These guys look humble and quite. I wonder who likes making so much noise about them as I cant trace the evidence of spending N50m here. I am sure they can afford it comfortably if they do wished.
So sorry for your loss, my esteemed brothers. Such is life - we come and go as the good lord pleases. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear such irreparable loss and may your mum's gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.
This reminds me of when my Dad died and I had to pour sand into his grave. I was only 13yrs. *tears*. Psquare and family please take heart. God is your strength. May the soul of Josephine Okoye and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace amen. mcheew
The bible says we should mourn with those who mourn. So my condolences to the family. May God who KNOWS ALL grant this family peace, comfort and strength at this time......It is well......If she had a relationship with Jesus and your family does too.....be assured that you will see her in heaven one day........
nonsense! I really went there live, security never allowed us drew near, not to talk of seing psquares face. But at last i told them that i came there as a media correspondent, i was let in. I shook hands with psquare, took pissure with them, but they never allowed u near there inner rum...#okbye
linda, no caption, how we go understand the pictures, i hear say pictures tell a million stories......do justices quick quick....na the london fever hold ur hand make u no caption ur pictures....if u like no post my comment
i really feel for the okoye boyz(Psquare)and i pray the Almighty God to give them the fortitude to bear the loss of their mum.I undastand the role their mum plays in their lives and if money can keep her atleast the can afford it
hmmmmm... it is well. I remember my momma died when I was just 15; days after my birthday. I am 19 now.
This picture brings back memories of her to my heart. Thank God Paul and Peter were able to take care of her like she deserved. I NEVER got the opportunity. I am not regretting sha... I just know I have to work hard to be that person she always wanted me to be.
May her soul RIP. May the almighty give her family the fortitude to bear the loss
ReplyDeleteAwww..may her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteMy her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her sou;l rest ion Perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteWanna believe she is resting in coolest place in heaven.
Peace!!!
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteso sad may her soul rest in peace, and God grant them the grace to bear the loss
ReplyDeleteMay she rest in the bosom of the Lord and may the Lord grant her family members the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mrs. Okojie
ReplyDeletevery moving pictures....how many kids did she have apart from Psquare and Jude......I didnt see Lola Omotayo and her son....
ReplyDeleteRIP Ma....
May her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteI used to think black was the generally accepted colour for mourning. RIP mama p-square.
ReplyDeleteNkoly
Rip Mama. Take heart the Okoyes.
ReplyDeleteThese guys look humble and quite. I wonder who likes making so much noise about them as I cant trace the evidence of spending N50m here. I am sure they can afford it comfortably if they do wished.
ReplyDeleteRIP FROM 47vids.com
ReplyDeleteso sad, love d white ambiance, not the normal black. may her soul rest in peace . first to comment heheh ..
ReplyDeleteMAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
ReplyDeleteeyaaahh! God rest her beautiful soul.. Amen!
ReplyDeleteSo sad...
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in perfect PEACE
ReplyDeleteSo sad! may her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for your loss, my esteemed brothers. Such is life - we come and go as the good lord pleases. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear such irreparable loss and may your mum's gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGaa nkee udo Mama Oma...RIP mumsy...Peter looks gud on dat cloth.
ReplyDeleteFirst Lady Speaks via PinkBerry Gold 5.
may her gentle soul rest in peace amen
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me of when my Dad died and I had to pour sand into his grave. I was only 13yrs. *tears*. Psquare and family please take heart. God is your strength. May the soul of Josephine Okoye and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace amen. mcheew
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Mum has gone to be with the Lord.
ReplyDeletetake heart p,square
ReplyDeletemama, we lover of p-square love u n love u more but god love u more. how i wish we can live forever?
ReplyDeletemay are soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleterest in peace Maam
ReplyDeleteAwwwww my cutties.....Come let me be a mama to you... xpecially the one without the dreads......Sorry babies. May her rest in the Lord
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace....Mrs. Josephine Okoye
ReplyDeletenaijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
I feel so sad..............rip
ReplyDeletePlease who is the lady on Jude's arm oh? Do they have a sister? My condolences...its not easy
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy when a loved one passes on,may God continue to strengthen the Okoye family...
ReplyDeleteIt is well! May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort the Okoye family
ReplyDeleteThe bible says we should mourn with those who mourn. So my condolences to the family. May God who KNOWS ALL grant this family peace, comfort and strength at this time......It is well......If she had a relationship with Jesus and your family does too.....be assured that you will see her in heaven one day........
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS!
MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE OKOYE'S,ESPECIALLY THE TWINS.
ReplyDeleteMAY GOD GIVE U FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS. NDO BIKO NU
May her soul Rest in Peace,Amen!
ReplyDeleteits not easy oh may God give these children and their father the grace to endure this...
ReplyDeleteteary eyed....sun re mama awon omo olorire
ReplyDeletenonsense! I really went there live, security never allowed us drew near, not to talk of seing psquares face.
ReplyDeleteBut at last i told them that i came there as a media correspondent, i was let in.
I shook hands with psquare, took pissure with them, but they never allowed u near there inner rum...#okbye
RIP Great Mother!
ReplyDeletewives townhall connection.
Illuminati tinz
ReplyDeleteso touchy Men..... tearsing out already... May her gently Soul Rest in Perfect Peace. @ the kids, ensure u make her proud by been focus...
ReplyDeletelinda, no caption, how we go understand the pictures, i hear say pictures tell a million stories......do justices quick quick....na the london fever hold ur hand make u no caption ur pictures....if u like no post my comment
ReplyDeleteGod comfort you, my brothers. RIP Mrs. Josephine Okoye. May your soul be forever blessed.
ReplyDeleteMY GOD GRANT HER CHILDREN THE HART TO BEAR THESE GRATE LOSE. IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.
ReplyDeleteTake Heart P-Square! Linda, I hope you enjoying London.
ReplyDeletehttp://naijasportsgists.blogspot.co.uk/
http://naijasportsgists.wordpress.com/
sad moment...sad sad!
ReplyDeleteBROTHERS TAKE HEART NDO O SHE HAS GONE TO REST ITS WELL AT LEAST YOU GUYS MADE HER PROUD
ReplyDeletesafe journey mom..@atagone
ReplyDeleteThank God for the Ressurection promise.
ReplyDelete"if e good or bad, make we dey thank God eh....Baba God, na your handwork ieh...."
-NYKem.
i hope God will give them the heart to move on...
ReplyDeleteGod takes and God gives... Such is life for all will perish one day
ReplyDeleteReal sorry for P-square family, RIP mama.
ReplyDeleteMy condolence to the Okoye family especially P-square and Jude. May the Almighty God give you people d fortitude to bear the loss. Amen
ReplyDeleteRest in perfect peace mama. Hallyshally
ReplyDeletei really feel for the okoye boyz(Psquare)and i pray the Almighty God to give them the fortitude to bear the loss of their mum.I undastand the role their mum plays in their lives and if money can keep her atleast the can afford it
ReplyDeleteTo the Okoye family...ndo.
ReplyDeleteRest IN peace................Madam....mayD i see U
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in d bosom of the lord..amen
ReplyDeletehmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteit is well.
I remember my momma died when I was just 15; days after my birthday. I am 19 now.
This picture brings back memories of her to my heart.
Thank God Paul and Peter were able to take care of her like she deserved. I NEVER got the opportunity.
I am not regretting sha... I just know I have to work hard to be that person she always wanted me to be.
God bless all the Mothers out there.
So I almost cried seeing these pictures..RIP Mama! O:)
ReplyDeleteAw...
ReplyDeleteI feel so sorry 4 dem cos i knw wat itz lyk 2 lose a parent. Ma earnest prayer is dat God wil give dem d fortitude 2 bear dis irreplaceable loss. Amen
ReplyDeleteSo touching. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletemy thouth is with de okoyes family, mama jee nke oma.
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace. its a painful experience burying a loved one
ReplyDeletehey yahhh sorry o! may God give dem d fortitude to bear the lose!
ReplyDeleteEyyya @sheyoundzz
ReplyDeletesad......rest in peace.....
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace,knowing dat she's sleeping in d bossom of the AlMIGHTY.
ReplyDeleteSad. RIP dear Mrs J. Okoye
ReplyDeleteMy condolences go to psquare and their entire family. Finally, mrs okoye you can now rest in peace through d mercy of God.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P. Mrs okoye.
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul R.i.p
ReplyDeleteAm so sorry.*sad face* may her soul rest in perfect peace!!!! Love u psquare
ReplyDeleteMay Her soul Rest in Peace....
ReplyDeleteNdo o umu ejima, may God rest her soul and console your family the way only he can. Amen
ReplyDeleteReally sad...
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul rest in perfect state
ReplyDeleteJst a pity,may God grant dem a hrt to bear Amen
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace AMEN.
ReplyDeleteWhy cant they just leave these children let them mourn their mother in peace!!!! All i see here are children who just lost their mum and not P-square.
ReplyDeleteGod grant them the fortitude to bear the loss
ReplyDeleteIt is well, God bless her soul and comfort her kids and family
ReplyDeleteHmm...sad! Can feel their pain from here!!R.I.P Ma....
ReplyDeleteMAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE
ReplyDeleteAdieu!!!R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Mrs okoye.yea p-square has a sister.
ReplyDeleteMay Her gentle Soul Rest in Peace! - Kelegoldmind family!
ReplyDeleteMay your mom's soul rest in peace. MAY D I see you!
ReplyDeleteWait +ooo...cos y e b say na nao way dem FT RICk and hin dier mama die??? And I hope say no b illuminati ish b ds ooo.Rip mama psQs
ReplyDeleteYes d have 2 sisters, an older sister and d baby of the house. May her soul rest in peace with d lord
ReplyDeleteRip mum okoye
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace Mama Ejima....May God her family the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss...What a peace loving and Humble family..
ReplyDeleteMay her Soul rest in peace. P square sing a good song for her.
ReplyDeleteRIP Mama. God rest your soul
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE MAAM. Psquare Take heart.
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in the bossom of our lord Jesus christ,the lord giveth,the same lord taketh blessed be the name of the lord Amen.R.I.P