guys actually work outm :-)

82. All that info just to seek advice...Deputy CEO my yansh. mscheeeew. Na you dey craze nor be me.

83. Ha ha... follow your heart my foot. I dunno what heart you have to follow...., You slept with her = You f*$k up / You used her / Cradle snatching. Money can cover your action for a while but one day it will hit her. Have you ever thought of what she could potentially think of you later in life. Just go and pray for forgiveness joo... and help her with a more secure job, be a good friend, shield her from your F**%K up friends and as for how you feel, deal with it :)

84. My dear, I will suggest you tread very carefully. You might be having feelings for her now but I am sure this is the beginning of a strange relationship. You and your so called friends should have left"peer pressure" behind before you finished GCSEs many years ago. You and they don't know it and can't see it now but you are destroying yourselves. You think all these "bad guy" is forever? I am not a religious fanatic or whatever but all these careless behaviour has serious repercussions.I wonder if you will be happy that someone somewhere is treating your blood relation like you did. That girl, each to her own. I know she was desperate but that milk of kindness could not just flow from you and open the account without bedding her? She too will get to her group of show off friends come dey form say she meet her target while her conscience is pricking her that she don turn to bank whore. I really pity her.It is a hard knock life. Let us say you start "dating" her, the foundation of the relationship will continue to stare at you and her in the face. What if you get so deep in the relationship and so attached, you decide to get married? Ur kids ask you how you met, na wetin you go talk? Mscheww. Bad guy ko, bad Michael Jackson ni. Anyways shebi ur "do as I do friends" are there to egg you on. My dear, I hope you realise one day you too may have a girl child, continue to be "bad guy" o. Na u sabi. My dear leave the girl alone, she was naive and desperate and you used her, well you may say she used you too but search your heart bro.Don't add to her misery, she won't know she is in misery until when you start pursuing her. Let us face the fact, apple is covered in dust, apple cries out for a wash, you washed apple in return for a bite, but you want more.Bro, leave her alone and let her be. Even if she is chasing you, dignify yourself by not encouraging her.Pele and goodluck

85. first of all u r stupid for listening to ur friends stupid ass advice. Are u a child, don't u av a mind of ur own. nonsense. anyway back to the now. Call her and ask her out with a clear understanding of what u want from her and apologise for been a total ass and taking advantage of her. And see how it goes. SMH. Best of luck. And big shame to the Nigeria banking sector. So grateful I don't have to work in that sector. God thank you.

86. i must say, you are lucky to find a girl who is a virgin these days. i admire her because i lost my virginity at 17. however, i think she is precious and while i was reading, i cried, because i understand her desperation. please call her because she is dying inside.
    thank you linda, i love your blog! its so unfortunate i'm not so rich to join you celebrate your birthday in uk. i wish u all the best and more prosperity.

87. well i think you should go for this girl. cuz its not easy for a girl to loose her virginity to a guy and get over him so easily. am talking from experience here. u like are and she likes u, so wt u waiting for?. Goodluck

88. U're a Dick..with that being said, let's advice.

U still have a shred of conscience that's why U feel bad. Call up the girl and apologise sincerely. Try building a plutonic relationship to get to knw her better...if it all works out, date marry whatever. As for ur friends, stay clear of them or Be ur own man & stop being a push-over.

MzD

89. since u are now in love with her ask her out b4 it becomes late and they will give her another target pls like u said she u where her 1st man pls bro u might be the one God wants to us to save this girl b4 she becomes complete bank harlot

90. 1st nd foremost if she let go of her virginity for 10million I don't tink u shld go after her,she is just a typical lagos babe who ll open her leg for money,u ve never been anyones first so its typical for u 2 b feelin dat way,she is 21 not 30 she can still get anoda job,abeg wat she did was uncalled for may we talk tru.guy my advice is move on

91. Are u sure you are not mistaking menstruation for virginity. A gal has done such to my guy, she was faking virginity when she was actually seeing her period, so don't get carried away with all those blood on bedsheet nonsense. I don't trust desperate bank marketers. #just saying#

92. Your friends see her as a "whore", you know what "you" see. You're the one to CORRECT that notion. Don't let a good gurl pass you by. It wudnt kill you to ask her out, develop a friendship with her and see how it goes from there. Who knows?

93. Call her pls.. you never know what you have tillits gone.. lol.. you dont have her now.. but how will you feel seeing her with someone else?

94. I can imagine what story u'll tell ur kids of "HOW I MET UR MOTHER". Lol.

This story feels like a movie. Lovisin d air.

95. go hang urself ..you think sa we be fool..

96. She told you that she had a target to meet and you still went ahead to sleep with her.That was very wrong.You completely failed to distinguish yourself from every other scumbag out there.
    Yes she would date you....not because she loved you,(She's just 21) but so naive and carried away by the 'Effizy' you are throwing around.
    You should cover yourself in shame.MBA holder my arse.
    There are good men out there who would gladly open accounts with her bank without taking advantage of her.Dude, you failed and you are not worthy to be a good manager.You should have known better.
    Am pissed off with you right now.Please forget about what you are feeling for her...it's not real and your thoughts for her is not real either.That young lady deserves a decent man,and you aren't that man for her.
    I am disappointed that you are no more different from the other scumbags out there who are taking advantage of these young ladies.You should hide your face in shame.

97. @ Anon 12:26, I was beginning to lose hope in Nigerians but you have restored my faith. I can't believe that people actually think this guy's story is cute. I cringed reading the entire thing. So many contradictions. He prefers to be away from the Big Boys club, yet he is making important financial and personal decisions based on their requests??! LOL A grown man?!! Chei.

He feels she belongs to him because she was a virgin. LOL. My dear, no one belongs to you. Would you be claiming her if she wasn't a virgin?
    The fact that you are so worried about what your friends will think if you date her shows that you are not brave enough to defend her honor or even your desires. Don't waste your time or hers. You are not man enough to be in the situation that you think you are ready for. Please, spare yourself the worry.

98. Follow your heart dear OK she might just be your wife in disguise. God brings people together in unusual ways. Don't let your friends dictate your life for you. Express your true feelings for the young woman go out on a date.

99. NO,this NOT CUTE. First of all,you need to live your own life.Your caring about everything your friends think is very unhealthy. Be your own man ah ah,kilode?

As for the girl, I feel sorry for her. How much are they paying her that she'll open her legs for a man? After this one now,they may promote her and that will be more wahala cos she'll have more pressure and will need to get more money.My advice is,if you indeed feel something for her then get together with her AND make her quit that bank job cos it doesn't get any better from there

100. P.S this story really pissed me off.Seriously. Shame on you for sleeping with her. You pig. kmt.

101. Anonymous September 11, 2012 12:26 AM, omo you took the words out of my mouth ose jare wa sere.

102. First of all if your story is true then lose those guys they aren't your friends they are with you for the money and second of all if you can't even follow your guts, how do you expect to run a company. You were wrong demanding sex from her because of what those ppl said, it's up to you to make it up to her, because even if she disclosed the fact that she is a virgin chance are you wouldn't hav believed her. Yea she was wrong but to me the fear of karma is the beginning of wisdom. This is your stand your ground moment or forever be subjected to what those idiots you call your friends think and trust me, they will run you down seriously.

103. Fake story,full of lies.i dont believe your story.no girl will give u her virginity so cheaply.she was on her period sucker for lost

104. I just wonder why all of u never thought of this,why not call ur frnds nd tell them u never deed anytin,that u only wanted them to see u as a man nd that u wanted to feel among that is why u told them u did it.tell them the reason why u opened the account was for her to accept u then after u can ask them to help u beg the chick,only then will she be free with ur frnds.don't ever do something to please anyone.ur frnds claim they know too much but the didn't see the girl was still innocent,they are just using ur oyibo brain.the way I see things,they will soon start telling who nd who not to date.well call this girl now b4 she goes for someone else,she is just a child that made a mistake,so call bk now.brb, let me go nd look for the rat in my room,we are doing hid nd seek with game....bye.

105. Friends?so if ur friends should tell u to eat shit u will eat shit abi?b a man do wots on ur mind friends can b destiny hijackers,friends can b smile thieves,do u pray @all?I dnt tink so o

106. Deputy CEO my arse. You are a idiot.You have no idea what 'FEELING' is all about. At 28,with an MBA, you should have known better.

As long you and your likes out there out there are not thinking about what you’re going to give, instead of what you’re going to get...you will always be scumbags.Life's most persistent and urgent question is: 'What are you doing for others?
    She's just a little girl and you took advantage of her naivety.YOU FAILED and you lack integrity and therefore not worthy to be Manager.
    Shame on you!

107. Friends?so if ur friends should tell u to eat shit u will eat shit abi?b a man do wots on ur mind friends can b destiny hijackers,friends can b smile thieves,do u pray @all?I dnt tink so.its only u,the girl and God has d final say.will ur friends tell u hw 2 live with her wen it eventually works out.

108. See this fine Ajebo boyoOo! U knack d babe only once and u wan fall in love with d babe? Don't u know that what u have done is 2 open d gate of endless fucking 4 her career. Same way she gave u her virginity to keep her job,that's how she will definitely give pussy to other guys!In their line of career,morals r thrown out of d window,they r tunnell visioned and desperate girls. Fucking them as long as u open a corporate account is nothing! Infact u can have her anytime u want cos she now has confirmed that u r a bonafide big boy. Unforunately,some men r not very nice to these mobile prostitutes.My dude fucked three hot rounds with one of these marketers and ordered her out of the hotel room,she went straight to her bank and tendered her resignation!
    What these banks r doing with these young girls is very bad! As soon as she meets that target,they will now raise d bar to keep these girls bed hopping. Anyway if u have feelings for her,get her out of that prostitution racket called bank marketing ma men!

109. Chei!!! Don't waste anytime my dear.both of u hv hit jackpot.ur going to introduce her 2 money,she's going to introduce u to a whole new world of dating!!!but hope when u start seeing her,u won't ask her to quit her job lol

110. Oh I hate you!. What would it have cost you to open the account without sleeping with her? What does it cost to be a good person and just help someone without taking something in return.
    This kind of story always leaves a bitter taste in my mouth, you're not worthy to be the hero in her story jor.... You're just another lecherous man who took advantage of a weak girl in a bad situation. Better find a way to redeem yourself.

111. "Bible says if you deflower a gurl you must marry her" isi gini? Do you know how many girls guys deflower? Mo'f**k***z... And you Mr advicer "Go ahead and purpose to her" he shud "purpose" kai...back to you sir,If she really was a virgin,u need call her..and dt gurl must be very stupid to give away dt shit like dt..i mean c'mon.. (Young @ @)

112. Anon @ 12:26 just nailed it.. GBAM!!! Took the words outta my mouth.

113. If I were that girl, I will shove it up your arse,whatever bullshit you want to talk about with me.

You will hurt her more.I wonder how you managed to become an MBA graduate,and deputy CEO when you lacked the discipline and integrity to manage your personal life.

If only she knows.....I imagine you divorcing her should you ever marry her. And trust me,If I could imagine my girlfriend divorcing me,I would never marry her.

Leave this girl alone.You just don't deserve her.

114. @ Miss Dee to Bherd, i see you,i believe it oo..buh c'mon,why would she loose her virginity like dat? damn! She's lucky oo, bcos wv dis ur story,e be like say you be rich boy.. Hmmm! LMAO!

115. U sound very innocent and decent and I pray it pays of for u..dnt be corrupted by evil or negative association. Ok. And also the blood that came out might not be virgin blood. U hear! Call her up and see how it goes. Remember to be smart and humble so she doesn't say yes to u becos of ur millions.

116. I see all these awwwwws and aghhhhs and I'm like WTF. you see this is the problem with gals...think with ur fucking cunts.....y'all are taking about a young executive millionaire type guy that may hv some feelings.
    This asshole just told u he took advantage of a young "21" year old virgin and y'all say I hear love. I am a guy and I'm not a saint but its shit like this that make guys do d shit they do.
    Well Mr. Young I'm not that bad but do the worst thing exec.....go suck a fat lemon and hopefully this gal heals from the hurt n foul memory of u and how she was deflowered . BASTARD

117. Well don't think she's a VIRGIN. Her monthly thing (mensuration) don't be decieved there is no virgin in naija @ 21. All of dem don spoil. You can only see born again virgins. All the same for a Banker? Mba!!

118. It's funny how everyone here is saying "go for her, that is your wife". You guys suddenly turned blind to what he did cos he said he's in love? Does he deserve to be with someone like that? Does she deserve to love someone that took her for selfish purposes. Y'all amaze me!!!!
    Later you'll start saying men! Men, but just cos he's rich and he love, y'all locked up.
    Linda post abeg.

119. i will say what most people have said, she is innocent and was desperate to ave her job, you took her virgnity hard to replace. wife her up because you wont get better like how many girls are virgins this days? damn your friends will they live with you in your home, you were brought up well from what i see so forget them and follow your heart why would you want 2 be someone else other than yourself boo? you could open a business for her if your not comfortable about her occupation.

120. Ok so let me understand sumfin,all these people calling these girl a corporate hoe ok even the one looking for a lady and not a diva. Did you guys ever stop to think, for a girl of 21 who is a virgin to be this desperate to loose her virginity for her job that she must really have it bad were ever she is coming from. Nobody knows her story and so I don't think anyone has the right to judge her. To the guy that said Nigerian girls scare you may they continue to scare you idiot go and look for a that perfect girl infact go to maternity wards and look for a baby to raise so that when she is old enough, you can marry her ndi uchu. As far as i'm concerned the only people that should judge this poor girl are the people with visible halos on their heads so that we know your truly a saint. Everyone here has their sin so let him who is without sin Cast the first stone. Mediocre minds mtcheeeew. Even if this guy were my brother I will advise him to go after her.

121. Well I suggest you go for her,you ate her cherry,she gave you her innocence, make her your wife.Try and use your connections to get her a better job.Ignore 'rep' pressure,make her your wifey. I have never disvirgined a girl but if I do,I will likely make her mine.

122. Am a girl,Am no saint but c'mon... Naija gurls aint it @ all,we cannot even do small shakara for guys again,for wia,when they are pumping something that is a way bigger and hotter than yours for little amount of money..almost all the girls in my hostel are into runz,even with their beautiful faces..we complain of guys not respectin us,hw na,how?

123. Brother, are you a sister? You type like one..guess you are right,you are a geek..that kind we see in american movies..lol...go get the gurl..
    (Young @ @)

124. Only few people are analyzing this issue well, the rest are just sayingg awww shes yours or wife go grab her.....
    Just like some have said n i absolutely agree, being desperate wasnt an excuse for her to agree to loose her virginity, infact there r chances twas all her scam to get him to feel d way hes eventually feeling, but whatever the case might be the fact that she did means she can easily do dt for whosover offers more like sum1 said corporate whore yh i agree...

And as for the guy he is an idiot thats all i can say. Its not love its guilty conscience disturbing you, you will get over it with time
    RUBISH!!!

125. all of you saying "you disgust me" and all are cheap lying stupid obalende hoes...foolish geehs...i sabi say you jealous am..as for you guys..you better leave that vaseline and find a virgin banker...olodos!!

126. If you were my younger brother, I would beat th crap out of you. It's obvious you're still very immature because you care what your friends/cousin think of you. Poor girl (not so poor because she chose to do what she did)lost her virginity to you only because you didnt want to look like a geek that you yourself proclaimed that you are. Not only are you immature, you are confused too. The advise you ask for, do things because your heart tells you to and dont care what others think. #maturity.

127. It seems to me that you seek the approval of your so called friends a little too much. Being a man means that you are able to make your own decisions and stand by them. I think that you should follow your heart for a change, ask her out and tell her how you really feel. Your friends will respect you for it

128. First of all u r a STUPID FUCK! And as a matter of fact u dont deserve her or anythn good for that matter. And as for u and all the other S.O.B.s out there who thnk tht the wealth and good fortune God has blessed them with is for them to make wicked and unconscionable demands from people caught in tight corners, rest assured tht God is watchn u on 3D!

129. Meanwhile linda I haven't had sex in a longtime but I feel. Pregnant is it possible to get pregnant from masturbating dear lib readers I need ur advise (lmbao). I'm sure ppl will also judge me for masturbating  =))˚°◦hahahaha . _\\_ . Now I remember all these hypocrites wey dey here dey talk say the girl na corporate whore shey you ppl where the same ppl saying there was nuffin wrong with wande coals banned video like seriously those girls are not gonna be laid after shooting that video yet you ppl are here castigating this poor girl for trying to save her job. Una no well sha.

130. I'm still in shock having read ur story and even more so after reading the comments.

First off, what are you, an idiot? You sleep with a girl cos ur mates teased u and made u promise to?! What the actual FUCK?! I'm confused. So you're a 28 year old MAN who apparently is deputy CEO and u can't make such a straightforward call as deciding whether or not u would sleep with this girl? Shame.

Secondly, you banged her, have apparently caught feelings for her and you're confused as to what the next step to take is? Na wa ur government oh.

Third, these stupid 'commenters' on ur blog Linda, saying shit like its 'romantic', 'go get ur girl' etc. I'm lost. Wtf is romantic about this situation eh? Where a girl who most likely holds a bachelors degree, hustled her arse off to get that job, and is being pimped by a corporation to secure money for the bank and as a result is so scared and desperate to keep her job that she didn't hesistate to bang this olofo at the expense of not only her pride but her virginity? Am I missing something? Or maybe the romantic bit is that at least maybe he'll like her enough to maybe propose and since he's a deputy ceo will be able to throw a lavish wedding party and her ppl can come and dance and eat jellof rice and 'testify' in church during thanksgiving that 'God has done it'?!

If this story is real then it reeks of everything we should stand against in our society. We gotta do better.

Sorry for the rant. This story just caused a bubbling up within soul.

131. It's your conscience that's plaguing you mate not love.

132. First Of all,u are terribly wrong for falling to peer pressure.u cud v jus lied abut sleeping with her stil open the account they wouldnt v known dt u didn't sleep wt her.
    Secondly,I think u both are wrong for having sex for that reason but u cn use dis opportunity to make amends by getting her a better job so she won't v to be put in d situation of having to sleep with someone to meet her target.
    Thirdly,For both of u to b togeda,I feel u shud tell ur frnds dt u didn't sleep with her thereby changing their mindset about her been a whore.
    And lastly i feel u both deserve to b togeda and happy.u are her first I hope u b d last.all d best.

133. this one brought tears to my eyes... for the sake of the girl and for the sake of her desperation to save a damn job... JUST A JOB. Woe betide all these crazy ass bank managers in Naija.

DO YOU MR!

inbtwn, yes i'm a chic. and NO, i am not the girl you slept with.

134. well for the babe to open her legs for N10 million deposit is crazy.. she prolli was too desperate.. She might actualli turn out to be just another confused girl out there that needs guidance.

Ladies you need to be stronger and wiser, for your own dignity and respect

If she had refused to sleep with him, he would have respected her and he'll probli be telling his friends about how virtous the bank babe is and not narrating his confusion to us on linda ikeji

Truth is, even if she becomes Pastor Mrs S, she'll still never have the respect of some of his friends

You could test the girl, she could pass, but after the hurdle of the friends, will come the hurdle of your family, they might eventually know the gist of how u met (worse kasala), plus from all indications she's from a humble background. And then with time the insecurity of knowing how you got her to be yours.

But I think you should try and build a friendship with her, because you actually sound like a level headed guy with more morals than most peeps out there. So a senior broda, junior sista relationship would be best to start with. Don't rush into the sex, because it will spoil it for her.

If it is meant to be, it will work out, if not.. you will touch someone's life positively.

135. please please i beg you in the name of God call this girl. for a 21 year old "lagos girl" to stll be a virgin is as rare as God alone knows what. you obviously have the money to even get her a more befitting job or business. she may never even have to work all her life if she is with you. a part of her has gone with you and also a very large part of you, with her. life is hard here in naija so its not just the high breed prostitues that do this but also alot of decent girls have to compromise their virtues for sustainance.since you like he,r and im assuming not just the idea of her being a virgin, please dont let her go pick her now brush her up and keep her you sud even b thinking of settling now. and as for what you friends think. yea i know a guy is 80percent affected and infected by the friends he keeps but pls there is alimit to everything. dont forsake you happiness for what they think, remember that most of them only have rose coloured glasses on and that why they stick around. dont let this girl continue o. you where her 1st pls be the last. in the end do what makes you happy.

136. 1 word Hymenoplasty surgey. English interpretation= Hymen reconstruction back to virgin state. Google it if you do nOt believe me. My point: girls are on another level of deceit I always tell my brother. I am a girl 21 yrs and in the UK this survey cost under 1000. Look before you leap don't assume the obvious cause if a man can turn into a women in today's world what other things can women do esp for money? Who knows this girl has been monitoring ur movements without you unaware and has plannEd the whole thing and you just are sucked into it. Know what you are doing and do not get carried away with lust of the flesh

137. This is a great opportunity for u to keep for d rest of ur life. Never mind whatever ur friends might say. Who knows what great whores ur friends ladies might be. Pls talk to her and plan something good with to prevent u from spending d rest of ur life with the whores in d society. U should not be ashamed d situation u met her cos she might be under pressure of loosing her job & economic situation . People have committed suicide because of jobs.

138. Don't really know why people are shouting call her call her! This is a person that lost her values for money! What happens when the guy becomes broke?she sleeps around? Holding to age of 21yrs b4 having sex doesn't justify a good girl.so my guy wake up, it was just a business transaction between u guys, no sentiment.

139. Ehmmmmm..........abeg oh; is dis ur true true pinshur??

140. You sir, are a douchebag!!!! Advise? Talk to her anyways....see where it goes, I hope she dates you for a minute and dumps your trifling ass though...

141. If u date her and decide to marry her, what if your parents do not want you to marry a lady from a lower background compared to yours? Cos u sound more of a guy that can't take decisions on your own. Then u would av raised her hopes. My advice is for u to take ur time and think well before u ask her out.

142. lmaoooooooo!! Idk why this shit cracks me up

143. So depressed like its me11 September 2012 at 02:58

Nothing cute about this. He took advantage of a poor young girl. Why didn't he just open the account without if he was genuinely a nice guy.

She deserves better than this joker. Why did he have to introduce himself? Shallow crap. Guys are flipping pigs. How will she fall in love with a guy who had to take her virginity before opening an account?

Now open an account with no strings attached and I will say awwwww

Lind readers should look at this from the girl's perspective. What if she is one of us? or our sister?

144. You banged the chick just to prove your manhood to your friends...after you got pussy wiped; now you are all over in love with her! What a punk ASS pussy man you are!!!!!!

145. M reading most comments n m practically amazed. U ppl r advising ds 8yr old boy trapped in a 28 year old body, his actions r so childish n peer-pressure filled. Anyways it was crappy of u to do wt u did bt rili wt kinda virgin gives it up lyk dat???? Anyways she's jst 21 mayb jst fresh out of sch n wntd d real deal; my advice d 2 of u shd go n drink alomo bitters; Rabbishhhhh

146. stories that touch the heart! Anyway, she isnt a bank whore, she was a virgin! if u want her, go get her! im sure she likes or has feelings for you too. most girls never forget their first time, no matter the circumstance.

but come o, i heard on this same blog, that girls use the back side to remain virgins in the front side.... lmao...dont mind me, dts evil me speaking, and wishing it were me!

goodluck dude.

147. omg wow, so you just fucked her to keep face. PEER PRESSURE!!!
    anyways, you deserve to feel guilty, so call her.
    And i advice you stay away from those your "friends"!

148. U shudnt let wah ur frnds tink/say determine d decisions u make or actions u tk. Its ur life, follow ur heart

149. Please visit African Sweethearts my dears!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

150. Follow your heart. Follow your heart. Follow your heart!..You just never know

lazioman.blogspot.com

151. THIS STORY HAS CONFIRMED TO ME THAT NIGERIANS (BOTH MEN AND WOMEN ARE FUCKED IN THE BRAIN).

THE MEN ARE OBVIOUSLY FUCKED, THE ENTIRE STORY SAYS IT ALL.

THE WOMEN ARE EQUALLY FUCKED CALLING THIS GUY 'SWEET' REGARDLESS OF THE FACT THAT HE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HER. NOW, I'M NOT SAYING HE RAPED HER BUT SOME OF YOU WITH THIS DEVILISH MINDSET WILL HAVE JUSTIFIED THE RAPE IF HE ADMITTED TO FEELINGS AFTERWARDS.

I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW NIGERIANS CAN CHANGE. THIS IS SAD AND SICKENING.

TO THIS BASTARD WHO SENT IN THE STORY, YOU ARE A FOOL. A PUSSY WHO CANNOT STAND BY HIMSELF AND BE A MAN. YOU COULD'VE HAVE HAD ALL THE SEX YOU WANTED FROM HER IN THE RIGHT WAY IF YOU JUST ASKED HER OUT (EVEN IF YOU DID NOT OPEN THE ACCOUNT). IF YOU ARE SO RICH, WHY DIDN'T YOU PURSUE HER AND GIVE HER A BETTER JOB. YOU'RE A BIG LIAR AND A THIEF. LONG THROAT.

AND AS FOR THE GIRL, 21 YEARS OF AGE IS A FUCKING ADULT IN ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. WHAT YOU DID WAS FOOLISH. IF YOU DON'T MEET THE QUOTA NEXT MONTH, AND YOU'RE NOT READY TO SPREAD YOUR LEGS, GUESS WHAT??? YOU WILL STILL LOSE THAT MEAGER JOB!!!

I'M SORRY FOR ALL YOU WHO THINK THIS STORY IS REMOTELY OK. FUCKING IDIOT AGBAYA IS BLAMING HIS COWARDLY BEHAVIOR ON HIS FRIENDS. YOU WILL USE YOUR FAMILY FOR RITUALS ONE DAY IF THAT'S WHAT YOUR FELLOW ''BIG BOYS'' TELL YOU THEY DO... USELESS FOOLS, ALL OF YOU!!!

152. What you did was wicked and immature. Simple.

153. You peolple dt called her whore are foolish,someone dat went through secondary school,university,NYSC and she didn't sleep around shld be a good girl

154. Screw you oga? You use your papa money fuck innocent girl...come dey ask for advise. My the lord Punish you well well!!!!

155. My dude I hope she hasn't jazzed U... LoL. Just know that a real "big" boy does his own thing. Friends or not. People will always talk so let them

156. You sir are disgusting. You did not have to sleep with her but you chose to. anon 12:16, you echoed my thoughts perfectly. You could have just opened the account with her but nooo you just had to sleep with her and to hell with peer pressure. What if that was your sister? You were in the powerful position and you abused your power. Should you start dating her, you can't defend her from your "big boys" who apparently have you by the balls. Go soak garri and leave the poor girl alone. Ayama

157. Honestly I respect u alot, but I hate wot u did.... Not going to judge you cuz we have all done something out of character. Soo pls ask God to forgive u, however u really kind of set yourself up by putting your story out there..... U should have just spoke to close friends and followed your heart. So if u end up dating her, or evening marrying her every body and their mama knows what went down under the table. Kind of not cool, but it's too late know. Now this is my advise to you. Contact Linda ikeji to take this story down, contact the girl, tell her you sorry, develop a friendship with her, just because she was a virgin and u disvirgin her doesn't mean she your soul mate. So plss contact her and develop a friendship and see how things goes. I really wish u all Gods best.....

158. Seriously didn't know 9ja guys can be romantic"RME" go after her blah blah blah! Abeg Mr, u r sounding like fifty shades of grey. What you guys did was "crazy" both ways and frankly it might be luv or not. You can as well try to date her,see if the feelings are real both ways but don't mix up guilty conscience with real luv.On a lighter note she invested her virginity wisely unlike we that actually lost ours at 24 to broke 1st class assholes which ironically subsequently helped us meet our beautiful husbands that love us to death.The story is kinda romantic sha.

159. Honestly I respect u alot, but I hate wot u did.... Not going to judge you cuz we have all done something out of character. Soo pls ask God to forgive u, however u really kind of set yourself up by putting your story out there..... U should have just spoke to close friends and followed your heart. So if u end up dating her, or evening marrying her every body and their mama knows what went down under the table. Kind of not cool, but it's too late know. Now this is my advise to you. Contact Linda ikeji to take this story down, contact the girl, tell her you sorry, develop a friendship with her, just because she was a virgin and u disvirgin her doesn't mean she your soul mate. So plss contact her and develop a friendship and see how things goes. I really wish u all Gods best.....

160. Its so funny, the comments I have being seeing here. You hear 'virgin' and everyone starts liking the girl.

Am I the only one who read that she hesitated and said 'anything you want sir'? Just like that? No begging for an alternative? A 21 year old virgin who is just starting life? She did not even tell him that she was a virgin. Na wa o...

so what happens when there is more pressure for her at work? Or if she starts dating you, what happens when she meets a bigger fish that she develops feelings for? Or you think when a girl gives it up to you, all her feelings die?

I am not trying to judge her or say you shouldn't be with her, you deserve her actually and vice versa. Pls go for her.

My point is just that our society has gotten so morally bankrupt that people dont flinch anymore at indecency. Being a virgin is not just the 'presence of a hymen', my dear, there is a form of purity that should follow.

Diary of a Pleasant Heart. www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com http://wp.me/2f9On

161. Geek don't know the difference between "period" and "disvirgin blood". Fact of the matter is you think you are in love with the girl only because you think you were the one that disvirgined her.
    Keeping it real, everything happens for a reason - in this case, the girl now has job security (at least for the time being) and you enjoyed yourself - hopefully with a lesson. So I simply say: Son, go and sin no more.

162. If you are serious -- really, really serious like you say -- then you need to step up and make it up to her.

Ask her if she has a free weekend coming up. Take her on a trip somewhere. It doesn't have to be an exotic place or an island. The capital of a relatively stable African country will do. (Think South Africa or Ghana.)

Book TWO hotel rooms, or better yet get two different hotels. Get your PA to set up activities for you both. As in, research things to do and places to explore in and outside of the capital city.

Take her there. Get to know her on a personal level. Most importantly, DON'T HAVE SEX WITH HER. The only way you will know if her character and personality is worth a long term relationship is if you get to know her as a friend. As a girl that you're genuinely interested in.

Not someone that you took advantage of.

My example may be extreme for the average man, but you can afford it. It will also allow her to open up to you without the 'history' you guys have had.

Taking a girl's virginity is a huge deal -- whether or not she felt pressured to give it up.

***Lush

163. One last thing, your 'friends' should not know you are taking a trip with this girl.

And if your PA is a blabber mouth, then she shouldn't be making your arrangements either. Because next thing you know, EVERYONE in your office will know you gbenshed ("fucked" is so bloody CRUDE) the girl before opening an account with her bank.

BE TACTFUL.

***Lush

164. Look dude you have been scammed. The babe is a professional. She probably knows you are a slow guy. She thought fast and has you where she wants you. No one bleeds that much their first time and most girls don't even have hymen but are virgins. I didn't bleed till the next morning after the do. Forget what you see in the movies. From what I gathered an short time una do with no hesitation from the virgin. Dude you have just been hustled and magad. Welcome to Lagos. Keep dreaming about water color there. If you doubt ,e get to know her and ask around for people that knew her from school. Na then you go hear Tory your ear go full. Besides why will you want such a desperate person. The day you start struggling it won't take her anything to sleep with someone for favors and you will every mistrust her.

165. Just investigate her n make sure she really Just started THREE weeks ago. If not my donno she's SONNIN your ass!! Hehe like asinwin lolllllllll

166. http://jemnifredrick.blogspot.com/

167. Please call her. The fact that she is a virgin says it all. at least get to know her if she is useless girl or a keeper. trust me, this days its hard to find a virgin at the age of 21. As for your foolish frds who derive laughter in the misery of others, they will shut up their mouth once they realize how serious you are. It is no news that you men kiss and tell. So what they know you've slept with her, but fact is you met her a virgin. Be the gentleman you are and call her up !!! you can't imagine the guilt she will be feeling within her because she lost her virginity for money. she deserves a call back. if it is just hi.

168. I am a Virgin! I will not loose my virginity over some stupid target that doesn't guarantee my job security. If she did it for 10M then she would gladly do it again for 15M or any higher amount for that matter. Shio! And as for you Oga, God is watching you on ipad 4. 28 with no sense. So ur friends "double-dared" you and you fell! U know what they say about "double-darers" and "doers" right?

169. Keep in touch with her but don`t rush anything about her but be very wise and as fast as possible in your decisions because if she is meant for YOU and you loose her at last,my guy,you will be emotionally tortured for Life.In your quiet time,listen closely to the message from your inner Spirit(The real you that sees beyond the flesh) to understand the mystery of what had, and is happening now in your Life;and as soon as you are very convinced inside,Guy take the Bold step...Don`t listen to the influence of you friends;LISTEN to your inner Spirit...Be real...Cheers at last.

170. A virgin!....Mr Deputy CEO...the feelings you have are genuine but are not romantic,they are just a result of an unseen bond you have created. Personally I rank the disvirgining process 2nd after childbirth...the bond u have with that young girl is everlasting and even if u marry another person it will never go away.
    Now, as for the girl.....if she can give herself to you in that manner, what stops her from pursuing one of your friends...My advice....seek the mind of God....assuming u are a Christian!...as for ur friends, they will lead you to an early grave, if u continue to listen to their advice.