shifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.
Linda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*
Shifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL
Shifi: Style plus?! :)
ReplyDeletedz is shifi(styl plus)so obvious
ReplyDeleteShifi Emoefe of Styplus
ReplyDeleteHIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS ALL BOYS GROUP
ReplyDeleteshifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.
ReplyDeleteThis is Shifi of Styl-Plus..I'm dead sure of it...
ReplyDeleteHIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS GROUP
ReplyDeletestyleplus lead singer
ReplyDeleteShifi of stylplus of cos......i miss them so much....they should go back to their cool song, these high tempo beats no be their thing jare
ReplyDeleteOne of the styl plus,Tunde.
ReplyDeleteBLACKKY!
ReplyDeleteheheheheeeehhheee
Shifi: Style Plus?!
ReplyDeleteLOL easy! it is shifi (stylplus)
ReplyDeleteSheffy! Stylplus!!!!! look at his eyes nah1
ReplyDeleteShiffy of Styl Plus
ReplyDelete2face
ReplyDeletemy guess........ sound sultan!
ReplyDeleteSHIFIKOVIE EMOEFE OF STYL PLUSSSSSSSSSSSSS
ReplyDeleteShifi of Styl-Plus
ReplyDeleteChiffy....or how do u call him?
ReplyDeleteOne of the stylplus boys; shiffy
ReplyDeleteSHIFI FROM STYL-PLUS!
ReplyDeletethis is shifikovie (shifi) fro style plus. see the big sleepy eyes n nose.
ReplyDeleteshiffi now
ReplyDeleteshiffi of styl plus
ReplyDeleteShifi of styl plus
ReplyDeleteam sure its shifi from style plus band
ReplyDeleteThis is shiffy from styl plus. Good to knw he wasn't a fat kid, hehe
ReplyDeletestyle plus dude
ReplyDeletestyl*
ReplyDeleteSHIFI FROM STYL PLUS. WHERE IS MY COMMENT?!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*
ReplyDeletei miss stylplus :(i dunno if they are still together..i just hope they come back with full force asin its abt time they do so.
ReplyDeleteIts Tony Tetuila joor.......lol. Abi remedies no be boy band? Kinda looks like Tetuila to me sha.
ReplyDeleteSTYL PLUSSSSSS
ReplyDeleteI MISS THEM
:(
jesse jagz of choc boiz
ReplyDeletejesse jagz... choc boiz
ReplyDeleteShifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL
ReplyDeletena OBESERE!
ReplyDeleteShifi baba
ReplyDeletejesse jagz
ReplyDeleted banji
ReplyDeleteLinda who am i?
ReplyDeleteSooo.......Shiffi of Style plus jare!!!
ReplyDeletedefinitely Shifi from Stylplus
ReplyDeletena skalesna skales