Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 19 July 2011

Guess who?

He is a member of one of the best boy bands in Nigeria. Who is he?

47 comments:

1. dz is shifi(styl plus)so obvious

2. Shifi Emoefe of Styplus

3. CHILAKA PATRICK19 July 2011 at 14:30

HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS ALL BOYS GROUP

4. shifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.

5. This is Shifi of Styl-Plus..I'm dead sure of it...

6. HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS GROUP

7. Shifi of stylplus of cos......i miss them so much....they should go back to their cool song, these high tempo beats no be their thing jare

8. One of the styl plus,Tunde.

9. BLACKKY!

heheheheeeehhheee

10. LOL easy! it is shifi (stylplus)

11. Sheffy! Stylplus!!!!! look at his eyes nah1

12. Shiffy of Styl Plus

13. SHIFIKOVIE EMOEFE OF STYL PLUSSSSSSSSSSSSS

14. Shifi of Styl-Plus

15. Shifi of Styl-Plus

16. Chiffy....or how do u call him?

17. One of the stylplus boys; shiffy

18. Alicia says...19 July 2011 at 18:57

SHIFI FROM STYL-PLUS!

19. this is shifikovie (shifi) fro style plus. see the big sleepy eyes n nose.

20. shiffi of styl plus

21. Shifi of styl plus

22. am sure its shifi from style plus band

23. This is shiffy from styl plus. Good to knw he wasn't a fat kid, hehe

24. style plus dude

25. Alicia says...19 July 2011 at 20:38

SHIFI FROM STYL PLUS. WHERE IS MY COMMENT?!

26. Linda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*

27. i miss stylplus :(i dunno if they are still together..i just hope they come back with full force asin its abt time they do so.

28. Its Tony Tetuila joor.......lol. Abi remedies no be boy band? Kinda looks like Tetuila to me sha.

29. STYL PLUSSSSSS

I MISS THEM
    :(

30. jesse jagz of choc boiz

31. jesse jagz... choc boiz

32. Shifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL

33. Sooo.......Shiffi of Style plus jare!!!

34. definitely Shifi from Stylplus

35. na skalesna skales