Borrowed the words from MI...but just kidding with the title o...lol. I love this artist. He was at Beat FM yesterday to promote his 9th October, Eko Hotel concert. The rap star when you continue...
Linda, haba! You promised to tell us who the rapper is and all I see is a picture! How am I supposed to know who he is by just looking at the picture? What's his name? Any major hits? Chei!
i love this guy but i cant understand why he had to do this to his hair.
ReplyDeleteSmh!!!olodo boy.
ReplyDeleteLaugh laugh e catch monkey. SMH
ReplyDelete*ajalahtravel*
ice prince u better comot dat place before olisa turn u to punching bag!olisa punch na o le ku o!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIce u fall my hand,ooogheeene
ReplyDeleteLinda, haba! You promised to tell us who the rapper is and all I see is a picture! How am I supposed to know who he is by just looking at the picture? What's his name? Any major hits? Chei!
ReplyDeleteLwtmb oO :D
ReplyDeleteits all good thats ICE PRINCE ZAMANI,hits oleku and superstar ,choc city signed artiste osheeey
ReplyDeleteICE PRINCE ZAMANIICE PRINCE ZAMANI
ReplyDeletelinda i love you!!!
ReplyDeleteIce prince clap for urself...welldone. Me just continue where Linda stop o...lol
ReplyDeleteIce prince is ma man anytime. Kisses baby. Wud love a one night only.
ReplyDelete@kuli kuli no be small thing oo, olisa punch na real oleku!lol
ReplyDeleteI HOPE THIS ALBUM GO MAKE SENSE LIKE CHOC BOIZ
ReplyDeleteha!!!! ice prince y na....
ReplyDeleteI love choc boys. One piece of advice start working out. this is the time to nip it in the bud
ReplyDeleteoK ice prince try and be original we know who's style you copied.CABO SNOOP WINDECK
ReplyDelete@Kulikuli laugh wan kill me die! you are so damn funny. Olisa na Muhammad Ali...