Friday 29 April 2011

Amber Rose's African print dress

Loves it...

30 comments:

she looks trashy, she should stop wearing our stuff, abeg.

Chichiluv said...

Abeg, abeg, abeg! She should just go back to her stripper pole o ah ah, what is this?! I blame Kanye West for saddling us with yet another talentless famous for nothing person. Mtchewwwwwwwwwww!

Kim kardashian wore this outfit not too longer....Amber is lookin very thick

SHE IS EXTREMELY HOT. HATERS FUCK OFF AND GO TO HELL. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY, PLEASE DO APPRECIATE GOOD THINGS.

Whao,Amber is beautiful here
Love her outfit ans smile - go girl

alleny said...

she looks mind blowing, she is so so pretty.

Leo said...

She's thick & beautiful. She looks good in the print & style.

one word trash!!!

Kim K wore the same dress and it looked a lot better on her!

madamogaanonymous 3.32pm - beauty is in the eye of the beholder, we all don't have to agree on what is beautiful, we are allowed to disagree because all tastes are not the same so what's with the vexation? cool down, abeg haba!

you think ole girl is the hotness, some don't think so including myself. she is not hot. she is a trisexual stripper who fortunately got herself hooked to a successful rapper otherwise she'd still be giving lap dances in strip joints in Philly. Her look is tired, she needs to try something new because she looks like a tired hooker...there, you made me say it!

If this was a naija chick, you wouldn't be so enthused!

thick and sweet.
the way i like them.

the thighs are too thick to be exposed in such extreme short dress!

She looks horribly fat and trashy.

First off, I think there should be a way of vetting people who come on blogs!!! how is it that people express an opinion about something and they become haters??? Ridiculous actually! @ ANONYMOUS3.32, what is there to hate about an ex-stripper who is being passed around from guy to guy? na wa o, some people need to grow up, period!

Lovely dress. But she still looks tacky as always *sigh*

Adiya

DWTS said...

to the first anonymous
she's partly African (Cape Verde)

Femiluv said...

For lack of a better word, TRASHY!

naso said...

damn she's hot....super thick as well...damn..i need me some amber rose

Kim wore this dresss and she definetly wore it better (KIM)

ugly trashy fat garbage

Such a FAT ASS. I don't get why people squeeze into dresses that are not their sizes. If this is a size 8 dress, I suggest she buys the size 10 coz this one looks too small for her.

Uche said...

Amber Rose is looking so lovely- kudos to cape verdean ladies from off the coast of west africa!!!

fuck cape verdean ladies! maybe we should all call some 500,000 spaniards so they can intermingle with Nigerians so we can produce some cape verdeans too. SMH

some people are so dumb. we should stop hating? hating on what? this martian, stripper, whore of a girl that hops from one rapper to the next? please spare me! dont mind some Nigerians, you can't tell any foreigner anything without people crying here.

Yummy. She lights my fires every time!!!

she looks betta without Kanye...i think i like her..used to think she waz ugly..

ugo said...

as ironic as this may sound, this is the most dressed (covered) up i've seen her. kudos to her for that. a step in the right direction :-)

its not called african print linda, its called tribal or ethnic. its in this season.

pam said...

so long as she keeps generating this level of controversy even on a nigerian blog... she has a career just showing up...

luvbogg said...

nice dress, Kim wore this recently but hers was slightly longer. i like it on Amber more. @ anon 3.32pm high-five abeg!

Top Independent Hyderabad Escorts
Independent Female Hyderabad Escorts
Bangalore Female Independent Escorts
Independent Bangalore Women Escorts
Sexy Chennai Female Escorts
High Profile Chennai Female Escorts
http://hyderabaddarling.com/