I had a very steamy, sexy, nonsense discussion with a few friends yesterday. Some of them were male, some female.
It was actually a business meeting, then I made the mistake of talking about sex…it’s been a while, so all I do is talk about it…for now…wink!
So, one of the girls said she’s staying away from sex for a long time. Why? I asked her.
Apparently, she’s engaged to be married sometime next year, to a guy who loves anal sex. He had been begging for it since they hooked up last year, and she decided to give in for fear of loosing him to other willing Naija women…
She said it was the worst night of her life…it was so painful for her that she threw up. Unfortunately for her, her bobo get big ‘condo’ lol. She said she’s never doing it again…even if it means loosing the man she loves.
So, I was trying to imagine it…that tight thing…with a dick inside? How the hell can ‘it’ survive it?
Sex is sometimes painful for me, especially after a while…you know when you tighten up when you haven’t done it for sometime? And when you’re doing it again, it’s a little uncomfortable at first, while your body adjusts to ‘it’…and I’m talking about the vagina here…The Vagina, where babies come from…it’s still uncomfortable after a while. And somebody demands that I give him my tight ass? Yeah, well, maybe in his flipping dreams.
Sorry about this, but how many of you have been in the toilet, tying to defecate and the thing is so hard, so big, so painful and you’re trying so hard to be tough, trying not to scream, trying to go gently, begging the damn thing not to hurt your ass, sometimes you end up bleeding just a little…to some, it feels like you’re giving birth…and this punishment is coming from a poo poo…then tell me people…how much more a damn dick! lailai!
I've heard stories of women needing surgery after bouts of anal sex...the damn dick freaking tears the ass up...
Why the hell would you want to ‘do’ my anus, when I have a freaking VAGINA? What? That’s not enough for you…you freak! lol While we are at it, how about I give you other holes on my body. Like my ears? My nose? My mouth? (Ok…that one is allowed lol), how about the hole through which the urine passes from…FREAK!
One of the reasons I’m so looking forward to getting married, apart from having me beautiful babies…is so I can ‘do’ every night…wink!
I love intimacy, kissing, touching, fondling, ‘doing’ etcetera, and etcetera. But the day my husband asks for some ass? He’s most definitely moving to another room.
When I talk to God about my love life…I never say send me a man…men plenty…I ask God to make me fall in love…I have to be very much in love before dem legs can go their separate ways. But I can’t love enough to make my butt go their separate ways…No way hon!
So, if you want to get married and you love anal sex, don’t come knocking on my door, ‘cos you ain’t getting any…sorry!
See the way I mention marriage? Husband? Yeah, well, that’s because a boyfriend is not an issue…if he demands that, he will probably get his face slapped…there’s a limit to the rights of a boyfriend. But the husband…yeah, well, he has rights, so you can offer him the vagina, if he says no, just tell him to back the hell off. lol!
I’m very adventurous, I like to try out new things, but why the hell will I deliberately inflict pain on myself? I don’t think an ass can adjust to the size of a dick no matter how many times you do it…even porn stars find it somewhat uncomfortable…they pretend to enjoy it, but you can tell it’s a bit of an effort for them. Besides I heard from a girl who’s done it that it’s not as sweet as the main sumtin sumtin! So why indulge in it? Let’s leave ass ‘doing’ to gay men…at least they don’t have the other option we have…Vagina! lol
But seriously, is it normal for a man to prefer ‘doing’ the ass instead of the Vagina? Don’t men like that have homosexual tendencies? Have you ever had anal sex? Have you ever thought of it? Is your partner demanding it? Is it so wrong?
This is such a delicate issue, if you don’t want to be identified, come as anonymous and let’s talk about anal sex.
70 comments:
I BELIEVE THAT ANAL SEX IS ONE EVIL THAT ONCE STARTED CANT BE STOPPED, I HAVE HEARD SUCH STORIES LIKE 'HE NEVER WANTS THE VAGINA AGAIN'. ANY WOMAN DOING ANAL IS DEGRADING HERSELF BECAUSE SHE IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM ANY OTHER SEX TOY AND I STRONGLY AGREE THAT SUCH A SICK MAN HAS HOMOSEXUAL TENDENCIES. ABI WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE ?
I heard from friends that all men fantasize about it, so i asked my husband and he was just like - not him! so i said you know what let do our research and see. After about a few days i thought it was just too much pain and one sided. And he just thought it was too complicated and risky to even try - with the increased chances of infections, injury and inflicting pain. And that was that, the end of it. In my opinion, once you go down that road it puts your health at risk. A friend of mine kept going to the hospital outside her borough to avoid he doctor and family asking,but she told me it was because she went that way too many times in the week. the ironic thing is that the boyfriend is married and dared not ask the wife - i thought that was pretty stupid, you take the pain while he goes home to be gentle and romantic. some women are just plain dumb.
I live in d states and i have to say that alot of gurls will do anything to keep their men. I for one think any man who would prefer the ass 2 d vagina has homosexual tendencies. Why be with wif a woman if u dnt wnt d vagina? If he would rather have d ass, he might as well come out of the closet. Their are some gurl that claim that they like it though.
Will d man allow the gurl to use a toy on his own ass? I very much doubt it. The ass is not made for fucking..it is made for shitting..if used for fucking after a while it will start to leak.
This Linda sha - na wa for u! Where angels fear to tread. I like ur style . Some guys might say they prefer the tightness but I can imagine that it can't be completely comfortable or pleasurable even for them trying 2 squeeze into that narrow channel lubrication or no. No wonder even some gay men refuse to practice that aspect. While we're on this subject perhaps u could do a piece on the whole gay phenomenon which is spreading quite fast.
LOL, everyone got a latent freakiness in them...it only takes someone/something to bring it out! Never say Never.
Chai, linda you wan spoil me, I'm A VIRGIN OO. All these taks of anal sex, vagina...wait sef, 'what is vagina'
IS it a kinda fruit, like vanilla, sounds similar ;)
Ok, seriously, if you've been to any Arab countries, that's how everybody 'does it' especially the unmarried ladies.
A country like Turkey believes anal sex is not FORNICATION and can be forgiven.
Very common to see girls with multiple sexual partners still a 'VIRGIN'
anal sex!i gave sum guy i really liked my ass to 'do' cos i liked him much and he had bn asking for a while.it was just the tip that was struggling to enter when i felt my urinary glands and legs become weak. needless to say i withdrew the offer of my big juicy bum. never again!
OH NO! you didn't go there. There is nothing to discuss, this is so wrong, it is not normal, it is man made, show me an animal (apart from man) that does this as a natural urge/instinct. We cannot desensitize ourselves from Bible facts when it comes to subjects of this nature. The Holy book is not in favour, being common and accepted does not make it right. Then we wonder where new diseases and terminal/freak conditions come from, this in my opinion is no different from beastiality.
Lets stay true to what is right in pursuance of paradise.
This horrid act is common practice in the US even amidst married folks(you hear these gists) and I have over the years heard that it is rampant up north Nija (or is that just stereotype).
Personally, I am overwhelmed and consumed with the excitement that the coochie gives, and i shall continue to explore that route forever more. ASS! what ass my foot, I beg.
Pete
Linda! Linda!! Nothing dey too big for u to take knife slice! Trust u.
Anal sex is dirty and disgusting. Plain and simple.
If my husband should demand it of me, i dont mind ending the marriage.
But one thing i know is thart so many guys indulge in it with their partners.
I have a friend who claims to be a virgin but she allows her man to have anal sex with her on a regular basis becos she wants to be a virgin on her wedding nite!
Abeg, blog this topic someday o. Is she truly still a virgin?!
Anal sex originated from homosexual...and it is classified under sodomy.
the anus is so designed for "exits"not "entrances".
most men that crave for it ,have been perverted by what they see on pornographic movies.
i'd adivice that women should not compromise their health and dignity by succumbing to some pervert.
This is a funny topic.
I laughed when you gave the toilet example.
Well, i guess itz up to the girls to decide what they want.
Some people like anal sex and some donet.
I think whatever floats your boat is what your man should be thinking of doing, to please you...
True love is right under our noses Linda, i hope you recognize it!
Muah!
(wink and a smile)
Anal is a big relationship over don't ever touch me agian no no for me. Any man who'd ask me for anal would make me start wondering how long from now until he plucks up the courage to come out of the closet.
It's painful, its gross & defies all logic when it comes with a working vagina.
girl, you get liver. well, anal sex is not the only thing that goes on behind closed doors. is fellatio okay then or tea bagging or hogtying or dirty talk or golden showers or ... i hope you catch my drift. Different folks different strokes, if sucking on a girls feet turn me on, and she allows me to then, its between consenting adults. if it aint for you, dont judge the practitioners. You may be one of them one day. Personally i cant imagine sticking anything down the backdoor.
The comments on this post are hilarious...see people atrtibuting anal sex to homosexuality. i disagree. it has been around for donkey years. go and find the book of kama sutra and it is there. it is natural....
That said, it is not for every one. Your partner has to be prepared to go slow other wise you risk serious injury. When your body gets accustomed to the new intrusion, you will see that if done right, it can give a most explosive orgasm. the pace has to be slow and the first few times, you will need to be seriously armed with lubricant.
And to Big Boss who discredited the sex toy, buahahahahahaha, u obviously have not tried the good ones.
no mind all these yeye men wey go watch porn finish come dey find who dem go use practice....dey claim its tight and it feels tight and all dat crap!!!! make them go make anoda man poke their yansh and let them see how painful it is now??? rubbish and conconbility!!!...if any man feel say na only dat one go sweet am pass...make them go obalende go find gay partner...i no do!!...my yansh na for shitting and messing and dats dat!!!
LMAO!!! This post is so funny! This babe...we should hook up when I'm in Nigeria ( I'm really serious!)
I know I'm freaky but anal sex is a no-no! I believe there should be limits and with me, there are limits.
Will he allow me to roger his bum with a dildo? I don't think so... so why should he roger mine? *hiss*
linda you wont kill me ooo lol. I wonder wat i will do without linda's blog. Keep it comin
Some people like anal sex, some don't. I happen to be one woman who enjoys anal sex/anal play from time to time as I find it quite pleasurable, though I recognize it's not for everyone.
It has never been painful for me and I always have intense orgasms as a result of anal intercourse. I first had anal intercourse over 5 years ago, and it's a regular part of my sex life, never had to go to the doctor or had complications as a result of it; but that probably is tied in with the fact that I've never done it to please someone else and I've never been "talked into" engaging in anal sex.
They're still some people who consider oral sex to be dirty and demeaning, or anything but missionary position to be disgusting. I say to each their own, do what you want to as long as both of you like it.
Wohooo! This is X-RATED! Linda, biko nu, dont obliterate my vision wit all these punani gist. lawl!
Catwalq, even u sef? chei...Nna biko, come n see major freaks!
(*shakes head n leaves room**)
Then we wonder why our black men keep fornicating...abeg lets be more opening..sex is for marriage and it is sweet..anal sex is part of sex.I have done it for my husband and will do it again and again.Ha abeg thats why we close the Door.
Having said that- i will strongly advise not to give this priveledge to a man you are not married or engaged to.Its surely one sided but keeps your man from getting it from willing others,if you say he will not end up with them if he does...
this is for the ladies-If your man thinks you arestiff in matters concerning SEX then he will not bring up topic of anal sex he will bring it up with another woman and bring u maybe HIV.
I am not trying to advise anyone only my one shilling
i know i ll get a lot of knocks 4 this ,i really don t mind i m prepared 4 it,annonymous u also 4got to mention that in seeking paradise sex at all b4 marriage is an absolute no no,linda i love ur blog but pls dont mis lead a million and one girls lookin up to u,u re making it sound like it s ok to ve sex ,even u sorry i dont ve a right to tell u what to do,but i began taking u seriously when u blogged bout getting closer to God,havent u seen d numerous passages that condemn fornication?topics like this shld be 4 qualified peoplei.e married people,so yes let the bullets start flying i ve said what God has sent me to
Holy Mary, mother of Jesus!!! What has Lagos done to u, Linda baby? I'm going to ask for forgiveness for u and myself from God.
I was once asked to perform anal sex, i said we can do it as long as we go to the sex store and i get the dildo the size of your "kini" then come home and push it in, if you enjoy it then i know its sweet if not, sorry mate. I have never seen a black man go pale in my life!
He said but i am a man, i said ehe? so i am the animal? I am a woman and no matter how juicy my bottom looks, sorry my guy out only no in
LINDA,THERE IS NOTHING WRONG.I HVE TRIED IT WITH DIFFERENT GIRLS AND IT'S MMMMM,VERY NICE I MUST CONFESS.I CAN PAY ANYTHING TO SCREW A GIRL'S ARSE HOLE.HERE IN LAGOS I HAVE ONE GIRL FROM THE MIDDLE BELT STAYS AROUND KIRIKIRI,TO HER OUR LOVE MAKING IS NOT COMPLETE IF I DON'T STICK MY BIG STICK DOWN HER SHIT HOLE.WE BOTH CUM SAME TIME.WELL MAYBE BECAUSE I STICK MY TONGUE ALWAYS INTO THE VAGINA AND EVEN THE SHIT HOLE BEFORE MAKING LOVE TO A LADY SO DIPPING MY ROD INTO THE SAME HOLE IS NO BIG DEAL BUT VERY ENJOYABLE.I RECOMMEND U GIVE IT A SHOT,LOL.
HI LINDA, ITS AN ACT THAT I PERSONALLY FIND UNNATURAL AND DISGUSTING. AND ALSO WHEN U BRING UP TOPICS LIKE THIS,URE OPENING YOUR FORUM FOR ALL SORTS OF PEOPLE TO SAY ANY KIND OF NASTINESS. ONCE THAT HAPPENS I'M OUTTA HERE. JUST SEE CUNNI4REAL's POST. THATS JUST WRONG!!
you disgusting git, you even call it shithole, decorum please! A couple of girls - and you wonder how HIV/aid and sort spreads. call me ignorant, naive but of course its MMMMMMM for you, you are the one sticking it to them - have you ever being stuck up your own arse?
To you anal sex advocates:Be warned Anal sex-protected or non protected is one of the riskiest sex practices you can ever engage in. Not only does continued anal sex weaken your rectal muscles and makes it near impossible for you to keep your waste products in, it
also makes you more vulnerable to STDs-AIDS in particular.
For more info on Anal sex,click site
http://www.nopride.lv/en/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=75&Itemid=62
Vella
Excrement comes through the rectum and out of the anus. A considerable number of pathogens are transmitted in human feces. These include amebiasis, cholera, cryptosporidiosis, gastroenteritis, infectious hepatitis, parasite-related disease, salmonelliosis, shigellosis, typhoid fever, and many others. The anus was not designed to be an intake organ but rather for excretion.
Anal intercourse traumatizes the soft tissue of the rectal lining. These tissues are in no way as strong as vaginal tissue. Even from a small anal trauma microscopic tears occur in the lining allowing pathogens to enter the bloodstream. Not only is vaginal tissue much stronger but the environment of the vagina is vastly cleaner than that of the rectum. Condom use does nothing to protect against rectal tissue tears. You need to check out studies on the very common “Gay bowel syndrome” among many other anal intercourse problems.
Although anal intercourse is practiced by some heterosexuals, it is the primary form of intercourse for homosexual men. This increased individual incidence greatly increases risk of disease transmission and we find among the male homosexual community a far higher rate of enteric diseases (infections with Shigella species, Campylobacter jejuni, Entamoeba histolytica, Giardia lambia, hepatitis A and B, cytomegalovirus), fecal incontinence, hemorrhoids, rectosigmoid tears, allergic proctitis, etc.
By now you should get the picture. Anal intercourse is not only a filthy practice, it is also a most dangerous, disease ridden activity that no one should engage in. For this and other reasons it is rightly recognized as a perverse activity.
SassyCassie
If my husband demands anal sex i will go buy a huge cucumber and shove it up his ass and see how he likes it....
y'all kill me with the anus is dirty... umm don't you wash your ass? Fine there is bacteria than lives in your rectum, but there is also bacteria that lives in vaginas too. If you're dirty you're just as likely to get crazy infections from vaginal intercourse or even oral sex.
To all the babes saying if a guy asks for anal sex he should be ready to receive, I do agree with that, shebi what's good for the goose is good for the gander? The few guys I've received anal sex from have had at least my fingers stuck up theirs too, esp when I'm trying to speed up their arrival during fellatio.
Anyways Linda I don't want to turn your comment section into a sex forum, let me answer your final questions. None of the men I've had anal intercourse with prefer my ass over my vagina, and I don't believe wanting anal sex makes a man homosexual, it's wanting men that makes a man homosexual. I initiate (and always have) anal sex with my partners and some men actually aren't interested in it at all even though they toss salad (which I always thought was weird so you'll lick it but not stick it...) Anal sex is only wrong when its forced, otherwise to each their own.
i'm femal I've nevr tried anal sex and my husband is not interested in it.However,if 2 partners are willing to engage in it there is nothing wrong with it between consenting people.I have both male and female friends who enjoy anal sex very much and the fact that a man enjoys anal sex with a woman doesn't mean he has gay tendencies.The anus is actually a very tight sphincter and is pleasurable to the dick I hear.if my husband was interested i would be willing to try it because I'm adventurous but i dont know if I would enjoy it...but you never know with these things and I'll probably never find out.
linda check this out.http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-84910.0.html
@anon that says im misleading young girls...the reality lady is that the whole world is furnicating...we cant stop it. I believe in sex after marriage, juat as i believe that if you're in a committed and loving relationship with a great guy, you can share evrything.Havent u noticed that most brides nowadays are pregnant brides?there was sex b4 that union...as long as u dont mess around.
@wienna...my head still correct o lol
@kpakpando...oh girl na wa o..so u enjoy it?I no fit try am lailai
@littlegirllost..thanks 4 dropping a comment,u know why right?kisses
kpakpando talk intelligently abeg, The rectus contains resident bacteria that's not meant to be dislogded. If these bacteria relocates to your vaginal region you become more susceptible to infections.There's nothing h
ealthy or safe about anal sex. I mean why do yut think that homosexuals are more likely to get anal cancer, colon cancer and STDs than their straight counterparts.
You'll do well to stay awya for anal sex.there are other ways to spice up your sex life.Take it from a medical expert
Elise
@pepski...thanks darling, went to the link, saw the write up on 2face...see im replying comments now o lol.
Anal sex is a NO NO for me
that does it.
every fucker has a right to their own preferences.you may see kissing or cunnilingus as slimy and ugly, while i perhaps see anal penetration as passing through murk to reach a mecca of exquisite joys. the mouth, the vagina and the anus can be home to all sorts of pathogens if left to grow a compost. i know a gay male whose mouth smells worse than menstruation but who keeps his hairy anus spick and span. in some societies the missionary posotion is man supine under stooping woman with his hungry prik inside her sweet yansh. my suspicion tho is that you linda are not an anal virgin. you are too sex-centred for that kind of innocence. but if truly you are inexperienced in your derriere, pls give me the privilege of doing my next excavation there. i have an advanced degree in archaeology. thanks and may god bless u richly.
@confessions...babe would love to meet you.
@anon 6:44, maybe in your dreams shorty.wink!
anal sex has crept up on us...like the thief it is. now we are all talkin about it.hate it or like it, more people have a preference for it than they would like to admit.most women, especially, who will not root for it might do it to save their marriage if it boils down to a choice.personally, i won't want to ask any woman to do it for the same reason that i cant imagine anythin apart from shit in my anus...married or not.period.
this question is directed to Kpakpa...when you climax during anal do you feel it in your anus(as in the orgasm) or in vagina area or wherever you feel it when u have vaginal sex
@safarichic, if you cant stand the heat,scram from the kitchen.I don't think Linda or other of her love bloggers will miss you.
@Kpakpando, i can feel you.hope you got my mail?
You don't go there!! Fine i'll do anything to keep my man. Tie me up, gag me , i'll spank him.. what the heck it's sex, we love each other, we are experimenting. But Anal isn't. My man should respect my wish and also do anything to keep me. I'm so not doing that.
Not my thing...it disgust me with passion. What if the girl has to go while in action? I can't even imagine. That's why all sorta disease is contracted thru anal fucking....especially AIDS or na HIV whichever one it is.
This is such a good topic for my next post. I just started my blog yesterday. I'm so glad you brought this up cause I have tons to say about it. By the way, love love love your blog. I live in NY and I have to say most of the men that I consider eligible enough to be with want anal. I'm talking men in high levels of corporate America. I don't consider myself a gold digger, never asked anyone for financial assistance and I don't take money from men, but these men are in today's society considered as alpha males. That's what I'm attracted to. The problem is I don't do anal, would not even try it to see if I like it, but these men have tons of women on their dicks who are willing to do just about anything. I copped myself an alpha male and he's an African American, Ivy leaguer(huge plus in my book) Although, I would have preferred a naija man. I knew his intention was to wife me but I never really wanted to put a label on what we were doing because of so many factors one of them being his request for anal and my non-compliance. I knew he would eventually get it from someone else and I couldn't deal with that. We're not together anymore but the issue was that I always felt like I needed to comply to keep the other heifers away. I obviously did not care about him that much. This is not to say I would have given up my asshole but if I cared about him enough I would have compromised and overlooked him getting it from someone else. Isn't that what relationships are all about.
@ zephi (sorry Linda)
I feel in the same places as I do during vaginal intercourse, but from a different angle, it's hard to explain.
@anon4:35... the vagina has natural bacteria, are you opposed to women receiving oral sex? Because I'm pretty sure vaginal bacteria isn't meant for the mouth.
You're right in one thing, bacteria from the anus should not be relocated to the vagina, that's why women are taught to wipe front to back, but that's why you change condoms and wash before you relocate activities.
As far as homosexuals being more likely to get rectal or colon cancer, that's false. They're many contributing factors to these types of cancer and anal sex isn't one of them. I've only heard that it can (not will) contribute to anal cancer which is a rare form of cancer. If you want to talk about sex and cancer, it's better you stick to women having penetrative sex with a partner who has HPV, because that's almost always the cause of cervical cancer.
As a medical expert, you also know that statistics from CDC and WHO both speak to the fact that it's women who are more likely to get STD's, STI's and HIV during heterosexual contact NOT homosexuals.
Let me be clear, I'm not equating anal sex to kissing, it is high risk sex, so is:
* Unprotected intercourse without male or female condom use
* Unprotected mouth-to-genital contact
* Early sexual activity, especially before age 18.
* Having multiple sex partners.
* Having a high-risk partner
* Having sex with a partner who injects or has ever injected drugs.
* Exchange of sex (sex work) for drugs or money.
I'm NOT encouraging anyone to have anal sex, if anything I'm saying don't do what you don't want to, including anal sex.
all my days!!
linda how far now?? i see ur blog has turned into a sex joint. me like!
well my view on the anal sex thingy...i think its disgusting but wateva floats one's boat i guess but wat irrtates me the more is the stupid 'virgin' that has anal sex and still claims her virginity.
trust me! 'the virgin that takes it in the ass' is becoming an epidemic.
i wrote on it during my bloggin days
LINDA'S BLOG RAWKS!!!BRING MORE OF THE SEX TOPICS.ME LIKE
THIS TOPIC HAS RENEWED MY INTEREST IN ANAL SEX.KPAKPA, YOURRE NOW MY IDOL.IM GOING TO TRY ANAL SEX THEN COME BACK HERE AND GIVE AN OPINION
Anal sex is revolting and sooooo minging!!! I won't even do it for a trillion dollars! And that's a lora money baby...
All kind of things happened in this world but for me,the real place or no show and come to think of it,how can that smallplace take a whole d--k,i beg i no dey.
@ callywafybabe...u wont do anal for a trillion dollars...what about a trillion n 1 dollars? come on gal...say the truth. the point is there is a price. it could savin ur marriage, scared he'll go n get it outside, whatever. think about it..on a serious note: what exactly is ur price for an anal jive..maybe i can afford it!
@ odega: To your first question, if i had to do anal to save my marriage, then the marriage can fcuking go cos the hubby would then be a fcking weirdo in ma eyes- nah mean?
And to your second question, my anus is priceless baby, so there ain't any price to name- nah mean?
it's so so disgusting especially when i think of all the poo and all the gas that come out of that whole we'va all got under!
Na waa!
Dis anal sex thing na real waa! While I had read about it and probably seen it in pron flicks, I thot it was mainly fantasy.
The first person I met who'd dunnit was my Lebanese friend, Nas. (Yes. even with Naija babes. The guy na 'Kuramo' specialist). We were talking about Islam's view on sin and stuff and he just said:
'You doke woman in back not sin eh? I was like 'Pardon me?' Then he goes on to explain what he meant. I was freaked.
Whatever floats anyones' boat all right but pray since when did the anus become a 'genital'? (And please dont ask about 'oral' sex).
Nimmo
i've tried it once and it was pleasurable though I have to check out the size before I try it again, anything too large won't be tried although..........
LINDA , LET'S BE VERY HONEST HAVE'NT YOUR BOY FRIEND KISSED YOUR VAGINA, AND SLOWLY STUCK HIS FINGER IN YOUR TIGHT PRETTY ASS AND IT FELT SMOOTH AND SUPER SENSUAL. OR HAVE'NT YOU BEEN ON TOP OF HIM AND WHILE HIS DICK WAS DEEP INSIDE OF YOU AND HE STUCK HIS FINGER DEEP INSIDE YOUR ASS AND AT THE SAME TIME AND IT FELT CRAZY. OR MAYBE YOU WERE ON YOUR KNEES AND HE WAS HITTING YOU FROM BEHIND AND HE LICKED HIS FINGER AND STUCK IT IN YOUR ASS AND AND YOU FELT A SENSUAL SURRENDER THAT YOU FELT DOWN TO YOUR TOES AND YOUR VAGINA GOT EVEN MORE WET VERY WET. MAKING LOVE IS ALL ABOUT FLOW. IT IS NOT BY FORCE. THINK BACK TO YOUR BEST SEXY HOT MOMENT WITH THE GUY THAT REALLY ROCKED YOUR WORLD. FOR IT IS IN THAT SENSUAL STATE OF MIND WHERE A WOMAN'S BODY WILL SAY YES TO MANY THINGS DURING HER BULID UP.AND SOMETIMES EVEN WHEN SHE EXPLODES WITH CUM THAT MAY SOAK UP THE BED, HER BODY WILL STILL CRAVE FOR MORE BECAUSE SO MANY SEXY BUTTONS WERE TOUCHED.THESE ARE POWERFULL MOMENTS OF LOVE AND FULLFILLMENT THAT MAKES US BELIEVE THAT WE RELLY SHOULD BE IN LOVE AND NOT JUST HAVE SEX... AND MAY I ALSO ADD THAT DOING THE SEXY THINGS I MENTION ABOVE; NOT BEING MARRIED FIRST DOES BRINGS ON A DEEPER SPIRTUAL PROBLEM; WHY WOULD A GUY REALLY WANT TO MARRIED YOU AFTER YOU HAVE GIVEN HIM SO MUCH.?HE HAS THE COW , WHAT DOES HE NEED THE MILK FOR..? THERE'S A BIG DIFFRENCE IN BEING IN LOVE AND HAVING SEX WITH A BOYFRIEND AND BEING IN LOVE AND HAVING SEX IN MARRIAGE. MARRIAGE IS A GOD THING, AND IT'S STILL A GOOD IDEAL TO PUT GOD FIRST. IN OTHER WORDS SAVE THE BEST FOR HIM , HOLD ON... AND IMAGINE WHAT IT WOULD BE LIKE TO LOVE SOMEONE LIKE I MENTION ABOVE THAT IS YOUR HUSBAND OR WIFE...AND IF U DO IT WITH A BOYFRIEND WHAT DO U HAVE LEFT FOR THE WEDDING DAY. SAME OLD SHIT ABI ? THIS IS A DEEP CAUSE OF DIVORCE TODAY. WE BURNOUT AND START LOOKING FOR SOMETHING FRESH, SO WE MARRIED FOR OTHER REASONS AND NOT FOR TRUE LOVE...ABI?
@anon8:49...rock? abi? do I know u? u sound so familiar! crazy u!lol!
@callywaffybabe...dont mind Odega, nonsense guy.lol.
@Segedoo, how far now? Been so long.Get in touch abeg!
Eww
Love d way linda conveniently avoided answering anon. oct 9 3:57pm!
I have only 1 thing to say.
My a-hole is 4 exits only. no admittance. Any guy that wants 1 should hit d road jack...
Anal sex does not equal gay sex. Many gay men do not have and may have never had anal sex. This is a stereotype. It is simply an alternative to vaginal sex, but it feels a little different. Anyway, those are my two cents. I liked reading your blog, though.
I'll brand those people ( both the male & female "SICK"). God have mercy on us, this thing in question is not design for it and the after effect is not a joke, i have a friend who is a nurse & deals with some of them on daily basis. she mention it that after a while it will be impossible for them to hold their faeces (in that case have to be wearing diapers/pampers/nappies), talkless of many diseases that comes alone wit it.
I heard that it help female backside to pump out, maybe that is why they agree with it, BUT the consequences are there.
ahn ahn. see comments! This is hilarious....!
I've done it...2wice. Loved it both times...we used lube. The best thing is when you're playing with your clit as he's stabbing your ass. That way..u can cum at the same time. I highly recommend everyone going anal on a day they run out of condoms & can't wait 2 go 2 d store. You no go carry bele!
"Sorry, delete my topic!"
Just to put it out there... I tried anal in past relationships and was never able to fully commit so it never was a "success" My husband and I do anal every now and then, I yes I am the one who craves it!! The first time he was so gentle and sweet that I got hooked. I now think about it more and more. there is NOTHING wrong with performing sexual acts to any degree with someone you love and are consenting adults.
linda pls.can you link me to any lady that likes anal sex because most of the ladies i meet pretends not be into it,because i want to settle down with a lady that i am sexually compatible with.08052347151.
hello linda, can you in any way link me up to any single lady that is into anal sex ,because most of the ladies i met pretends not be into it,because i need some one i am sexually compatible with.
i like anal. any interested lady should please beep me on 08190514662.