VivaBella Easter Promo!!! Its Easter and we are spreading a little love of our own as part of your celebration. A massive discount on all 'shoes' and up to 50% discount on our dresses! You don't want to miss this. Hurry while stock lasts :)At KLM 13 Lekki- Epe Exp Way by new 4th Rdabout Oando Station.
"How is this news now eh, linda? #slownewsdaynoni...lol"
Linda, I pity anyone that makes the mistake to think you have a basket / sieve / bird brain. You crafty, I swear. See how you jokey jokey slotted in a disclaimer to pre-shut down potential critics (of this post about your friend, Mo Cheddah). Kai. Kai. Kai. I'm now official scarred of you. lol
VivaBella Easter Promo!!! Its Easter and we are spreading a little love of our own as part of your celebration. A massive discount on all 'shoes' and up to 50% discount on our dresses! You don't want to miss this. Hurry while stock lasts :)At KLM 13 Lekki- Epe Exp Way by new 4th Rdabout Oando Station.
ReplyDeleteMOCHEDDA BIZYBODY WIZKID USED AND DUMP ABEG MAK I HEAR WORD NOTIN CONSIN ME AT ALL(NCMAA)=LILSPICER(OMO-IWO)...
ReplyDeleteYes Linda how is it news now? *rolling ma eyes. Lolz, I can't laugh.
ReplyDeleteAsk ursef
ReplyDelete"How is this news now eh, linda? #slownewsdaynoni...lol"
ReplyDeleteLinda, I pity anyone that makes the mistake to think you have a basket / sieve / bird brain. You crafty, I swear. See how you jokey jokey slotted in a disclaimer to pre-shut down potential critics (of this post about your friend, Mo Cheddah). Kai. Kai. Kai. I'm now official scarred of you. lol
Tank you 4 askin urself dat ?...lol
ReplyDeleteDamilotun
So u even know wat some of ur lib readers will say.....ℓ☺ℓ ,no mind dem na their way .
ReplyDeleteBefore is it Linda that's meant to be spotted on the set of MOCHEDDAH's video shoot? :s
ReplyDeletebuy valium overseas order valium online no prescription - valium without prescriptions australia
ReplyDeletebuy ambien online price of ambien cr without insurance - ambien withdrawal insomnia