WOW Shopping Fair - Christmas Edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 December 2011

WOW Shopping Fair - Christmas Edition

WOW Connect Ltd presents the WOW Shopping Fair- the Christmas edition. Come shop, network and hangout. Buy any and everything you might need for yourself or a loved one to make you all feel and look good! Mind blowing discounts and lots of giveaways as well! Designer bags,shoes,art,handmade male shoes,couture for men,children’s clothes&toys,gift hampers, gadgets, makeup & make-overs, home accessories, designer t-shirts etc. Quality products at extremely affordable prices! Mouth-watering dishes that are the staple of the venues will be at your fingertips to quell hunger or the lust of great food when it strikes.

Brymo, Onos, Omolara and Ese Peters will be in attendance and serenade everyone, give autographs and also take photographs with fans. Don’t be left out. Make sure you visit http://www.facebook.com/WOWConnectng for all the juicy info and a chance to win gifts!
Day 1
Date      Dec 17th 2011
Venue The Place, 45 Isaac john G.R.A Ikeja
Time      10am to 6pm
Day 2
Date      Dec 18th 2011
Venue No 10, 46  Saka Tinubu V.I
Time      10am to 7pm
Enquiries?
M 08034742593,08097271357
T @WOWCONNECT

1 comment:

Atobatele said...

Linda wat r u buying for me for Xmas nah....Abeg na ur autograph i need.