Kelly Rowland Says Beyonce Will Make an Incredible Mom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 August 2011

Kelly Rowland Says Beyonce Will Make an Incredible Mom

She spoke with People Magazine at the House of Hype VMAs after-party.
"I have known for quite a while, and she's happy, and Jay is happy, and that's all that counts. I think she'll be an incredible mother, because she's always been motherly. I think that she takes after so many traits from her mother. And I just think it's going to be so natural for her. Its natural for her now!"
Kelly also said that Beyonce and Jay Z have already started talking about baby names.

11 comments:

1976AD.com said...

Awwwww. Kelly is always being one-upped by Bey.

Kelly finally goes platinum, Beyonce announces shes preggos... I mean, can Kelly get any shine ?

*ajalahtravel* said...

@1970 my dear i tire too oh. E just be like say God design her for the earth to be Beyonce 'forever' sidekick.

*ajalahtravel*

kkdlegend said...

now the big question is .kelly when are u getting married

amricans and marriage is rubish.....

News Flash!!!

Kelly said i think ..beyonce shouldn't attack her for not saying i know...i sense she has a fear of beyonce

Nwamaka said...

I believe we are reading too much into their lives and friendship. It is important that we appreciate all the blessings that come our way. This life no be joke! It is only by the Grace of God we are able to be achieve success in anything. Congrats Beyonce on your pregnancy, Kelly Congrats on you going multiplatinum, Linda, congrats on your blog and congrats to me for getting my life together and congrats to all those doing positive things in the community. Shikena!

kkdlegend:

Kelly will get married when she meets the right person and when she is ready. Or would you prefer that she acts like typical Naija women who are so marraige desperate that they start stealing each other's men (including drug peddlers who are wanted overseas) like our dear mercy johnson?

No one should feel sorry for Kelly. Her life is better than most people on planet Earth. She's a celebrity. She's rich. She's healthy. She's beautiful. She went platinum in a tough economy. Shall I continue?

T'atte said...

Actually the question is when is kelly going to have a platinum album. Who da hell jumps over a platinum single though?
Everybody gets a platinum single. The deal is if she can pull a platinum album.

Kelly always comes off classy! love her to bits.