Pictures of Mortein World Malaria Day Campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 April 2012

Pictures of Mortein World Malaria Day Campaign

L-R Kemi Saliu (Marketing Manager Mortein, Reckitt Benckiser); Omawumi Megbele (Campaign Spokesperson); Dr Jide Idris (Hon. Commissioner for Health Lagos State), Dr (Mrs) Yewande Adeshina (Special Adviser on Public health to his Excellency the Governor of Lagos State), baby and Mother Mary Lawal at the presentation to the 1st baby born on World Malaria Day at the Maternal and Child Care centre Ikorodu, Lagos State.

More photos when you continue...

L-R Kemi Saliu, Marketing Manager, Mortein, Reckitt Benckiser, Dr Ibironke Sodehinde, Medical Director, Ifako- Ijaye General Hospital Lagos, Omawumi Megbele, Brand Spokesperson, baby Yusuf and mother Folashade Yusuf at the presentation to the 1st baby born on World Malaria Day at the Maternal and Childcare Centre, Ifako-Ijaye, Lagos State

Ashok Bhasin,  Managing Director Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria  Limited with a cross section of pregnant women at the activation flag off of the Mortein World Malaria Day Campaign at Island Maternity Hospital Lagos state on Wednesday, 18th April 2012

A cross section of participants at the Mortein- Lagos State Ministry of Health community engagement in Alaworo Market Ojo, Lagos Sate on World Malaria Day, April 25, 2012

Omawumi, the campaign spokesperson addressing a cross section of pregnant women on the importance of being Malaria free especially during pregnancy at the activation flag off of the Mortein World Malaria Day Campaign at Island Maternity Hospital Lagos state on Wednesday, 18th April 2012

Mortein Activation Manager and Brand Manager, Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Limited at the community engagement in Ikorodu on the World Malaria Day

7 comments:

This is a fantastic campaign. I think every mother ought to join Mortein in the fight against Malaria. Two African countries have achieved it and I believe if we all join the fight Nigeria can also achieve it. Let's spread the world so that we can eradicate malaria in Nigeria

Let's join in this fight against Malaria

eHealthdiary said...

Thanks for this information, just hoping the government will take things Serious

joan said...

Linda u are slacking oo, y won't u post comments. Do u knw hw many times I refreshed just to see if u've done ur job. Well I was disappointed today.u need to employ people asap

Naija Music Blog said...

I'm feeling you o Linda. Eating every corporate body's money. Nice one U de try.

Nigerian Jobs said...

Good one.

See ehn, no matter how dem market mortein I nor go buy am! That stuff is just perfume for mosquitos.