Beyonce Rocks Her Pregnancy + Her New Video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2011

Beyonce Rocks Her Pregnancy + Her New Video

The five months pregnant singer shows off her baby bump in a figure hugging dress. Her shoes are mad...loves it. Meanwhile, check out her new video for Love On Top after the cut...

39 comments:

All The News You Can Use said...

Awwwww. Ain't she special...

ONYEDIKING said...

I dot no what to say

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com
http://www.bbcprofit.com/?aff=onyediking

Eme Achanga said...

na wah ooo.mama bbb,this ur bump na 3d ooo..e dey transform pass transformer.love d shoes though

Latest university news said...

This is beautiful,imagine a pregnant beyonce on high heel,she must be talented on high heels.

nnamdi said...

she looks gorgeous
http://blackenterpreurs.blogspot.com/
good job

americans are just singing nonsense this days...i an never see myself listening to american music

Is she carrying twins? How will the tommy look when she´s close to delivery and the breast, hmmmmmm - lost for words. Coming from a mother of three.

LMAO @ EMEH ACHANGA'S COMMENT!!!

DANI

Liar

will still tap that with the pregnancy shiii

nice outfit esp the shoes. Men five months,1,2,3,4,5 months and her stomach is looking that small.
thats good.

http://najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Nice outfit, looking good at 5 months

FANA said...

where is the FOOL bloglord who was saying she wasn't pregnant?

Ose Agenmonmen said...

i loveeeeeeee her shoes.
http://stephneverson.blogspot.com

Why is no one talking about prostethic pregnancy again?...hisses
Those breast are that of a pregnant woman..Beyonce didn't have much of boobs
And the bump size is normal..and remember when you have a lot to eat or drink during pregnancy,it can change the size of your bumb too..

hoooooo nooooooo

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Did anybody notice that nobody is complaining on her revealing tops which ae no different from what Tiwa Savage wore in the Love Me Lov Me video?

Nigerians we too dey beef our own. Kai. Na wa oh!

She has got a new tummy fitting. Let her show her tummy in a mag after all she is a naked woman all the while. why the sudden cover up kwan?

KAYMEE said...

@too sweeet wats small about that baby bump

chichiluv said...

She looks great, if I were her which I'm not, I would cover up those melons but i like when pregnant women dress in a fun, modern way and maintain their sense of style. Pregnancy doesn't mean you give up on style, make up, heels etc.

where r those criticising her pregancy, haters! B u look cute in it & ur shoe is so lovely, luv u babe. Cheers

hahahahha....this chic is hilarious. the way her belle size keeps changing is just to die for. o ga.

Oba said...

Nothing so special about the shoe, this type goes for 7k to 8k on Gbajumo street in balogun market.

Chimezie Njoku said...

Is not by force to out do Victoria Beckham..

flame forsees quintuplets . bellys jus too prodigious

UncleRush said...

I LOVE BEYONCE TO DEATH.... LIKE R.KELLY SHE MAKES MUSIC VIDEO & MUSIC SWEET, FUN TO WATCH AND LISTEN TO..NICE ONE MRS. Z

This is too big for five months o. Hymmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

chichiluv said...

where is my post, ms. Linda?

chichiluv said...

heEEEEE hheeeeeE THANKS mS. lINDA:)

Dorothy Zyna said...

lovesssssssssssss her shoes! dayum!

Haters, get a life. There is no specific size for ones baby bump please. I've had 2 kids who are both teenagers now. When I was pregnant, my baby bump did not show till I was at least 8 months cos I am chubby. People show in different ways. Lets give her the benefit of the doubt. Her boobs definitely look like that of a pregnant woman. And her face also shows signs of her being pregnant.

SHE HAS TO SHOW US THE STOMACH FIRST OO LIKE THE ONE OF STEPHANIE OFORKA! LET HER GO AND SIDDON JUH.

Honestly, i dont blame her for flaunting her pregnancy, she got it, so she flaunts it. If u've bn married for 1 - 3yrs without any babies then u'll realise dat children r really a special gift frm God, & then u'd undastnd hw excited Beyonce is abt her pregnancy. Congrats dear, i wish u all d best!

Honestly i don't blame Beyonce for flaunting what she got - her pregnancy. If u've bn childless for 1 - 3yrs into ur marriage, then u'll undastand jst hw excited she is. Children r really precious gifts frm God.
I feel u B, congrats & all d best! ;)

solak said...

(oliver twist music in background) i like beyonce...but she dey with jigga...even if she dey wit me...she go make me drink garri!

nice vid!

Boring video

I know thiѕ if οff topiс but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming
having a blоg like youгs would cοst a pгetty ρenny?
I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% positiѵe.
Any гecommendations oг аԁvicе would be greatly appreсіatеd.

Thanks

Review my hоmepage breast enlargement